We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (15)
Pool & Beach (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent74%
  • Very good19%
  • Average6%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Spa
Self-Serve Laundry
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (116)
There are newer reviews for Coco Bay Resort
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
83
23
8
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
83
23
8
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe managersitems neededset in beautiful tropical gardensnoosa rivereverything you could possibly needgympie terracesitting arealovely pool and spabedroom townhousewalking distance to restaurantslocation is greatan easy strollwonderful weekstay there againferry servicethe perfect spota great stay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 116 reviews
Reviewed March 1, 2017

The bed room was very dirty and dusty. Had spent the first night outside due to allergies to dust, with puffer and anti histamine. Spent the next day 2 hours to clean it all up. Aldo the apartments are big and the pool was a...More

Thank Bollie827
Response from Darrens66, Manager at Coco Bay ResortResponded March 3, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our resort, however we are a little surprised by your comments. We did aplogise to you when you came to us after spending two nights of your stay to tell us of your dust allergy and your...More

Reviewed February 27, 2017 via mobile

We had a wonderful week away here and will definately be back. Management and staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly and always happy to chat. The apartment was immaculate and homely with everything we could have possibly needed as a family. The grounds and amenities...More

1  Thank Michael L
Response from Darrens66, Manager at Coco Bay ResortResponded March 3, 2017

Hi Michael We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the apartment and grounds were to your satisfaction. We do live in a great location and very spoilt for choice of where to eat and indeed going to...More

Reviewed February 11, 2017 via mobile

We spent 10 days at this resort and loved every minute of it. I was traveling with my 91yr old nan, 71yr old dad and 11yr old son so keeping everyone happy is a huge task. But cocobay delivered. Beautiful shady gardens for relaxing and...More

1  Thank Lindsey C
Response from Darrens66, Manager at Coco Bay ResortResponded March 3, 2017

Hi Lindsey Thank you for taking the time to review our little piece of paradise. It makes us so happy to read reviews such as yours as it makes our job all the more rewarding. We look forward to seeing you again at some other...More

Reviewed January 8, 2017

Good accommodation. Everything you need except toilet tissues. Plenty space. Small pool used by many children. Friendly owners and very helpful. Ideal location for all the facilities and beach. Very clean.

1  Thank John B
Reviewed November 7, 2016

Very clean and comfortable units. Pool was a little small and over crowded at times but over all very happy with value for money. Very close to shops and cafes and resturants. Everything you need regarding self contained. No bath tub if you have a...More

2  Thank honestopinions324
Response from Darrens66, Manager at Coco Bay ResortResponded December 12, 2016

Thanks for your kind review and we are pleased your enjoyed your stay. Some of our townhouses do have bath tubs so if you would like to request one when you book again we would ensure your request is fulfilled.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Noosaville
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Spa
Heated pool
Details
Price range
US$92 - US$158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$92 - US$158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (15)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Coco Bay Resort staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Room 13 was excellent and had the morning sunshine."
Read review
"Rooms on the eastern side do have some road noise. The quietest are at the back. Poolside units are also very..."
Read review
"They were all good rooms"
Read review
"better book closer to the beach"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing