We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Be Live Collection Punta Cana

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Panoramas (21)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

9,867 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 3,554: English reviews
Start your review of Be Live Collection Punta Cana
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Cancel your reservation now. Rebook anywhere else and you'll be happy you did. Groupon sold rooms thru Vacations Express and upon arrival VE did a good job of getting us checked in and avoiding the long counter line. But the room was by far one of the worse places I've ever been in. Dirty, paint chips, hair from previous guest,...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank leadsgr
Kissimmee, Florida
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

I'm agree to the customers very bad hotel We paid the money to have a good time not to Hear to much noise . They have not security not good maintenance The bathroom was liking all the time and they place 2 couples in the same room . I was taking a shower and went i open my eyes a...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank daparicio54
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear daparicio54, On the outset, we thank you for choosing Be Live Collection Punta Cana, as your preferred destination in the Caribbean, as well as; by the time you have devoted to share your concerns. We consider each guest opinions as a great opportunity to keep on improving our services or facilities. We truly regret that your stay have been...

Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

My wife and I loved this Resort. The staff was amazing, kind and attentive and we always had a clean room. Three that stuck out as being really amazing to us were Crhistian, Juana and Nicholas. We were in block 17 which is the newest part of the property. The rooms there are well maintained and really nice. The food...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Joe P
Southfield, Michigan
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Be live, we stayed the week of March 13th 2017 This was our first visit to DR and Be Live isn't for first time visitors. I had read the reviews, had an idea what to expect. I knew that there were a lot of 1 time reviewers and that always leaves a question mark in my mind. This was a...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank johnlh
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear johnlh, On the outset, we thank you for choosing Be Live Collection Punta Cana, as your preferred destination in the Caribbean, as well as; by the time you have devoted to share your concerns. We consider each guest opinions as a great opportunity to keep on improving our services or facilities. We truly regret that your stay have been...

Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

My partner and i went to Punta Cana in March for one week,the beach and the room is beautiful,we have a lovely time while we there.The staff are so friendly especially Perla,She is always been helpful and kindly to us,Thank you Perla we going to miss you 😘N&E

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Ning R
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Ning R, Many thanks by your preference in Be Live Collection Punta Cana, as your preferred destination in the Caribbean. I also would like to address you our gratitude because you have taken some of your precious time to share this experience through Tripadvisor to advertise to future travelers about our excellent product. It is worthy to mention that...

Boca Raton, Florida
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

It took us 5 hours to get our room. I had to give my 3 year old son his breathing treatment in a hallway because we got sent from the 3 bldg to the 14 block to find someone in the room already and moved to 15101. Bed was broken and phone was not working. I had to walk all...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank sarsmith1747
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear johnlh, On the outset, we thank you for choosing Be Live Collection Punta Cana, as your preferred destination in the Caribbean, as well as; by the time you have devoted to share your concerns. We consider each guest opinions as a great opportunity to keep on improving our services or facilities. We truly regret that your stay have been...

Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Worst hotel experience I've had to date. All of the staff was incredibly unhelpful and rude. We paid a lot to get an ocean view suite and ended up in a room overlooking a boat junk yard. Nothing in the room worked (outlets, shower head broke, shower leaked) and every time we called down to the front desk they said...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Austin B
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of the entire Team of Be Live Collection Punta Cana, we would like to express my gratitude for having decided to share your comments to future visitors. We attach a great value to your comments and they are always taken seriously. Due to the health from our guests is something very valuable our hotel has a...

Minnesota
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Unfortunately we were at this resort during spring break for a lot of obnoxious, disrespectful, privileged, drunk American teens. The hotel really struggled to get them under control to no avail. Security was walking around but were unable to control the drunken mobs of partiers due to the shear volume of them. The resort itself was decent. Pretty clean rooms,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank MeThatsWho00
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On the outset, we thank you for choosing Be Live Collection Punta Cana, as your preferred destination in the Caribbean, as well as; by the time you have devoted to share your concerns. We consider each guest opinions as a great opportunity to keep on improving our services or facilities. We truly regret that your stay have been...

Regina, Canada
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

We are here right now and I will tell you what's what. We had a private check in which was kind of nice as we had read check in took a long time. We showed us the V.I.P area which we had upgraded to. We booked swim up rooms and they tried to place us on the 4th floor! With...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank tijt
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, we thank very much because you have chosen Be Live Collection Punta Cana, as your preferred choice in the Caribbean, as well as; by the time you have devoted to share your concerns. Actually, all our guests’ opinions are considered as a great opportunity to keep on improving our services or facilities. We truly regret...

Kenora
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for a week in March and had a very nice time. The food was good with lots of options. There were three ala cartes. The Brazilian one was the only one worth visiting. The staff was very friendly, if a bit over worked. Don't go her if you are expecting a five star but if you have...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Scott S
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Scott S, Thank you very much for sharing your kind feedback on Tripadvisor with travelers around the world. It pleased us greatly to have accommodated you during the unique experience you lived in our premises and we are glad that you appreciated our delightful food, our attentive staff and beautiful grounds. At Be Live hotels, especially in Be Live...

9,111 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8611)
Viewed
View from Room (269)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1831)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1172)
Viewed
Room/Suite (770)
Viewed
Dining (541)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (157)
Viewed
Bathroom (185)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (10)
Viewed
2:50
Videos (7)
Viewed
Other (3669)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (467)
Viewed
Adults Only Pool (13)
Viewed
Aerial Photography (79)
Viewed
Amenities (28)
Viewed
Beach (38)
Viewed
Main Pool (25)
Viewed
Master Junior Suite (32)
Viewed
Master Junior Suite Ocean Walk (41)
Viewed
Master Suite Ocean View -- VIP (44)
Viewed
Pool 1 (9)
Viewed
Pool 2 (20)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
Standard Room (33)
Viewed
Super Deluxe Suite -- Adults Only (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (26)
Viewed
VIP Pool (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (28)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Punta Cana
20.9 km away
Alsol Del Mar
Alsol Del Mar
#42 of 110 in Punta Cana
910 reviews
16.3 km away
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
#25 of 110 in Punta Cana
1,627 reviews
9.3 km away
Occidental Punta Cana
Occidental Punta Cana
#19 of 25 in Bavaro
543 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.4 km away
Caribe Club Princess Beach Resort & Spa
90.9 km away
Grand Bahia Principe La Romana
10.9 km away
VIK Hotel Cayena Beach
VIK Hotel Cayena Beach
#78 of 110 in Punta Cana
323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Be Live Collection Punta Cana Hotel is an elite 5-star All Inclusive Hotel in the Dominican Republic. It is the perfect place to enjoy a vacation whether it's a couple's getaway, a family adventure, friends reunion, or guests that just need a few days of rest and relax; this resort has all the necessary facilities even Spa and Casino services. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Be Live Collection Punta Cana

Address: Carretera Cabeza de Toro Km 7, Punta Cana 23000, Dominican Republic
Region: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Price Range: $142 - $423 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Be Live Collection Punta Cana 3.5*
Number of rooms: 821
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, BookIt.com, Despegar.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Be Live Collection Punta Cana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Oasis Punta Cana
Globalia Punta Cana Grand
Grand Oasis Hotel Punta Cana
Grand Oasis Bavaro
Punta Cana Grand Oasis
All Inclusive Punta Cana
Oasis Punta Cana
Gran Oasis Punta Cana
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Punta Cana
#41 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#56 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#57 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#59 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Be Live Collection Punta Cana staff and other travellers.
1,607 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (1607)

Questions? Get answers from Be Live Collection Punta Cana staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“vip rooms off of beach”
 of 5 bubbles johnlh, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Do not stay in the 3 building and check that the water in the room works and phone works also check that beds aren't broken.”
 of 5 bubbles sarsmith1747, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We were in building 5 and it was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles scottsB1189FP, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Use Wifi during mid-day at the pool. Avoid Lifestyle Vacation Club.”
 of 5 bubbles Hotelguide4u, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Best views”
 of 5 bubbles troyafowler0541, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5