We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Las Hadas By Brisas

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Las Hadas By Brisas
Las Hadas By Brisas
Panoramas (15)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

879 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 493: English reviews
Start your review of Las Hadas By Brisas
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It's a really beautiful hotel or room was really nice the view we had was great the food was good we really liked it but we had booked the hotel for 2 adults and two kids wen we booked the hotel they asked for the kids ages i don't know if it was cheapoair.com or the hotel but wen be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JR Y Sonia C
Las Hadas H, Rooms Division Manager at Las Hadas By Brisas, responded to this review

Dear JR Y Sonia C; On behalf of Las Hadas by Brisas, I thank you for your kind comments, we will check the booking channels so we can show that beacuse of being an all-inclusive hotel may charge your kids over 12 years-old if they were not covered in the reservation We will encourage and correct ASAP, thank you for...

Orillia, ON
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Longer than we like drive from airport...interesting road getting in...beautiful non cookie cutter resort. Our first room was up the hill and the view was of the bay...beautiful...the room was dated but clean. We moved to an ocean front plunge pool room with a beautiful view of the ocean. If I was to go back I wouldn't necessarily pay for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HolidaySeeker10
Las Hadas H, Rooms Division Manager at Las Hadas By Brisas, responded to this review

Hello HolidaySeeker10; We thank you for time to post your comments, those are more than welcome. As you properly said the rooms on the top have the best view of the hotel the ones on front of the ocean are closer to everywhere; the sur-charges that were in the menu as you noted are no longer there except for lobster...

Regina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This resort was unlike any other I've stayed at! A very "Greek Island" feel that's absolutely beautiful and we found ourselves just wandering through the little streets on a regular basis. Our suit was quite spacious and had a large & private balcony with ocean view. The beach is private and you feel very safe on it even at night....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BeilyD
Las Hadas H, Rooms Division at Las Hadas By Brisas, responded to this review

Dear BeilyD On behalf of Las Hadas by Brisas, I thank you for your kind comments. As you properly said this hotel has a unique architecture on the Mexican Pacific Ocean; we are proud to be part of it. We will encourage and correct with our food and drinks staff so they can inform about dinners in the best possible...

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We booked a week at las Las Hadas Manzanillo The food is terrible and very cheap it sucks, I would not feed it to my dog and no food available between 11 am to 1 pm plus the drinks watered down, we got a fruit basket the first day and it was rotten. They have no spa well they do...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ricardo s
Las Hadas H, Director General at Las Hadas By Brisas, responded to this review

Dear Guest First for all, I want to apologize for the inconveniences you had with us, during your stay. It could had happening, that we do not provide you a correct information about our restaurants and services. About food services schedule, we do offer Breakfast at El Palmar since 6:30 to 11:00 am Snacks starts at 12:00 am at Coco...

Mpls.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We booked at Las Hadas through Royal Holiday. The grounds and overall architecture are incredible. Everything is so beautiful. The beach is clean and not crowded. The pool is very nice and the service for drinks was excellent. Ours room was big with a nice balcony, great view, and large bathroom. Our Royal Holiday plan did not include the All...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank berly24
Las Hadas H, Director General at Las Hadas By Brisas, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you very much for taken the time to share your experience, about your recently stay. I appreciate your comments that causes us, to make a reflection about some modification we must have on our food services. We are so proud and happy that Las Hadas be one of your favorite places. This not only make us happy,...

Reviewed 19 March 2017

Golf course is over rated. Greens in poor shape, 2 fairways were punched & the remainder were in poor shape. Not worth paying the full fee to play this course, played on 2-4-1 Monday, but still feel it was not worth it.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jan S
Las Hadas H, Rooms Division Manager at Las Hadas By Brisas, responded to this review

Jan S The Golf Manager is working on your observations, very much appreciated . . . Thank You RS

Kamloops, Canada
Reviewed 17 March 2017

We were there for 2 weeks at the end of February.The staff take pride in their work and it really shows.Always cleaning and sweeping.We ate at the buffet for 2 weeks and never got tired of the food.My compliments to the chef.Always a nice variety and very tasty.The hotel gets busy on the weekends but it still was not that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bschmidt53
Las Hadas H, Rooms Division Manager at Las Hadas By Brisas, responded to this review

Dear bschmidt53; We appreciate your kind comments; as a matter of fact we have increased our occupancy not only on weekends but also throughout the whole week, but we try to serve in the best possible way making unique experiences to our guests. We hope to have you back soon, respectfully

Sask. Canada
Reviewed 14 March 2017

We have just returned from the Las Hadas resort in Manzanillo and there are mostly good but, some poor reviews also. First the good....Anna and Hernando were great at the front desk, great way to start a holiday. Serge, the bartender at the private pool was super. He was the person that I can really say made our vacation. Very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DCJAH
Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile

I had a nice visit at this Resort for 3 days and 2 nights. I went for the all inclusive plan. I have to agree that the meal plan is not the best like the other reviews mention. The quality of the meals and service varies depending on people and staff. It was super busy during the weekend and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank magda_laura
Las Hadas H, General Manager at Las Hadas By Brisas, responded to this review

Dear Magda_Laura I want to thank you for your time, write about your stay with us, here in Las Hadas Manzanillo. All your comments are very welcome, helping us in our continius improvements, focusing of course, on what our costumers expect. We will keep working on it Will be a pleasure to see you here, once again. Thank you for...

Reviewed 11 March 2017

Hotel staff and buffet staff excellent and very helpful. Stairs are a killer if you are not in shape. Mediterranean restaurant has fabulous food and good service very attentive. If travelling with Sunwing Noe their rep will do everything to make your holiday what you want. We were here 20 years ago and at that time Los Dolphinas restaurant was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jan C

1,289 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (764)
Viewed
Room/Suite (106)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (128)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (116)
Viewed
Dining (29)
Viewed
View from Room (57)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (309)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (463)
Viewed
Amenities (54)
Viewed
Beach (25)
Viewed
Brisas Beach Club Pool (17)
Viewed
Children's Pool (5)
Viewed
Deluxe Double Room (42)
Viewed
Deluxe King Room (42)
Viewed
Fantasy Suite Ocean View (53)
Viewed
Fantasy Suite Pool and Ocean View (48)
Viewed
Main Pool (59)
Viewed
Dining (70)
Viewed
The Hotel (48)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (62)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (56)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manzanillo hotels
0.3 km away
Dolphin Cove Inn
Dolphin Cove Inn
#11 of 53 in Manzanillo
240 reviews
1.3 km away
Camino Real Manzanillo
Camino Real Manzanillo
#17 of 53 in Manzanillo
111 reviews
6.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Manzanillo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
City Express Manzanillo
City Express Manzanillo
#2 of 53 in Manzanillo
341 reviews
5.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Luna Del Mar
0.8 km away
Barcelo Karmina
Barcelo Karmina
#1 of 53 in Manzanillo
2,897 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A Manzanillo resort and marina with accommodations and a variety of amenities. This hotel features wedding venues, a golf course, romantic dining and event space in Mexico. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Las Hadas By Brisas

Address: Avenida Vista Hermosa s/n | Peninsula de Santiago, Manzanillo 28867, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Pacific Coast > Colima > Manzanillo
Price Range: $118 - $315 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Las Hadas By Brisas 4*
Number of rooms: 232
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Las Hadas By Brisas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Las Hadas Golf Resort And Marina Hotel Manzanillo
Las Hadas Manzanillo
Las Hadas Mexico
Las Hadas Hotel And Marina
Las Hadas Golf Resort & Marina
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Manzanillo
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Manzanillo
#3 Spa Hotel in Manzanillo
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Manzanillo
#4 Romantic Hotel in Manzanillo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Las Hadas By Brisas staff and other travellers.
114 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (114)

Questions? Get answers from Las Hadas By Brisas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you want a quiet room - get one up the hill.”
HolidaySeeker10, 13 Apr 2017 | Read review
“room with an air flow from front door to balcony”
DCJAH, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“If you have poor knees or ankles request a lower room.”
, 11 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Room on the 300 level gave great views”
bramgurl, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Only beach club room is somewhat acceptable - extra charges”
BuzzardB_11, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5