We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-11-05 2017-11-06
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Sea Shore Allure

    Fish Fry Drive | 271 & 272 Estate Enighed, Cruz Bay 00830, St. John
    1 (340) 779-2800
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-11-05 2017-11-06
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveller (100)
    Room & Suite (39)
    Storyboard
    Overview
    • Excellent97%
    • Very good3%
    • Average0%
    • Poor0%
    • Terrible0%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Concierge
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Babysitting
    Private Balcony
    4.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    Nov 5Nov 6
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates, or view all Cruz Bay hotels with availability
    Write a Review
    Reviews (129)
    There are newer reviews for Sea Shore Allure
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 128 reviews

    Reviewed 23 May 2017

    This was the perfect mother/daughter trip. I can't wait to bring my husband back! Delbert was more than accommodating. He was just a phone call away and he helped us schedule a boat outing and our jeep rental. Everything was top notch!More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Morgan T
    Management response:Responded 25 May 2017

    It's great to know that you had such a wonderful trip, Morgan -- we're glad we were able to help make it memorable for you! Thanks so much for the glowing review. We can't wait to welcome you back again. Best, Owners and Mangers Delbert...More

    Reviewed 19 May 2017 via mobile

    Loved our stay here. We did not rent a car and was to walk to most restaurants and shopping on the island. Only needed a taxi to get to the beaches. Condo units are spacious, well appointed and well equipped with everything you need.

    Thank Sharon W
    Management response:Responded 22 May 2017

    Sharon, we're thrilled that you loved your stay at Sea Shore on beautiful St. John. We can't wait to have you back again ! Thanks for sharing this and take good care! All the best, Owners and Mangers Delbert and Delrise

    Reviewed 23 April 2017

    We stayed for 6 nights and 7 days and loved it! Great location and great property! The only complaint would be we had no hot water for the shower, but we dealt with it. Completely furnished with high end appliances and the place was spotless!...More

    Thank trapreiss
    Management response:Responded 25 April 2017

    We're just thrilled the whole stay was this impressive -- thank you so much for the kind words on everything! We'll have to look into that hot water issue, and we appreciate you letting us know. Hope we'll see you again someday for another stay!...More

    Reviewed 4 April 2017

    We were attracted to Sea Shore Allure because of the remarkably high Trip Advisor ratings, along with a recommendation from a nephew. To say we were pleased is an understatement. From my initial correspondence with Delrise to her follow up note after we returned home,...More

    1  Thank AgentSmithDC
    Management response:Responded 6 April 2017

    We can't thank you enough for taking the time to write this -- it means a lot to us! We're thrilled you had such a wonderful stay and loved the unit. We look forward to having you back again sometime! Take care, Owners and Mangers...More

    Reviewed 4 February 2017

    Owners Delbert and Delrise really manage a wonderful property. We rented a one bedroom first floor condo. It had everything and was very well appointed. They left a welcome basket and we also asked them to shop for groceries in advance and this made for...More

    1  Thank treetravel
    Management response:Responded 7 February 2017

    One of our objectives is to make your stay as enjoyable and as seamless as possible with the conveniences we provide. Happy to hear you guys enjoyed everything! It sounds like you got the relaxing vacation you were hoping for. We'd love to see you...More

    The Buccaneer St Croix
    1,430 reviews
    #1 of 14 hotels in Christiansted
     
    The Ritz-Carlton, St. Thomas
    1,081 reviews
    #3 of 22 hotels in St. Thomas
     
    Point Pleasant Resort
    731 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in East End
     
    Emerald Beach Resort
    1,811 reviews
    #4 of 7 hotels in Charlotte Amalie
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Travellers' Choice2017 Winner
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Beachfront
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Concierge
    • Babysitting
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$414 - US$1,200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 14
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and Orbitz so you can book your Sea Shore Allure reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Caribbean >
    • U.S. Virgin Islands >
    • St. John >
    • Cruz Bay
    • Also Known As
    • Sea Shore Allure Condominiums Hotel Cruz Bay ,
    • Sea Shore Allure St. John/Cruz Bay
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (100)
    Room & Suite (39)
    Pool & Beach (19)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (58)
    Bathroom (7)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Emerald Beach Resort
    1,811 reviews
    17.68 km away
     
    The Ritz-Carlton, St. Thomas
    1,081 reviews
    4.84 km away
     
    The Buccaneer St Croix
    1,430 reviews
    64.78 km away
     
    Point Pleasant Resort
    731 reviews
    7.52 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Our Market Smoothies
    560 reviews
    .51 km away
    Umami Bar
    223 reviews
    .44 km away
    Extra Virgin Bistro
    695 reviews
    .50 km away
    The Terrace Restaurant
    509 reviews
    .32 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Virgin Islands Ferry - Red Hook
    1,256 reviews
    .45 km away
    Our Lady of Mount Carmel Catholic Church
    40 reviews
    .32 km away
    Island cork
    35 reviews
    .36 km away
    Palm Tree Charters
    762 reviews
    .38 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    19 June 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Sharon W | Reviewed this property |
    I have not heard of "packages". It is easy to buy a ferry ticket when you get to the landing, so just buy it there.
    0
    Votes
    CNH2013
    16 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from ShadowoodFlemish | Reviewed this property |
    Yes. We had a single bedroom unit with a jet tub in the bathroom. It was beautiful.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "We had a first floor unit and it was great. I don't think you can go wrong here."
    Read review
    "The rooms were so nice and clean. They take very good care of their property."
    Read review
    "We used taxis part of the time and rented a jeep. Both work well."
    Read review
    "Higher floors offer more spectacular views but all views are great"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing