We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

The Tuscany

Travellers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
The Tuscany
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

447 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 441: English reviews
Kingston, Canada
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Many years of Caribbean holidays guided us to The Tuscany. Impeccably maintained, the friendliest staff anywhere, knowledgeable and helpful at a moments notice, the best beach strip on Grace Bay! The condo was fully equipped and superbly maintained. We are already booked back in for next year!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank zpjbrown
Stockton, New Jersey
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

It's been a little over a week since we returned from our trip to the Turks and Caicos over the Christmas and New Year's Eve holiday. We have visited Provo numerous times (it's our favorite beach vacation), and this time we chose to stay at The Tuscany on Grace Bay Beach. We were in W301, a beautiful 3 bedroom unit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CaraLisaMacy
GMTuscanyResortTurks, General Manager at The Tuscany, responded to this review

Dear Cara, On behalf of The Tuscany Resort, thank you so much for the amazing review -- and we are thrilled that you are planning on coming back to The Tuscany again this summer! It makes us happy to know that you loved where you stayed and that you didn't lack for anything! Our staff work really hard to keep...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The staff was friendly and very helpful. everything was clean and the condo was very spacious. Beach was perfect. I cant think of anything I didn't like. It was a great location and it wasn't crowded like many resorts get at this time of the year. It was quiet, clean and beautiful!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank carolwW2933RA
GMTuscanyResortTurks, General Manager at The Tuscany, responded to this review

Dear Carol, We love hearing the words, "It was quiet, clean and beautiful!" On behalf of the staff at The Tuscany, thank you for staying with us over the holidays, and for taking time to write up a review of your trip! We love our "private stretch" of the beach and glad you did, too! Hope to see you and...

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 week ago

Clean Waters in your condo daily. All staff are very friendly and happy to assist you, just ask. Shawnamae is a delight. She stocked our condo with groceries, made and confirmed dinner reservations and car service to dinners. No wi-fi on beach

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank wishiwasstillthere17
GMTuscanyResortTurks, General Manager at The Tuscany, responded to this review

Hi wishIwasstillthere17, Thank you for taking time out to write a review of your recent stay at The Tuscany Resort! That's great that you took advantage of our "stocking the refrigerator with groceries" service! It's been really well-received as it allows our guests to arrive and relax, knowing there is already food/drink in their condo! Guest service is key to...

Fort Myers Beach, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed at Tuscany and the atmosphere was unbelievable. The staff at the front desk were extremely helpful with transportation and last minute dinner reservations. I had the chance to visit the little bar next door and they were great also (ssshhh), that should have been a secret. Shawna is someone that the crew would definitely like to point out as...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank skyhighflyer2017
GMTuscanyResortTurks, General Manager at The Tuscany, responded to this review

Dear Skyhighflyer2017, Thanks for taking time out to write up a review of your stay at The Tuscany! And, for your praises of our amazing staff as they do love what they do, and that is to help guests with all of the little details -- so that our you have a peaceful stay! Thanks, too, for the "shout out"...

Jacksonville Beach, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We visited as a family for Christmas! The staff was so helpful and friendly! We were greeted like we were family. The Unit was stocked with food before we arrived and the woman at the front desk was very helpful in booking dinners, transportation, and other activities (we did a boat tour). Everything was very clean and the beach was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kpurdy9
GMTuscanyResortTurks, General Manager at The Tuscany, responded to this review

Hi kpurdy9, Thank you for staying with us this Christmas and for taking time to write up a review of your stay! We are really glad that our "stocking the pantry/refrigerator" service was a big help to you! It's just nice to check in and know that one doesn't have to run out immediately to the grocery store! We are...

Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

After reading all of the rave reviews of The Tuscany and looking forward to our trip for almost a year, I wondered if The Tuscany would be able to meet my very high expectations -- but it not only met them but exceeded them!! The service and accommodations are first class. Shawnamae was so helpful both before we arrived and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Julie G
GMTuscanyResortTurks, General Manager at The Tuscany, responded to this review

Happy New Year, Julie! And, thank you for taking the time to write up a review of your stay with us at The Tuscany! And, I must say that we are thrilled beyond measure that we exceeded your expectations! That is something our entire staff loves to hear - and I will certainly let them know how much you and...

Dsm
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at the Tuscany for our honeymoon. The resort was towards the end of Grace Bay not very many people walking around on the beach and no vendors to bother you no fences to stop you. We walked for an hour and a half in One Direction and back . Lots of things to do on the island groceries...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lnhtennis
GMTuscanyResortTurks, General Manager at The Tuscany, responded to this review

Dear lnhtennis, We are honored that you chose The Tuscany Resort as your honeymoon destination resort! I love where you said, "we walked for an hour and a half in one direction and back!" You have just described our little private stretch of beach that is a delight for those who enjoy peace and serenity while taking in the beauty...

New York City
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed for one week in December, in unit W403. This was a 4th floor corner unit. There are 5 floors, and two buildings. Every unit faces the ocean, but we wanted a high floor so that we could have a view of the ocean. After much research, we chose the Tuscany, and we were not disappointed. I had read...

 Report
Helpful?
10Thank Ed J
GMTuscanyResortTurks, General Manager at The Tuscany, responded to this review

Dear Ed, Thank you so very much for the glowing review of your stay at The Tuscany! When you said "thoughtful", I believe that pretty much sums up what we strive to be for our guests at The Tuscany, and your compliments are very much appreciated! Because we are a boutique resort and our condos are individually owned, it is...

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 14 December 2016

Very nice property, great housekeeping staff. Surprisingly the pool was virtually unusable due to being extremely cold. We had a 3 year old that could not play in the pool due to the coldness, in fact as adults we could only use for very short times - minutes. We were there a week and the pool was not used by...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jflabetz01
GMTuscanyResortTurks, General Manager at The Tuscany, responded to this review

Dear jflabetz01, Thank you for taking time to write a review of your stay at The Tuscany. It is very unfortunate that the weather was a little cooler than normal while you and your family stayed with us a couple of weeks ago. But, we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in one of our beautiful condos and...

806 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (370)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (93)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (41)
Viewed
View from Room (58)
Viewed
Room/Suite (49)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Other (106)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (419)
Viewed
Amenities (29)
Viewed
Beach (28)
Viewed
Pool (31)
Viewed
Standard Three-Bedroom Suite (251)
Viewed
The Hotel (80)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Providenciales hotels
1.5 km away
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
#4 of 46 in Providenciales
2,217 reviews
3.0 km away
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
#11 of 46 in Providenciales
301 reviews
0.1 km away
The Venetian on Grace Bay
The Venetian on Grace Bay
#2 of 46 in Providenciales
203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 km away
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
#6 of 46 in Providenciales
1,703 reviews
4.9 km away
Beach House Turks & Caicos
Beach House Turks & Caicos
#3 of 46 in Providenciales
751 reviews
1.8 km away
The Regent Grand
The Regent Grand
#7 of 46 in Providenciales
672 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Privacy, luxury and intimacy are excellent words to describe The Tuscany - a luxury boutique resort offering 30 luxury suites. Located on Grace Bay Beach The Tuscany features an Italian inspired courtyard and European style swimming pool, a lighted tennis court, and a fully equipped gym. All suites are oceanfront, with an open concept living area and bedrooms feature an en-suite bath. Both living area and master suites feature panoramic ocean views and floor-to-ceiling windows. ... more   less 

Additional Information about The Tuscany

Address: Grace Bay Beach, 90201, Providenciales
Region: Caribbean > Turks and Caicos > Providenciales
Price Range: $1,156 - $1,862 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Tuscany 4*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com and Jetsetter so you can book your The Tuscany reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Tuscany Hotel Providenciales
Tuscany Hotel Providenciales
Tuscany Resort Providenciales
The Tuscany Turks And Caicos/Providenciales
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Providenciales
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Providenciales
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Providenciales
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from The Tuscany staff and other travellers.
23 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (23)

Questions? Get answers from The Tuscany staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“This is a very quiet resort in the evening. Every condo has an ocean view of Grace Bay and the perfect sunsets.”
 of 5 bubbles zpjbrown, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I don't think there is a bad room here all are ocean front with large balconies.”
 of 5 bubbles carolwW2933RA, 14 Jan 2017 | Read review
“First floor is convenient (easy walk to the beach, nice patio) but a higher room has a bit better view of the beach.”
 of 5 bubbles kpurdy9, 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms above the first floor have better views”
 of 5 bubbles juliegF1321CQ, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“All rooms have ocean views, great beach, views and spectacular shelling”
 of 5 bubbles jflabetz01, 14 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay