We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Le Blanc Spa Resort

Travellers' Choice award winner
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Le Blanc Spa Resort
Le Blanc Spa Resort
Panoramas (29)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

5,628 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Le Blanc Spa Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 4,909: English reviews
Brooklyn, New York
Reviewed 15 January 2014

Overall our 2nd stay at LeBlanc was good. Yes, the weather was bad from January 5-9. However, our group of 12-16 managed to have a good time despite it all. Lots of rest, food, drinks, and great conversations. Generally the service was good. The few exceptions of bad service was one night at the International restaurant. I believe our group...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Derik H
Andreas S, Director General at Le Blanc Spa Resort, responded to this review

It was an honor to have the opportunity to host your holidays for the second time. Unfortunately weather conditions are out of our hands to control nevertheless I am glad to read you still had a good time. Receive my most sincere apologies for the inconvenience experienced at BlancInternational. On the other hand I am glad to know there were...

London, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 January 2014

Great beach, and beach-side pool bar... Location maybe a little too close to neighboring hotels! The service here is impeccable, as they have a 'butler' on each floor to take care of you. The restaurants have a good selection of food one Italian, one Asian and a Mexican (which was superior to the others).Brakfast was always good and a good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hugo W
Andreas S, Director General at Le Blanc Spa Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Le Blanc Spa Resort as host of your previous holidays. I am glad to know how much you enjoyed spending time at the beach as well as our variety of restaurants, especially our BlancInternational. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future for another Le Blanc experience.

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 14 January 2014

What can we say about this Place other than it is MAGNIFICANT!!! We had such an amazing time we extended our 2 week stay to 3!!! Every little detail at leblanc has been thought of and everyone, and we mean EVERYONE on the resort is waiting and happy to help you. We do want to make sure we mention everyone...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SirinenLuis R
Andreas S, Director General at Le Blanc Spa Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Le Blanc Spa Resort as host of such special celebration as it was your honeymoon. It is with great honor I read how you enjoyed so much your stay with us you decided to stay one more week. Our mission is to create memories by exceeding our guests’ expectations and I am glad to know staff...

New Iberia, Louisiana
Reviewed 14 January 2014

The Le Blanc was an awesome experience. The service was second to none. The food is great and the pool and beach are awesome. Unfortunately, it was raining while there but that didn't stop me and my friends from having a great time. The SPA was a great experience and the evening entertainment was well worth it. We got to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phils5252
Andreas S, Director General at Le Blanc Spa Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time of sharing your recent stay at Le Blanc Spa Resort with Trip Advisor Readers. Unfortunately weather conditions are out of our hands to control nevertheless I am glad to know how much you enjoyed spending time at our Spa and BlancStage. I look forward to welcome you and your friends back in the near...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 10 January 2014

we were a group of 10. Stayed from Jan 4th to Jan 9th. we had the worst weather during our stay which is beyond the hotel control. however there was no effort to make the stay any fun. no entartainment activity except a few Karioki sessons( who wants to sing when it is cold, rainy and windy), room service was...

 Report
Helpful?
12Thank Sohrab M
Andreas S, Director General at Le Blanc Spa Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Le Blanc Spa Resort as host of your recent holidays. Our mission is to make every stay as close as perfection as possible and it is with great concern I read we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. Thank you for your valuable feedback it is thank you to comments like yours...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 January 2014

Beautiful setting and extremely efficient,pleasant staff who will go out their way to help.Our luggage was 2 days late and butler constantly chased up the delivery company to ensure our bags would be there sharp in time to get dressed up for New Year's Eve party.Re previous comment yes you need to tip but staff are so attentive it would...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Markjw74
Andreas S, Director General at Le Blanc Spa Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Le Blanc Spa Resort as host of your New Year’s Eve celebration. I am glad to know our staff members continue to exceed our guests’ expectations by providing an outstanding service. I look forward to welcome you back to our Resort for another Le Blanc experience.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 January 2014

Pro's : Food outstanding Infinity pool overlooking sea amazing Rooms all with multi jet 2 person hot tub very good Cons: Evening entertainment almost non-existent Hotel is not that big so very close community Tipping becomes a headache - Example, if you tip by pool with drinks waitperson then you get a visit every 10 minutes for another drink even...

 Report
Helpful?
11Thank Moneyclaims4u
Andreas S, Director General at Le Blanc Spa Resort, responded to this review

Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience at Le Blanc Spa Resort. It is thank you to valuable feedback like yours we continue to improve and provide a truly five diamond service. Our staff members are our most valuable asset and I am glad to read they continue to do their best effort to exceed our guests’ expectations...

Felton, Delaware
Reviewed 6 January 2014

Having heard wonderful things about Le Blanc during a previous stay at Sun Palace, and being new Palace Elite members, we booked a week (December 5-12, 2013) and read every TripAdvisor review of the hotel back to 2010. Satisfied we had chosen well, we secured an upgrade of our room (thank you to Front Desk Manager, Gerardo Falcon) and pre-booked...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Lynne N
Andreas S, Director General at Le Blanc Spa Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words; it is with great pleasure I read how much you enjoyed your stay at our Resort highlighted by our staff’s attentiveness, Gerardo, Karina and Katia taking care of your arrival details, Alex, Frank, Luis and Jonathan for making sure you had everything you needed as well as Lucinda, Rafael, Isaac and Adrian for the...

Australia
Reviewed 6 January 2014

We just spent 6 nights at Le Blanc and found it to be the best place ever. The all inclusive resort was the perfect place to unwind, the choice and quality of food excellent, the service of the staff faultless and the cleanliness unparalleled. The New Years Eve function that the resort put on at no charge was probably the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank metallious
Andreas S, Director General at Le Blanc Spa Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Le Blanc Spa Resort as host of your New Year’s celebration. I am glad to know how much you enjoyed the dinner reception as well as the music. Thank you for all your comments it is thank you to valuable feedback like yours we continue to improve and provide a truly five diamond service. I hope...

Trinidad
Reviewed 6 January 2014

Before deciding on Le Blanc I reviewed almost all the hotels in Cancun. Thank god I decided on Le Blanc - its on the expensive side but worth every penny. Fantastic hotel, fantastic location, friendless staff, best food - I can't say enough. You must go go go!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Nadia M
Andreas S, Director General at Le Blanc Spa Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Le Blanc Spa Resort as host of your recent holiday. I am glad to know how much you enjoyed our stay at our Resort highlighted by our staff’s attentiveness. I look forward to welcome you back and provide you a memorable experience.

7,100 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6529)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1397)
Viewed
Room/Suite (751)
Viewed
Dining (647)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1102)
Viewed
View from Room (339)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (116)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (12)
Viewed
4:39
Videos (7)
Viewed
Other (2136)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (559)
Viewed
Aerial Photography (62)
Viewed
Amenities (72)
Viewed
Beach (5)
Viewed
Lagoon Pool (20)
Viewed
Pool (10)
Viewed
Dining (82)
Viewed
Royale Deluxe Lagoon View (43)
Viewed
Royale Deluxe Resort View (42)
Viewed
Royale Honeymoon Suite (1) (42)
Viewed
Royale Honeymoon Suite (2) (46)
Viewed
Royale Junior Suite (46)
Viewed
Royale Junior Suite (Oceanfront) (46)
Viewed
Terrace Pool (11)
Viewed
The Hotel (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cancun hotels
4.3 km away
Secrets The Vine Cancun
1.4 km away
Grand Fiesta Americana Coral Beach Cancun
2.3 km away
Live Aqua Beach Resort Cancun
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Hyatt Zilara Cancun
Hyatt Zilara Cancun
#5 of 182 in Cancun
5,232 reviews
4.5 km away
Hard Rock Hotel Cancun
11.1 km away
NIZUC Resort and Spa
NIZUC Resort and Spa
#2 of 182 in Cancun
2,031 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Introducing the luxurious adults only Le Blanc Spa Resort - the transformation of all-inclusive into all-incredible. Created for the discerning traveler by one of Mexico's most celebrated designers, Le Blanc Spa Resort elevates the vacation experience with an uncompromising determination to exceed your every expectation. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Le Blanc Spa Resort

Address: Blvd Kukulkan Km 10 | Zona Hotelera, Cancun 77504, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Cancun
Price Range: $825 - $1,294 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Le Blanc Spa Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 260
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, BookIt.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Jetsetter, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Le Blanc Spa Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Blanc Cancun
Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun
Le Blanc Mexico
La Blanc Cancun
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Cancun
#1 Spa Hotel in Cancun
#1 Luxury Hotel in Cancun
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Cancun
#2 Romantic Hotel in Cancun
#10 Business Hotel in Cancun
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Le Blanc Spa Resort staff and other travellers.
526 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (526)

Questions? Get answers from Le Blanc Spa Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ocean view is great as always, but I don't think there's a bad room in this place.”
sjerhada428, 24 Apr 2017 | Read review
“higher floors, especially if you are lagoon view.”
spbos14, 20 Apr 2017 | Read review
“High room with an Ocean View.”
AnuragA136, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We had room 224, it is a corner room with a balcony and ocean view as well as Jungle/lagoon view. There are very few balcony rooms”
12vacations, 14 Apr 2017 | Read review
“ask for beach view”
lsm127, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5