Meikleour Arms Hotel & Restaurant

Meikleour Arms Hotel & Restaurant

Traveller (342)
Hake/mussels
Dining (49)
Room & Suite (21)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#1 of 1 hotels in Meikleour
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The Meikleour Arms is a boutique hotel in Perthshire at the heart of Meikleour country Estate, renowned for one of the best salmon fishing in Scotland and spectacular woodlands. We cater for country lover with 11 stylish bedrooms at the arms and 16 luxurious serviced cottages within 5-10 min walk on the estate . Completely renovated to high standards in 2020, all hotel bedrooms have superking beds (some with four-poster), luxurious marble bathrooms (Superior Rooms have separate walk-in shower as well as bath) and top of the range hypoallergenic bedding and toiletries. Our award winning restaurant offers beautiful country food using the produce of our land. We are only a short distance away from Perth, Scone, Blairgowrie, and Dunkeld. The Meikleour Arms is your ideal accommodation for a sporting holiday in Perthshire or a lovely family break in the country.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Hiking
Fishing
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Street parking
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Outdoor furniture
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Desk
Housekeeping
Bottled water
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Extra long beds
Bath / shower
Clothes rack
Iron
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to TheAA: The Automobile Association.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Languages Spoken
English, French
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles722 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Guests at the Meikleour Arms Hotel & Restaurant have frequently commended the staff for their attentive and friendly service, although peak times may see occasional dips in efficiency. While opinions on value vary, the comfort and cleanliness of rooms receive high praise, despite some noise concerns. The hotel's location earns consistent approval for its proximity to local attractions and scenic views. Amenities, including quality toiletries and homemade biscuits, are widely appreciated, although the communal areas have drawn some criticism for lacking atmosphere.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Charming
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
722Reviews5Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 524
  • 136
  • 33
  • 15
  • 14
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
cla53 wrote a review Jul 2020
Scotland, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
First visit to one of our favourite restaurants after lockdown measures relaxed and we were so impressed with outside renovations they have done during lockdown. Improved parking facilities and landscaped entrance.
Inside socially distance measures are in place which don't distract from the cosy ambiance of this restaurant.
Good choices on the menu and all dishes homemade. Chef uses and sources ingredients from the Meikleour Estate or local producers. Staff are welcoming and friendly. Dishes are prepared to order and well presented. The food is so tasty you dont want it to finish.
Well worth a visit.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Meikleour Arms Hotel , General Manager at Meikleour Arms Hotel & Restaurant
Responded Aug 12, 2020
What a lovely review, thank you! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the new front garden which provide ample space for outside tables. We have removed more than half of our tables inside (allowing more than 2m does feel much safer) but the place still feel alive (our potted trees help). We glad you enjoyed the menu and you may have seen our lovely kitchen garden. Indeed everything is homemade, being part of a farming estate it has to be! With very warm wishes, Claire
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anne S wrote a review Oct 2020
Elgin, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 3 nights and felt extremely safe in these strange COVID times. The room was absolutely spotless and had everything we needed. Big plus was that it was dog friendly and that didn’t impair quality of room allocated. The bed was very comfortable and we slept really well, never heard any road noise at all and I think this was due to the beautiful heavy curtains. We were on a bed and breakfast rate which was extremely reasonable for the exceptional quality of the room. Breakfast was freshly cooked to order and was of the highest standard. We ate in the restaurant each night, which is dog friendly too, and the food was of the highest standard again. My husband chose steak on the last night and unfortunately it had a sinew through it. He did point it out to the waiter and he got a replacement as quickly as it could be cooked. It again had a sinew but he managed to eat around it. That’s no reflection on the chef as he can’t tell if there’s sinew there. All in all, we thoroughly enjoyed our break and felt really safe. We shall be back!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Meikleour Arms Hotel , General Manager at Meikleour Arms Hotel & Restaurant
Responded Nov 9, 2020
What a lovely review, thank you so much for your kind words. We are in a very rural area so road noises are usually minimal and our rooms are fitted to high standards for a cosy and comfortable stay. Our dog friendly rooms are just as comfortable, they just have wooden floor and 100% cotton French toile furnishing that are steamed cleaned after each stay. Regarding the steak I think you chose a bavette which is traditionally called the "butcher piece" . Bavette is rich and full of flavour but sinew can be a bit more occurrent in this cut. We are so sorry for that but are delighted to hear that we will have ether pleasure of welcoming you again. We never take any good reviews for granted and are grateful when guests give us honest feedbacks.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Susan M wrote a review Oct 2020
Montrose, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Plenty of parking on arrival, Dreech day, damp & misty, the entrance to the restaurant was welcoming. Hand sanitiser before entering & face coverings required.
Only one phone contact given on booking ( by phone), the other couple we were with were not asked for contact details.
Staff were friendly & helpful throughout & the tables were well spaced for social distancing. The restaurant was bright & very clean as was the toilets facilities.
Food was lovely, the steak & ale pie delicious with veg & chips (fries) & good portion size. Friends had fish & chips & partner had the venison burger which they thoroughly enjoyed ( clean plates!) The desserts were also very tasty. I could only manage ice cream & it was really lovely.
Good price, lovely staff, tasty food, very clean. We felt safe eating here.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Meikleour Arms Hotel , General Manager at Meikleour Arms Hotel & Restaurant
Responded Nov 9, 2020
Thank you so much for your kind review. We have had right from the beginning strict COVID measures in place (touch free hand sanitisers at all entrances and throughout the building, sanitisation of tables, doors, hand rails and loos throughout the day, enhance ventilation, commercial air purifiers and generous space of at least 2m between tables... ) We only accept pre-booked reservation and take one number per table which is securely saved in our table management application (the number can't be lost, the application runs on a cloud system and only one number per table would be required as we assume you know the people you are sharing a table with). We are so glad you enjoyed our country food and felt safe, that all that matters to us and our staff. With many thanks Claire
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Graham P wrote a review Jan 2022
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Having had a bad experience at a 4 star hotel in Pitlochry a few months ago, I searched the internet for a small family run hotel with good reviews.
I am so glad I took my time and did my homework. This place is in a stunning location and well worth a visit.
The entire staff are friendly, pleasant and extremely helpful. The room in the annex was large, comfortable, immaculately clean and had everything you would need.
We arrived a couple of hours early and sat in the comfortable sitting room for drinks. A staff member lit the log fire and supplied us with drinks which were reasonably priced.
Dinner that evening was absolutely delicious. The souffle is the best I have ever tasted. The burger was full of flavour, their twice cooked chips were lovely and devoid of grease. The vanilla creme brulee was nothing short of amazing. Breakfast the next morning was of the same high standard, plentiful, cooked to perfection, and served by lovely staff.
We will definitely return.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Annexe was lovely.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Meikleour Arms Hotel , Owner at Meikleour Arms Hotel & Restaurant
Responded Feb 3, 2022
That's so lovely to hear, than you so much for your kind review. Our family has been the custodians of the Meikleour Arms for 200 years and the new generation has put a lot of love and care (and a fair bit of money too!) to make it special. The original building where you stayed has 11 bedrooms but we also have 20 rooms in our lovely serviced cottages (one, two and 3 bedrooms) in the village and on the estate. We are delighted you enjoyed our food which every year receives an AA rosette. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed our chips, a lot of effort goes into them... we are also potato farmers and tatties is a serious topic in our family! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in a not too distant future. With many thanks. Claire
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Scrutineer wrote a review Jul 2022
Northumberland UK
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed as a party of 4 sisters to celebrate all those birthday celebrations missed over lockdown and we couldn’t have found a better place to do this. The Inn itself is not too big, with attractive interiors, pretty outdoor spaces and our bedrooms in the garden annex were spacious with comfortable beds and generous bathrooms with baths and walk in showers. We ate in the restaurant each evening and found the menu varied and the food excellent and reasonably priced. Breakfast was great too. But the best thing about Meikleour is the friendly, helpful and cheerful staff. We would love to make a return visit.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Meikleour Arms Hotel , Owner at Meikleour Arms Hotel & Restaurant
Responded Dec 15, 2022
It was such a delight to have you all. Thank you so much for your lovely review. With best wishes, Claire
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Murri L wrote a review Sep 2021
Province of Cordoba, Spain
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed here on several occasions and have always been amazed at how welcoming and attentive the staff are at all times. Both the rooms in the hotel and the holiday cottages are stylish, well designed and extroadinarily clean. It is a haven for dog owners but I saw no evidence of dog hair on anything in either my room or in the public areas. The owner has a knack of keeping the whole establishment beautifully stylish in an understated way making it feel very much like ones own personal holiday home. I feel as though the place is relaxed and calm but that everything is kept running like a well-oiled machine. I should not really be telling everyone how fabulous it all is, as I really only want to keep it all for myself !!! Thank you to Claire and her team for making it so very special. I recommend the Meikleour Arms to everyone I know who is coming to Scotland . In my opinion it is one of the nicest places I have ever stayed. It's like coming home after long journey .
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Try the stable apartments or ask for a large room in the hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Meikleour Arms Hotel , Owner at Meikleour Arms Hotel & Restaurant
Responded Sep 5, 2021
What a wonderful review, thank you so much for taking the time to write it. We are proud to be dog friendly but as you so well noticed our cleaning regime is extremely thorough (we hoover and mop-steam every nook and crannies). We are so glad you like our interior, nothing too fussy and only beautiful natural material. I can't claim much about the well-oiled machine, I am grateful to employ a fantastic team, so dedicated to our guests, with efficient and passionate managers. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Twizzel wrote a review Jul 2020
Scotland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked here for lunch on Saturday, everything felt very safe, staff wore shields, and socially distanced, Steak pie, Gnocci, and Venison burger were absolutely delicious, and great portions too. starters, Cheese Souffle & Soup also delicious . service very quick and staff friendly . will be back very soon.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Meikleour Arms Hotel , General Manager at Meikleour Arms Hotel & Restaurant
Responded Aug 12, 2020
It was a pleasure to welcome you after lockdown. We have worked very hard to make our place as safe as possible and we are glad to hear you felt so. Very glad to hear you had a delicious lunch to, the gnocchi with freshly picked chanterelles from our woods is definitely a favourite! We look forward to welcoming you again. With warm wishes, cLaire
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
profjoypc wrote a review Nov 2020
Alnwick, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We happened across this place on the internet as we were looking for somewhere to stay whilst en route from the Highlands to England and we are so very pleased we chose to stay here. right from my first phone call to ask about accommodation we were treated with such friendliness and helpfulness by the staff. Our room was delightful - it was larger than we had anticipated and had all the necessary essentials for a good stay. It was spotlessly clean and quiet. The whole establishment is very well prepared for guests in the covid-19 pandemic and all appropriate restrictions are in place including hand sanitiser and social distancing int he restaurant. We had two superb evening meals and were very impressed that the chef made vegan dishes especially for us. All meals, including breakfasts were first rate. The hotel's decor is 'rustic' and beautifully done so the overall ambience is very tasteful and welcoming. It is also in a great location with extensive woodland walks right on the doorstep. So, thank you to all staff for looking after us and we are already working out dates to return.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Meikleour Arms Hotel , General Manager at Meikleour Arms Hotel & Restaurant
Responded Nov 30, 2020
It was a pleasure to welcome you, thank you so much for your kind review. I am so glad you enjoyed your spacious room, all our rooms featured luxurious superkingsize beds and the Superior rooms have larger bathrooms with a walking shower and a separate stand alone bath. Thank you for noticing all our "cover safe" measures, we also treat the public rooms at night with commercial ozone sanitisers. We are delighted to hear that the food left a great impression, being farmers as well as hoteliers people we have a reputation of a "meaty place" but as you will have experienced we are always happy to adapt our dishes to meet all dietary requirements. We hope to see you again soon. With best wishes, Claire
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
IainAberdeen S wrote a review Jan 2024
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We decided to spend New Year away from home this year, and chose one of the self catering 1 bedroom cottages in The Stables for our 4 night stay. The cottage was absolutely stunning, fitted out with all mod cons, and extremely well decorated. The cottage also had its own large garden area, a bonus if you have dogs, and the hotel was certainly very dog friendly. The rooms are serviced daily, even over the festive period, to the extent that the wood pile was replenished and the fireplace relaid every day as well the usual cleaning and bed making service. Each cottage also has its own dedicated parking space right outside the door.

Breakfast is provided up at the hotel, a 10ish minute walk away up a private estate road. We chose to eat dinner at the hotel on 2 of the 4 nights, including Hogmanay, and the food was all fantastic. My wife is Coeliac, and was well catered for throughout. The staff were all extremely friendly, and the atmosphere was very relaxed. The hotel also has a comfortable lounge area, should you just be looking for a few drinks.

One bit of advice to those who chose to stay in the winter months, and venture up to the main hotel building in the evening, take a torch, it’s very dark. One bit of kit we stupidly forgot and had to head out to buy.

Overall, a fantastic stay, and we actually rebooked for exactly the same dates again this year while on our journey back home.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Meikleour Arms Hotel , Owner at Meikleour Arms Hotel & Restaurant
Responded Jan 26, 2024
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are delighetd you enjoyed your stay at the Stable cottages and I am glad to hear that John did a great job with the logs as they are definitly an essential part of the experience in the middle of winter. We feel very privileged that you rebooked for next year. Winter walks on the estate are beautiful, especially along the river. We greatly look forward to welcoming you again. With best wishes, Claire
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alister Y wrote a review Feb 2022
Glasgow, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Enjoyed our visit to this lovely small hotel. The staff we so very friendly and nothing was any bother. The room was very clean and well presented. The hotel is in a great location near to Blairgowrie and there is plenty to do around this area.
If I had one criticism it would be with the dinner we had on our 2nd night. My wife is allergic to dogs and we had made this clear when we had booked to ensure we were allocated a room where there had been no dogs and had noted that the restaurant had a dedicated area for pets. During our meal the table next to us became occupied by a couple who had a dog with them and my wife started to feel unwell with her allergies so we had to cut our meal short. Maybe our fault for not making this clear to the restaurant staff as well.
Never the less a great little break.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Meikleour Arms Hotel , Owner at Meikleour Arms Hotel & Restaurant
Responded Mar 21, 2022
Thank you so much for your review. We are sorry for the inconvenience, we do accept dogs so if you have allergies, despite our efforts to keep the public areas meticoulusly clean, it can be a problem. Many of our guests do have pets. With best wishes, Claire
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HappyBeingMe2014 asked a question Oct 2018
Longniddry, United Kingdom60 contributions32 helpful votes
Hi there. Is there a dog friendly area to eat in please?
Answer from Meikleour Arms H
Meikleour, United Kingdom1 helpful vote
Hello, Yes we are dog friendly throughout the majority of the hotel & restaurant
SagresSallaSunSeaSnow asked a question Aug 2018
79 contributions44 helpful votes
Do you still dislike the protected beaver?
Answer from Nick M
Mellor, United Kingdom64 contributions44 helpful votes
What a ridiculous question! In the natural world beavers are considered essential to maintaining habitats, flood prevention. woodland management etc.
655Anon asked a question Jan 2018
Isle of Bute, United Kingdom4 contributions6 helpful votes
What time does breakfast start?
Answer from ClanHendy
Edinburgh, United Kingdom24 contributions21 helpful votes
7.30 but they will accommodate ant time you resquest
Azzagazza asked a question Oct 2017
Motherwell, United Kingdom143 contributions20 helpful votes
We have booked roselea cottage - is there a DVD player in the living area? Thank you
Answer from OHindmarsh
Newtyle72 contributions14 helpful votes
The accomodation details for Rosella cottage state that “SatelliteTV and DVD” We hope you enjoy your stay!
janepederson@msn.com asked a question Sep 2017
Centennial, Colorado7 contributions
Do you accept Visa?
Answer from Meikleour Arms H
Meikleour, United Kingdom1 helpful vote
Hi there, Yes we accept all card payments, except for American Express. Best Wishes, Jennifer
Shaun R wrote a tip Jun 2024
Perth, United Kingdom2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book well in advance but it’s worth it"
Read full review
Tourist03300888420 wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask the desk for anything they are happy to help!"
Read full review
KMcG wrote a tip Apr 2024
Edinburgh, United Kingdom6 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring your wellies and enjoy the surrounding walks."
Read full review
FJP wrote a tip Mar 2024
North Berwick, United Kingdom17 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Plenty parking Dog friendly"
Read full review
out4theday wrote a tip Feb 2024
Pethshire103 contributions96 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There are a lot of people with their dogs, so if dogs aren’t your thing, then this might not be for you."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Meikleour area.
PRICE RANGE
C$233 - C$349 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomScotlandPerth and KinrossMeikleour
NUMBER OF ROOMS
27
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Meikleour Arms Hotel & Restaurant - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Meikleour Arms Hotel & Restaurant
Which popular attractions are close to Meikleour Arms Hotel & Restaurant?
Nearby attractions include Stanley Mills (8.0 km), The Ericht Alehouse (5.9 km), and Meikleour Beech Hedges (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Meikleour Arms Hotel & Restaurant?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Meikleour Arms Hotel & Restaurant?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, a desk, and extra long beds.
What food & drink options are available at Meikleour Arms Hotel & Restaurant?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Meikleour Arms Hotel & Restaurant?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Meikleour Arms Hotel & Restaurant?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Wee Coffee Shop, Little's Restaurant, and Dalmore Inn and Restaurant.
Is Meikleour Arms Hotel & Restaurant located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.2 km away from the centre of Meikleour.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Meikleour Arms Hotel & Restaurant?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and French.
Are there any historical sites close to Meikleour Arms Hotel & Restaurant?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Stanley Mills (8.0 km).
Is Meikleour Arms Hotel & Restaurant accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Meikleour HotelsMeikleour Hotel DealsHotels near Meikleour Arms Hotel & Restaurant
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars