We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Be Live Collection Punta Cana

Bookit.comUS$141*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Panoramas (21)
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review

10,338 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 3,712: English reviews
Start your review of Be Live Collection Punta Cana
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

I honestly don't even know where to begin. We were pursued into upgrading to VIP with our own personal butler (whom the last four days we never saw). Upon asking after two days where he was, I was told he was "busy". I gave up asking after that. He also booked our restaurant reservations at the wrong time and had...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Christina L
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The whole holiday was dreadful. The hotel was in a bad state of repair, stairs crumbling to the steal enforcement rods. The hotel staff were very rude, leaving me waiting 17 minutes to be served a drink whilst they served Spanish speaking holiday makers. They upgraded us to VIP BECAUSE WE COMPLAINED BUT THAT WASNT MUCH BETTER the VIPpool area...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank davidbN1330TJ
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, we thank you very much for choosing Be Live Colletion Punta Cana as your preferred choice in the Caribbean as well as, by the valuable time you have devoted to share your concerns about your recent experience at our premises. We carefully reviewed all your observations about several topics and we would like to express...

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We have been to Punta Cana 5 times and this by far was the worst front desk service. We had a long day, we left our home in Canada at 4 am arrived at the resort at 8 pm there was 8 of us and the hotel was over booked they sent some of our family members to the Catilnia...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank boogieman1232
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, we want to thank you for choosing Be Live Collection Punta Cana as the preferred choice in the Caribbean as well as, by the time you’ve devoted to share your concerns. We have carefully reviewed your observations about the Front Desk Service and other aspects regarding accommodation and on this regard we would like to...

Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Amazing place ,I really enjoyed my vacation ,the staff was awesome a special thanks to Sandra ,Ruth,Fatima and my best friend Lucio,God bless this people they were part of my dream vacation of curse the food was 5 start the proof was my 6 pound of weight that a bring back home.I really enjoyed my stayed in Be Live resorts.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank jose d
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks by your preference in the selection Be Live Collection Punta Cana, as your preferred destination in the Caribbean. I also would like to extend our gratitude because you have taken some of your precious time to share this experience regarding this trip in our property through Tripadvisor advertising to future travelers about our excellent product. It...

Odense, Denmark
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Horrible place, personal, food and service. This Hotel is very old and worn Down in everything except their VIP areas/Rooms. Room cleaning is giving you dirty sheats and leaving hairs all over the room. Mold is everywhere. The lights in the pool are hanging loose, the paint from the pool is peeling off, the beach is full of algees, you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heidi2628
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing us as the preferred place to spend your recent holidays as well as, by letting us know from your concerns. We attach a great value to your comments in all our effort to prevent disturbances during your experience. We understand your position since nobody wants to experience...

Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Me and my family went to a wedding at Be Live Punta Cana. We got a reservation two weeks later. Since we have four kids between 9 and 15 yrs old, we asked for two bedrooms one next to the other. Everything at reservation time was fine. At the time of arriving there, our reservation was nonexistent. They offered us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mayraisa2017
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing Be Live Collection Punta Cana as the preferred place to spend your recent holidays as well as, by the time you have devoted to let us know about your concerns. We attach a great value to your comments and they are always taken with our maximum interest....

Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

What was billed as a 4 star more like a 3 star, also should be an 18 - 30 club. we were in block 3 facing the pool, and the room we got was clean and and quite spacious but with damp smell when we went in. it was very noisy people banging and shouting at 3 in the morning...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank John B
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On a outset , we would like to thank you for your preference in Be Live Collection Punta Cana as the preferred option in Punta Cana as well as, by having devoted some time to share your concerns since all the opinions from our guests are considered as improving points face to any service offered. We carefully reviewed...

Loxahatchee
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Me and my husband went for our honey moon and it was spectacular! The servers and the crew for recreation were amazing specially "Spaghetti ", "Minnie Me" and "Speedy" made our time unforgettable. We definitely want to come back to our family and friends!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra M
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Sandra M, Thank you very much for taking some of your valuable time to review your stay at Be Live Collection Punta Cana. We really appreciate you’ve shared your wonderful Honeymoon experience with future travelers to our destination. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in a not very distant future. Best regards, The Management at...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

This was my first time in the Dominican Republic The hotel be live collection in punts cana, it is an amazing place to stay at, because it has a nice beach, deferent type of restaurant like Brazilian, Mexican, material, Japanese, stake house and Lobster house, moreover 24 hours snake bar. 8 pools and 6 bars. They have life shows for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Abdulla A
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for your preference in selecting our Be Live Collection Punta Cana as your preferred destination to spend your holiday experience as well as, by the time you have taken to let us know about your experience. We also appreciate your compliments to our staff, as it is due to...

Strabane, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

After reading the reviews on here I was apprehensive to say the least. I have to say I cannot fault anything. Check in: not the quickest I have to say but you get to realise things are never done quickly over here so just be patient and chill out you're on vacation :) we decided then to upgrade to VIP...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank laurabritton69
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are so thankful by your valuable feedback after your wonderful experience at Be Live Collection Punta Cana. The online opinions and an approaching to our privileged guests while with us is a unique opportunity to keep on improving in certain aspects of our services. In Be Live Hotels we strive to create memorable experiences and we are...

9,564 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9064)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1205)
Viewed
Bathroom (200)
Viewed
Room/Suite (798)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1904)
Viewed
View from Room (289)
Viewed
Dining (560)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (162)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (10)
Viewed
2:50
Videos (7)
Viewed
Other (3929)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (467)
Viewed
Adults Only Pool (13)
Viewed
Aerial Photography (79)
Viewed
Amenities (28)
Viewed
Beach (38)
Viewed
Main Pool (25)
Viewed
Master Junior Suite (32)
Viewed
Master Junior Suite Ocean Walk (41)
Viewed
Master Suite Ocean View -- VIP (44)
Viewed
Pool 1 (9)
Viewed
Pool 2 (20)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
Standard Room (33)
Viewed
Super Deluxe Suite -- Adults Only (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (26)
Viewed
VIP Pool (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (28)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Punta Cana
21.0 km away
Alsol Del Mar
Alsol Del Mar
#46 of 111 in Punta Cana
935 reviews
16.3 km away
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
#24 of 111 in Punta Cana
1,710 reviews
9.3 km away
Occidental Punta Cana
Occidental Punta Cana
#17 of 25 in Bavaro
1,052 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.4 km away
Caribe Club Princess Beach Resort & Spa
91.0 km away
Grand Bahia Principe La Romana
7.3 km away
Sunscape Dominican Beach Punta Cana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Be Live Collection Punta Cana Hotel is an elite 5-star All Inclusive Hotel in the Dominican Republic. It is the perfect place to enjoy a vacation whether it's a couple's getaway, a family adventure, friends reunion, or guests that just need a few days of rest and relax; this resort has all the necessary facilities even Spa and Casino services. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Be Live Collection Punta Cana

Address: Carretera Cabeza de Toro Km 7, Punta Cana 23000, Dominican Republic
Region: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Price Range: $154 - $492 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Be Live Collection Punta Cana 3.5*
Number of rooms: 821
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, BookIt.com, Hotwire, TravelUp, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, Hotel.de, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Be Live Collection Punta Cana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Oasis Punta Cana
Globalia Punta Cana Grand
Grand Oasis Hotel Punta Cana
Grand Oasis Bavaro
Punta Cana Grand Oasis
All Inclusive Punta Cana
Oasis Punta Cana
Gran Oasis Punta Cana
Hotel Style:
#41 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#57 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#58 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#60 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Be Live Collection Punta Cana staff and other travellers.
1,725 questions
Ask a question
Portsmouth, United Kingdom

See all questions (1725)

Questions? Get answers from Be Live Collection Punta Cana staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not block 1 or 5 they kept flooding”
boogieman1232, 23 May 2017 | Read review
“For a nice and quiet sleep dont ask for pool view, Block 3”
S1476IKjohnb, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“If you must stay here, ask for a room by the pool!”
travelwithrenda, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“The rooms placed from blocks 6th until 13th are more quiet because are placed further out from the main pool.”
Lorendionis, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“If you like noise swimming pool view if you want quiet choose different hotel”
SimonB724, 15 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Bookit.com
US$141* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUS$187
Booking.comUS$158
Hotels.comUS$187
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates