We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Yelloh! Village Payrac les Pins

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Payrac
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Yelloh! Village Payrac les Pins
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

74 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 9: English reviews
Watford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 October 2016

The worst thing about this campsite was the loud music played until after midnight twice during our week. When we protested staff were unhelpful. Our pitch was dry, dusty and cramped with no grass, only gravel around it. There was a swampy area about 9 square metres in size to the side of our caravan. We stayed at another Yelloh...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katelsie
pascaline m, Propriétaire at Yelloh! Village Payrac les Pins, responded to this review

Dear Mrs St John, Once again, we feel sorry that you didn’t spend a nice stay on our campsite and thank you for your remarks that will allow us to progress. You arrived the 27/08 for a stay of 7 days. The day of you arrival, you told us you would like to change of rental. Dispite a satisfaction rate...

Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 September 2016

We spent 10 nights here in late August in a caravan. The site is very French, it has a great family atmosphere, a lovely swimming pool. It is a good place for a family with youngish children as there is a fine playground and the site is compact enough to just let the kids go.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank philippa s
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 August 2016

A most enjoyable stay at the site. Pool great and enjoyed by children. Lots of activities for children to do and a very safe site. Only downside was that we were at bottom of hill and a walk into town also involves a return up a very steep hill.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chris m
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

This is a good well run family site. Pitches are medium sized at best and it's worth noting that the pitches are along winding hilly roads so difficult to get into. Showers and toilet facilities are better than most French sites. Bar and restaurant is good. The entertainment is all cheesy French and not really for us they have entertainment...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrea G
Cuddington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

This a small, well laid out site perfectly situated to explore the Lot and Dordogne valleys. Very friendly and helpful staff, good pool area although smallish. Food plentiful and good in the resaurant area. We went in June so not much activities on site not sure if there will be more in high season. Only downsides are very limited shop...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andy D
Aberdeen
Reviewed 12 May 2016

We stayed here when our little one was just 3 months in one of the static caravans. It was brilliantly clean and the pools were lovely (especially the warmed pool on a cooler day). Its close enough to walk to the village and there were some beautiful walks and runs around the country lanes near the site. The bar/restaurant were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Snugs29
Sherborne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 November 2014

Excellent site located on the outskirts of a quiet peaceful village of Payrac. We stayed in the last 2 weeks of June 2014, it was very peaceful as we were outside of school holidays. We were on a privilege pitch with our own van, it had fresh water connection and grey water waste on the pitch, the pitch was level...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank a_b_c_etc
Reviewed 30 August 2014 via mobile

We stayed here the last 2 wks in aug on our annual family holiday. The site was lovely, clean & 1st appearences where very good. Upon arrival we where given our "superior pitch" which we payed extra for...the pitch was a good size & surrounded by trees making it private however it ment it was fully shaded and very muddy...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Liz B
Pascaline M, Propriétaire at Yelloh! Village Payrac les Pins, responded to this review

Hello, thank you for having taking time to write your opinion. I'm sorry you feel that nothing was done for foreign people on the campsite. it is true that the magic show was in french but it was an extern show , so it is not easy to check before if the artist speaks english or not. Concerning the welcoming...

Laughton
Reviewed 14 August 2013

This site is heaven for the kids, the staff are friendly, helpful and attentive. The club house is excellent, serving wonderful great value food. Its fantastic that although they have you onsite, they keep the pricing low and very competitive with the local towns. This part of the Dordogne is amazing and Les Pins is a great base from which...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank LaughtonFamily

23 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Payrac
16.9 km away
Belambra Clubs - Les Portes de Dordogne
17.1 km away
Camping Padimadour
Camping Padimadour
#1 of 6 in Rocamadour
96 reviews
12.3 km away
Camping Les Cigales
Camping Les Cigales
#2 of 6 in Rocamadour
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.2 km away
Castel Domaine de la Paille Basse
1.8 km away
Le Mas de Gramat
Le Mas de Gramat
#1 of 2 in Payrac
23 reviews
1.5 km away
La Cheneraie
La Cheneraie
#2 of 2 in Payrac
25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Yelloh! Village Payrac les Pins

Address: Lieu Dit les Pins | Route de Toulouse, 46350 Payrac, France
Region: France > Occitanie > Lot > Payrac
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Yelloh! Village Payrac les Pins staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Yelloh! Village Payrac les Pins staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay on the outskirts of the site. Take earplugs.”
 of 5 bubbles Katelsie, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ask for a pitch with shade as it gets very hot, not that this is a problem.”
 of 5 bubbles LaughtonFamily, 14 Aug 2013 | Read review
2 of 2