We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ingenia Holidays Noosa

TripAdvisorUS$30*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$53*
US$30*
Great Deal
US$52*
US$52*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Ingenia Holidays Noosa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

273 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ingenia Holidays Noosa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 265: English reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Loved everything, the villa was awesome so clean and modern. Location was great. The park was clean and well maintained. Reception staff were warm and welcoming. The main reason we come to stay was to go to the Australia Zoo which we absolutely loved.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 147sharlenet
Ingenia H, Guest Relations Manager at Ingenia Holidays Noosa, responded to this review

Hi 147sharlenet thanks so much for the great review! We are so pleased you choose to stay with us at Ingenia Holidays Noosa, and we are very happy that you loved everything, including your villa. We hope that you will stay with us again in the near future.

Carrum Downs
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The floors were extremely dirty. Not swept let alone mopped. There was sand on the bedspread as well as in between the sheets. The towels were not absorbent and no shampoo / conditioner to use. $160 for 1 night in these conditions is very overpriced. Won't be back ever!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Natalie M
Ingenia H, Guest Relations Manager at Ingenia Holidays Noosa, responded to this review

Hi Natalie We are sorry that your stay in one of our Budget Cabins did not meet your expectations and that we seem to have missed the mark with the housekeeping. Our cabins are swept and mopped between each guest and we always make the beds up with clean sheets, so we are at a loss for any explanation. We...

Ormeau Hills
Reviewed 19 April 2017

This was our first ever camping trip as a family and we had a wonderful time. The kids thoroughly enjoyed riding their bikes and scooters around, jumping on the big pillow and swimming in the pool. Clean facilities, neat and tidy campsites, friendly reception staff. We will be back next year! 😊

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tybec777
Ingenia H, Guest Relations Manager at Ingenia Holidays Noosa, responded to this review

Hi tybec777, thanks for choosing Ingenia Holidays Noosa as your first camping experience destination. We are so pleased to read your feedback and we certainly look forward to having you and your family return for many more years to come.

Kedron
Reviewed 16 April 2017

Some more improvement needed. But overall good experience. The location is fantastic. Great movie and activities for the kids. Safe for kids and families. But need more improvement on facilities, play area. Walkways.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kfirk2017
Ingenia H, Guest Relations Manager at Ingenia Holidays Noosa, responded to this review

Hi kfirk2017, thanks for taking the time to share your review with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your experience during your visit to Ingenia Holidays Noosa, and that you found our activities for the kids to be good. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to our park next time you are in the area.

Gold Coast, Australia
Reviewed 15 April 2017

My sister and I only stayed one night with our four children but we could have stayed longer it was so nice. We had a large villa to accomodate all 6 of us. The villa's seem to be the most modern of all the cabin options, it had a lovely new bathroom, kitchen, high ceilings, nice furniture, comfy beds. My...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracey S
Ingenia H, Guest Relations Manager at Ingenia Holidays Noosa, responded to this review

Hi Tracey S, thanks for the great informative review of your recent stay with us at Ingenia Holidays Noosa. We hope that we get to welcome you and your family back to our park again soon, and hopefully its for a bit longer next time :)

Rochedale, Australia
Reviewed 14 April 2017

Atmosphere is always great at this park. Family friendly with fantastic customer service and always clean. Bbq area always clean, pool could be warmer but lovely and big. Outdoor cinema fantastic for school holidays. Plus the added fun of the jumping pillow. Cannot fault

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lisahR442PI
Ingenia H, Guest Relations Manager at Ingenia Holidays Noosa, responded to this review

Thanks lisahR442PI for this great review! We love that you choose to stay with us for your family holiday. Our outdoor cinema is certainly a favourite of many of our guests. We hope that it it not too long until we get to welcome you and your family back to Ingenia Holidays Noosa.

Brisbane Region, Australia
Reviewed 11 April 2017

One child got stuck in the bathroom and I had to pull the door off and there was no recognition when I suggested it be fixed properly due to safety hazard. Hot water issues again safety hazard with 3 young children reported 1st day but was not looked into

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Justdinny1
Ingenia H, Guest Relations Manager at Ingenia Holidays Noosa, responded to this review

Hi Justdinny1, thanks for taking the time to share your concerns with us. We are sorry that you encountered such issues during your stay, we have since had your concerns attended too and have had a moderator fitted by a plumber as to ensure the hot water does not cause any further problems. Again we are sorry that these were...

Shailer Park
Reviewed 10 April 2017

Staff were very friendly and kept us updated on weather conditions as ex-tropical cyclone Debbie made its way down the coast. Ensuite sites were very clean. Kids had a ball on the jumping pillow but would have loved a playground too.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandraV6917FI
Ingenia H, Guest Relations Manager at Ingenia Holidays Noosa, responded to this review

Hi sandraV6917FI Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased you choose to stay with us at Ingenia Holidays Noosa and that your kids enjoyed our jumping pillow. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future.

Wongawallan
Reviewed 10 April 2017

Having an ensuite to our tent site was absolute luxury. The locality was excellent with easy access to Noosa and the Sunshine Coast Hinterland. There is a really great little bakery and IGA nearby. The staff were very friendly and helpful in offering advice.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 220theresiaa
Ingenia H, Guest Relations Manager at Ingenia Holidays Noosa, responded to this review

Hi 220theresiaa Thanks for taking the time to share your great feedback with us. We love that you enjoyed your stay with us at Ingenia Holidays Noosa, and we look forward to having you stay with us again soon.

Capalaba
Reviewed 10 April 2017

We had a very comfortable stay in a cabin and my son loved the pool, jumping pillow and ping pong table. A lovely quiet park with plenty of room. The cabin was good with a bedroom and bunk beds, although a curtain to pull across to shut off the bunk beds would have made it better when kids went to...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank megansQ5959NM
Ingenia H, Guest Relations Manager at Ingenia Holidays Noosa, responded to this review

Hi megansQ5959NM We are so pleased to read that you had a great stay with us at Ingenia Holidays Noosa. We are pleased you son enjoyed our fun facilities onsite. We look forward to having you and your family return to our park next time you are in the area.

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noosaville
4.1 km away
Noosa Sun Motel & Holiday Apartments
3.2 km away
Noosa Caravan Park
Noosa Caravan Park
#10 of 42 in Noosaville
155 reviews
6.9 km away
RACV Noosa Resort
RACV Noosa Resort
#2 of 10 in Noosa
1,158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
Ivory Palms Resort Noosa
Ivory Palms Resort Noosa
#18 of 42 in Noosaville
171 reviews
32.9 km away
BIG4 Forest Glen Holiday Resort
7.8 km away
Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ingenia Holidays Noosa is situated just minutes from the tranquil riverside town of Tewantin and a short drive to the world renowned Noosa Hastings Street shopping precinct, Noosa National Park and Noosa Main Beach. We offer a wide range of accommodation options to suit all tastes and budgets - from 3 bedroom villas to no frill twin rooms, powered and ensuite caravan and camping sites. Our park is the perfect base to experience the wonders of the Sunshine Coast - explore the wild at Australia Zoo, shop for local designer pieces at the Eumundi Markets or take a day trip to Fraser Island. Ingenia Holidays Noosa is the perfect Sunshine Coast holiday destination for your family! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ingenia Holidays Noosa

Address: 141 Cooroy Noosa Road, Noosaville, Noosa, Queensland 4565, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa > Noosaville
Price Range: $72 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ingenia Holidays Noosa 4*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, TripOnline SA and Priceline so you can book your Ingenia Holidays Noosa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ingenia Holidays Noosa Noosaville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ingenia Holidays Noosa staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Ingenia Holidays Noosa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't get an ensuite site as they ar e quite small and your neighbours will be very close.”
751lawriek, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“As for pitch away from the road”
DandC-2013, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Two bedroom cabins are excellent”
wizhead2016, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Opt for a site or cabin away for the main road if traffic noise bothers you.”
cherilynp728, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Friends book a particular site months in advance, got there and were told they don't reserve sites .... Only for some people”
_mattievn, 26 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
TripAdvisor
US$30* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$52
Orbitz.comUS$52
Booking.comUS$53
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates