Starfish Las Palmas

Starfish Las Palmas

Avenida 1ra Entre 60 y 64, Varadero 42200 Cuba
Traveller (254)
Room & Suite (27)
Dining (17)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#2 of 81 hotels in Varadero
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Located in the very heart of Varadero within walking distance of some of the best restaurants, boutiques, bars, and clubs in Varadero, Starfish Las Palmas hotel offers a unique blend of fresh, open-concept architecture with the vibrancy of the city and within close proximity to some of the best beaches in Varadero. Built-in 1991 and updated in 2015, the hotel is only 18km from Juan Gualberto Gomez Airport in Varadero, and two hours away from Havana.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Paid wifi
Free breakfast
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Concierge
24-hour front desk
Breakfast buffet
Room features
Air conditioning
Safe
Minibar
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 1 more

Location

Avenida 1ra Entre 60 y 64, Varadero 42200 Cuba
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 70 out of 100
70
Juan Gualberto Gomez Airport
23.3 km
See all flights
424Reviews20Q+A15Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 327
  • 26
  • 33
  • 14
  • 26
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Jeannie G wrote a review Jan 2020
Ottawa, Canada8 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Our 2nd floor room was within a couple of minutes of the main hotel Cuatro Palmas. It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. All meals were served on time at Cuatro Palmas with a choice of buffet in the dining room, 2 a la carte restaurants, and a beach snack bar. Lots of choice of delicious food and drinks. The Main Desk staff, porters, security, and cleaning staff were all so charming, friendly, efficient and helpful as were the servers, bar tenders, and pool/beach attendants. The animators, dancers and musicians were out-standing as usual: so much fun, full of energy and smiles. It is obvious they all love working there and that good feeling is infectious. Lots of things to do: ride a sea kayak, join a dance class, dance to live music, join in a beach game, take a Spanish lesson, enjoy nightly entertainment…or just sit under a palm tree with a free mojito or walk for miles on the perfect white sandy beach. For me, this hotel has all anyone could want in a tropical vacation and it’s improving all the time.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Not facing Beetles Club or Bar on Calle 62.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from rrssBDcuba, General Manager at Starfish Las Palmas
Responded Jan 19, 2020
Dear Jeannie, First of all, we would like to thank you for your super nice review and the time that you spent to write it. Thank you for choosing our little oasis with the option to use all the facilities of our neighboring hotel Starfish Cuatro Palmas. Our staff has received your comments and appreciates your effort, one more time thanks for providing part of your precious time to share your experience. We are looking forward to see you soon at your second home, Starfish Las Palmas. Best regards, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Wild Child wrote a review Dec 2020
5 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This was my first time in las Palmas which is part of the starfish Quatro Palma resort. It is located on the 60 th street which is about a 3 minute walk to the main hotel. I had 2 nd floor room (top floor) which was very clean and the ac was excellent.The service was great and a had 24 hour security for added safety. The location is excellent as there is the calle 62 club as well as the La cumparsita night club just at the end of the street if you enjoy night life.I have been to Varadero 14 times and stayed at different resorts every time. Las Palmas is the best location of all of Varadero. The beach is excellent as well as the nightly entertainment. The food is (6 out of 10) but no one ever goes hungry. It is Cuba. If this is your first trip to Varadero The double decker bus is a must $5 for an all day pass (hop on-hop off) and take the sight seeing tour around the town and see all the resorts as it stops at most of the major hotels. Stay on the bus as it will bring you back where you got on.It takes about an hour for the complete ride.Some of the nearby restaurants can be a bit pricey especially at the park, but it does give you an experience if you are not on a tight budget.There is also a place similar to McDONALDS where you can buy burgers/fries beer etc. for very cheap prices. The locals eat there mostly.It is around the middle of town 30-50 th street.Look and explore as things may change in the next few months with the CUC being discontinued.
Enjoy and be safe.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Very clean and secure.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Director General, Dueño at Starfish Las Palmas
Responded Jan 7, 2021
Dear Sirrender 2020: We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Starfish Las Palmas. Certainly our location within Varadero is unbeatable, right in the center of the city; the best option for young people looking to get to know the city and enjoy both the beautiful beach and its nightlife. The CUC has already been discontinued, which makes it easier for our clients by not having to calculate their expenses in various currencies. Likewise, we have taken all the necessary sanitary measures to ensure our clients a happy and safe stay. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience at Starfish Las Palmas, we hope to have you back soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Yaumara S wrote a review Sep 2023
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
With the situation we have in this country I find this is the best hotel you can come visit,rooms are big and clean everything works fine, the staff is magnificent very friendly and no metter what you need they are always willing to help . My favorite this is that is very centric in the heart of varadero easy to walk to any bar disco restaurant and a beautiful boulevard. The beach and the pool are very safe you can leave your stuff and be sure it will never get lost. The entertainment is awesome. In two words 👏 " amazingly and fantastic and. I will defenetly comeback next time I'm in Cuba. Oh and the most important thing i had the best experience by the beach bar, if you come come looking for Pancho. Hey I had the plesure to meet the sub director Angel very helpful great conversational and very informative. Fue muy agradable conversal con el. Mi opinion 5 estrellas !.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Director General, General Manager at Starfish Las Palmas
Responded Sep 14, 2023
Dear Yaumara: Thank you for taking part of your time to share your experience at Starfish Las Palmas. We are very satisfied because you chose us and felt very well. Every day we work to achive that our costumers experience good moments with us. We appreciate that you liked the location of our resort, the willingness of our staff , the safety of our resort and our services.We will extend your comments to all our staff, mainly those who made your stay more comfortable like Pancho and Angel. We hope to see you very soon. Sincerely, General Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Eva F wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom15 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
In January 2020 I spent six days in this hotel and had to move five times from one unacceptable room to an other. I had the following problems with the room: 1, urine smell inside the room, 2, huge cockroaches in the room, 3, NO FIRE ALARM inside the room, 4, no working air conditioner and the temperature was around 30C, 5, the balcony door was stuck, 6, no phone in the room, 7, very dark room, 8, extremely loud music from the near park until 3 am, not possible to sleep. We asked the hotel for help but they were not helpful and sent us to check out the other room before we move - they said it’s the guest’s responsibility. We had to pack and carry the luggage. There is no lift but more buildings and we had to carry all our stuff with no help. Floors were covered in water and I fell once. I asked the staff to speak with the manager, the manager never came to talk to me, although I wanted to sort out many problems, didn't care about me. At first sight I liked the hotel, but after all this I will never go back there.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from rrssBDcuba, General Manager at Starfish Las Palmas
Responded Jan 11, 2020
Dear Eva. Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us. We are very sad that we have not met your expectations. We apologize for the drawbacks you had to face with the rooms. It is a tropical country where bugs exist- we do our best to keep them out of rooms and facilities. Our guests can help us when not taking food back to the rooms. You may always report it for us to know what measures to take -an option for us is also to fumigate the room. Before moving rooms we give you the possibility to check your new room in order to make sure that you feel good with the room you will receive. The hotel is helping you when there is the need to move the room - you need to tell the time you wish to move the room though. With kind regards General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dedward67 wrote a review Jul 2023
Spalding, United Kingdom103 contributions61 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Third time my 1 star review has been taken down, so reposting yet again...

Terrible hotel, no idea why the ratings on here are so high. Booked via TUI and when we arrived in Mid June, we were placed in their "annexe" over the road which is in affect another hotel called the "Starfish Las Palmas" over the road, which they claim is the same hotel but is bookable as a separate hotel on booking sites. This hotel at best is an outdated dirty travel lodge, overlooking a road with night life that will keep you awake till the early hours every night. Rooms are outdated, dirty, poorly maintained and not fit for habitation... The main hotel is average (can't comment on rooms as didn't see them), the food was bland and little variety and covered in flies in the buffet restaurant, and staff unfriendly. My wife got a stomach upset after one day, that we believe may have been down to some seafood but obviously this cannot be proved, but needless to say we avoided the seafood in future. Pool is OK and beach is nice. The only small advantage is location, in that there are shops (not well stocked) and bars nearby to walk to including the Beetles bar. The best thing that happened to us was managing to move to a different hotel after 2 nights to end our stay from hell.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Director General, Director General at Starfish Las Palmas
Responded Jul 21, 2023
Dear guest: We thank you for taking part of your time to share your impressions of your stay at the hotel. We deeply regret not having met your expectations. We work every day in pursuit of the satisfaction of our customers. Regarding the issue with flies, it is true that we had some troubles with that (season time), but we focused on it and applied the necessary measures. And right now we are appreciating satisfactory results. We apologize for the situation and and hope that you will return and give us the opportunity to improve your impressions of our hotel. Sincerely, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Quest65004465501 wrote a review Jan 2024
4 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This review is from the second trip.
The buffet is decently right though, several dishes are still oversalted, at breakfast the juice is deluded. Wine would be served at dinner and supper. The buffet, portion by portion is getting renovated and the renovated part looks nice. The buffet terrace is a cozy place but, the constant presence of some 7…8 cats leaves its marks, the cats run over the tables and cutleries, plus the constant stink of cat urine.
Restaurante à la carte, the food is good and well presented but, wine wise, it's the case to apply the expression “...esta manipulado…” every bottle is getting open somewhere in the back and never on the client’s sight… I’ve got into an argument on this topic.
Rooms. Las Palmas wing complex. After renovation touch up there still are paint and cement leaks and smears at any edge and corner. There's a constant and strong smell of mildew due to high humidity and poor ventilation in the rooms, molds big spots in the selling. When I arrived, I had to switch two rooms because of broken balcony door latches and non functional safety box. I was told that nothing will happen because there is security, one at the front of the building which is on tiktok shift long. Why nobody checks the room functionality prior to providing it to the tenant, left me without answer. The complex is surrounded by 3 major night dance establishments, the music bangs mercilessly until past three in the morning seven days a week.
There is unlimited access to wifi for the length of the stay, the connection coverage is all over the resort including the beach.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Director General, General Manager at Starfish Las Palmas
Responded Jan 31, 2024
Dear guest: We thank you for taking part of your time to share your impressions of your stay at our Hotel. We deeply regret not having met your expectations. We work every day in pursuit of the satisfaction of our customers. We apologize for the situation and hope that you give us the opportunity to improve your impressions about our hotel. Sincerely, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nelia H wrote a review Dec 2023
Toronto, Canada14 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Mediocre rooms located in between local bars and night club blasting music till 3AM.
Beware of the fine lines when you book this resort advertising as Starfish Cuatro Palmas, we booked knowing that this is Starfish Cuatro Palmas and when we get there they put us in Las Palmas which is worst than a regular motel in North America. Buffet Restaurant employee are very friendly. Varadero Beach is beautiful as always, this is our third time in Varadero. Lobby employees are unaccommodating. Guest washrooms are always dirty. The first time I was so disappointed out of 17 years of visiting different part of Cuba, more disappointed because I have friends who went with me and it's their first time in Cuba.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Director General, General Manager at Starfish Las Palmas
Responded Dec 26, 2023
Dear guest: We thank you for taking part of your time to share your impressions of your stay at our Hotel. We deeply regret not having met your expectations. We work every day in pursuit of the satisfaction of our customers. We apologize for the situation and hope that you give us the opportunity to improve your impressions about our hotel. Sincerely, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BunsBBBs wrote a review Mar 2023
Toronto, Canada15 contributions19 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This was my third time in Cuba, therefore I am familiar with the usual issues that Cubans struggle with, however this resort was significantly worse than my previous experiences.

ROOM: This was by far the worst part of our trip. We changed our room three times. They had given us a room in 4th block and at no point during the booking, we were informed that our room is located outside the resort and involved a nearly 15 minute walk to get to. The room was run down but it was okay, until the AC broke down. Then they offered us another room in 4th block but this time in addition to AC not working, the safe was broken and the door wouldn't properly open or close (one needed to kick it for it to close). At this point I had a nervous breakdown and Hanny in front desk offered us a room in 2nd block which was significantly better, however after staying for couple nights, we realized our door doesn't actually lock properly and anyone can enter the room! The room service was a total disaster. The housekeepers do not get enough towels/water bottles in morning, therefore they were often not supplied during the room service so you had to track them down later in the day and ask for towels or water.

FOOD: Food was actually decent by Cuban standards. I do not have any complaints about this.

BEACH: the beach and the water was beautiful as it usually is anywhere in Varadero, however there aren't enough beach chairs and among those available many are broken. Therefore a lot of people wake up early and claim the chairs with their towels for later in the day.

A general issue anywhere around the resort was the large number of smokers. Whether in the beach, pool area or even in the lobby, there were always a lot of second hand smoke that made it impossible for us to relax and enjoy. All the other issues that I mentioned with our room, made this trip very stressful for us! I will never go back to this resort. The only star in this review is for staff, who despite all of the resort's shortcomings, are trying their best to provide a good experience for the guests.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Juan Pablo Fortún, Director General at Starfish Las Palmas
Responded Mar 28, 2023
Dear guest. I thank you for taking part of your time to share her impressions of her stay at the hotel. We deeply regret not having met your expectations. The situations you mention are not common in our hotel, we will send each of the points to the areas involved to ensure that it does not happen again. We work every day in pursuit of the satisfaction of our customers. I am sorry for the situation and I hope that you return and give us the opportunity to improve your impressions of our hotel. Sincerely, Managing Director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Matt L wrote a review Nov 2022
14 contributions15 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I booked this hotel for our first day in Cuba and our last day after touring Cuba.
So the positive was a good choice for breakfast, that is the ONLY positive. So I was expecting to be part if the hotel amd complex however was treated as a third class guest as we were not all inclusive. Firstly they will not accept ANY Cuban Pesos anywhere and want Euros, dollars or credit cards. We ended up being sent to Las Palmas apartments down a side street away from the hotel, more like $20 motel room. The shower dribbled on full flow, the mattress was dirty, the safe did not have a door, main door nor patio door could be securely locked.
The TV has barely any signal and could not be watched. When we arrived on our final day they would not check us in until 4pm after a 4 hr journey. We finally got our key from reception and had to wait for the Concierge who was Awol and we were kept waiting 20 mins, then the receptionist managed to walk 10 metres and open the door to retrive our luggage.
So facilities very poor for us, unhelpful staff and grotty rooms, stay away!!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Juan Pablo Fortún, Director General at Starfish Las Palmas
Responded Nov 19, 2022
Dear guest, We are sorry that your impressions about our hotel are that way. We work every day based on the satisfaction of our customers, you can be sure that we will take into account everything you mention to improve. I hope that on some occasion you will give us the opportunity to change your opinion about our hotel and give you the attention you deserve. Sincerely, Managing Director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Louise A wrote a review Apr 2023
16 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Perfect location close to the beach, shops and restaurants. Felt safe walking around and the locals were very friendly. Staff were all accommodating and Angel in particular was very welcoming and so helpful. We would definitely stay again. Next time we would book a standard room and stay in the main hotel rather than the bungalows. Also recommend bringing US Dollars and GBP and just change small amounts into local currency for tips.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Book a standard room which to be in the main building. Just bring GBP snd US dollars or Euros for...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Juan Pablo Fortún, General Manager at Starfish Las Palmas
Responded Apr 4, 2023
Dear Louis, Thank you for taking part of your time to share your experience at Starfish Cuatro Palmas. We appreciate yourreview that we will extend to all our staff. Our daily effort is for our clients to have a very good experience with us, for that reason we work so hard. Your feedback will help us to improve our services. It was pleasure to work for you. I hope you come back soon to our hotel. Sincerely, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Director General
Varadero, Cuba11 contributions2 helpful votes
Yes
Answer from Agata S
London, United Kingdom159 contributions87 helpful votes
I'm not sure as I didn't have all-Inclusive plan. However it's not far away so if they allow you to take it out from the main building you can definitely walk that distance with a glass in your hand.
Francine M asked a question Dec 2018
Gatineau, Canada13 contributions5 helpful votes
What difference between the main hotel and the hotel across the street?
Answer from DeirdreDrew
London54 contributions63 helpful votes
The ones across the road are dark dirty and noisy.
Answer from Director General
Varadero, Cuba11 contributions2 helpful votes
Hello, the Hotel Las Palmas has been in Varadero for 26 years, before was managed by Mercure, and since 2015 by STARFISH RESORTS, we are located in 60 street, the hotel was renovated 2 years ago and is the B&B area of Starfish, Or you also can enjoy the All inclusive package and services at the Starfish Cuatro Palmas with a suplement in case you booked with the B&B package. Please chek our homepage starfisresorts for all information about Starfish Las Palmas Any questions please do not hesitate to contact us Kind regards
Diane G wrote a tip Apr 2024
Trois-Rivieres, Canada13 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Dont miss it "
Read full review
Flyer09148382630 wrote a tip Apr 2024
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Come soon"
Read full review
Brian I wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go to the snack bar near the beach the food is amazing there never had such a good breakfast."
Read full review
Zaily S wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just ask and they give it all the information"
Read full review
TanyaRuth wrote a tip Aug 2023
Roblin, Canada4 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring Canadian cash, no coins, peso’s. Credit card purchases are limited. Remember to also tip preformers and musicians more if you can!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Varadero area.
LOCATION
CaribbeanCubaMatanzas ProvinceVaradero
NUMBER OF ROOMS
122
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Starfish Las Palmas - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Starfish Las Palmas
Which popular attractions are close to Starfish Las Palmas?
Nearby attractions include Mi Casa Beatles (0.2 km), Snack Bar Calle 62 (0.10 km), and Taller de Cerámica Artística (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Starfish Las Palmas?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Starfish Las Palmas?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Starfish Las Palmas?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Starfish Las Palmas?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Gruta El Vino, Varadero 60, and Waco's Club.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Starfish Las Palmas?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to Starfish Las Palmas?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Cueva de Ambrosio (9.8 km).
Is Starfish Las Palmas accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Varadero HotelsVaradero Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Varadero
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars