We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ivory Palms Resort Noosa

Save
Traveller (41)
Room & Suite (344)
Storyboard
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent46%
  • Very good35%
  • Average13%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“jumping pillow”(25 reviews)
“bowls club”(9 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Suites
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Ivory Palms Resort Noosa
Special Offer: BOOK DIRECT - BEST DEALS
Offers from Ivory Palms Resort Noosa
Special Offer: BOOK DIRECT - BEST DEALS
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (224)
There are newer reviews for Ivory Palms Resort Noosa
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
221 results
Traveller rating
97
77
31
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
97
77
31
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjumping pillowbedroom townhousebowls clubgames roomfamily christmaswood fired pizzareception areaonsite restauranttennis courtsoutdoor areaacross the roadbusy roada great weekbus stopan easy walklarge poolstayed for nights
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
51 - 55 of 221 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile

I just want to start by saying that the reception staff are great, but there cleaners need to be sacked. We originally visited a year ago and had a great time but this time was very disappointing, the room was so dirty the floor was...More

Thank troy m
Response from Geoff H, Manager at Ivory Palms Resort NoosaResponded August 8, 2017

We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay Troy. Your visit to Reception was noted and we can see that you appeared to be happy once the hair was removed. Some times small things are missed by busy staff and we are sorry...More

Reviewed August 4, 2017

The resort is extremely well located and consists of privately owned units that are managed/administered by a team of staff. Our 1-bedroom unit was much bigger than your average motel room with separate bedroom, spacious living area, nice bathroom and full kitchen. A small balcony...More

Thank brightspark67
Response from Geoff H, Manager at Ivory Palms Resort NoosaResponded August 8, 2017

Hi Brightspark. It is with thanks that we read your comments. Sounds like you had a wonderful time. It will be great to welcome you back.

Reviewed July 21, 2017 via mobile

I took my daughter away for a special 3 day getaway. I work in a busy hotel of 100 rooms & looked forward to the time away interstate. After an early flight and navigating our way to the accommodation there was no delightful welcome, just...More

Thank Karen G
Response from Geoff H, Manager at Ivory Palms Resort NoosaResponded August 8, 2017

Thank you for staying with us. We are disappointed that your stay was not a great one. There appears to be many problems with your stay. Our staff have noted the crayon mark that was cleaned. Housekeeping did not want to inflame or argue with...More

Reviewed July 20, 2017

After spending 4 weeks in May at Ivory Palms, we came back again for a short break. The 2 bedroom/2 bathroom townhouse we stayed in was very comfortable and clean. All new beds this time - king size singles/king size. The heated pool is always...More

Thank Meb3220
Response from Geoff H, Manager at Ivory Palms Resort NoosaResponded August 8, 2017

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We hope that you will drop by again.

Reviewed July 18, 2017 via mobile

We had a great time at Ivory palms this year with great accommodation, great weather, great social life with friends calling in. It was great great great Now that I am back in cold Victoria I miss sitting around the pool at the end of...More

Thank Bill J
Response from Geoff H, Manager at Ivory Palms Resort NoosaResponded August 8, 2017

Hi Bill, thank you so much. We are sooo happy that you had an awesome stay. It will be great to see you again next year.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Noosaville
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Meeting Rooms
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Spa
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$99 - US$178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$99 - US$178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (41)
Room & Suite (344)
Pool & Beach (85)
Dining (19)
Amenities (78)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
smg3414
September 8, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Geoff H | Property representative |
Yes, we do. It may be worth a call to our reservations team to see if they are available during your preferred dates. In fact, 80% of our apartments are not on a busy road. Phone 07 5473 1700. We will be happy to help.
1
Vote
41Barbara2014
April 15, 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Geoff H | Property representative |
Thanks for your enquiry. You receive a complimentary 500MB on arrival, valid for a 7 day period, after which if you are staying longer, you can obtain another 500MB. The service is limited to web browsing and Email... More
1
Vote
stamfield
January 20, 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Geoff H | Property representative |
All of the 2 bedroom Townhouses have 2 bathrooms. Thank you for your question.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Room 65 escapes the road noise but you hear kids having fun in the swimming pools"
Read review
"Pool side open your pool gate and swim"
Read review
"We had unit #5 and loved it there."
Read review
"Poolside is wonderful with kids, away from pool, by lagoons for quiet and privacy."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing