We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Rich Prada Hotel Bali

Traveller (107)
Room & Suite (34)
Traveller (107)
Room & Suite (34)
Dining (5)
Overview
Jl Pecatu Indah Resort, Blok B2, Pecatu 80361 Indonesia See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4 Star accommodation
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
Reviews(72)
Traveller rating
  • 26
  • 24
  • 27
  • 13
  • 28
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
Show reviews that mention
  • Filter
  • English
nevie r
Jakarta, Indonesia
5545
Reviewed Sep. 9, 2018
When we arrived at the hotel. There is no security in the main gate or anywhere else around the hotel. We went to the reception to check in, and No one gives us a warm welcome even tho there were two staffs in front of us (WEIRD). Finally, there was one of the manager came and asked us if we wanted to check in. While my husband does the check-in process, I went to the toilet near the lobby. The bathroom was run out of tissue and is not clean at all (there was used tissue all over the floor, very disgusting). In the lobby, we can spot so many specks of dust and dirt on the floor or top of the reception. OMG, I felt like they don't have Housekeeping team at all. Their reception table was also messy with paperwork. The staff doesn't have the uniform. They are wearing shirts at work and ugly sandals !!!! The room has a big space, but so many scratches around all over the furniture. The bathroom is not 100 percent clean and No HOT water. Tissue near the toilet is empty after three times used (which they never change to a new roll). The next morning we found out there was a stained and dirt on our bedsheet caused my husband back itchy for the whole day. Very disappointed and this hotel looks like a GHOST hotel. The pictures are different from the reality.
Date of stay: August 2018
Thank nevie r
Gerry S
10
Reviewed Aug. 14, 2018via mobile
So we got this hotel as a complimentary from our wedding. Excited because of the name, we expected to have a luxury class of honeymoon by judging at the pictures. Turned out it was so bad that my wife wanted out asap. We had trouble during the checking in because they didn't find our reservation. So it got delayed until finally it sorted out. Then we got to the room, the room was really spacious, it has luxury touch to it, and we got the golf view. Not until we got to the bathroom where exery faucets seem to rusted out. And the water smells like rust as well. I can tell that the room has never been used or at least being taken care of. The kettle is rusty, and they got. O hot water. Next day breakfast seem like only us that dine in that day. Foods were cold, ants colonizing the sauces without someone taking care of it. It was a bad experience for us. And as a newlyweds, it was a nightmare honeymoon. Feels so disappointed
Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Gerry S
LouisRD
6141
Reviewed May 14, 2018via mobile
We have a large group stayed to celebrate my brother wedding but i can say it is not a good experience
+ spacious room - very large bed, very ‘luxurious’ feeling
+ one staff named Jonathan is one of the savior!
+ good food

- not clean... at all... you can check pool, several areas lookd like trash, you can find several trashy room used for house keeping (ie in front of our room 6132)
- no adequate staffs, hard to find porter, cleaning service/ house keeping, super stupid staff at the front desk

Overal I wouldn’t recommend this hotel nor have another night here
Date of stay: May 2018
2 Thank LouisRD
Response from The Rich P, Public Relations Manager at The Rich Prada Hotel Bali
Responded Jun. 4, 2018
we apologize for any inconvenience while staying at our hotel for your information - It was crowd - The Pool is on bad condition because it was under maintainance , for better service. - Upgraded room facility, because of renovation
Guruh B
74
Reviewed Mar. 16, 2018
We have booked Nyepi Pkg 3D2N with the good deal and we saw the property very beautiful from the internet, however when we have just arrived on the first day, the nightmare start to begin. The room is smelly, dusty, ceiling with spider web, many flies, bugs and other small insects. The bathroom floor has many stains and the carpet so dusty & dirty.
The Executive Lounge for breakfast is untidy, the table, cutlery, cup and floor are dusty and dirty. The water in the room is stinky and has yellow color as well as the swimming pool is so dirty and has strong urine smell. The ballroom, the chapel and the hotel in general from inside looks like abandoned building and did not well maintained.
We thought that we could enjoy 5 star service and it’s facilities during our stay on Neypi day, unfortunately it is far away from our expectation. The staff are friendly however mostly did not speak english, looks inexperience and lack of knowledge.
Beside all the nightmare, the food & drink taste are not bad, The golf & ocean view from our room just look stunning however I cannot recommend this hotel as a good place for you to stay and to enjoy your holiday.
Date of stay: March 2018
4 Thank Guruh B
Response from The Rich P, Public Relations Manager at The Rich Prada Hotel Bali
Responded Jun. 6, 2018
Thanks for the review. However now we were under maintenance of every corner of our room. Then we say sorry for incovenience, we will fix everything make you feel bad on our hotel. Thanks for your review, again
Linda D
8122
Reviewed Mar. 6, 2018
Manager was amazing, treated us like superstars, fantastic spa and amenities, walk to dreamland beach.
sensational wedding venue, everything you would need for a wedding and more. VIP treatment within a budget love this place
Date of stay: June 2017
Thank Linda D
Previous
About
Description
Welcome to The Rich Prada Bali Hotel, the hidden gem of Bali rediscovered for you to embrace. Share the luxury living lifestyle at The Rich Prada Bali Hotel. Located apart of the five star integrated resort of More Dream Land Resort, Pecatu. The hotel comprises of the total 395 suites with the upscale interior soaked in the comfort of glamorous set of colors, design, and amenities. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Spa
Air Conditioning
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Golf Course
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Minibar
Multilingual Staff
Sauna
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Style
On the Beach
,
Luxury
,
Spa
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Hotel Style
On the Beach
,
Luxury
,
Spa
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
395
Price range
US$49 - US$58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
The Rich Prada Hotel Bali Pecatu
Location
Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Pecatu
Hotel class
Hotel Style
On the Beach
,
Luxury
,
Spa
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
395
Price range
US$49 - US$58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
The Rich Prada Hotel Bali Pecatu
Location
Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Pecatu
Photos
Traveller (107)
Room & Suite (34)
Dining (5)
Pool & Beach (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 12 nearby hotels
Klapa Resort
175 reviews
.44 km away
New Kuta Hotel
180 reviews
.49 km away
Flower Bud Bungalows Balangan
403 reviews
.51 km away
Wyndham Dreamland Resort Bali
68 reviews
.58 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 83 nearby restaurants
Cafe La Pasion
756 reviews
1.19 km away
The Cashew Tree
634 reviews
1.22 km away
El Kabron Cliff Club
1,441 reviews
.78 km away
Seabourn Bistro Bingin
58 reviews
1.42 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 44 nearby attractions
Balangan Beach
1,136 reviews
.79 km away
Bingin Beach
642 reviews
1.35 km away
Bali Training Centre
19 reviews
1.22 km away
Nyoman & Nyoman Bingin Beach
46 reviews
1.23 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from The Rich Prada Hotel Bali staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Dirty all over the plcae"
nevier2018
Sep. 9, 2018
Read review
"Please choose 6th floor for Golf & Ocean view"
GuruhB1
Mar. 16, 2018
Read review
"best views"
551rikak
Jan. 9, 2018
Read review
"ghost hotel"
AnggaAS
Jan. 2, 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing