We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Noosa Place Resort

Save
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (4)
Pool & Beach (3)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent40%
  • Very good44%
  • Average11%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“great location”(20 reviews)
“the river”(26 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
Tennis Court
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (87)
There are newer reviews for Noosa Place Resort
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
34
37
10
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
34
37
10
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationkitchen downstairsthe riverbathroom toiletwithin walking distancetwo storyacross the roadhastings streetenjoyed our staygood sizefamily holidaypool areawater activitieswashing machine and dryermain beachbedroom apartmentschool holidays
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2017

Had a good experience at the resort. Apartment was clean and nice. Kids friendly too. Although it is not far from the main hasting street but it took a while to reach there as there was too much traffic(due to school holidays). I suggest to...More

Thank Mahi S
Response from Ryan R, Manager at Noosa Place ResortResponded 10 January 2017

Dear Mahi S, Thank you for your review of Noosa Place Resort. It was great to read that you had an Awesome Holiday at the resort and enjoyed your overall experience here. Unfortunately the traffic over the Xmas/New Year break into Hastings Street is a...More

Reviewed 4 January 2017

A great location in Noosa, easy access to the River and the Main beach. Fantastic on-site facilities for adults and children. Ryan and Natalie make your stay very relaxing and they also go above and beyond to make it what you want from a stay...More

Thank GGA_SNA
Response from Ryan R, Manager at Noosa Place ResortResponded 5 January 2017

Hi GGA_SNA, Thank you for such a positive review about the Resort. We agree that the location and facilities of Noosa Place Resort really are second to none. It is always nice to get such positive feedback especially in regards to the service that we...More

Reviewed 2 January 2017

Everything is at your fingertips. The units are bright and breezy and have everything you need. Comfortable beds and pillows. We have stayed 3 times and have booked for another 2 holidays. Highly recommend for short or long stays. The hosts are friendly and very...More

Thank Melanie E
Response from Ryan R, Manager at Noosa Place ResortResponded 4 January 2017

Hi Melanie E, Thank you for taking the time to review Noosa Place Resort. We are extremely pleased to hear you had such a great time at the Resort and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Resort again in the near future....More

Reviewed 16 November 2016

I went there with my family in October 2103. During our 3 night stay we had a few things not working in the apartment but the staff there was very helpful and, although they weren't fixed, we were offered alternatives. Great location, great stop but...More

Thank Elena S
Reviewed 3 November 2016

Fantastic family friendly resort, which has been greatly improved by renovations to public areas recently - pools, landscaping, tennis court. Stayed in Unit 31 which is quiet, close to pool, and recently renovated to create a comfortable and stylish apartment. Resort location is second to...More

Thank Frances G
Response from Ryan R, Manager at Noosa Place ResortResponded 16 November 2016

Hi Frances G, Thank you for your kind words and positive review of the Resort. We have worked hard to improve the Resort over the last 12 months and as you mentioned this has had a positive impact on the property. We are also glad...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Tennis Court
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$104 - US$225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$104 - US$225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (4)
Pool & Beach (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Glenice H
24 August 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Ryan R | Property representative |
Hi GleniceH, Thank you for your enquiry. At this stage it is not available. The 3 other 2 bedroom Riverview Apartments are available for holiday stays. Kind Regards, Ryan & Natalie Rae- Resort Managers
0
Votes
Gordon P
24 December 2014|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from ken G | Reviewed this property |
Hi Its best if you contact the resort directly, because I assume prices may be seasonal - hi and low - like everywhere else. All I can say is that at the time we wanted to visit Noosa, their prices were very competitive, and... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"If you don't mind spending a bit extra, book one of the villas overlooking the river."
Read review
"Easy access, some rooms with river views, all units have pool access."
Read review
"Units 28 through to 32 are located with the tennis court and pool/spa on either side."
Read review
"Most rooms have direct access to the pool. Awesome facility. Walk to restaurants along the beautiful Noosa..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing