We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-11-05 2017-11-06
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Treebo Ajanta Continental

    101, Rajpur Road, Near Silvercity Mall | Hathibarkala Salwala, 248001, India
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-11-05 2017-11-06
    Savings alert: 19% below average rate

    The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$47/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$38
    View Deal
    Traveller (21)
    Room & Suite (17)
    Dining (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent16%
    • Very good27%
    • Average31%
    • Poor13%
    • Terrible13%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Concierge
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    Nov 5Nov 6
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$38
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$38
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$38
      View Deal
    View all 16 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (81)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 81 reviews

    Reviewed today via mobile

    Good Rooms, Good Food, Good Ambience . Food Quality is good, I recommend Ajanta to others people. Buffet, Breakfast to be improve. I stayed there for two days with my family and overall it was a good experience.

    Thank madumitaganguly
    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    I stayed in treebo Ajanta continental in the month of June. Location of the hotel is good, room was spacious & clean, staff was good, the drawback is the quality of the food, IRD menu is very expensive & the items in the breakfast menu...More

    Thank DivyaGurung
    Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Ajanta ContinentalResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valuable feedback. We will definitely work towards addressing the improvement areas highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Revathi S Kumar, Treebo...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    I stayed in treebo jaisingh garh Udaipur before 2 month that was awesome experience that's why I booked treebo ajanta but this hotel disappointed me a lot in every aspect only the location is good. Room and towels are not clean tea bags are not...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank rajeev9140
    Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Ajanta ContinentalResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. We are disappointed to hear about the experience you had during your stay with us. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have forwarded this to our team to...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Room was OK. At check out -invoice was required and was not delivered due to computer and printer issue. later on we discovered tax invoice with GST details are not mentioned. We have now requested for invoice with GST details. Let us hope we get...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank vinodkumar a
    Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Ajanta ContinentalResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and we hope you had a good stay. We would request you to contact us so that we can...More

    Reviewed 29 July 2017

    location was good, right in front of the mall. Average size rooms, clean bedsheets, dated furniture. Bathroom was pathetic. Moist smelly lobby. Staff forgot to make me coffee in the morning, coz they were sleeping. Expensive items on the in room dining menu. Had to...More

    Thank Gift_Gift_Gift
    Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Ajanta ContinentalResponded 1 August 2017

    Dear Guest, We are disappointed that you did not have a good experience during your stay with us. We would request you to write in to us or call us at the contact details given in Treebo's website. Our team would certainly like to know...More

    Four Points by Sheraton Dehradun
    423 reviews
    #21 of 204 hotels in Dehradun District
     
    Hotel Aketa
    462 reviews
    #1 of 8 hotels in Dehradun
     
    Hotel Great Value
    81 reviews
    #171 of 204 hotels in Dehradun District
     
    Hotel Forest Avenue
    77 reviews
    #59 of 204 hotels in Dehradun District
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Laundry Service
    • Breakfast included
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Concierge
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$43 - US$77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available
    • Number of rooms
    • 30
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Treebo Ajanta Continental reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • India >
    • Uttarakhand >
    • Dehradun District
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (21)
    Room & Suite (17)
    Dining (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (16)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Hotel Forest Avenue
    77 reviews
    1.60 km away
     
    Hotel Great Value
    81 reviews
    1.78 km away
     
    Hotel Aketa
    462 reviews
    1.81 km away
     
    Four Points by Sheraton Dehradun
    423 reviews
    .21 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Punjab Grill
    24 reviews
    .42 km away
    Barbeque Nation
    5 reviews
    .54 km away
    Ellora's Melting Moments
    7 reviews
    .54 km away
    Chhaya Cafe
    7 reviews
    .04 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Camel's Back Road
    653 reviews
    1.88 km away
    Robber's Cave, Gucchu Paani
    545 reviews
    1.61 km away
    Sahastradhara
    340 reviews
    4.00 km away
    Pacific Mall
    80 reviews
    .31 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Treebo Ajanta Continental staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Refrigerator is noising like a factory machine in our room."
    Read review
    "Decore was moderate-could be still improved."
    Read review
    "Nice one nice one nice one nice one nice one. Nice one nice one"
    Read review
    "Try to stay on higher floor"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing