We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa
Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa
Panoramas (14)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,926 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,994: English reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

I was very confortable there, i loved the jarden, the clasic style and its unique beach.... The dominican's people are funny and happy.. In natura park i knew what is a paradise.. I will come back soon.. Thanks for all

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank yessicapoue
Jordi2010, Director General at Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, thank you very much for your positive feedback. We would like to send you our best regards from the management and the entire staff of the resort and thank you so much for choosing us as your destination for passing a memorable and comfortable stay. We value very much the time you took for writing...

Reviewed 1 October 2016

First of, I wanted to thank all of the staff for such an amazing week here at Blau. Everyone was very welcoming and the level of customer service was superb. I will start with our room, it was a garden view room on patio XIII with a king sized bed, clean and working bathroom. AC is working perfectly and the...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank Anne G
Jordi2010, Director General at Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, thank you very much for your positive feedback. We would like to send you our best regards from the management and the entire staff of the resort and thank you so much for choosing us as your destination for passing a memorable and comfortable stay. We value very much the time you took for writing...

Reviewed 29 September 2016

We were booked to stay here after our Southwest flight was cancelled leaving Punta Cana on Sunday, 9/25. To start, the staff at Natura Park attempted to book single travelers with complete strangers. Upon checking in, the elevators were broken so we were forced to drag our bags down 20+ stairs. When we got to our building, the elevator was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Elise M
Jordi2010, Director General at Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest: We would like to send you our best regards from the management and the entire staff of the resort. The Management and our staff extend you our sincerest apologies for any inconveniences you may have experienced as a result of the situations you have brought to our attention. We regret all the things that happened during your flight....

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 28 September 2016 via mobile

Because of my experience at Blau Natura Park I will never go back to the DR. It was one of the few Caribbean islands that I had not visited so booked a 7 day trip for my husband and I to celebrate my birthday. We arrive there late afternoon in 40 degree celsius temperatures. Complete our check-in and get 1...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank TOcookie
Jordi2010, Director General at Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear guest, We would like to send you our best regards from the management and the entire staff of the resort. The Management and our staff extend you our sincerest apologies for any inconveniences you may have experienced as a result of the situations you have brought to our attention. You can however rest assured that we will be giving...

Reviewed 28 September 2016

This place was absolutely horrible. We had mold in the bathroom, broken electrical outlets. bugs and other creatures in our room, stains on the floor and blankets, and broken wooden panels in the ceiling of the bedroom and bathroom. We also a safe in the room with NO lock. DO NOT stay here. It was horrific.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jenny I
Jordi2010, Director General at Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear guest; Thank you for taking the time to share the details of your stay, though we are sorry to hear that the service and appearance quality did not meet your expectations. With reference to the remark you made about the insects, we assure our clients that we have strict programs of fumigation, which are carried out continuously. However, our...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

Don't stay here! Bugs in bed! Feces on bathroom walls, moved rooms, same problems- rooms are dated and not clean!! I wanted to love this place because the grounds are beautiful! But I was shocked and amazed at the rooms! Just couldn't stay! It was worse than worse!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Randi H
Jordi2010, Director General at Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Client, Thank you for taking the time to share the details of your stay, though we are sorry to hear that the service and appearance quality did not meet your expectations. We apologies for all the inconvenience during your stay. We sincerely value your comments and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to regain...

Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

Southwest Airlines stuck us in this seedy and sketchy hotel. It was so dirty and gross that a lot of us slept in our clothes. They did not have anyone to help us with our luggage down the stairs and to the rooms. Everything is outdated....the food was even sketchy. The staff was not warm and inviting at all. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carla B
Jordi2010, Propietario at Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Client, Thank you for taking the time to share the details of your stay, though I’m sorry to hear that the service and appearance quality did not meet your expectations. Excellent service is what we strive to be known for; therefore, your feedback is extremely important as it helps us to improve upon our services and provide a memorable...

Reviewed 24 September 2016

First let me tell the pictures for this resort are nice but it is not what you get when you arrive. I will start with the bad then good 1. The check in at this resort they make you wait till 3:00. It is very difficult to communicate with the staff. 2. The front lobby there are no fans so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Colleen J
Jordi2010, Director General at Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Client: Please receive our warmest regards from Blau Natura Park. It pleases us to know that you appreciated the attentiveness of our staff and that you were able to enjoy your vacations in our hotel. Please rest assured that your good comments toward our employees have been passed to their departments. We have shared your remarks with our several...

Canadensis, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 19 September 2016

The beach was beautiful, we loved the pools, rooms, wildlife and landscaping. The people were friendly and there were huts on the beach for shade, we never had to fight for lounge chairs and the meals were great!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank macdukep
Jordi2010, Director General at Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Client: We are pleased to hear you had a great stay with us and were able to enjoy our Resort; we thank you for choosing out hotel and for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We are fortunate to had you as our customer and we do hope you will be back to visit...

Reviewed 15 September 2016

I was here on a girls getaway and boy did we love this place. The atmosphere was perfect, totally what I was hoping for. The whole front desk staff was great, don't think they will forget the 3 girls from New York ( calling for the bald guy) Marino, Luis Lara, Juan Lewis, and the others were great. We definitely...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Dana S
Jordi2010, Director General at Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Client; Thank you for sharing your lovely feedback, it is wonderful to know that your visit to the Blau Natura Park completely fulfilled your expectations. Our associates' commitment to exceptional customer relations is reflected in their service levels and we're thrilled that you had the opportunity to experience it; we hope all of our guests are able to appreciate...

6,001 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5574)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1231)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1203)
Viewed
Dining (375)
Viewed
View from Room (189)
Viewed
Bathroom (82)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (62)
Viewed
Room/Suite (389)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (14)
Viewed
0:27
Videos (5)
Viewed
Other (2024)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (405)
Viewed
Aerial Photography (40)
Viewed
Amenities (78)
Viewed
Beach (22)
Viewed
Garden View Room (39)
Viewed
Ocean View Room (37)
Viewed
Ocean View Suite (46)
Viewed
Pool (30)
Viewed
Dining (76)
Viewed
The Hotel (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Punta Cana hotels
0.6 km away
Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Be Live Collection Punta Cana
#61 of 110 in Punta Cana
9,197 reviews
6.4 km away
whala!bavaro
whala!bavaro
#65 of 110 in Punta Cana
799 reviews
14.3 km away
Occidental Caribe
Occidental Caribe
#55 of 110 in Punta Cana
7,794 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.1 km away
Grand Bahia Principe Turquesa
Grand Bahia Principe Turquesa
#58 of 110 in Punta Cana
1,844 reviews
11.9 km away
Hotel Riu Naiboa
Hotel Riu Naiboa
#72 of 110 in Punta Cana
2,854 reviews
7.2 km away
Vista Sol Punta Cana
Vista Sol Punta Cana
#15 of 25 in Bavaro
2,743 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Natura Park Beach Eco Resort & SpaExperience a holiday in complete harmony with nature at our luxury Punta Cana resort, Blau Natura Park. Lush tropical gardens teeming with exotic bird life are interspersed with lagoons and bridges along winding paths which lead to the beach. Our Punta Cana luxury hotel is located on the marvelous Playa Bavaro beach, one of the best in the Caribbean. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa

Address: Cabeza de Toro | Laguna Bavaro, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Region: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Price Range: $178 - $447 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 510
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Natura Park Punta Cana
Natura Park Beach Eco Resort & Spa
Natura Park Beach Ecoresort Hotel
Blau Natura Park Punta Cana
Punta Cana Natura Park Resort
Natura Park Hotel
Hotel Style:
#64 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#64 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#67 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa staff and other travellers.
224 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (224)

Questions? Get answers from Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We upgraded to select.also we like our room on second floor. High ceiling”
 of 5 bubbles Kattop, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“patio XIII clean , quiet and ac works”
 of 5 bubbles F253VLanneg, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I would try second story just because it was kind of humid on the ground floor.”
 of 5 bubbles macdukep, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Pay an additional fee to get a Suite instead of a regular room, if you want to sleep in a bigger bed.”
 of 5 bubbles H2732AEjamesg, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Patio 1 is closer to the lobby and clean. Patio 11 (XI) is horrible”
 of 5 bubbles Katelynbb, 3 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay