Sunshine Suites Resort

Sunshine Suites Resort

1465 Esterley Tibbetts Highway, Seven Mile Beach KY1-1201 Grand Cayman
Traveller (911)
Panorama at the Sunshine Suites Resort
360
Panoramas (7)
Sunshine King
Room & Suite (400)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sun, May 26
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
C$349
C$323
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#7 of 11 hotels in Seven Mile Beach
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Sunshine Suites Resort offers the best in affordable boutique lodging. We’re a short walk from the sparkling ocean waters and white sand of Grand Cayman’s famous Seven Mile Beach. Enjoy the convenience of our prime location near Seven Mile Beach, down the road from the 18-hole North Sound Golf Course and near dozens of shops and restaurants. We offer our guests high end accommodations, excellent guest services, plus enjoy a host of amenities at our neighboring sister property on Seven Mile Beach. Whether your visit is for business or pleasure, a warm and friendly team awaits you!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Pool
Bar / lounge
Children's television networks
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Poolside bar
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Telephone
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Complimentary toiletries
Bottled water
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German

Location

1465 Esterley Tibbetts Highway, Seven Mile Beach KY1-1201 Grand Cayman
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 81 out of 100
81
Owen Roberts Intl Airport
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles2,198 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Sunshine Suites Resort garners commendation for its amiable staff and the bonus of accessing Westin's facilities, a highlight for guests. Its prime spot on 7 Mile Beach also draws positive attention. Cleanliness generally meets visitor standards, though some occasional lapses are reported. The resort's atmosphere and amenities receive mixed reviews, with the self-catering options being a hit, despite dated elements being a detractor for some. While the rooms are spacious and include kitchenettes, critiques often point to their outdated style and mildew presence. Despite this, the resort's value is often highlighted, offering a more budget-friendly alternative with the perks of a pricier establishment.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Outdated
Rooms
Dated
Value
Affordable
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Helpful
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
2,198Reviews118Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,350
  • 637
  • 142
  • 33
  • 36
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
DB R wrote a review Jan 2020
Columbus4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed at several places along SMB over the years (Westin, Caribbean Club, Ritz, South Bay) and can say that Sunshine Suites wins on value. Rooms are basic but about the same size as Westin and others, at a far better price. And you have access to everything at the Westin just across the street. This week we saved enough on the room that it paid for all of our diving, a cabana rental on the beach and some of our food and bev bill. We are also huge fans of Sunshine Grill so having that on property is a plus. Great food, drinks and service. If coming to Cayman for scuba diving, SS conveniently provides drying racks and lockers outside but, even better, the awesome dive shop Living the Dream is located right in front of SS, just steps away - highly recommend them too!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelMgmt2, General Manager at Sunshine Suites Resort
Responded Jan 22, 2020
Reading your wonderful review reminds us why we work so hard to offer our guests exceptional accommodations and facilities at the best value around. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your generous praise for the Sunshine Suites Resort! We’re thrilled that you enjoyed our delicious dining, too. We appreciate your five-star rating and we hope you’ll be back soon for another memorable getaway!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Steve S wrote a review Jan 2020
Langhorne, Pennsylvania44 contributions57 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Here is the real deal. I just returned an 8 day stay. There are elevators! NO mold or odor whatsoever in the room! Had a standard room. Room was small but very nice. Very clean! Adequate drawer space but no real closet. Stove, fridge, utensils, flat screen tv. Excellent air conditioner. Bathroom had tub/shower, blow dryer, and toiletries. The property itself is very well maintained. Garden spaces with chairs and tables to relax while surrounded by trees and flowers. House keeping is excellent. The room was made up every day and fresh towels were brought every day. The staff is friendly and helpful always available to help with reservations, excursions, or calling a cab if need be . Ms. Claudia Ramirez at the front desk is exceptional. Very friendly, always smiling, and very helpful going above and beyond her duties. She is a major asset to Sunshine Suites helping to make our stay even more enjoyable. The Westin is directly across the street of the property. As a guest of Sunshine you are entitled to use of all the Westin facilities. Having stayed at the Westin on 3 previous occasions Sunshine Suites is an excellent choice and very budget friendly. The Sunshine Grill on the property offers an excellent dining choice. Good food reasonably priced. My only negative comment is regarding the water pressure and temperature variations of the shower going from hot to cold back to very hot while showering. This condition occurs at other hotels also and is not unique to this location.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelMgmt2, General Manager at Sunshine Suites Resort
Responded Jan 28, 2020
Steve, reading your review has been the highlight of my day, and I want to thank you for taking the time to share your comprehensive and helpful feedback about your stay! We're thrilled that our beautiful property, well-appointed accommodations, and exciting amenities at our sister resort exceeded your expectations. It's terrific, too, that our exceptional staff made such a positive impression on you, and I am eager to share your wonderful praise with Claudia, as I know she will be overjoyed by your comments. We appreciate your five-star rating and hope you'll be back soon for another memorable getaway!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
mct12 wrote a review Feb 2020
Newtown, Pennsylvania113 contributions68 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed at Sunshine Suites for several consecutive years and still love it. The peaceful setting of relaxing while having a cocktail on their lawn chairs after a great beach day can’t be beat. The included breakfast each morning was very satisfying for us, it consisted of cereals, oatmeal, danish, hot cakes, fresh fruit, coffee, tea, etc. The resort fee gives you the benefit of using the Westin Hotels beautiful beach, chaise lounges, umbrellas, towels, gym, and pool. The employees at Sunshine Suites are helpful and friendly. The employees that stood out to us as being so great in their jobs are Evelyn who does an unbelievably great job keeping the breakfast area in stock with food and always with a smile. The other stand out employees is Claudia at the Reception Front Desk, always handled everything promptly, if a repair in the room needed to be addressed she had repair handled immediately and followed up if everything was ok. She has such a pleasant personality with everyone. Areas that could use improvement is the kitchen supplies are a little lacking. We had shortage of silverware, drinking glasses, we had only one very dirty wine glass, 3 drinking glasses. The lawn seemed to have an abundance of chairs on the left side of the front desk area and barely any on the right side of the front desk, and they are too heavy for guest to move themselves, i told the front desk about moving some chairs to our side but it never happened. The breakfast room needs more tables and chairs, many mornings we had to wait a long time for seating or asked if we could share a table with another guest, All that being said these are very
minor issues that can be looked at and addressed. We will most certainly be back to Sunshine Suites for our next vacation, a little bit of heaven in Cayman.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelMgmt2, General Manager at Sunshine Suites Resort
Responded Feb 3, 2020
Welcoming returning guests back to the Sunshine Suites Resort is a great thrill for us and we are so pleased that we continue to exceed your expectations. Thank you for letting us know that our beautiful grounds, delicious dining, exceptional amenities, and outstanding team impressed you. Claudia and Evelyn, especially, will be elated by your comments! I will share your feedback internally so we can be sure that your concerns are addressed. We appreciate your five-star rating and we're already eager to welcome you back for another relaxing, memorable getaway at the Sunshine Suites Resort!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
harlady wrote a review Jan 2020
Randolph, New Jersey123 contributions104 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stayed here for five nights the first week of January. It is a true three star resort. We read prior reviews, and we did not have any problems with mold. We did have a few problems with the room but they were resolved fairly quickly. The bed was comfortable, and we did not hear any noise from adjoining rooms, although we were on the third floor which was great. We had a king suite with a separate living room. I think ok for 2 and maybe a child. Please keep in mind that the rooms do not have any balconies. The staff is nice and were always available. If it were not for the amenities at the Westin across the street, I would not stay here, that makes all the difference. The location is very good and unless you want to explore the island there is no need for a car. Keep in mind that taxis are really expensive.
Don’t expect much from the included breakfast and you won’t be disappointed. The decaf coffee was cold everyday but if you ask Evelyn she will brew a fresh pot. The restaurant on the property is very good.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelMgmt2, General Manager at Sunshine Suites Resort
Responded Jan 10, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your helpful comments about your recent stay. Although it's wonderful to hear that our attentive staff, restful accommodations, and delicious dining pleased you, it's disappointing to learn that we were unable to win you over completely. We're delighted that you were able to take advantage of the excellent amenities at our sister property. We appreciate your feedback and would love to have another chance to earn an additional star or two!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jonathan B wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We read the reviews and thought it would be a decent place to stay for the price. WOW were we wrong! Knew right from the get go that it was going to be bad. We had called in advance to have connecting rooms for our kids to stay in. When we arrived they had given those rooms away. Even better was our rooms were not ready until well after the 3pm check in time.

After getting into our room my wife who has a great nose smelled what seemed to be mildew and mold. After a litte searching we found a bunch of black mold around the bathroom sink and shower. We let the front desk know and they said they would send someone to do a "deep clean." That did not help and it looked the same after.

We didnt think anything of it until the first night when our son, who has asthma, started to have some trouble breathing. We didnt think much of it since we was getting over a cold. We got out of the place for the whole next day.

Again the next night our son was coughing and having trouble breathing all night and worse than the night before.

After talking to the front desk again (who most of them were rude when you would ask for something) we decided it was time to change our flight and get our son home and away from this place.

It was convenient to have the Westin to use across the street. We spend all day when we were there at the Westin. This was the only positive.

I would not recommend anyone subject themselves to this place or the mold until they can do a full redo of all the rooms. Have found many other reviews here that have the same issue.

Dont waste your vacation on a crappy place!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelMgmt2, General Manager at Sunshine Suites Resort
Responded Jan 6, 2020
Jonathan, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is disheartening to learn that your stay fell short of our high standards, and I would very much appreciate the chance to speak with you personally about your concerns. Please reach out to me at the hotel. We hope you'll allow us another opportunity to change your impression of us!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TVCMeetings wrote a review Jul 2022
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our family stayed here for five nights for our first post-pandemic vacation. My husband and I had stayed here ten years earlier. The rooms themselves are simple and clean. We did have to change rooms (the fan in the bathroom was not working), but the hotel staff quickly helped us resolve this and gave us three different rooms to choose from. One of the things I like about the rooms is that they have a fridge and microwave, which helped us store and reheat the kids’ leftovers. We also stocked up on snacks at the nearby Cost U Less that we could take to the beach.
The hotel and restaurant staff are gracious and very helpful, Juan Pablo, Nina and Ann were great. The restaurant food is filling and delicious.
This property offers the best of both worlds as you have access to the higher-end Westin Hotel amenities, but for much less. We rotated between the Sunshine Grill and the Westin Grill as well as both pools. The walk to the beach is short and safe, a crosswalk and stoplight has been installed to keep pedestrians safe. It is also close to a small shopping strip that has some restaurants, a frozen yogurt shop and a convenience store that also serves as the location of one of the tour companies.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Robert M wrote a review Jul 2022
Westerville, Ohio9 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Grand Cayman is open!!!!! This is a small near the beach hotel with great location and value. The beds are extremely comfortable and it is literally across a two-lane street from Seven Mile Beach with traffic warning lights at the cross-walk (family friendly). This property is owned by the Westin, and you have access to all of the amenities (lounge chairs, towels, charge drinks/meals to your room, etc.). Additionally, some really good food options nearby (Sunshine Grill, Eats, Legendz, and Seven Mile Burger) and a nice little kitchenette in your room. We have stayed here many times and will continue to come back. Love it.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: I recommend the One Bedroom Suite.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Fuff63 wrote a review Sep 2022
24 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband & I stayed at Sunshine suites September 1st - 8th. We loved every minute. The hotel is quiet, clean and well maintained. The bed was very comfortable with soft cotton bed linens. Nice to have the mini kitchen area for morning coffee and storing waters and snacks.
Juan Pablo & Brittany at front desk very helpful and responsive. Our room was made up daily & always restocked with all size towels and products. The entire staff were friendly & pleasant, including the maintenance guy who quickly responded to our slow flushing toilet.
It was not a negative for us that the beach is across the street, we walked over most days but enjoyed the Sunshine Suites pool later in the day.
We had breakfast & lunch several times at Sunshine Grill - great food & service from all staff, especially Vinroy, the chef & Josephine in the kitchen who made us a special after lunch dessert on our anniversary! Recommend the delicious tacos for lunch.
We will definitely stay at the hotel when we next visit Grand Cayman.
Many thanks to all the staff there!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Owner at Sunshine Suites Resort
Responded Sep 14, 2022
Happy Anniversary! We are excited you choose to spend your special occasion with us at Sunshine Suites Resort. It was great to read you appreciated the comfort and amenities we provide along with the warm attentive service by our team. Our award-winning fish tacos are a favorite among our guests and locals, and we are thrilled you enjoyed them too. Your kind words for our staff will be shared with each of them and we thank you for your review. We look forward to welcoming you back again for another Grand Cayman escape.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
shoppit wrote a review Mar 2023
New Bedford, Massachusetts33 contributions35 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from another wonderful stay at the Sunshine Suites Resort on Grand Cayman, our first trip back since the 2020 pandemic shutdown. We’ve been staying at the Sunshine for the past 15 years; their amenities, ambiance, location and cost is a great fit for how we like to enjoy our week there. They have discontinued their free Grab and Go continental breakfast, but everything else was as delightful as always and it was great to reconnect with so many of their friendly staff we’ve come to know over the years. They are across the street and a quick walk to the beach, so if a resort with kitchenette appointed oversized rooms is more desirable than a beachfront view, check out the Sunshine, you won’t be disappointed!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Owner at Sunshine Suites Resort
Responded Mar 28, 2023
Welcoming back familiar faces is always a joy for us, and we're thrilled that you had a wonderful stay! Thank you so much for sharing your kind remarks about our friendly service, beautiful location, spacious guest rooms, and excellent value here at Sunshine Suites Resort. We're truly honored to be your top destination on Grand Cayman and we hope you will return soon for another perfect island getaway!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Burke B wrote a review Jan 2020
2 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
What many people describe as charming, I describe as out of date. I can get past all the updates that are needed for the amenities at The Westin across the street, but I could not get past some of the truly disgusting things.

1. The rooms were dirty, my feet were black when walking on the floor, and the smell of mold and mildew was overwhelming. The cleaning crew was very friendly but not much detail was put into cleanliness.

2. The first day we were there our youngest wet the bed during his nap, probably a combination of exhaustion from traveling and drinking ocean water. It is not something he does often. To my dismay when we pulled mattress cover back it was not water/stain resistant mattress cover and the pee had soaked all the way into the mattress. It was soaking wet. We promptly went to front desk and asked for a waterproof mattress cover. They did not have one, and said they don't have them on any of their mattresses. They sent the maids to the room and they just remade the bed! We quickly pulled back new sheets to let the mattress air out. Gross, just gross. There were TONS of kids at this resort so I can only imagine how many mattresses have been peed on. They took no steps to actually clean the mattress!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelMgmt2, General Manager at Sunshine Suites Resort
Responded Jan 8, 2020
I regret that your stay with us was not reflective of the five-star experience we aim to offer, and I want to thank you for your feedback. The well-being of our guests is our priority. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you personally about your stay and ask that you reach out to me at the hotel. We will be discussing your comments to be sure that your concerns are addressed, and we hope you'll allow us another chance to change your impression of us!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nikkir98 asked a question Apr 2024
Saint Louis, Missouri260 contributions50 helpful votes
is there a safe in the room? If not where do you keep cash and passports? Ty
sknib asked a question May 2023
Cebu City, Philippines1 contribution3 helpful votes
What is the best way to get here from the airport? Thank you!
Answer from Jeff P K
plano, United States23 contributions1 helpful vote
Taxi
Answer from George C
5 contributions1 helpful vote
Yes, but you are better off getting the coffee of your choice.
Billye H asked a question Sep 2022
5 contributions5 helpful votes
Can you use the water sports at The Westin?
Answer from Keira S
George Town, Grand Cayman
Depending on the government announcements , currently all in coming travelers need to be quarantine on arrival.
Ange0311 wrote a tip May 22
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom56 contributions42 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pack a kettle Check out the tacos at the Sunshine Grill Eats Cafe for breakfast and Legendz Bar for a reasonable meal and happy hour"
Read full review
Janiepoo56 wrote a tip May 20
sequim washington28 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is easy. Mind you we went in the shoulder season so it was not crowded."
Read full review
Jenn S wrote a tip Apr 2024
Scranton, Pennsylvania19 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try to get a room towards the front of the property."
Read full review
Frank D wrote a tip Mar 2024
Toronto, Canada5 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay elsewhere"
Read full review
Kuhndogs68 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Peachtree City, Georgia21 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get the King, 1 bedroom suite!! "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Seven Mile Beach area.
PRICE RANGE
C$330 - C$434 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sunshine hotel seven mile beach
LOCATION
CaribbeanCayman IslandsGrand CaymanSeven Mile Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
131
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Sunshine Suites Resort - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Sunshine Suites Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Sunshine Suites Resort?
Nearby attractions include Governors Beach (0.4 km), Jewels In Paradise (0.2 km), and Governor's Beach (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Sunshine Suites Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Sunshine Suites Resort?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Sunshine Suites Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Sunshine Suites Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sunshine Suites Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Seven Mile Burger, Blue By Eric Ripert, and Sunshine Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sunshine Suites Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sunshine Suites Resort?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Sunshine Suites Resort?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Sunshine Suites Resort offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Sunshine Suites Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and German.
All Seven Mile Beach HotelsSeven Mile Beach Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Seven Mile BeachHotels near Sunshine Suites Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars