Embassy Suites by Hilton Destin Miramar Beach

Embassy Suites by Hilton Destin Miramar Beach

Sunset
Traveller (398)
4th-floor room view of the gulf and private beach access down sidewalk on the left.
Room & Suite (143)
Embassy Suites by Hilton Destin - Miramar Beach
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#6 of 19 hotels in Miramar Beach
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Stay a stone's throw from the Gulf of Mexico's pristine white beaches and emerald green waters at Embassy Suites Destin - Miramar Beach. This Destin, Florida hotel offers designated private beach access and a boardwalk for guests to enjoy. With a beautifully crafted open-air atrium and tastefully furnished suites, this all-suite hotel in Destin is located near over 1,000 holes of world-class golf, deep sea fishing and a great number of other attractions including designer shopping, cultural arts and movie theater. This hotel in Destin, Florida offers an award-winning chef at the on-site Calypso Café. Enjoy an outstanding dining experience with an extensive menu offering all your favorites that are health-conscious and delicious. Wake up to a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast including omelets, waffles and more, and end your day with our complimentary Evening Reception* with alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages and light appetizers.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Baggage storage
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Vending machine
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee

Location

570 Scenic Gulf Drive, Miramar Beach, FL 32550-4014
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 60 out of 100
60
Ft. Walton Beach Airport
20.6 km
See all flights
Destin Airport
13.7 km
See all flights
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles2,179 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Embassy Suites by Hilton Destin Miramar Beach is praised for its attentive staff and enjoyable breakfast, with guests frequently commending the prime location near the beach. While the rooms are appreciated for their spaciousness and cleanliness, some guests find them to be outdated and report issues with noise and lighting. Opinions on the hotel's value are divided; the additional costs and pricey beach chair rentals leave some questioning the overall value. Amenities like the complimentary breakfast and happy hour are popular, though the pool size has drawn criticism.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Outdated
Rooms
Dated
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Helpful
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
2,179Reviews76Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,279
  • 537
  • 200
  • 93
  • 70
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
bugmei10 wrote a review Jun 2023
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It exceeded my expectations. I read some reviews and was hoping to have atleast a good time. Wrong, we had a GREAT time!
We were way early to check in but wanted to see if there were early check outs. Ms. Trish is truly the sweetest and the best front desk staff of this hotel. She set the tone of our stay! She is a rare gem and a great hostess. She even asked us if we already had breakfast. Ms Trish was thorough with her instructions. Gave us early check in and a top floor room with view to the pool. We were also given a welcome with 2 water, pretzel snacks and hershey bars. The front desk staff were generally nice but Ms. Trish is the best and sweetest of them all.
Hotel is clean and beautiful. Our room is big. Beds are comfortable but pillows are slightly soft. Also had a sleeper sofa, microwave and fridge. AC works well. My only comment is the faucet on the room bar needs to be thoroughly cleaned and maybe tightened.
The breakfast is good - breakfast buffet, omelet station, bread, grits, fruits, cereal and coffee have also their own sections. We enjoyed it. The restaurant staff at breakfast are all awesome!
Complimentary drinks and snacks in the afternoon at the Atrium was a nice touch. The male bartender was very nice and smiling to the guests. He made us feel welcomed. They also had a nice magic show one afternoon to keep the guests entertained.
There’s a dedicated walkway to the beach for Embassy Suite guests. I do wish they’d provide the beach chairs and umbrella for free (this is the first time in Destin for me that guests have to pay).
We also enjoyed a quick dip on their mid sized pool and jacuzzi to the right side of the hotel facing the beach.
They also provide free onsite parking.
We stayed for 2 nights and would definitely consider staying here again (aside from being a gold status holder of Hilton). Thanks for making my husband’s quick birthday getaway memorable!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Date of stay: June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cynthia Clark, Guest Services / Front Office at Embassy Suites by Hilton Destin Miramar Beach
Responded Jun 25, 2023
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel, staff and the amenities great during your stay. We strive to provide gracious, engaging and caring service and look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not-too-distant future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michaelrm48 wrote a review Jan 2020
Virginia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We've stayed at numerous Embassy Suites over the years and this is by far one of the nicest ones we've stayed at. The breakfast buffet is definitely one of the largest and nicest at any Embassy Suites; they have a very wide selection of breakfast items including both sausage and plenty of bacon! Rooms are updated and very clean. Staff are super nice; everyone smiles and greets you. The staff at breakfast kept everything full, kept the tables clean and the lady cooking the omelets very nice. The only issue we had was that the air conditioning in the room was not as efficient as we had hoped. Even though we were there in late December, the room was warm most of our first night there. There's only a very small vent in the bedroom that doesn't produce a lot of cool air. I now know why they have ceiling fans in the rooms. Access to the beach is just across the street; very convenient and easy to get to. We will definitely stay there again when in Destin, Florida. Thanks Embassy Suites for an enjoyable stay.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from EmbassySuitesDestin, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Destin Miramar Beach
Responded Jan 6, 2020
Michaelm48 Thanks for being one of our repeat guests. We have some of the best staff around. For 2019 we finished in the top 10% of the brand for service. That speaks volumes. I agree the breakfast is great and cant be beat. The AC is a bit tricky right now depending on the outside temperature. Our Chiller that feeds the hotel thinks because its cold outside the hotel should be satisfied as we cool everything with chilled water. We are constantly looking at it to make sire the computers understand what us people need. That's what you call progress:) We look forward to seeing you again next time. Rich Johnston General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Jay D wrote a review May 2020
Columbus, Ohio
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Escaped Ohio for warmer weather and some sun. With no business travel scheduled due to the foreign virus swirl, I spent 5 nights at this extremely well-managed hotel. Food & beverage service was shut down during my stay but plenty of great places for carryout nearby. The pool was open (and the incredible beach reopened on day 2.) What made my stay so enjoyable (other than the weather) was the hotel staff...thank you!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rich L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Destin Miramar Beach
Responded May 9, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback following your recent visit. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your overall visit and our hotel staff, who have each been working diligently to ensure our guests enjoy their experience, despite these challenging and unprecedented times. We are happy that you were able to enjoy the beach at least one day during your visit after reopening on Friday, May 1. We truly appreciate your kind words and your business and hope to see you return in the near future!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ellapresley wrote a review Jun 2021
Italy, Texas
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This has been the worst experience. Upon arrival we were informed by the woman checking us in that they are extremely understaffed therefor we would not be receiving the normal service. When we arrived the floor was covered in sand, we ignored it due to being at the beach. Two days in the trash is overflowing, beds are full of sand, sand is all over the floors. We contacted the front desk, they said they are not allowed to enter the room due to Covid, even though we've recently stayed at another embassy and this was not the policy or the answer we first received. When we arrived back in our room they so kindly brought us our own sheets, trash bags and a broom and laid them inside so that we could clean the room ourselves. But I thought they were not allowed to enter the room. We've tried to make the most of it as we've spent $2,300 on the room alone! The hot tub is broken. Pool closes at 8 pm - when we asked why, once again it was said to be due to staffing. It was half full of cold water. You would think for a prime tourist destination there would be a lot better service! Extremely disappointed. If we wanted to do housekeeping we would've rented a beach house, which would have been cheaper!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Date of stay: June 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rich Lamperti, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Destin Miramar Beach
Responded Jun 10, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback following your recent visit. I apologize that you were disappointed with your recent experience and temporary changes in our operation. Certainly, we are living in unprecedented times and our while our team is working hard and focused on balancing both the health and safety of our guests and delivering an exceptional experience, we have temporarily made necessary changes to our operation. Additionally, I have shared your comments regarding the water temperature of the pool with our Engineering team so that we can address your concerns. Again, we appreciate all your feedback and your business and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Katie N. wrote a review Feb 2020
Elk Grove Village, Illinois
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I am SO impressed with this hotel!!!!

The location is ideal- right across the street from the beach with private access for guests. In my opinion, there is no need to pay so much more to be “on” the beach, even if you have young children. All it takes is a 1-3 min walk from the front door of the hotel and you’re on the beach. Right next door to the hotel is a massive beach shop with everything you could possibly need to enjoy a day in the surf. There are numerous “beach front” bars and restaurants within easy walking distance.

The beach itself?! WOW! Powdered sugar is the closest analogy. And the water is bright blue...unlike many gulf beaches.

The food at this hotel deserves special mention. I had asked the bartender during the complimentary “happy hour” (free beer/spirits/drinks/snacks from 5:30-7:30pm daily) what he thought of their filet mignon, and with his nod, I ordered it. I was MORE than amazed! Wow! Cooked to perfection, flavorful and not an ounce of “fat”. I spoke to the chef the next day who proudly suggested, “Not your average filet for a hotel, right?!?” I emphatically agree!

Then, there is the compliment breakfast. More than just continental, but delicious omelets and pancakes made to order.

When considering the location, staff (SOOOO friendly and frankly above par for US hotels!) food (go ahead and get the filet!) complimentary happy hour/breakfast and PRICE for all this, I can not recommend this hotel more highly!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from EmbassySuitesDestin, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Destin Miramar Beach
Responded Feb 8, 2020
knowik Thanks for the glowing review! I hope that we made you one of our many guests that just keep coming back. I agree the location is great, the beaches are the best and Chef does a great job. Our staff loves taking care of people and really enjoy what they do. I tend to think we are above par as well and don't mind saying that this is the best staff I've had in my 12 years as a General Manager. They really do walk the walk, See you next time. Rich Johnston General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
2012dae wrote a review Jun 2022
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Disappointed with this Embassy Suites as it was not up to their normal standards esp for the price. The room was fine but dated and the bathroom tub/shower had cracking and peeling caulking and rusted door frames. Be aware that the walls between rooms are super thin with probably no insulation. I could hear neighbors conversations. Also one night was a baby crying all night and the next two nights were dogs barking all night. Most of the tv stations said not available so could not get any premium stations. Check in was easy on the app (and necessary if you don’t want to wait for 30 minutes or so) but it doesn’t tell you to go to front desk to get parking pass or beach towels or evening reception tickets. When we went to the desk the line was about 8 deep. Only one person working the desk at premium checking times. This was a common theme thruout our stay. So trying to get towels or any other info, we had to wait long times. The lobby/reception/restaurant area was extremely warm. I don’t think the air was working properly. When I mentioned it to a staff member they said to complain to the front desk as it was a common occurrence. The evening reception had one bartender who had to do drinks cleanup and wait on members for food…this meant long lines again. It was common to wait in a line with over 10 people - so slow and in the heat! The only snacks food they had was bagged peanuts or Cheetos. This is not the normal nice reception that I am used to now that the pandemic is over. The breakfast was outstanding- the staff was wonderful and plentiful at the buffet and chefs made nice omelets and eggs. The variety was good. The cleaning crew were constantly clearing dishes and tables and always with a smile. The location of the hotel is nice. Private beach access across the street but we aware you need to rent chairs and umbrellas and very expensive for the day $60. Best to buy chairs from Walmart but may have difficulty getting close to ocean as each place has a center section of the beach. Beach is beautiful- clear water and emerald green views. Great sunsets too
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rich Lamperti, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Destin Miramar Beach
Responded Jun 29, 2022
Thank you for taking time to share feedback regarding your recent experience at our location. We apologize that you were disappointed with several aspects of your stay and I have shared your comments with our team so that we can address your concerns. We appreciate your business and hope to see you return in the near future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
michaelspangler wrote a review Jul 2021
Olive Branch, Mississippi
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Fantastic hotel staff. Very convenient to the beach, restaurants, and shops.

Hilton continues to place COVID restrictions on the daily room cleaning (they don’t clean the rooms daily) and hot breakfast program that you normally get from Embassy is currently hot food placed on the counter in a styrofoam plate.

The hotel staff does everything they can to overcome these restrictions.

We will return again in the future.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rich Lamperti, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Destin Miramar Beach
Responded Jul 13, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us despite some of the temporary changes in our operation. We really appreciate your feedback on this as we are always looking for ways to provide the best possible experience for our guests. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again very soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HighStandards02 wrote a review Jul 2020
Colleyville, Texas
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The outstanding breakfast staff kept this from being a 1-star review. It started with no info provided at check-in. I understood before arriving that the evening reception was cancelled due to Covid, but that didn't stop them from setting up a bar in lobby to sell alcohol. We stayed 5 nights at the room did not cool down until the 3rd night. I spoke to Jason at the front desk and he said no maintenance person was available, so the only option was to move to another room that might have a better AC. There's no emergency lighting whatsoever at this hotel. The electricity went off at least 10 times on Wednesday, 7/22, with one instance lasting at least 15 minutes around 9pm. I'm glad we didn't get stuck in an elevator because the hotel was pitch black, including no emergency exit signs lit up. The hotel also gouged a couple traveling with us by refusing to give them their 5th night free even though they're Hilton Honors members and used points to pay for their first 4 nights. Save yourself the stress and stay elsewhere as I will next time I visit Destin.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rich Lamperti, Owner at Embassy Suites by Hilton Destin Miramar Beach
Responded Jul 27, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback following your recent visit. We apologize that your experience at our property was diminished due to a problem with the air conditioning unit in the suite you were assigned and a power outage one evening during your stay and that the hotel’s back-up generator did not activate as designed. I assure you that what you described is not indicative of the level of quality we strive to achieve or a reflection of our commitment to guest safety and that this deficiency has since been corrected. Again, we appreciate all your feedback and your business and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rachelle K wrote a review Feb 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have been coming here for 15 years and Jim is the hardest working bartender I have seen at any Embassy Suites. He goes above and beyond to provide the type of service that he thinks all of his patrons deserve. I don’t understand why the breakfast staff has so much help, yet Jim has to tend bar and do all cleaning all by himself. In the morning there are always at least two people cleaning tables. Most of the time they are trying to take plates before people are even finished with them. Jim is running himself ragged just trying to keep up serving the people in line. The line for the bar tonight went beyond the hors d’oeuvres table. This should never happen. Jim is the reason that many people, including myself, keep coming back year after year. I don’t think management is showing him the respect he deserves. He is the reason many of their patrons keep coming back.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from EmbassySuitesDestin, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Destin Miramar Beach
Responded Feb 8, 2020
rachellek531 We think Jim is great as well. He does have quite the fan base as well. We often have 2 bartenders and 2-4 staff members on during happy hour. We try and judge staffing based on occupancy levels. Before this new setup in the old bar there was only room for 1 bartender for his first 12 years and that included the heavy summer months. He really does a good job, it is hard at times to judge how much activity there is a week out when scheduling. Ill be sure that our F&B Director sees this, thanks for the review and we look forward to your next visit. Rich Johnston
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
emartin23 wrote a review Apr 2021
Petal, Mississippi
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was extremely beautiful and nice, and everyone was friendly. I did check in on the app and picked my room the day before. On our way there I received a message saying the room had changed. The new room was next to the hotel restroom and the pool area was right outside our window so I wasn’t happy with the noise that could be heard The bathroom floor smelled as if it had been mopped with dirty mop water and the hand soap looked as if it was used then put back in the box. I packed my own soap and Lysol and air freshener so I dealt with it besides my husband unpacked everything and wouldn’t have wanted to pack it back up to change rooms. Those small things are the only reason I rated it a 4. Like I said everything else was truly amazing. Breakfast was good. We worked out in the fitness center while we were there also so we used many of the amenities.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Date of stay: April 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rich Lamperti, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Destin Miramar Beach
Responded Apr 21, 2021
While we are pleased that you enjoyed your overall visit, we apologize that you were disappointed with some aspects of your stay and we will continue to work hard to deliver an exceptional experience. We hope to have the opportunity to see you return in the near future and earn that perfect score!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kikicall C asked a question Mar 2024
Derry, New Hampshire20 contributions
Can we charge the beach chairs and umbrella fee to the room or is it cash only?
Answer from Cynthia C
You can charge to your room or pay by credit card down with the beach vendor. There is also a QR code you can use as well.
Sandy asked a question Jun 2023
Houston, Texas1 contribution
Do you park your own car?
Answer from robert b
Portsmouth, New Hampshire132 contributions57 helpful votes
yes and it's free
Answer from ron c
Finksburg, Maryland935 contributions171 helpful votes
Easy to get to the beach, the hotel has a private boardwalk to the dunes to the beach area that you use a Emb Suites provided code to gain access.
Ron P wrote a tip Jun 3
Springfield, Missouri145 contributions71 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The evening reception would really be a positive if the Embassy would have a better selection of wines and beers without additional charging"
Read full review
Cheryl D wrote a tip Apr 2024
Stone Mountain, Georgia60 contributions29 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check your room to make sure it’s been cleaned. Bring your own chairs for the beach to avoid the fee. Bring cleaning supplies just in case"
Read full review
Andrea L wrote a tip Mar 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hotel has private beach access across the street."
Read full review
Valarie M wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great place the stay!"
Read full review
Terence M wrote a tip Feb 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try to get room on upper floors if you are sensitive to noise in lobby,"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Miramar Beach area.
PRICE RANGE
C$352 - C$568 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
embassy suites destin - miramar beach hotel destin, destin embassy suites
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaFlorida PanhandleDestinMiramar Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
155
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Embassy Suites by Hilton Destin Miramar Beach - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Embassy Suites by Hilton Destin Miramar Beach
Which popular attractions are close to Embassy Suites by Hilton Destin Miramar Beach?
Nearby attractions include Escape Zone 60, Sandestin (0.5 km), Axes & Ice Cream (1.1 km), and Silver Sands Premium Outlets (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Embassy Suites by Hilton Destin Miramar Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Embassy Suites by Hilton Destin Miramar Beach?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Embassy Suites by Hilton Destin Miramar Beach?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Embassy Suites by Hilton Destin Miramar Beach?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Embassy Suites by Hilton Destin Miramar Beach?
Conveniently located restaurants include Buffalo Jack's Legendary Wings & Pizza, Aegean Greek Restaurant, and The Surf Hut.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Embassy Suites by Hilton Destin Miramar Beach?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Embassy Suites by Hilton Destin Miramar Beach located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 km away from the centre of Miramar Beach.
Are any cleaning services offered at Embassy Suites by Hilton Destin Miramar Beach?
Yes, dry cleaning and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Embassy Suites by Hilton Destin Miramar Beach offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Embassy Suites by Hilton Destin Miramar Beach?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
All Miramar Beach HotelsMiramar Beach Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Miramar BeachHotels near Embassy Suites by Hilton Destin Miramar Beach
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars