We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-01 2017-10-02
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Te Anau & Manapouri Holiday Houses

    96 Hillside Road, Manapouri, New Zealand
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-10-01 2017-10-02
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in ManapouriSee available hotels in Manapouri
    Te Anau Lakeview Holiday Park
    784 reviews
    #4 of 23 hotels in Te Anau
     
    Fiordland Lakeview Motel and Apartments
    426 reviews
    #3 of 23 hotels in Te Anau
     
    Radfords on the Lake
    616 reviews
    #1 of 23 hotels in Te Anau
     
    Bella Vista Motel
    499 reviews
    #7 of 23 hotels in Te Anau
     
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
    Te Anau Lakeview Holiday Park
    784 reviews
    #4 of 23 hotels in Te Anau
     
    Fiordland Lakeview Motel and Apartments
    426 reviews
    #3 of 23 hotels in Te Anau
     
    Radfords on the Lake
    616 reviews
    #1 of 23 hotels in Te Anau
     
    Bella Vista Motel
    499 reviews
    #7 of 23 hotels in Te Anau
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    Reviewed 13 January 2010

    Unfortunately we had to cancel our mid Feb 2010 booking at the beginning of Jan due to unexpected illness. We had only a week earlier booked and paid $NZ100 deposit to an email chatty Sallie Allen, who is the Manager/Owner. It was part of a...More

    1  Thank JandARJ
    Response from FerdyTwo, Owner/Manager at Te Anau & Manapouri Holiday HousesResponded 2 May 2010

    I apologise to the above writer and we welcome any opportunity to improve our services. The complaint points out that their Confirmation Email, while it did include our deposit and canellation policy, was "jumbly" in its composition. We have taken the necessary steps to make...More

    Te Anau Lakeview Holiday Park
    784 reviews
    #4 of 23 hotels in Te Anau
     
    Fiordland Lakeview Motel and Apartments
    426 reviews
    #3 of 23 hotels in Te Anau
     
    Radfords on the Lake
    616 reviews
    #1 of 23 hotels in Te Anau
     
    Bella Vista Motel
    499 reviews
    #7 of 23 hotels in Te Anau
     
    About
    Details
    • Number of rooms
    • 11
    • Location
    • New Zealand >
    • South Island >
    • Southland Region >
    • Manapouri
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Radfords on the Lake
    616 reviews
    17.61 km away
     
    Bella Vista Motel
    499 reviews
    17.81 km away
     
    Fiordland Lakeview Motel and Apartments
    426 reviews
    17.53 km away
     
    Te Anau Lakeview Holiday Park
    784 reviews
    17.06 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Manapouri Lakeview Motor Inn Restaurant
    91 reviews
    .72 km away
    Kepler Restaurant
    639 reviews
    17.89 km away
    Brown's Cafe
    14 reviews
    1.21 km away
    Redcliff Restaurant & Bar
    1,206 reviews
    17.96 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Real Journeys
    717 reviews
    1.14 km away
    Fiordland Expeditions - Day Tours
    69 reviews
    1.26 km away
    Doubtful Sound Kayak
    75 reviews
    17.12 km away
    Deep Cove Charters
    36 reviews
    .80 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Te Anau & Manapouri Holiday Houses staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing