Saint Tropez Boutique Hotel

Saint Tropez Boutique Hotel

Traveller (414)
Room & Suite (162)
View of the pool and ocean
Pool & Beach (102)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#2 of 12 guest houses in Willemstad
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Saint Tropez Boutique hotel is located in the picturesque, popular and colorful Pietermaai district just 20 minutes' drive from Hato International Airport. The hotel is located oceanfront and features an beautiful infinity pool with pool-bar, cabana's, sunbeds, Zen-pool bar and 2 restaurants. The trendy Ocean Club restaurant is open, daily from 8 AM - 1 PM. Sports bar BlackJack is daily open from 12 AM - 12 PM, for lunch, diner, drinks and where you can watch all sports games. The modern apartments, rooms and suites are and all air conditioned. Some feature a balcony with stunning views, and the private bathrooms have showers. They are decorated with a modern style and have minimalist details. Within walking distance you will find high end restaurants, nice cafe's and shops. Sea aquarium Beach & Mambo Beach Boulevard is only 5 minutes' drive from Saint Tropez, as well as Willemstad's town centre. Free WiFi throughout
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Beach
Diving
Car hire
Couples massage
Paid private parking on-site
Street parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Snorkelling
Evening entertainment
Nightclub / DJ
Taxi service
Massage
Baggage storage
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Private bathrooms
Refrigerator
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Harbour View
City View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Dutch, German

Location

Pietermaai 152, Willemstad 1111 Curaçao
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 85 out of 100
85
Aeropuerto Hato
Flamingo Intl Airport
71.1 km
See all flights
282Reviews19Q+A40Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 143
  • 90
  • 27
  • 10
  • 12
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Kiki wrote a review Mar 2023
St Peters
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I just stayed here for 5 nights and had the most amazing time. The hotel is about 20 minutes from the airport so a very quick taxi ride (which St Tropez coordinated for us). Upon arriving to the property (an hour earlier than check in) we were told our room was still being cleaned but they would get to it promptly and they were true to their word. We chose to dine at their on site restaurant as we waited for our room and were approached within 20 minutes by the front desk that our room was ready. Our Junior Suite Ocean Front King room with balcony was located on the corner of the third floor with absolutely breathtaking side and front ocean views (balcony was furnished with a couch, end table as well as a table with 2 chairs) The room was very stylishly decorated with floor to ceiling windows, sliding door and was very spacious. There was also a separate smaller room with a twin bed and closet with safe, iron and hair dryer. The bathroom had a single bowl sink with very limited counter space (but we had no problem using the wall unit in living room to store all our toiletries, etc). The walk in shower had a rain shower head as well as hand held sprayer...slick floors but manageable. Shower gel dispenser in the shower as well as the sink. Shampoo and conditioners are very small, so I would recommend brining your own or asking for additional from housekeeping. Friday nights can be a little loud since its DJ night at restaurant below but not too loud for us to get a good night sleep (and had we not been so tired with Friday being our early travel day it would have been fun to sip some cocktails at the bar and enjoy the music). Otherwise it was very quiet in our room (other than the amazing sound of waves whenever we opened the sliding door). The stairs to the room are spiral stairs (and no elevator that we're aware of) so for anyone who struggles with stairs, this 3rd floor room would not be ideal. As for the location of the hotel, it's close to plenty of restaurants as well as shopping in town (if you're ok with walking). There are sidewalks but some very narrow at times but easy enough to navigate. Also, we always felt safe during the day as well as night walking to and from town. The staff at the hotel was always so accommodating with arranging taxis as well as providing any asisstance as needed, and always so very pleasant (especially the hotel manager, Sharline). The property and pool area are as beautiful in person as in any pictures we've seen with amazing ocean views. If however you are hoping to enjoy some beach lounging you'll need to either taxi (or drive) to one of the amazing beaches on the island since there is no beach access on the property. Otherwise you can make the best of the pool and comfortable lounging areas. We were so very sad that our vacation and stay at St Tropez has come to an end, but we're already starting to plan our next stay since it was so incredible.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kareena C wrote a review May 2022
Brooklyn, New York
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
THE HOTEL
I stayed in room 009 the ocean view suite is breathtaking….you can see boats passing by and hear the waves clashing.Sandra gave exceptional service listening and resolving issues and she was very helpful with recommending things, she is the reason for my extra star. The front desk staff is amazing wish the restaraunt staff was the same.I did not like that there is no phone in the room.would recommend a younger crowd that doesnt mind walking stairs or music at night.I didnt mind the music .The hotel has a great ambience beautiful infinity pool and allot of day beds.

LOCATION
The location is perfect 10
Min walk to the supermarket …Not to far from town near the famous bridge

The Restaurant Ocean Club
The restaurant I would give 2 stars,The service was not good which im told they are working on .The breakfast food was ok.Best thing i had was the brussel sprout appetizer and pasta salad,The drinks are great.JOSE displayed great service and i hope they make him a manager. While eating a large group of flies started coming over my food so i asked to be moved. upon moving they followed me there so i asked to have my food to go so i can eat on my balcony…if u dont call the waiter they wont check on you so i stopped mine after waiting long and said “can you ask how much longer is the pasta”he seemed annoyed ..,i watched him for 20 mins serving other guest and never came back so i told him i dont want it anymore …i asked to speak to a manger suprisingly he was the manager(kelvin or kalvin) and refused to come back.Jose stepped in gave me a refund and told me to keep it ,the arrogant manager didn’t feel the need to come back.yes jose solved it and the front desk gave me free breakfast but the manager put a bad taste so hopefully after this review he will respect every customer.I did not like the $58 hookah it was not good and overpriced .lastly the restaurant view is beautiful.
Date of visit: May 2022
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: The cabs overcharge the airport ride should not be more than $40 …try to use the 24/7 curacao cab...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sandra Megens, Overig at Saint Tropez Boutique Hotel
Responded May 24, 2022
Dear Kareena, Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear you had a good stay at Saint Tropez Boutique hotel and that you were impressed with our location, the room view, the ambience and the reception service. As we already spoke with each other on site, once again we are sorry that (some) of the restaurant staff let you down, but we are glad that Jose solved it to your satisfaction, we will definitely share this with him and the rest off the team. We want to thank you for choosing Saint Tropez hotel. We look forward to your return and if you have any questions about your next trip, don't hesitate to let us know. Sunny greetings, Team Saint Tropez Curacao
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
stephanienarcisse wrote a review Oct 2020
Brooklyn, New York
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Came here with my boyfriend and another couple in Nov 2019 and this was an amazing boutique hotel. The staff was very attentive and helpful; they really made you feel right at home.

The hotel restaurant/bar is very much a party scene where they have hookah, top notch drinks and delicious food. This is definitely where you want to be on the weekend.

Even though it is a party hotel, I never had any trouble sleeping due to noise. We booked the ocean view junior suite and the view was legit unbelievable.

We loved it so much that we are coming back here in April 2021. I really cant wait to see the newly renovated pool!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ocean front junior suite has an unbelievable view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sandra Megens, Other at Saint Tropez Boutique Hotel
Responded Nov 2, 2020
Dear Stephanie, Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear you encountered great service during your stay at Saint Tropez Boutique hotel in November 2019. Due to the COVID-19 we currently have no parties, bus still a lot of theme nights in our restaurant and our daily sunset happy hour. So never a dull moment at Saint Tropez. We are sure you are going to love our new pool! We look forward to your return visit in April 2021, and if you have any questions about your next trip, don't hesitate to let us know! Sunny greeting from the Saint Tropez Team!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Felice v wrote a review Jun 2022
2.0 of 5 bubbles
On this Saturday night, we arrived at 23:15 for some drinks. We were not welcomed at all an the first thing being said to us was: we don’t have cocktails anymore , only wine and beer. This was not because the cocktails where out of stock, just because they wanted to close off quickly ( we assumed). 15 minutes later, we were not helped by the waiter to order another drink. We walked to one of the waiters to order a bottle of the AIX rosé. After 10 minutes we received the rose, the wine glasses were still hot and we did not get to taste the wine first before pouring it in the glasses. 5 minutes later, after 2 sips of wine, we got the bill. The waitress told us that she is just already giving us the bill for later. We found this very unwelcoming again. At 23:45, the music went off and they started cleaning everything whilst they were still guests in the restaurant. At 00:00 they asked us if we could move off our table and finish our expensive wine at the bar, because they wanted to clean our table already. Then she told us we could stay seated after all, but with the pinmachine already in her hand to make us pay while we were still enjoying our first glass of wine. We felt betrayed and decided to move to the bar. While I was walking to bar the waitress said she could give me a plastic cup for my wine so I could drink my wine at home. This is the rudest way to send people out of your restaurant and make them never want to visit again.
So please for the manager/ supervisor that will be reading this, train your staff!!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sandra Megens, Overig at Saint Tropez Boutique Hotel
Responded Jun 28, 2022
Dear Felice, Thank you for visiting Saint Tropez Ocean Club last Saturday. Our customer feedback is so important to us. It truly helps us focus on ways to continuously improve our service, so we appreciate your detailed review. I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you encountered, during this visit. Rest assured we shall share your feedback with our team to improve our services, and we hope to have the chance to welcome you back again. Please send me a direct e-mail so we can contact you about this (hotel@sainttropezcuracao.com) or give me a call. Thank you in advance. Best regards, Sandra
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sharon S wrote a review Jan 2020
Winnipeg, Canada
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Spent 10 wonderful nights in Curacao staying at the Saint Tropez Hotel & Ocean Suites. We stayed in an oceanfront suite above the restaurant and thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the room was beautiful. Yes it is loud on Friday night but not a problem! Reception was excellent and always there to answer any questions you might have. Ate at the restaurant a few times, service and food was excellent. Attended the Christmas Eve Buffet which included live entertainment & dancing! Nathan our bartender was very attentive and courteous. Would definitely return to the Saint Tropez and highly recommend it. Also the location is excellent, close to walk to the pontoon bridge and many excellent restaurants to choose from all within walking distance.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Receptie S, Manager at Saint Tropez Boutique Hotel
Responded Jan 17, 2020
Dear Sharon, Thank you so very much for choosing Saint Tropez Boutique hotel as your hotel during your holiday to Curaçao. We are so glad to hear your very positive feedback and kind words about our hotel, especially about the ocean front suite, reception staff, central location and excellent food and that you've enjoyed our Christmas Eve night. We will pass on the compliments to Nathan :-). Thanks again for your recommendation and hopefully until next time! Warm greetings from our staff here at Saint Tropez! Sunny greetings, Team Saint Tropez Curacao
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chris H wrote a review Feb 2020
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked this resort last minute with my wife and it was beautiful resort with a great view of the ocean. Room was nice and comfortable. The mojitos were very good and the view was everything we needed for a short trip. Planning a longer trip back this Spring.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sandra M, Manager at Saint Tropez Boutique Hotel
Responded Feb 25, 2020
Dear Chris, Thank you so much for choosing us, during your Valentines Trip. So glad to read, you've enjoyed our ocean views and mojitos. We can't wait for your returning trip this Spring. If we can help you with anything concerning this, please contact us directly, we are more than happy to assist you with any needs/questions. See you soon! Sunny greeting from all of us.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nynke b wrote a review Mar 2021
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great and beautiful hotel with helpful and caring staff. The location is absolutely perfect because you are close to the. centre and all beaches are easily accessible. If you don't want to go out you can hang out at the pool and have dinner at the hotel's restaurants which has delicious food.

The room was very spacious and nicely decorated and had all we could wish for. I would for sure recommend this place and Ill be sure to come back when visiting Curaçao.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sandra Megens, Other at Saint Tropez Boutique Hotel
Responded Mar 29, 2021
Dear Nynke, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear you had a great stay at Saint Tropez Boutique hotel and that you were impressed with our location, caring staff and delicious food! We are grateful for your recommendation and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Sunny regards from all of us. Team Saint Tropez
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lorna R wrote a review Apr 2023
Gainesville, Florida
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I picked this hotel due to recommendations from friends and reviews. I was HIGHLY disappointed. The receptionist was great but other than that, that’s where the hospitality stopped. When I arrived and was walked to my room I was immediately greeted with a sewage smell. I was told there was a sewage problem throughout the island. Housekeeping did their best to try to get the smell out by giving me air fresheners and spraying the room, but nothing seemed to help. I wasn’t offered a new room as they told me I couldn’t switch since I booked from Airbnb. My stay was non-refundable even if I wanted to leave. Don’t leave anything out due to bugs or ants being in the rooms. The bar and dinning took the cake. Rude is me being polite. I would wait over an hour before anyone would greet me or bring a menu. At that point I would just order my food and take it to my room. Majority of the time I felt off the property due to staffing at their attitude. I didn’t feel welcomed at all. There was one receptionist that tried to make up for the staff by giving me a complimentary meal/drink and the bar, but the damage was already done. I wouldn’t recommend this property to anyone if they want to feel welcomed or have a nice vacation.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lance Washington wrote a review Jul 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My girlfriend and I had a wonderful time at Saint Tropez Hotel. Not only were the owner and his wife friendly and welcoming, the staff was incredible. Ms. Charlene, the receptionist, went above and beyond, ensuring we got an authentic experience of Curacao, from sites to food to beaches to culture. Nathan, Roderick, and Fera, the pool bar crew, were always attentive, providing the best service. The lovely ladies of the housekeeping crew greeted us with a smile each morning and ensured we had all we needed in our room. I highly recommend staying here. Don't be a typical tourist; get out, socialize, and learn safely and respectfully. The people of Curacao are some of the friendliest people you will ever meet.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
gastroparesis wrote a review Dec 2021
Brussels, Belgium
1.0 of 5 bubbles
First night: loud music and base from the restaurant/bar until 1 am, bed shacking, ear plugs not sufficient. Sleepless. We went down to the bar but we were told that reception should have warm us that on Friday they had a party (we just arrived after 24 h trip with no sleep). The day after we went to the reception lady who apologized and promised us that no loud music was going to be played our second night. Happy to almost falling asleep, we were abruptly woken up by loud music again. We went done to complain and they turned down the volume. We were able to sleep 2 more hours but almost at midnight the volume was increased again and had to go down again. Bottom line: of 3 nights we had only one decent night of sleep. We were supposed to rest in Willemstad before going on the northwest side, instead we left as tired as we landed. The room was nice and the view as well. We found a very drowsy cockroach coming out underneath the wardrobe, which was easy to kill. The free parking is on the street. The hotel has only two parking spaces in front of its gates, which are often occupied. Right now in Curacao masks wearing is only mandatory in grocery stores so the Hotel personnel was not obliged to wear them. But we found few places in Willemstad were personnel wore masks even if not obliged. We would have preferred that Saint Tropez management and staff would have followed this example.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Free parking is only in the street. Do not stay on Friday and Saturday if you want to sleep.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sandra Megens, Overig at Saint Tropez Boutique Hotel
Responded Feb 3, 2022
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Saint Tropez Boutique hotel. Our customer feedback is so important to us. It truly helps us focus on ways to continuously improve our service, so we appreciate your detailed review. I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you encountered, during your visit with us. We have reviewed your comments with our team and can assure that any future visits with be excellent. I do hope you decide to give us another try, so we can exceed your expectations. Good to now we also have paid parking options for our hotel guest. Best regards, Team Saint Tropez
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nakia E asked a question Mar 2022
5 contributions
Is there a gym?
Debbie S asked a question Feb 2022
Cornwall, Canada285 contributions145 helpful votes
Hi how much is your breakfast please? I saw a previous post, but that one was from 2017. Thank you!
Answer from Renae M
Miami, Florida19 contributions14 helpful votes
Breakfast for 2 is included in the daily rate. However, it was very reasonable between $15-$20.
Answer from dnatreb
Montreal, Canada10 contributions5 helpful votes
There is a day pass offer, my best bet would be to call them and reserve... many people come for the day and stay for diner... have a good vacation
Sauda H asked a question Jan 2019
3 contributions3 helpful votes
How far is the beach from the hotel is there one near by
Answer from SabinaEvertsz
5 contributions2 helpful votes
There are several options for beaches, even though the hotel itself has a spectacular pool right by the ocean. You can use the beach at the Avila beach hotel, which is a 5 minute drive and you have to pay a fee. you can go to Cabana beach or Mambo beach area, which has plenty of restaurants & bars. This is like a 10 minute drive. You also venture out to the West side, about a 40 minute drive. Or The Janthiel area, about. 30 minute drive to Janthiel beach/Zanzibar. Enjoy!!!
Answer from SabinaEvertsz
5 contributions2 helpful votes
HI there,.. Sea View = NOt necessarily facing the ocean, but Ocean front= the room balcony directly facing the ocean, sliding glas door with spectacular view, especially of the sunset. Distance from the airport is about 15-20 minutes depending on traffic. At Saint tropez you can lounge and party on Friday. The area has a lot of different restaurants. You can rent a car to venture the rest of the island, as public transportation is ok but honestly not necessarily the most reliable and Taxi rates are not in expensive either. I recommend renting a car.
Zuleyka M wrote a tip Jul 15
Bronxville, New York12 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay but dont order anything"
Read full review
Krystal wrote a tip Jun 2024
New York City, New York45 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book this hotel ahead of time so you can stay a long stay i only Got to stay 2 nights then had to get another hotel but 10/10 i recommend "
Read full review
Janine S wrote a tip Feb 2024
Toronto, Canada2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"take a room in the main building"
Read full review
Christine B wrote a tip Jun 2023
2 contributions7 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Watch out for Deon, he is rude and distasteful. "
Read full review
sheldon a wrote a tip Feb 2023
Halifax, Canada301 contributions75 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is one the street. Right side of the road Friday night happy hour is loud and lasts late into the night"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Willemstad area.
PRICE RANGE
C$242 - C$357 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CaribbeanCuraçaoWillemstad
NUMBER OF ROOMS
24
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Saint Tropez Boutique Hotel - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Saint Tropez Boutique Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Saint Tropez Boutique Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Queen of the Most Holy Rosary Cathedral (0.2 km), Historic Pietermaai District (0.3 km), and Monument For The Fallen (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Saint Tropez Boutique Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Saint Tropez Boutique Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Saint Tropez Boutique Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Saint Tropez Boutique Hotel?
Yes, free public parking nearby, paid private parking on-site, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Saint Tropez Boutique Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Wine Cellar, Sal The Kitchen, and Kome.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Saint Tropez Boutique Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Saint Tropez Boutique Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Saint Tropez Boutique Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, German, and Dutch.
Are there any historical sites close to Saint Tropez Boutique Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Fort Nassau (1.5 km), Fort Beekenburg (7.7 km), and Fort Amsterdam (1.0 km).
Does Saint Tropez Boutique Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Willemstad HotelsWillemstad Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Willemstad
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars