We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pierre & Vacances Village Sainte-Anne

Save
Share
Traveller (762)
Room & Suite (306)
Pool & Beach (216)
Overview
  • Excellent12%
  • Very good44%
  • Average26%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
3 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Beachfront
Free Internet
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Air Conditioning
Airport Transportation
Babysitting
Banquet Room
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Microwave
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Tennis Court
Wheelchair Access
Room Service
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
259
Price range
US$91 - US$241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Pv-Holidays Village Pierre And Vacances De Sainte Anne
,
Pv-Holidays Village Pierre & Vacances De Sainte Anne Hotel Sainte-Anne
,
Pierre & Vacances Village Sainte-Anne Guadeloupe
Location
Caribbean > Guadeloupe > Grande-Terre Island > Sainte-Anne
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 43 hotels in Grande-Terre Island
Hotel Amaudo
567 reviews
.60 km away
Le Relais du Moulin
230 reviews
1.90 km away
Les Marines de St-Francois
11 reviews
5.90 km away
Hotel Le Diwali
144 reviews
5.99 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 442 restaurants in Grande-Terre Island
L'autre Version
217 reviews
4.50 km away
Le Balaou
425 reviews
.25 km away
Chez Momo
141 reviews
4.58 km away
Les Freres de la Cote
379 reviews
3.96 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 211 attractions in Grande-Terre Island
St. Anne Beach
1,573 reviews
6.40 km away
Karukera Land
107 reviews
5.21 km away
Sademar
36 reviews
5.88 km away
Sea zen and sun
17 reviews
3.42 km away
Photos
Traveller (762)
Room & Suite (306)
Pool & Beach (216)
Dining (40)
Amenities (50)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Reviews (1,726)
There are newer reviews for Pierre & Vacances Village Sainte-Anne
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
4
15
22
13
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
4
15
22
13
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspring breakbreakfast and dinnerenglish speakersanneclub
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 58 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2017

We have been to this resort 3 times already, and we are going back again this Christmas. Each time this place gets better. The staff recognizes us and our children and it feels like we are visiting family. This is my second review of this...More

1  Thank Mary C
Reviewed March 24, 2017

Our check in here started off our weeklong stay with what is the norm. A mass mob at the check in desk with no cue whatsoever. They served who ever elbowed there way to the front in no particular order. After an hour long check...More

Thank Chuckie K
Response from RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Village Sainte-AnneResponded March 27, 2017

Dear guest, Thank you very much you for sharing your experience with the trip advisor users.We are however very sorry to read that your stay at our residence did not meet your expectations and you were especially disappointed with the service and facilities. We deeply...More

Reviewed March 16, 2017 via mobile

The hotel grounds are absolutely amazing. Wonderful coastline and beach. Nice enough restaurants onsite. The room was a little worn and dated but served its purpose. It looked like there was a higher end section but we were not staying in that part.More

1  Thank Scott M
Response from RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Village Sainte-AnneResponded March 21, 2017

Dear Scott, Thank you for sharing your post with the Tripadvisor community. We are happy to read that you and your family appreciated your stay at our residence. It is a real pleasure to know you had a great time exploring the palm-fringed beach area...More

Reviewed March 13, 2017 via mobile

We joined my family from metropolitan France in this little corner of paradise and had a wonderful time. Gorgeous setting, perfect weather, friendly staff and delicious food. We can't wait to go back!More

Thank sylvie B
Response from RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Village Sainte-AnneResponded March 15, 2017

Dear Sylvie, We would like to thank you for sharing your comments with the TripAdvisor community We are really flattered to read that you had such a good experience in our residence, and specially happy with your nice comments towards our friendly and helpful staff!...More

Reviewed March 8, 2017

We visited Spring break 2016. I am writing this a year later so it may not be absolutely current, but I have received so much help and good information on this site from other travelers that I thought I would return the favor. We are...More

Thank ElizaJ186
Response from RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Village Sainte-AnneResponded March 14, 2017

Dear guest, First of all we´d like to thank you for sharing your comments with the TripAdvisor community. We are very sorry to read you had a mixed experience during your stay in our park. Especially your comments about our staff not being friendly and...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Marius R
December 10, 2017|
Answer
Response from Mary C | Reviewed this property |
We actually don't leave the resort because we have young children. We find everything we need on the resort. There is a small store there that has the basics -- they have beer and wine, not great wine, but good enough. I... More
0
Votes
vanslamma
February 1, 2016|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Chuckie K | Reviewed this property |
The premium has daily room service. Speaking French fluently is a must We used half board. The French do not cue, they mob, so be prepared to be run over in the Instant Creole buffet. A rental car is a requirement on this... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"We always stay in the premium area. I think the views are better here."
Read review
"Heres a tip-Find a Place that Values their guests patronage, because this isn't one"
Read review
"Rooms away from the pool are quieter but some of them can be too far from everything."
Read review
"from room 1212, very nice view on the sea and the garden, near swiming pool and all facilities"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing