Inn At Cobble Beach Resort And Spa

Inn At Cobble Beach Resort And Spa

221 McLeese Dr Ss #3, Hogg, Georgian Bluffs, Ontario N0H 1S0 Canada
Traveller (93)
The Sutton Suite
Room & Suite (31)
Breakfast Room
Dining (11)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 1 small hotel in Hogg
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Nestled on the picturesque shores of Georgian Bay, merely 10km north of Owen Sound, ON, Cobble Beach awaits. The Inn at Cobble Beach showcases ten exquisitely adorned suites, each possessing its distinct decorative flair, complete with plush beds and opulent bathrooms. Our five private cottages, conveniently situated mere steps from the Nantucket-style Clubhouse, offer an ideal retreat for family vacations or golfing excursions. Embracing the vibrant essence of the Georgian Bay surroundings, our array of amenities ensures year-round enjoyment, harmonizing lively activities with serene moments of relaxation. Welcome to the epitome of coastal tranquility and indulgence.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycle rental
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Electric vehicle charging station
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Bicycles available
Golf course
Hiking
Tennis court
Patio
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Massage chair
Neck massage
Pedicure
Steam room
Waxing services
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air purifier
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bathrobes
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Languages Spoken
English

Location

221 McLeese Dr Ss #3, Hogg, Georgian Bluffs, Ontario N0H 1S0 Canada
185Reviews3Q+A46Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 134
  • 23
  • 17
  • 8
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Michelle C wrote a review Nov 2020
North Dundas, Canada
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed for two nights on a business trip in the off-season. The accommodations were lovely - clean, bed was comfortable, and views were superb. The staff were pleasant and welcoming. They had a "Cobble Clean" policy and screening in plcase and all staff wore masks. For our meeting, the facility was accommodating and light and views in the meeting space contributed positively to the experience. The food was delicious, the servers attentive and friendly. There is a number of trails that you can walk including walking the cart paths on a world class golf course that is bounded by Georgian Bay. Given we can't travel out of province now, this would be a lovely retreat winter or summer.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: I had the Sutton room which had a king sized poster bed and large living room with fireplace.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
gilvs wrote a review Sep 2023
Toronto
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a lovely weekend celebrating our Anniversary. We were here when the resort first opened so it was interesting to see the differences in the area as they were only just doing the landscaping last time

We had the same room as before - the Stewart Suite. Plenty of room and appreciated the fridge. Bed was very comfortable, very clean bathroom. All the staff we encountered were friendly and wanted to ensure we were having a good time

We ate dinner the first night in the restaurant and couldn't fault any of our choices, all was very tasty and service was excellent but not intrusive

My husband golfed twice and enjoyed playing with the people they paired him up with. I had a pedicure at the spa which was lovely, then spent time relaxing on the terrace overlooking the water, the views are very peaceful and it is lovely just watching the water and boats. I also walked to the lighthouse and beach, and dangled my feet in the water on the dock. The waitress on the terrace was very kind and kept me topped up with water as it was very hot

We took the bikes out on the trails and it was great that they provided helmets. Unfortunately I think the area will become a victim of its own success as they are planning on having 1000 properties there, so this will cut into the trails and all the peaceful areas that make it so lovely

There was a problem with wasps on the patio so we moved to the bar to have one of the wood fired pizzas before leaving, it was the last day for them this season and it was delicious. Unfortunately at some point I left my Marks and Spencers hooded top either on the patio or in the bar. It was never handed in - if you can afford to stay or golf at Cobble Beach I am sure you can afford to buy your own fleece instead of stealing mine - especially as it was the last thing my Dad bought me last year before he passed away

We ventured into Owen Sound for dinner on the Sunday, unfortunately it looked a very run down town. There appears to be a huge drug and homeless problem, it was like being in downtown Toronto. There seemed to be little effort to make the town look attractive which is a shame, there was garbage everywhere from people going through the bins, many areas were overgrown with weeds, people were laid out on the ground, others were begging for money and cigarettes. There is a huge contrast between the town and the areas outside it heading towards the resort. Not sure how you solve that one, but just a warning to others to maybe go to one of the other towns nearby for dinner if you are not eating at the resort
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cobble Beach, Guest Services / Front Office at Inn At Cobble Beach Resort And Spa
Responded Sep 11, 2023
Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay besides the missing fleece! We hope to see you back at Cobble Beach in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
annemarie2002 wrote a review Mar 2020
Toronto, Canada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a business meeting here in February. The views of the bay were breathtaking from the conference room, which was large and airy. The guest rooms were spacious, clean, modern and elegantly appointed. The food was very good. Most of all, the service cannot be beat. I will return with my family. Apparently the golf is amazing, with a view of the bay from every hole.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
t t wrote a review Jun 2020
Tucson, Arizona
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here one night. The front desk staff when we checked in was not that helpful. She never gave us the wifi password, she reminded us how busy she was that day and then she sat in the back room with headphones on. The parking situation was convenient, there was a BBQ situation going on in the front when we arrived. The room was quite gorgeous, and generally clean although some of the corners were a lil musty. The bed was very comfortable, the bathroom was huge and we loved the big tub. Luckily there weren’t any parties or otherwise so it was quiet. The view from the balcony on our room was gorgeous. We paid the full resort fees even though all the Amenities except small slots of time at the pool were closed. We ate dinner at the restaurant. The service was friendly enough and the view over the water was very pretty but to be honest, the food left a LOT to be desired. It was obvious that the mains and the dessert were not made from fresh, they seemed to be from
Frozen and the quality of the meat was not great quality. I should probably not have ordered the ribs, knowing they were not actually being barbecued on-site. The dessert was a basic grocery store cinnamon bun with some caramel sauce and pralines poured on it. The salad was bland, hardly dresses, and boring and served in a little side soup bowl for 9 dollars. It was very much mid range not fresh fried pub fare. Would be nice if they got more fresh items on the menu and maybe decreased the different offerings on the menu so they can actually serve fresh food to be eaten while enjoying that view instead of deep fried stuff from frozen. The next disappointment in the food was the “complimentary” breakfast which was a frozen breakfast sandwich you heat up in the microwave in your room and a granola bar. I’ve only been offered that low quality of food in run down motels and extreme budget options during travel. I think it’s kind of disrespectful to your customers to even offer them that. Not even a fresh hard boiled egg. I would have loved to enjoy a lite breakfast on my balcony before leaving for the day but that wasn’t an option, nor was getting an espresso based coffee with fresh milk, as I was advised I would have to wait until 10 am for that. The grounds were totally gorgeous, and I liked the pool. I just wish the quality of the food matched the price, it makes a huge difference.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Meredith T, Manager at Inn At Cobble Beach Resort And Spa
Responded Jul 3, 2020
Hello 359tt, Very happy to hear you enjoyed the views and the grounds - our turf care team take a lot of pride in our property! During these troubling times, dealing with all the government COVID-19 regulations has caused us to have some of our guest amenities to be closed and this is the same with our breakfasts - we are restricted to outdoor dining only and are not allowed to provide a buffet so we opted to provide a "grab-and-go" style breakfast consisting of a breakfast sandwich, fruit, juice and a granola bar to start the day. I am concerned with your experience at the Sweetwater and I invite you to contact our General Manager, Cory Haggar to discuss your experience. Hopefully when all the COVID-19 restrictions are past we can welcome you back to the resort so you can experience the world-class service we have become renown for!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gaby B wrote a review Apr 2022
Thornhill, Ontario, Canada
1.0 of 5 bubbles
It all seems wonderful, the location, the room, the amenities, until you find out that for for $400/night you get NO room service WHATSOEVER and once you ask for it you are given a standard excuse “cause muh covid” which seems to be an excuse for “same rip off price for half a service”, you are being treated as beggar and a nuisance if you ask for clean towels, that are eventually dropped at your door in a black GARBAGE bag! No garbage pick up from the room either, unless you o it yourself. The funny thing is, they never mention on their site that there is NO room service and still keep tip envelopes for it in the room! At the same time pesky covid doesn’t seem to affect the stuff and the restaurant where you can come & go as you please. The food is sub par as well. Pathetic and pity as it’s amazing location.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cobble Beach, Guest Services / Front Office at Inn At Cobble Beach Resort And Spa
Responded Apr 20, 2022
Hello, We apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay. All of our current operating procedures are listed on our Cobble Clean webpage here (www.cobblebeach.com/Cobble_Clean) where it does mention that we are not offering in-room housekeeping services during your stay; this is for the safety of our staff. Additional towels or toiletries​ are available from the front desk for guests staying multiple nights. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience. Thank you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Liz Carpio wrote a review Jul 2021
Bermuda
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We have booked 2 nights stay and play for our 32 anniversary celebration. We arrived the resort finding out that the fine dining restaurant was closed. We asked to book a table to their only dining option, Creekside Terrace, and was told they were fully booked. We were really not happy about it and asked the hostess where they think we should eat as guests of the resort. They shrugged their shoulders. This was ridiculous. After speaking to the front desk, we were then able to get a table for our two evenings. We didn’t see that they were fully booked, there were empty tables. When we checked in, we were given breakfast selections paper so that we could pick what we wanted for breakfast and they will be delivered to our room in the morning. We were surprised to see that the breakfast was delivered in plastic take out containers in a bag. The room was fine but the bathroom amenities were cheap looking like a Holiday Inn level. Then we also found out there is no housekeeping, so the room was not cleaned for 2 nights. The breakfast we didn’t finish were stinking up the room, dirty coffee mugs and glasses were not picked up. We had to get new mugs and glasses on our own from a cupboard in the general area. We paid close to $1000 a night and these were what we got. There was no resort feel to our whole experience and I would not recommend anyone to this resort mainly because it doesn’t worth the cost. We really think if they have limitations to do what they can, they should have adjusted and lower the price. We just can’t justify the cost they had charged us with the service and amenities we received. Hence we think they were overpriced and we had a disappointing 32nd anniversary stay.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cory Haggar, General Manager at Inn At Cobble Beach Resort And Spa
Responded Jul 29, 2021
Hello, We truly appreciate your review and take your comments very seriously. Today we hosted a meeting with our management to review your comment and discuss as a team how we can improve moving forward. There are lots of ways that we could have improved your stay and we learned from this. We’ve talked to all of our hostesses and discussed with them that we always accept Inn Guests to the restaurant, even if the reservation binder is fully booked – our Inn Guests come first. We are not doing any housekeeping services during stays and only doing breakfast as take-out/ room service due to the Covid-19 pandemic. These measures are temporary, but necessary for the safety of our guests and staff. We’ve talked to our Front Desk team and asked them to connect more with our overnight guests via courtesy calls to see if there is any garbage we could pick up, or any other necessities that we can drop off during people’s visits. I would personally like to welcome you back to Cobble Beach in the future. Please feel free to reach out to me when you are planning your next trip. Jessica Brookshaw, Food & Beverage Manager fbmanager@cobblebeach.com 519-370-2173 Ext: 230
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michelle E wrote a review Jul 2021
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Cobble Beach Stay and Play: beautiful room, golf course and views. There was debris on balcony including nails, cigarette butts and broken off shingles which we reported and the response was as if they didn’t care nor was there an apology. Ordered the $50 charcuterie board for our room which did not even include cheese on it but once reported we received a few pieces of cheese without even an apology. The food was like pub food and was very lack lustre: ordered a burger and the “white fish” which was like fish and chips - breaded, overcooked fish with French fries. Caesar salad which didn’t even come with any dressing.
The overall friendliness of the staff needs to improve significantly including the General Manager, front desk staff and golf gift shop. There was a snotty air and rude arrogance to the majority of the staff that we were exposed to and not one person at the front desk including the GM asked if we enjoyed our stay nor were they friendly at all. The golf shop also had a strong fishy smell and the teenagers behind the front desk ate yogurt and didn’t even ask if they could assist us. The man at the golf course was very friendly as was our waitress at lunch however the rest of the staff needs a significant 101 training on being polite, friendly and courteous to their guests including the GM. Such a shame experiencing such a rude staff at a very beautiful location. Do better Cobble Beach staff.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cory Haggar, General Manager at Inn At Cobble Beach Resort And Spa
Responded Jul 29, 2021
Hello Michelle E, We truly appreciate your review and take your comments very seriously. Today we hosted a meeting with our management to review your comment and discuss as a team how we can improve moving forward. We would like to apologize in regards to the charcuterie board sent up to your room. Due to this issue, we have revisited the amenity packages and increased the value to our guests. The Creekside Terrace is a new amenity/restaurant at Cobble Beach, and we have heard a lot of positive reviews about the style of cuisine we have to offer. People were looking for more pub style food out on the patio. Because of Covid-19 we haven’t moved our dining indoors yet, when we do though we will be able to once again offer more of our five-star dining experience. I would personally like to welcome you back to Cobble Beach in the future. Please feel free to reach out to me when you are planning your next trip. Jessica Brookshaw, Food & Beverage Manager fbmanager@cobblebeach.com 519-370-2173 Ext: 230
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JMS wrote a review Feb 2020
Mississauga, Canada
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The setting and the accommodations were lovely, but if you go, here are a few tips:

1) If you forget to make reservations at the restaurant or if you arrive with kids, stop in Owen sound and grab something on the way in. There is no "in room" dining.
2) Book a cottage if you can, really nice with good common area for gathering.
3) Grounds keeping can start at 7:30 am with a loud beeping tractor outside your window. Bring ear plugs.
4) The front desk staff are kind, but stressed out and are not afraid to tell you how busy they are. Be prepared to be patient.
5) Pay the extra for the breakfast buffet. The "included" breakfast is a corner in the main reception where you can get a small box of cereal, a mini muffin and a Keurig coffee.
6) The restaurant staff were very nice when we did eat there and the food was quite good. My kids said the hamburger was the "best we've ever had".

We won't be back, but it was a pleasant enough stay.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Get the cottage if you have a few people. Really nice!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
anna r wrote a review Aug 2021
Bradford West Gwillimbury, Canada
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Golf is good not overly difficult... Hotel room nice but food is unbelievably horrid..
Plan to go to Qwen sound to eat!
Menu is way over priced and minimal options
A bowl of under cooked pasta $32.00 (no bread or salad)
Hangar steak with fries $30.00 ( couldnt cut and tasted bad) sent it back
Manager eventually decided not to charge for the steak.
Menu does not reflect the venue...
$16.00 an 8 oz glass for a $10.00 bottle
Flys were everywhere and honestly overwhelming
Breakfast was in a plastic container like airplane food and ice cold.
When you pay $850.00 a night for a room 1 round of golf and breakfast there is a certain expectation for the restaurant.
You totally missed the mark!!
Very dissapointed
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cory Haggar, General Manager at Inn At Cobble Beach Resort And Spa
Responded Aug 10, 2021
Dear Anna, Thank you for your feedback, we encourage positive and negative feedback as this is the only way our team can grow and improve. I will be using this as a training tool for our team so we can actively get better every day so thank you for sharing. I am glad to hear that Susan took care of you and I also agree she is a huge asset to the team. I will certainly share these kinds words with her. Creekside Terrace is a new amenity to Cobble Beach, and we have heard a lot of positive reviews about style of cuisine we have to offer. We use these comments in our daily stand ups with the team as tools to get better every day. I apologize for the flies, we are actively trying new techniques to get them under control as they are unfortunately apart of the country charm. I personally would like to welcome you back to Cobble Beach in the future. Please feel free to reach out to me when you are planning your next trip. Thank you again, Jessica Brookshaw Food & Beverage Manager fbmanager@cobblebeach.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Christine G wrote a review May 2022
London, Canada
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The grounds and resort itself are stunning. I would golf here again 100%. The rooms are clean but dated. The service was exceptional. However the actual quality of food was average if not below average. My husband and I booked a dinner reservation here thinking it would be a 5 star elegant meal/experience but instead we received very small portions and the food was not good at all. You would expect at a resort like this the food would be exceptional and they would have a high end chef on site. My husband ordered a steak and asked for medium rare and it was medium when you’re paying $56 for a steak it better be perfection. I’m sorry but the keg could have done a better steak. I ordered the chicken it was tiny we were both still hungry after our meals and we both ordered dessert which were also ok and $12 each?! Sorry the food was below our expectations and after a $250 bill it was very disappointing. It seemed like a lot of the locals ate at the sister restaurant which served more pub like style food we probably should have ate there I would much rather have had fish n chips or a burger and fries!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cobble Beach, Guest Services / Front Office at Inn At Cobble Beach Resort And Spa
Responded May 31, 2022
Thank you for your review! We are happy you enjoyed your golf and your stay. We appreciate the feedback regarding the food and will pass this along to our food and beverage team to review. Thanks again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jobseville asked a question Apr 2023
Toronto2 contributions
Is the Inn pet friendly?
Manu asked a question Sep 2020
Ancaster, Canada64 contributions33 helpful votes
Is it pet friendly?
Answer from jobseville
Toronto2 contributions
Is it pet friendly?
Lori H asked a question Aug 2017
Do the rooms have a hairdryer?
Answer from Scott H
Sudbury, Canada10 contributions4 helpful votes
Yes, rooms have hairdryer.
Brian N wrote a tip Oct 2023
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Nothing really comes to mind. "
Read full review
TY_Toronto wrote a tip Oct 2021
Toronto, Canada375 contributions41 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"During peak season difficult to get reservation, should be planned well in advance."
Read full review
Martine i wrote a tip Aug 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You have multiple options, the Inn or the cottages"
Read full review
unclepaull wrote a tip Nov 2020
Toronto, Canada258 contributions201 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"bridal suite is everything you could want"
Read full review
Michelle C wrote a tip Nov 2020
North Dundas, Canada11 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I had the Sutton room which had a king sized poster bed and large living room with fireplace."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Hogg area.
PRICE RANGE
C$356 - C$558 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CanadaOntarioGrey CountyGeorgian BluffsHogg
NUMBER OF ROOMS
15
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Inn At Cobble Beach Resort And Spa - UPDATED Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Inn At Cobble Beach Resort And Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Inn At Cobble Beach Resort And Spa?
Nearby attractions include Indian Falls Conservation Area (6.2 km), Hibou Conservation Area (6.8 km), and Sarawak Family Park (7.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Inn At Cobble Beach Resort And Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Inn At Cobble Beach Resort And Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Inn At Cobble Beach Resort And Spa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Inn At Cobble Beach Resort And Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Inn At Cobble Beach Resort And Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Inn At Cobble Beach Resort And Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Inn At Cobble Beach Resort And Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Inn At Cobble Beach Resort And Spa located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 1.0 km away from the centre of Hogg.
Does Inn At Cobble Beach Resort And Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Does Inn At Cobble Beach Resort And Spa have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the lake view available here.
Is Inn At Cobble Beach Resort And Spa accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.