We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Le Vele Resort

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Le Vele Resort
Le Vele Resort
Panoramas (10)
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

163 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Le Vele Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 158: English reviews
philadelphia
Reviewed 17 February 2016

We had the unfortunate experience of having our flight cancelled recently. We were at the end of a very long line trying to book flights back home with the airline. When we got to the head of the line, the flights were scarce but the hotel accommodations for the night were absolutely paradise! We were tired, hungry and dirty when...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank stefator
LEVELE, General Manager at Le Vele Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It was indeed a pleasure to have you for that one night at Le Vele, thank you much for your kind review. However, we look forward to your return in the not too distant future.

Park City, Utah
Reviewed 1 January 2016

We really enjoyed Le Vele. We had a two-bedroom suite; all of the two-bedroom units are on corners with great views of Grace Bay and large balconies. Our suite was well-appointed and we enjoyed using it as our home base. The ability to walk to many places was important to us, as well as the quiet nature of the resort....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank JenVenTor
LEVELE, General Manager at Le Vele Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of Le Vele Resort, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service that our guests expect. Our commitment to investing...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 8 December 2015 via mobile

I am sympathetic to earlier reviewers who were in two minds as to review. The peace and tranquility of this resort is amazing and I would hate it to change. So rare not to have to worry about availability of sunbeds or be bothered by beach crowds. Truly exceptional. Stayed in a ground floor two bed on the west side....

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Paulyboy1965
LEVELE, General Manager at Le Vele Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Le Vele and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation, as well as our Beautiful by Nature Beach. My Staff and I look forward to saying “WELCOME BACK” to Le Vele. Our aims to provide a truly unique experience, and We are...

Scranton, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 25 November 2015

I don't want to write about Le Vele...because I don't want others to know how amazing this place is! I had this place on my bucket list for over a year, and was so excited when I learned of a 50% sale through Turks and Caicos Reservations!! Our group of four adults (two couples) had a 2-bedroom, 2 1/2 bath...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank caylismom
LEVELE, General Manager at Le Vele Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest! Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are committed to providing the best in facilities and service, and to this end, we appreciate your business. We look forward to have another opportunity to serve you in the future, my Staff and I believe in providing that personalized service, and yes, I agree with you...

Lubbock, Texas
Reviewed 22 November 2015

This was our 3rd stay at Le Vele....and we've already booked again!! Yes, we love it!! Great accommodations and wonderful beach; Clayton, Ladonna & other staff are friendly, efficient and welcoming. Location is perfect!! New beach loungers were much appreciated. We were in a 2BR this time (1 BR in the past)....again, these units are huge w lots of space...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank LolaBeach2524
LEVELE, Manager at Le Vele Resort, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, thanks for your comments and observations, much appreciated. Further, my Staff and I look forward to "WELCOMING" you and your family back to Le Vele. However, please tell a friend so that they may tell one or two of their friends about your experience in Turks and Caicos and at Le Vele. Once again, we look forward...

Stratford, Canada
Reviewed 18 November 2015

I have hesitated to write a review on Le Vele as I think it is one of the best kept secrets on Grace Bay.....and for good reason. Its now the only place we will stay when we go down to Provo. First and foremost this is not a "hotel" or "Condotel" like the majority of the properties up and down...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SoftballDad2015
LEVELE, Manager at Le Vele Resort, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I thank you for taking time out from you scheduled back home to share your positive comments. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay at Le Vele Resort is just around the corner. Also, I am very pleased to hear that my Staff made your stay...

Troy, Michigan
Reviewed 11 September 2015

We enjoyed Le Vele. Likely because of the time of year, it was virtually empty. I never saw another person in our building, on our elevator or in any of the halls. I once saw some kids in the pool. With anywhere from 0-5 beach umbrellas in use at any time, the resort was not teeming with people. Point Grace...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca T
LEVELE, General Manager at Le Vele Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thanks you for your review on Tripadvisor. Great to hear your overall experience at Le Vele Resort during your stay was good and that you recommended our resort as "good value and worth a visit". We have also noted your kind comments on items we have to improve on and on which we can certainly do better. We...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 1 September 2015

I loved our stay at Le Vele. We stayed in a ground floor one bedroom suite. The room was very spacious and the view was amazing. The room had a fully equipped modern kitchen (oven, cooktop, dishwasher, microwave, blender, full utensils, etc). The view of Grace Bay standing at the kitchen sink was priceless. The room also had a nice...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank chester
LEVELE, Manager at Le Vele Resort, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thanks you very much for sharing your travel experience you had with Le Vele Resort and with others on Trip Advisor. We love to read that you enjoyed your time with us and further, my Staff and I will always go that extra mile to ensure our guests expectations are exceeded. More importantly, Le Vele is much...

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 12 August 2015

My family has been coming to Le Vele for the past four years and this last time was my sixth visit. We are consistently happy here. You can not ask for a more relaxing spot. Also, it is nice and quiet and yet there are always children around. The beach is never crowded and this year they replaced all their...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Christianne C
LEVELE, Manager at Le Vele Resort, responded to this review

Dear valued Guests, Thank you for your Excellent review and for choosing to come back to Le Vele Resort. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Further, we are looking forward to your return soonest. However, we appreciate your positive feedback on Le Vele, we do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can....

Massachusetts
Reviewed 29 July 2015

We just returned from a quick, four day/night trip to Providenciales and chose Le Vele for our stay this time. We have stayed at resorts up and down Grace Bay over the past 13 years and I would rate Le Vele in our top two. The hotel has a calming, boutique feel to it. Light, airy, classy. The pool area...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank MuyLindaTravel
LEVELE, Manager at Le Vele Resort, responded to this review

Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending Le Vele Resort to other travelers. I'm sure our entire resort Staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our...

448 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (276)
Viewed
Room/Suite (58)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (52)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (97)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (161)
Viewed
Amenities (14)
Viewed
Beach (17)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (85)
Viewed
Pool (23)
Viewed
The Hotel (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Providenciales hotels
0.2 km away
Villa Renaissance
Villa Renaissance
#1 of 1 in Grace Bay
540 reviews
0.5 km away
Sands at Grace Bay
Sands at Grace Bay
#20 of 46 in Providenciales
1,730 reviews
2.4 km away
Windsong Resort
Windsong Resort
#8 of 46 in Providenciales
1,473 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Ocean Club West
Ocean Club West
#16 of 46 in Providenciales
802 reviews
3.0 km away
West Bay Club
West Bay Club
#9 of 46 in Providenciales
938 reviews
0.2 km away
Point Grace
Point Grace
#26 of 46 in Providenciales
366 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Small is beautiful--less is more. Le Vele is located on the most exclusive stretch of Grace Bay between Point Grace and The Mansions; a magnificent luxury beachfront condo resort consisting of 22 ultra spacious, impeccably designed one, two and three bedroom beachfront condominium suites. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Le Vele Resort

Address: Grace Bay Beach | 22 Manor Street, Providenciales
Region: Caribbean > Turks and Caicos > Providenciales
Price Range: $519 - $2,008 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Le Vele Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets and Hotels.com so you can book your Le Vele Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Vele Hotel Providenciales
Le Vele Providenciales
Le Vele Resort Turks And Caicos/Providenciales
Hotel Style:
#17 Top resorts Hotel in Providenciales
#24 Luxury Hotel in Providenciales
#26 On the Beach Hotel in Providenciales
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Le Vele Resort staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question
8 months ago
Carmichaels, Pennsylvania
over a year ago
over a year ago
Avenel, New Jersey
over a year ago

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from Le Vele Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Even the first floor rooms have an amazing view!”
 of 5 bubbles kimberlyterry, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All apartments are quiet”
 of 5 bubbles ricchiardos, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Get the higher floors for best views. However, even the bottom units have a good view.”
 of 5 bubbles alwaysworldtraveler, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Better views above the ground floor.”
 of 5 bubbles MrWagnerMilton, 30 Jun 2016 | Read review
“We enjoyed w102 - one bedroom suite on ground floor with ocean view”
 of 5 bubbles Neepavision, 19 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5