We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Turtle Cove Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Management photos
Turtle Cove Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

96 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 92: English reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Turtle Cove is a value for money inn...It would certainly not be a first choice if you are looking for luxury but for those who get up and go and only need a bedroom to sleep in.. its a good saving. Another plus is that it is centre to a few good restaurants...including a great coffee/ breakfast cafe with internet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Candy H
Grand Cayman
Reviewed 24 September 2016

I had a great experience at Turtle Cove Inn. Mandy and another female (can't remember her name) at the front desk were extremely friendly and helpful, a HUGE contrast to what I experienced at the all-inclusive resort Beaches, a bit north of Turtle Cove Inn, where I stayed for a few nights for a work conference. I decided to stay...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sam3422015
Turtle Cove H, Front Office Manager at Turtle Cove Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your positive review. All the staff look forward to you returning to our beautiful island, in the future. Thanks, Management & staff at Turtle Cove Hotel & Residence

Reviewed 14 September 2016

Room was clean as their cleaners did fairly well job. Bed was soft and really fancy lookiing spreads. had a real good nap which i struggle to get at places. Really looking to sfay there again at next chance.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Michelle B
Council Bluffs, Iowa
Reviewed 16 June 2016

The pool was green and moldy. the rooms had no chain, or deadbolt locks only doorknob look. there was no staff upon arrival at 1:20 pm. the place was just dirty. Thank god we only stayed 1 nite. not at all like the websites portrayed. very upset. they say they are under renovation but that doesn't appear to be true.

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank thunderstruck4
Atlanta
Reviewed 6 June 2016

Had no idea the place was going through renovation. The pool was green and I do not think all the rooms were available for occupancy. The room we got faced the marina. From all the Tripadvisor pictures as well as Turtle Cove Inn's web site I was not prepared for the condition of the property. We needed a place for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ychu30
Turtle Cove H, Front Office Manager at Turtle Cove Inn, responded to this review

We apologize for not being aware of the leak in your unit. The rain had damaged the unit and unfortunately the housekeeping had not brought it to our attention. If you had made us aware we would have moved you to another unit. We are currently renovating and have posted the acknowledgement on Tripadvisor and our site to inform all...

Taber, Canada
Reviewed 31 March 2016

The staff were so helpful with things outside their regular duties. The rooms look a bit tired however are very clean and renos are being done. Mandy and staff are people I will always remember. They made the experience for us. Restaurants and bars are right by the Inn. Henry at the Tiki takes much pride in their service. There...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Leahlkj
Turtle Cove H, General Manager at Turtle Cove Inn, responded to this review

Dear Leah, we are so glad you had a great time and we look forward to hosting your next vacation at Turtle Cove. Thank you for taking the time to post this review.

Falmouth, Massachusetts
Reviewed 16 March 2016

First visit to Turks and Caicos. This was the most reasonable and they gave us a discount for staying 2 weeks. Great location with 5 restaurants within walking distance, located on Turtle Cove harbor with all the charter boats located here. It was so much fun, and great entertainment to be part of the local and vibrant harbor area...see what...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Foxxy2016
Turtle Cove H, General Manager at Turtle Cove Inn, responded to this review

It was a pleasure hosting your vacation at Turtle Cove and we look forward to seeing you again next year. We are very excited about our renovations and upgrades and hope we exceeded your expectations. Thank you and Warm Island Greetings.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 March 2016 via mobile

We only stayed for one night as we were flying in late then flying out early the next morning. To be fair, we only saw the place in darkness so cannot give a full review of the surroundings. The staff were nice on arrival. The room wasn't the best though. There were hairs in the bathroom and it did not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Francesca T
Turtle Cove H, Front Office Manager at Turtle Cove Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments and we will address your observations regarding the room. For you too truly experience our resort you need to stay with us for longer than one night. Please contact us if you wish to return in the future and we will do our best to ensure you have a wonderful experience. The staff and management...

Belleville, Canada
Reviewed 10 March 2016 via mobile

We stayed at Turtle Cove Inn for 10 nights in February. It was our first visit to the island. It is the staff that make this a 5 star review. Celey and Mandy were phenomenal. They were incredibly helpful from the beginning when we were trying to book a room, gracious when we arrived, answered our endless questions with a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nancie b
Turtle Cove H, Front Office Manager at Turtle Cove Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us at Turtle Cove. It was a pleasure for us to host your vacation and we all look forward to seeing you again. Once our renovations are complete you will have to return to the resort and enjoy the upgrades! The Staff and Management at Turtle Cove

South Florida, Florida
Reviewed 16 February 2016

Very affordable hotel currently undergoing renovations. Very good dollar value. Not an all inclusive resort, but a nice place to stay as you enjoy and explore the Island. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great Marina with many activities right behind resort. Quiet at night. Tiki Hut staff also very friendly and food is good and fairly priced

 Report
Helpful?
Thank davideQ6492QE
Turtle Cove H, Manager at Turtle Cove Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. We all look forward to you returning to our beautiful Island in the future. The management and staff at Turtle Cove Hotel & Residence.

71 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (52)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Providenciales hotels
1720.1 km away
Grace Bay Suites
Grace Bay Suites
#36 of 46 in Providenciales
236 reviews
1720.9 km away
Ports of Call Resort
Ports of Call Resort
#21 of 46 in Providenciales
895 reviews
1829.2 km away
La Vista Azul Resort
La Vista Azul Resort
#34 of 46 in Providenciales
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1720.7 km away
Caribbean Paradise Inn
Caribbean Paradise Inn
#24 of 46 in Providenciales
358 reviews
1718.5 km away
Kokomo Botanical Resort & Spa
Kokomo Botanical Resort & Spa
#32 of 46 in Providenciales
103 reviews
0.0 km away
Carib Club
Carib Club
#16 of 19 in Providenciales
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
If you're looking for the best hotel rates in Turks and Caicos, our comfortable, friendly accommodations, on Turtle Cove Marina, are perfect for you! Each unit is equipped with a mini refrigerator,microwave, coffee maker, iron and board and hairdryer. Free in room WiFi. There is so much activity just steps from your door. Yachts, bars, restaurants, car rentals, dive and fishing operators are all based at Turtle Cove Marina. Smiths Reef is only a 10 minute walk and the worlds most beautiful Grace Bay Beach is a 15 min walk. If you plan to spend your days SCUBA diving, fishing or exploring the nearby beaches, why not save money and stay at our friendly,newly renovated hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Turtle Cove Inn

Address: Turtle Cove Marina | Suzie Turn Rd., Providenciales
Region: Caribbean > Turks and Caicos > Providenciales
Price Range: $334 - $378 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Turtle Cove Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Turtle Cove Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Turtle Cove Hotel Providenciales
Turtle Cove Resort
Turtle Cove Inn Turks And Caicos/Providenciales
Hotel Style:
#20 Top resorts Hotel in Providenciales
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Turtle Cove Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose an upstairs Marina view. Its a great view.”
 of 5 bubbles Leahlkj, 31 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Quite motel. best room on Harborside, second floor for entertainment & great views. But expensive. Pool view is fine too.”
  • Quiet morning...too early for chartered boats to head out
  • Quiet morning...too early for charter boats to head out
  • Turtle Cove Harbor view from room deck. Fun to watch activities of charter boats
  • Turtle Cove Harbor view from room deck. Fun to watch activities of charter boats
  • local camilion outside of room deck, Harbor side views
 of 5 bubbles Foxxy2016, 16 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Quiet, even with renovations going on !”
 of 5 bubbles Mormongylpsymaomma, 6 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Not sure about a good room but ground floor you don't have to carry your case.”
 of 5 bubbles jocelynd62, 23 May 2015 | Read review
“All rooms re the same and all are filthy!”
 of 5 bubbles lmello0207, 10 Feb 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay