We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Blazing Villas at Pineapple Village

Save
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent74%
  • Very good11%
  • Average5%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible5%
5 Aug 2016
“Nice”
26 Jul 2016
“Pineapple villa, not what I expected”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Kitchenette
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (17)
There are newer reviews for Blazing Villas at Pineapple Village
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
12
1
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
12
1
1
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 16 reviews
Reviewed February 10, 2009

Stayed with a group of friends in Jan. Very nice and brand new. No complaints.

Thank gapeach77
Reviewed June 11, 2007

My teenage daughter, husband and I recently spent vacation here. The condo itself is lovely, large, etc, but the lack of amenities surrounding the condo was really a disappoinment. With small children it might be ok, but with a teenager we really missed all the...More

1  Thank mterrell
Reviewed March 11, 2007

My husband along with another couple spent 5 wonderful days at the villa. WE LOVE IT! The villa itself is large, cozy and bright with sunshine. We had two bedrooms, each with its own bath and walk-in closet. The kitchen has everything you can every...More

Thank LindaMW
Reviewed February 13, 2005

STAY AWAY--Based on reviews here I booked a condo through this service. Eight days before we were to leave for St Thomas I received an email saying that the condo we had rented was under renovation and our contract is cancelled. A couple of suggestions...More

10  Thank garry4
Response from mdblazar, Owner at Blazing Villas at Pineapple VillageResponded April 21, 2010

Dear "burned us badly" We are truly sorry that you had this bad experience. It has really bothered us to receive such a bad review from someone that never even stayed with us. We have tried numerous times to get in touch with you, even...More

Reviewed August 25, 2004

Friends told us about this small property secreted away amidst a 4 star resort in St.Thomas, so we followed their advice and had a most wonderful family vacation. It's not the type of place for people who want all the trappings of modern civilization like...More

2  Thank JackK163
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in St. Thomas
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$100 - US$850 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$100 - US$850 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Maureen M
September 8, 2015|
Answer
Response from vionce |
Hi, Our guests will have access to the beach and restaurant.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Hibiscus Villa is the best!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing