We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

8,271 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames
See the most recent reviews
Showing 4,542: English reviews
Flushing, New York
Reviewed 14 July 2015

The resort is huge! From the front gate to the drop off check in area, it's probably a quarter mile long. The resort is very clean and well maintain. There are a lot of staffs responsible for cleaning, mopping and sweeping every morning. There are two buffets, five restaurants, multiple pools for kids and adults. There is also a water...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank ultra68
Aquagames, Guest Service at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi ultra68, Thank you sharing your great reviews about our staff and your memorable vacation at our resort. We work so hard to make a memorable experience for our clients that it’s nice to hear that our team’s hard work pays off. Please don’t hesitate to write me at infodominicana@sirenishotels.com if you decide to come back in the future and...

Reviewed 13 July 2015 via mobile

We arrived on july 4 & had problems with the check in, some of us weren't registered. The coordination between some hotel's employees & the representative of Turismo Tony Perez (Santa) was poor. A reservation in the steak restaurant was made & the hotel employee let it in another room. The incompetent manager just split the reservation for the two...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Thefairjudge
Aquagames, Guest Service at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi Thefairjudge, First of all thank you for taking the time to write your review. I’m glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in general. As per your other comments, they will help us improve the quality of the services we offer. Don’t hesitate to contact me personally at infodominicana@sirenishotels.com if you want to discuss any issues or...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 12 July 2015

Emailed Veronica before arriving to inform of my son's allergy. Received instructions to advise staff and a card would be given to him to show food staff. Not one person knew what I was talking about. Major issue. Our family of 5 get to our outdated and dirty room and it has 1 bed with a play pen. Spent the...

 Report
Helpful?
9Thank Frank A
Aquagames, Guest Service at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi Frank A, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I’m sorry to hear the hotel didn’t meet your expectations during your trip. Your comments will definitely help us improve our services. Did you try to talk to me, or anyone in the management team about what happened during your stay? Normally we are very open and...

Reviewed 9 July 2015 via mobile

very nice and organized resort... my kids love it and we enjoy a lot too specially at night time at the club lol ... very nice hotel and the people there are very friendly.. food was good.. very clean too..👌🏾👍🏽

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank mariayahaira
Aquagames, Guest Service at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi mariayahaira, First of all I have to thank you for your review. Overall I can definitely see you had a great holiday with us. I invite you to contact me at infodominicana@sirenishotels.com when you are planning your next vacation to our resort so I can ensure you and your family spend another memorable vacation. Veronika Salikova Guest Service

Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 9 July 2015

I went there to celebrate my 50th birthday needless to say I will never return, if you don't speak Spanish I would advise you not to go to this resort, It took my family an hour and a half to get check in only to be given the wrong rooms, I paid for ocean view rooms (2rms) when I mention...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Slimkim0701
Aquagames, Guest Service at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi Kimberly N, Thank you very much to have taken the time to share your feedback with us. I will definitely take it for future improvements of our resort as we are constantly working on improving our services and amenities. Don’t hesitate to contact me personally at infodominicana@sirenishotels.com if you want to discuss any issues or if you are thinking...

Clifton, New Jersey
Reviewed 9 July 2015

I stayed at Sirenis last week. It is a big resort. They have a few mishaps such as not cleaning the seaweed from the sand (may I suggest making a pass so people don’t have to walk over 5 feet of seaweed to get to the water) and their food is not the greatest and lacks variety for an all-inclusive...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ines201318
Aquagames, Guest Service at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi Ines201318, First of all thank you for taking the time to write your review. I’m glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in general. As per your other comments, they will help us improve the quality of the services we offer. Please don’t hesitate to write me at infodominicana@sirenishotels.com if you want to discuss these issues in...

Nova Scotia
Reviewed 8 July 2015

My wife, myself and 3 kids, ages 7, 12 and 15 travelled to this resort on June 24 to July 1 and it was not a pleasant experience. We were originally given a Jr. Suite Superior room in J Builing and it was disgusting. When we walked in the room the electical panel was missing the cover so the electrical...

 Report
Helpful?
21Thank Capertravellers31
Aquagames, Guest Service at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi Capertravellers31, First of all I have to thank you for taking the time to write your review and I’m sorry to hear you didn’t have such a good vacation staying with us. Your comments will be taken into consideration in order to improve the quality of our services. Please don’t hesitate to write me if you want to discuss...

Reviewed 7 July 2015 via mobile

Arriving at the hotel, it was extremely chaotic at the front desk. Our room was not ready at 3:00 so We had to wait. During that time I was ignored until someone came over to tell them I've been waiting for over an hour. They finally put us in a room, in which it smelled badly and had urine on...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank Shay510
Aquagames, Guest Service at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi Shay510, Thank you very much to have taken the time to share your feedback with us. I will definitely take it for future improvements of our resort as we are constantly working on improving our services and amenities. Don’t hesitate to contact me personally at infodominicana@sirenishotels.com if you want to discuss any issues into more details. I would be...

Reviewed 7 July 2015 via mobile

Excellent hotel, my friends and I had a great time for a graduation trip, the rooms was a little old but is acceptable, the food was really good and variable, also had an amazing water games, all sports, night shows and family activities to all ages. I recommended 100%

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sara T
Aquagames, Guest Service at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi Sara T, Thank you for your great comments. I’m glad to hear you guys had a great vacation at our Resort. Our whole team is working very hard in insuring the quality of our services. I invite you to contact me at infodominicana@sirenishotels.com when you are planning your next vacation to our resort so I can ensure you and...

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 7 July 2015

We were suppose to have a suite with two separates bedrooms... we had to pay 20$ to convince the guy at the desk to find an other room. We finally had that room a 01h00am, at second floor, nice space but very old and the air conditionnig never worked...it was really hot at night, we had to sleep with wet...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank eric l
Aquagames, Guest Service at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi eric l, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I’m sorry to hear the hotel didn’t meet your expectations during your trip. Your comments will definitely help us improve our services. Please don’t hesitate to write me if you want to discuss your situation further at infodominicana@sirenishotels.com or if you decide to come back in the...

9,928 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9832)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1715)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2142)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (208)
Viewed
Room/Suite (859)
Viewed
Bathroom (255)
Viewed
Dining (554)
Viewed
View from Room (266)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (16)
Viewed
4:50
Videos (31)
Viewed
Other (3786)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (96)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (53)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Punta Cana
43.9 km away
Alsol Del Mar
Alsol Del Mar
#42 of 110 in Punta Cana
910 reviews
41.6 km away
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
#25 of 110 in Punta Cana
1,618 reviews
57.8 km away
Casa de Campo
Casa de Campo
#1 of 12 in La Romana
1,084 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.6 km away
Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa
76.5 km away
Grand Bahia Principe La Romana
18.2 km away
Hotel Riu Palace Bavaro
Hotel Riu Palace Bavaro
#48 of 110 in Punta Cana
3,177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Spa
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Room Service

Additional Information about Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames

Address: Playas Uvero Alto | Macao Beach, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Region: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Price Range: $154 - $364 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames 3.5*
Number of rooms: 427
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sirenis Cocotal Beach Resort Casino And Spa
Sirenis Cocotal Beach Hotel Punta Cana
Sirenis Resort Punta Cana
Sirenis Cocotal Punta Cana
Hotel Sirenis Cocotal Beach
Sirenis Cocotal Resort
Hotel Style:
#42 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
#43 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#45 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
#62 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#64 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#65 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames staff and other travellers.
1,166 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (1166)

Questions? Get answers from Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“south side near the beach are closer to casino so a bit noisy but quiet during the day.”
 of 5 bubbles Mstojic, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“A210 great:):)”
 of 5 bubbles michalgosudarski, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“H building on Tropical side was in good shape and perfect location halfway between pool and buffets.”
 of 5 bubbles ColdMama, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Tropical Side - M building - we had no issues”
 of 5 bubbles TAJ112016, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We stayed in the Junior Suite. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE! Room was gross!”
  • patches on the walls
  • tiles in our room where all like this
  • scuffs on the wall throughout the room
  • broken, rusted and dirty sink/faucet
  • bath tub and drain both rusted, and painted over with peeling paint
  • mold on the ceiling
  • stains found on our bed sheet on the first night arriving to our room
  • rusted, and dirty bath tub handle. was grossed out to even touch
 of 5 bubbles 8lucy23, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5