We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Hul-Ku

137 reviews
Save
Traveller (67)
Room & Suite (66)
Storyboard
Overview
  • Excellent21%
  • Very good47%
  • Average21%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“small pool”(4 reviews)
“room was clean”(3 reviews)
“walmart”(4 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Concierge
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (137)Write a Review
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
8
22
8
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
8
22
8
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall poolroom was cleanwalmarthostelavenue
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

We very much enjoyed our stay at Hotel Hulku (Feb 5-16, 2018). It was our first time outside of an all-inclusive and we were very pleased. We had a room on the ground floor and had friends staying on the 2nd & 3rd floors. The...More

Thank mcmanus33
Reviewed 5 days ago

we stayed at this hotel this week on our first day a diamond engagement ring was taken from our room,we reported it to reception and asked for the ring to be returned to our room and we would have no need to contact the police...More

Thank martingy2018
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed 3 night in Hul Ku hotel, the hotel was very clean the staff were very friendly and helpful, and the location is very good u have every thinks around of u, it’s next to bus stop witch u can go to any where...More

Thank Hasil A
Response from FERNANDO ISRAEL S, Gerente at Hotel Hul-KuResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Hasil A: For us it was a pleasure to have your presence in Hulkú, I appreciate the good references and do not hesitate to visit us again, we have made several reforms and improved the breakfast service taking into account your valuable comments. Best...More

Reviewed 9 May 2017 via mobile

Jose the front reception was extremely helpful. I'm needing housing for two months for a yoga retreat. They moved me to a smaller room, that looked like a terrible addition. Door ways are approximate five feet high. No outlets, and charge me the same for...More

1  Thank gaylynnbz
Response from FERNANDO ISRAEL S, Gerente at Hotel Hul-KuResponded 13 November 2017

Dear gaylynnbz: I regret that this is the opinion that was taken from the hotel and its staff, however we must speak the truth of the facts. You were shown the room to which you were reassigned and you agreed to the change, otherwise you...More

Reviewed 7 March 2017

We wanted to stay at Hotel Hul-Ku for four nights because of the nice pictures and good reviews. When we saw the room, which was placed right next to the loud breakfast area. Furthermore, it was disgusting and dirty, especially for the price about $70...More

Thank Matthias1314
View more reviews
PreviousNext
1234569
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Shuttle Bus Service
Free Parking
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$67 - US$126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$67 - US$126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (67)
Room & Suite (66)
Pool & Beach (14)
Dining (11)
Family and Play Areas (8)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ester U
13 October 2017|
Answer
Response from Kantunchipark | Property representative |
Hi there: Yes we provide transportation single and roundtrip to airport. For more information please contact to: reservaciones @ hotelhulku . com Best regards.
0
Votes
Google Translation
PreviousNext
123
Room Tips
"if you want to lose your jewellery stay here"
Read review
"Honest Staff"
Read review
"Request a room towards the front or run the a/c all night long to keep out the club noise from somewhere out..."
Read review
"Room 202 with a terrace"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing