We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Divi Aruba Phoenix Beach Resort

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Divi Aruba Phoenix Beach Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,590 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Divi Aruba Phoenix Beach Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,473: English reviews
West Milford, New Jersey
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

we spent 31/2 weeks at the phoenix my wife and I own weeks 6&7 and as always the staff was unbelievable I never felt like a stranger the beach and pool staff were very attentive. because of my disability I am unable to drag the loungers and chairs to a handicap palapa. every morning Julio or ramone would set up...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jppugs
Divi2017, Guest Relations Manager at Divi Aruba Phoenix Beach Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and our staff were responsive to your needs. If you have not yet received your deposit please contact Guest Relations at 919.419.3484 Toll Free: 1.800.367.3484 or by email at guest.relations@diviresorts.com.

Staten Island, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed here President's Day week with my 11 year old Daughter. We rented through Orbitz. We were in the main building (which I liked and found very convenient). Our room was small studio (which was perfect for us) but it was updated with granite and stainless steel. It also had a whole wall of mirrored closets (which was nice)...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Pamela B
Divi2017, Guest Relations Manager at Divi Aruba Phoenix Beach Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We will be sharing it with our Management Team.

Berlin, Connecticut
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed in the older higher tower....rooms clean and beds fairly comfortable. Full kitchen in every room. We did not shop and cook in our room but found most people did stock up at least on drinks and snacks. No bar service on beach, no one bothers you selling stuff. Get your towels the night before and mark your beach site...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank pegfach
Divi2017, Guest Relations Manager at Divi Aruba Phoenix Beach Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your vacation. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We hope we will see you again very soon.

Cheraw, South Carolina
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have stayed a Divi Phoenix resort twice and each vacation has been perfect! The resort is newly built and the rooms are incredible! The hotel provides a open restaurant so you can experience the view of the beach and ocean, feeling the breeze while you eat or even watch a beautiful sunset. The beach has plenty of palm trees...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 69anissas
TheDiviResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Divi Aruba Phoenix Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear 69anissas, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for choosing Divi Aruba Phoenix Beach Resort for the second time. Our Management and Staff appreciates your kind words and we hope to welcome you again in the future soon for a third perfect Vacation! Kind regards, Ethlyn Thokaai Guest Relations Divi Aruba Phoenix Beach Resort

New York City, New York
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Because this resort is primarily for time share owners, who come down and stay multiple weeks, cooking for themselves, driving themselves around, this resort does NOT have all the amenities you might expect: no shuttle from the airport (and they don't offer to send a taxi), no bellman for your luggage, no poolside bar or food service. But we actually...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NYCBizCoach
Divi2017, Public Relations Manager at Divi Aruba Phoenix Beach Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our resort and your helpful comments. We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Aruba.

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a fabulous weeding weekend at the Divi Phoenix that used almost all of their venues and services. I own a hotel so I am very focused on hospitality. The staff could not be more attentive and friendly! The rooms are large, well appointed and freshly renovated. The Pure Beach venue was great for our informal reception with great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ksykes
Divi2017, Public Relations Manager at Divi Aruba Phoenix Beach Resort, responded to this review

Congratulations again on your Wedding. We are so glad that you had the day you dreamed of. Our entire staff thanks you for your kind words. We hope you will come back and visit us again very soon

Hutchinson, Minnesota
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Timeshare rented directly from an owner. 4th floor, 1 bedroom unit, was very nice for the two of us. Nice property, friendly staff but my husband did have trouble getting served timely at the swim up bar so he gave up and went to our room for a beverage. We especially appreciated that they didn't pressure us to attend a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie B
beverleydavid2017, Public Relations Manager at Divi Aruba Phoenix Beach Resort, responded to this review

We're so glad you've enjoyed your stay. Your comments about the bar service will be reviewed by our F&B staff. We hope you will visit us again on your next trip to Aruba.

Windsor, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We are timeshare owners.We know their process and the staff helps you through it.The property is one of the best and so is the staff. We have the convenience of our resort and the freedom to explore the Aruban dining experience which never disappoints. We come as guests and leave as family year after year .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank janz0606
beverleydavid2017, Public Relations Manager at Divi Aruba Phoenix Beach Resort, responded to this review

Thanks so much for the kind words. We're so glad you've enjoyed staying with us again and again. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon

DC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is our second time in Aruba and our first time at this resort. We stayed for one week in a timeshare. We had a beautiful pool side view from the third floor. We had a one bedroom suite with two bathrooms with spa showers and jacuzzi tubs in both! We ate at local restaurants in town all in walking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LBrown4Life
beverleydavid2017, Public Relations Manager at Divi Aruba Phoenix Beach Resort, responded to this review

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will return to Divi Aruba Phoenix Beach Resort on your next stay in Aruba.

east lansing, mi
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Made reservations in September for a trip in February. At time of checkin we were told that we would have to check out of our room on Saturday by 12pm and that a different room would be available for us by 4pm later that day. What an annoyance this was as we had to pack up Saturday morning and then...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank billjEastLansing_Mi
beverleydavid2017, Guest Relations Manager at Divi Aruba Phoenix Beach Resort, responded to this review

We apologize for your room move and understand how that interfered with your vacation experience. We are glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay and our resort.

2,066 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1410)
Viewed
Dining (77)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (249)
Viewed
View from Room (154)
Viewed
Room/Suite (201)
Viewed
Bathroom (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (229)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
9:27
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (454)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (554)
Viewed
Amenities (13)
Viewed
Beach (22)
Viewed
Beach Tower One Bedroom Suite (109)
Viewed
Beach Tower One Bedroom Suite Plus (125)
Viewed
Beach Tower Studio Suite (99)
Viewed
Pools (25)
Viewed
Dining (33)
Viewed
Studio Suite (71)
Viewed
The Hotel (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (102)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Dining (39)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm - Eagle Beach hotels
2.3 km away
The Ritz-Carlton, Aruba
The Ritz-Carlton, Aruba
#11 of 24 in Palm - Eagle Beach
1,678 reviews
2.0 km away
Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellari...
#10 of 24 in Palm - Eagle Beach
5,545 reviews
1.4 km away
Holiday Inn Resort Aruba - Beach Resort & Casino
Holiday Inn Resort Aruba - Beach...
#17 of 24 in Palm - Eagle Beach
2,805 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Bucuti & Tara Beach Resort Aruba
Bucuti & Tara Beach Resort Aruba
#1 of 24 in Palm - Eagle Beach
4,311 reviews
1.2 km away
Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort
Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort
#5 of 24 in Palm - Eagle Beach
2,128 reviews
1.1 km away
Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort and Casino
Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort and C...
#13 of 24 in Palm - Eagle Beach
3,148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Divi Aruba Phoenix Beach Resort

Address: 75 Je Irausquin Blvd | Palm Beach, Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Region: Caribbean > Aruba > Palm - Eagle Beach
Price Range: $296 - $709 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Divi Aruba Phoenix Beach Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 240
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Despegar.com, Orbitz, West Indies and Jetsetter so you can book your Divi Aruba Phoenix Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Divi Aruba Phoenix Beach Hotel Palm/Eagle Beach
Divi Phoenix Beach Hotel
Hotel Divi Phoenix Beach
Aruba Phoenix
Aruba Divi Phoenix
Divi Phoenix Aruba
Divi Aruba Phoenix Beach Resort
Hotel Style:
#9 Spa Hotel in Palm - Eagle Beach
#9 Luxury Hotel in Palm - Eagle Beach
#10 Top resorts Hotel in Palm - Eagle Beach
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Palm - Eagle Beach
#13 Romantic Hotel in Palm - Eagle Beach
#15 Family Hotel in Palm - Eagle Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Divi Aruba Phoenix Beach Resort staff and other travellers.
160 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (160)

Questions? Get answers from Divi Aruba Phoenix Beach Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floors facing the ocean are most tranquil”
 of 5 bubbles douglasa689, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“In Tower Bldg. choose a One Bed unit with a King bed......much quieter and only have a queen bed”
 of 5 bubbles Britcan75, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Corner/end units are larger.”
 of 5 bubbles jc1418, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“choose a newer building on a high floor. the 1 bedrooms are spacious, have 2 bathrooms and could sleep 4.”
 of 5 bubbles rickpp, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“If you are going with two couples, call 800 number and rent a suite. It is less expensive than renting two rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles rpwhite272, 11 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5