We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Red Carpet Inn

48 reviews
Save
Traveller (15)
Room & Suite (5)
Pool & Beach (3)
Overview
  • Excellent2%
  • Very good18%
  • Average33%
  • Poor16%
  • Terrible31%
5 Mar 2017
“Ok stay but place could improve for that price.”
30 Dec 2017
“Awful, dirty hotel”
Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Business Centre
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (48)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Red Carpet Inn
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
1
8
13
7
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1
8
13
7
12
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2012

I recently stayed at this Inn on a stopover in Nassau while going to a family island. We booked on Hotels,com ,two rooms for two couples and the price was about $125-130 a night. We got a rental car at the airport as it cost...More

4  Thank TramBay
Reviewed 10 January 2012

Very bad position, expensive price, very dark because of no windows room (there's a window bat there's also a wall just in front of it!), they are extremely unfriendly (except one women); this is perfectly like the all island is: extremely expensive and people are...More

5  Thank funkyjoe s
Reviewed 10 August 2011

no frills motel east of town and PI Bridge recommend for those renting a car due to location, although jitney does pass by. convenient to shopping center and bank next door. rooms have full size fridge which is nice for a change, and a microwave....More

1  Thank No1Ma
Reviewed 17 June 2011

My son and I stayed three nights. The lobby, the pool area and our superior double room were all very clean and tidy and comfortable respectively. Highlights of our stay included a stroll of the delightful gardens. The staff were pleasant and helpful as well....More

1  Thank 12345Tracy
Reviewed 9 March 2011

This hotel is dirty (smokey rooms despite "non smoking" policy, cockroaches inside the room, filthy bed spreads and bathrooms), they are also extremely unfriendly at front desk, should someone actually be there when you need to ask a question. The vending machines up front just...More

3  Thank malicegarden
Response from RCINassau, Public Relations Manager at Red Carpet InnResponded 1 April 2011

This Expedia guest when placing their booking on-line made no request for a non-smoking room type therefore, as per usual policy, when no request is made guest is automatically assigned to a Smoking room. This guest was checked into a Smoking room where smoking is...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
1345679
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$145 - US$166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$145 - US$166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (15)
Room & Suite (5)
Pool & Beach (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Red Carpet Inn staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"NO tip--all rooms are awful"
Read review
"Rooms in a different hotel may be the best choice."
Read review
"All the rooms looked to be the same. There is a window, but it is blacked out on all rooms. This place has..."
Read review
"Use local bus service."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing