Wyndham Lambert Beach Resort

Wyndham Lambert Beach Resort

View from the Turtles Restaurant.
Traveller (245)
Room
Room & Suite (38)
Wyndham Tortola BVI Lambert Beach Resort
Videos (7)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#1 of 1 special resort in Tortola
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Completely newly refurbished official opening on 1st November 2019 . The Lambert Beach Resort is a planned destination Resort located on the northeast shore of Tortola , the largest and most populus Island of the British Virgin Islands (BVI) . The distance from the International Airport at Beef Island is approximately 10 minute drive , and Road Town the Capital is approximately 20 minute drive . One of the property's main assets is the beach , a wonderful stretch of fine sand recognized as being amongst the most picturesque beaches in the Carribean with his 1,500 feet of frontage . All the services and facility will be ready for the 1st November , at this moment we are work in progress , sorry for the inconvenience.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Tennis court
Kids pool
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Spa
Massage
Gift shop
Sun deck
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
Clothes dryer
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Walk-in shower
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese
164Reviews11Q+A22Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 71
  • 34
  • 28
  • 18
  • 13
Traveller safety
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
The Judge wrote a review Jun 2023
Property's Favourite Review
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I visited for the first time Lambert Bay Resort for lunch as I was in the area. I must say my experience was great. The resort is nice and surrounded from a very peaceful atmosphere.
There's a tennis court, a beautiful swimming pool with its own bar, very comfortable sun beds. I saw a gym and a massage centre but didn't use them. The beach is long and wide, completely sandy so no need to wear beach shoes even to get in the water (some people do not like rocks..).
I had lunch at the main restaurant, service was FAST and friendly, Alessandro was very professional like the lady behind the bar! I had a Caribbean chicken salad as a starter, great portions and delicious flavour! Finally some more healthy options instead of the usual fried and greasy food that you can find everywhere else on island! I had prawn for the main course washed down with a delicious glass of white wine, everything exceeded the expectations!
I will definitely be back, and I will suggest you to do the same if you like an attentive type of service and great healthy food options
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wyndham Lambert Beach Tortola, Owner at Wyndham Lambert Beach Resort
Responded Jun 27, 2023
We would like to thank you for visiting our restaurant and this positive review. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. All your great feedback will be shared with our team! We hope to see you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
quietbuywyndham wrote a review Feb 2020
Tortola
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Update: had to lower by another star, the service at the restaurant is awful and there’s no other options. Every step takes many minutes: minutes to get a menus after you’ve been seated, minutes for the waiter to acknowledge you, minutes for the waiter to then go back and get the ordering pad, minutes for them to come back to the table, minutes to ask for coffee, minutes to get half your order, etc. not just slow, but slow plus horribly inefficient.

You know it’s bad when the other guests are joking with each other how bad the service is, and the service charge is mandatory!

Bottom line, this place is not ready to be opened. Train your staff, fix the shower so they have pressure, fix the phones, hook up the TVs, etc.

On the positive, the location is phenomenal With easy beach access. On the negative the service is mediocre with nearly all staff offing the level of service you’d expect to be new to working in the services industry. Things get done but are SLOW, such as having to wait 45 min for a table at the res rant when you made reservations earlier in the day. The staff do not go out of their way to make sure guests are doing well or being taken care of.

The pool area is excellent, the rooms are good, but there are parts of the hotel that aren’t fully finished or “tested.” Internet is poor (5mb download and <1mb upload).

This place is good for a price point of $200 a night, but much more than that would not be acceptable.

Stayed here with two other couples in FEB 2020.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Management Team, Marketing at Wyndham Lambert Beach Resort
Responded Jun 28, 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for your detailed review. We appreciate your time! Your feedback will be shared with our management team. We hope to see you again!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
4Steve2014 wrote a review Mar 2020
Harwinton, Connecticut
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Lambert is a nice beach with clean sand and easy entry to the water with moderate surf. The resort has a fine dining restaurant on the edge of the beach with an open dining area next to the sound of waves breaking close by. It ia a romantic setting for a special dinner.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Management Team, Marketing at Wyndham Lambert Beach Resort
Responded Jun 28, 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for your detailed review. We appreciate your time! It’s our honour to hear that you had a great time with us. Our property has been recently renovated and we encourage you to visit our beautiful resort again. We can’t wait to see you here!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Heather wrote a review Feb 2020
Warrington, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel could be so great. The pool is nice and the rooms are comfortable and clean.

The beach is absolutely beautiful and unspoilt. Shade is provided by the trees and mangroves rather than umbrellas making sure it remained truly natural.

The disappointing element of the hotel is the restaurant, which was poor all round. When we arrived we ordered two glasses of wine (1 red & 1 white) shockingly both had been noticeably watered down. This set the tone for our visit. The staff were disorganised and generally the food was poor quality with small portions. At breakfast when we ordered one of the set meals we rarely received all that was promised- we had to ask for juice or pastries or toast or coffee, the missing element varied on a day to day basis. I also have a dairy intolerance and communicating this to staff was hard work, I had to do this at every meal and often they still failed to ensure that food was dairy free.

Unfortunately you are a captive audience here at this hotel when it comes to food as it’s the only available restaurant (unless you want to catch an expensive taxi). Food is also expensive.

Other comments about the hotel that need to be improved are that the televisions in the rooms don’t seem to work. There is insufficient coffee in the rooms and there is no shade by the pool (there were only two broken umbrellas). Limited hot water for the showers.

Overall v disappointing.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Management Team, Marketing at Wyndham Lambert Beach Resort
Responded Jun 28, 2023
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for all your feedback and we care to make it better during your next visit. All your concerns are already shared with our management team. Our property has been recently renovated and we encourage you to visit our beautiful resort again. We can’t wait to see you here!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Susan B wrote a review Feb 2023
British Columbia, Canada
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a last minute need to stay a couple nights in Tortola. We found the Wyndham had rooms available and were prepared for a basic hotel as the price was very reasonable. When we arrived, reception was ready, waiting and smiling to check us in. The hotel is a group of 4 to 6 rooms per casita and are arranged beautifully along the edge of the beach. Even if you don't get a beachfront room, all the rooms are so close that you can sit on the patio and listen to the rhythm of the waves. The rooms are furnished nicely, not fancy, and are large enough to spread out if you wish. The patio has a large bubble chair that easily holds two people and a simple table on which to set your drinks.

The restaurant is open air and generally very nice. The food is typical hotel style but good. Service is a bit hesitant but once you open up to the server, they become much more friendly. The restaurant prices are acceptable and the portions sufficient. If you forget your corkscrew, they'll even open your wines for you to take back to the room. And if you need beer, wine, snacks, etc., the vending machines have everything you might want!

The pool is large and lovely with no crowds and lots of available porticos and chaise loungers. Beware ordering drinks at the pool bar as they can be deadly and with all the lovely views and hot sun, you may not realize how strong they are! But who's complaining?!

The beach was deserted and the sand so soft it was like silk. You can't swim at the beach however due to the strong currents and undertows. You can, however, walk forever through sand so deep that you sink to your ankles. They even have wooden porticos along the beach where you can relax, read, or just listen to the crashing waves.

Even though it was high season, the resort doesn't seem busy. It's spread over such acreage that you see the occasional guest but never feel like you're one in a thousand. In fact, you'll see more chickens, roosters and geckos than you see guests. The roosters are a bit confused on timing however as they crow proudly all day long. It's fun but be aware in case you like to nap.

We definitely recommend The Wyndham if you're visiting Tortola. It's off the beaten path, away from the hustle of the marinas and the staff are very pleasant and happy.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wyndham Lambert Beach Tortola, Owner at Wyndham Lambert Beach Resort
Responded Jun 27, 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for your detailed review. We appreciate your time! Your feedback will be shared with our management team. We hope to see you again!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
EBD wrote a review Apr 2021
Morristown, New Jersey
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Family of 7 - three generations - stayed for 3 nights in Early April after completing a bareboat charter. We’ve admired the property on past charters from the boat due to its seemingly serene and beautiful location on the north shore of Tortola. But it was our first stay.

First let me emphasize that Geeta, the hotel manager, was a constant pleasure and a valuable resource. From rearranging my room location to providing me with driving directions, to every other little accommodation, we thank her immensely.

The property is basically new, having been rebuilt after the hurricane. It is located on an incredibly beautiful beach surrounded by high mountains. Efforts are underway to fully restore the plant life surrounding the villas.

We could not have asked for a better place to decompress after our charter. I rented a van for our party thinking that we might need it to get around the island and could find the dining options limited at the hotel. In fact we did some exploring but ate at the turtle restaurant breakfast and dinner through the stay. It was quite excellent. We even were witnesses to a beautiful wedding that was hosted at the property.

A further note on the driving and why I love the BVI in general. When driving one afternoon to Road Town for
Lunch, I got lost on a dead end road at the top of a mountain. A young man came out of his house and personally got in his car, had me follow him back down through town and directed me along the right way.

A last thank you to Geeta. The housekeeping staff found my phone after our checkout. It had hundreds of photos from our charter on it. She was kind enough to personally see that it was mailed back to me in the states.

Overall I would recommend this hotel without reservation.

We have stayed at little dix bay previously after charters, and I would consider this property to offer the same vibe of an understated, seaside, isolated paradise, but writ small. My wife and I kept saying that to ourselves.

For those who truly want to get away from it all and step from bedroom to beach, while having access to a delightful staff and gourmet restaurants, I highly recommend it.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Geeta Raghunandan, Guest Services / Front Office at Wyndham Lambert Beach Resort
Responded May 8, 2021
Thank you for staying with us and for the amazing review. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay. Kindest regards, Wyndham Lambert Beach Resort Management Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KLR wrote a review Feb 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a wonderful weeklong stay at the Wyndham Lambert Beach! We also enjoyed the restaurant; on Instagram they’ve been advertising their new head chef, they’re doing an excellent job! The staff was helpful, calling us cabs whenever we needed them. We also had massages at the spa which were excellent.

The location, although isolated from the Road Town/Cane Bay fun, is impossible to beat. The beach is gorgeous, and the Trellis Bay ferries and Beef Island Airport were a short drive away.

The rooms are great, however my only complaint is the TVs were not loaded with apps (Netflix et al). They only had prime video, which we do not have a login for. We saw some ants in the room, but not in the bed, and only near the doorway. We live in their habitat so who cares!

Just an observation, but I wouldn’t bother splurging on a beachfront room vs a garden room. In lieu of a sand dune, their is beautiful vegetation and landscaping (sea grapes!). You won’t get the “beach view” you hope for, but you will be beachfront.

The pool is also gorgeous, with a swim up bar open during the afternoon. We can’t wait to go back!!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Management Team, Marketing at Wyndham Lambert Beach Resort
Responded Jun 28, 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for your detailed review. We appreciate your time! It’s our honour to hear that you had a great time with us. Our property has been recently renovated and we encourage you to visit our beautiful resort again. We can’t wait to see you here!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MyNameIs🤔 wrote a review Feb 2022
Chichester, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 4 nights a/o January 29th, having stayed for 1 night on the 20th.
The Wyndham,BVI is in the middle of a COVID-19 interrupted face lift/upgrade, that commenced in 2019, with projected completion for the end of 2022, however I suspect this will realistically have to be pushed back a year.

The beach is great ( approximately 500 metres of sand), however the beach advisories cautioning swimming should be headed.
We loved the restaurant which is bright & airy, with well presented & cooked food that compliments its location.

All the staff that we encountered were friendly, chatty & smiley, with special mentions to: Geeta on reception, who overcame the hickups with our accommodation with her ' can do attitude'.
Debbie, who oversaw the pool bar & restaurant floor team. Last, but definitely not least; Sophia, who kept our room TipTop.

The Wyndham is working towards achieving its goal of a 5* destination resort & I hope they get there.

We plan to return no later than 2023..😊👍
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wyndham Lambert Beach Tortola, Owner at Wyndham Lambert Beach Resort
Responded Jun 27, 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for your detailed review. We appreciate your time! Your feedback will be shared with our management team. We hope to see you again!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Doug R wrote a review Apr 2022
Towanda, Illinois
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed on our last day and night in Tortola at the Wyndham Tortola BVI Lambert Beach Resort. The facilities are virtually new after being rebuilt after hurricane Irma. The duplex rooms were first class with a wonderful king sized four poster bed, very large bathroom done in marble and all the amenities of a 5 star hotel. We ate at their open air restaurant overlooking the beautiful beach and the food was excellent. The staff were friendly and attentive to our needs. We enjoyed relaxing on the beach lounge chairs on a virtually secluded beach. The whole complex is built on a mountain side with great views of the ocean. Their pool is enormous! We were very pleased with the Wyndham resort.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wyndham Lambert Beach Tortola, Owner at Wyndham Lambert Beach Resort
Responded Jun 27, 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for your detailed review. We appreciate your time! It’s our honour to hear that you had a great time with us. We can’t wait to see you here again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KAD123456 wrote a review Mar 2022
Atlanta, GA
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This property is definitely off the beaten path and is very quiet. The beach is lovely as no one is around, but not swimmable. The other reviews around limited staff at the bar and restaurant are spot on and felt bad for the staff as they are not up for success. The other staff at front desk and around the property are not overly friendly or helpful - ex getting extra pool towels, you have walk to the front desk and beg to receive. They run this hotel very frugally and it shows on the overall upkeep and staff attitudes. I don’t mind island time pace but it felt like we were bothering people if you asked for anything. As most people have mentioned, the food at the Turtle is good and only option. I would NOT recommend this hotel for families as it is not kid friendly. We stayed here one night with kids before our boat trip as it was one of the only hotels that we could find that didn’t have 2 night minimums. The pool had slippery tile, sharp edges and corners and with open ocean, I would look elsewhere if not traveling with teenagers. This overall stay was okay for one night given the price but don’t think we would be back post COVID when we don’t have to worry about crossing international waters and COVID tests.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Not kid friendly, wouldn’t stay long
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Management Team, Marketing at Wyndham Lambert Beach Resort
Responded Jun 28, 2023
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for all your feedback and we care to make it better during your next visit. All your concerns are already shared with our management team. We are continually working on our level of service. Your experience means a lot to us and we hope to see you here again!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Eric K asked a question Apr 2023
Plano, Texas3 contributions1 helpful vote
Can we buy a day pass for the resort while visiting for the day from a cruise?
Answer from TobyD
London, United Kingdom70 contributions27 helpful votes
I don’t know that it would be worth it. It’s a way from the harbor and the pool was questionable.
Answer from lovely092
New Yorl\k
The meals are Al la carte price ranging from 25.00 to 50.00 per person.
Answer from bpickett2022
1 contribution
I was just there last week (late March 2022) Restaurant with a bar was open all three meals breakfast was 8 to 10 I believe and dinner was usually open until about 930 They also have a swim up bar but that was only open on the weekend
Kathyciam asked a question Mar 2022
Charleston, South Carolina1 contribution1 helpful vote
Can you get taxi service to restaurants?
Answer from lovely092
New Yorl\k
The property can assist with taxi arrangements at your cost.
Answer from Climber742352
Utica, Michigan1 contribution
We wore a mask to check in, but that was about it. We also wore a mask into the restaurants we visited, but you take it off when you’re seated. The BVI is very serious about cleanliness and staying safe. They sanitize your hands when you enter stores, markets, gas stations, etc.
lori k wrote a tip Jun 4
Okmulgee, Oklahoma77 contributions14 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool is very large with a nice swim up bar."
Read full review
Mark T wrote a tip Apr 2024
Chamonix, France32 contributions5 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid it! Or negotiate half price and enjoy."
Read full review
rmercer1218 wrote a tip Mar 2024
cancun7 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t worry that it’s a 10 or 15 minute drive there. Secluded destination that you will not want to leave."
Read full review
modernartgirl wrote a tip Feb 2024
Fort Wayne, Indiana13 contributions45 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"We were there in high season and it was not crowded or noisy. We loved the location on the island."
Read full review
Yeti1515 wrote a tip Jan 2024
Southport, United Kingdom69 contributions28 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Laundry facilities on site - beach towels provided - team will help with anything you need"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Tortola area.
PRICE RANGE
C$274 - C$304 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Lambert Beach Resort
LOCATION
CaribbeanBritish Virgin IslandsTortola
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Wyndham Lambert Beach Resort - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Wyndham Lambert Beach Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Wyndham Lambert Beach Resort?
Nearby attractions include The Pottery Garden (1.3 km), Brewers Bay (7.4 km), and Josiah's Bay (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Wyndham Lambert Beach Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Wyndham Lambert Beach Resort?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a refrigerator, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Wyndham Lambert Beach Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Wyndham Lambert Beach Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Wyndham Lambert Beach Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Brandywine Estate Restaurant, Dove Restaurant, and Red Rock Restaurant & Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Wyndham Lambert Beach Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Wyndham Lambert Beach Resort?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Wyndham Lambert Beach Resort?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Wyndham Lambert Beach Resort offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a banquet room and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Wyndham Lambert Beach Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, Italian, and Portuguese.
All Tortola HotelsTortola Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in TortolaHotels near Wyndham Lambert Beach Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars