Park Royal Beach Ixtapa

Park Royal Beach Ixtapa

Blvd. Ixtapa Lote No. 5-A, Ixtapa, Zihuatanejo de Azueta 40884 Mexico
Gracias por el detalle
Traveller (1073)
Panorama of the Standard with Garden View at the Park Royal Ixtapa
360
Panoramas (5)
Vista alberca
Pool & Beach (209)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#7 of 7 all-inclusives in Ixtapa
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
We offer all inclusive vacation packages and specials that will allow you to do more on your visit to the beautiful Park Royal Ixtapa in Mexico. Seasonal specials and vacations are offered throughout the year, so come back often to see what’s new.Our all-inclusive program lets you enjoy yourself even more by keeping it simple.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Aerobics
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Parking
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Nightclub / DJ
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Iron
Private bathrooms
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Green
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

Blvd. Ixtapa Lote No. 5-A, Ixtapa, Zihuatanejo de Azueta 40884 Mexico
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 71 out of 100
71
Extapa-Zihuatanejo Internacional Airport
16.9 km
See all flights
Lazaro Cardenas Airport
74.7 km
See all flights
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles3,132 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Park Royal Beach Ixtapa has received mixed feedback from its visitors. While the service and cleanliness are often praised, with the pool and bar staff being highlighted for their attentiveness, some guests feel the hotel doesn't offer good value, particularly due to food quality and the crowded pool area. The amenities, including the clean pools and evening entertainment, are generally appreciated, though there are comments about the scarcity of pool chairs and absence of in-room fridges. Room comfort is varied, with well-furnished spaces offset by small beds and noise disruption from the lively nightlife.
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Uncomfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
3,132Reviews121Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,158
  • 968
  • 548
  • 281
  • 178
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
skw0751 wrote a review Mar 2020
Memphis, Tennessee8 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The resort was lovely and very clean and the food in the buffet restaurants was very adequate. The poolside bar/restaurant food was not so good and the pizza was awful. We went down each day at 6:30 a.m. to ensure that we got a beach palapa and to walk, so we were fine but there were not enough beach/pool chairs for everyone. The room we had was a family suite with 4 privacy/6 sleepers and it was a huge disappointment with 2 double beds in one "hotel" type room and 2 twin "sofas" in the other room but no queen or king so with 2 couples or even a family, this was not great. The noise at night was the worst with weddings going on 2 separate times and a voice on a loud sound system every night after midnight and music into the early hours of the morning. Santos, our beach drink waiter was amazing and we did fine by capturing a palapa early but our best day was on Isle Ixtapa at the beach club, Paraiso Escondido. Take a taxi to the Water Taxi dock and go on your own. It was about $10 for taxi and 50 pesos each for round trip (get off at 2nd stop) and then you can use the resort chairs and tables and get food and drinks there. Plenty of shade and the waves there were gentle, while the waves at the resort were so large that the life guard would not let us go into the ocean. They also do massages there and you can feed the deer with Juan, the owner. It was a great beach day!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PRIXTAPA, Servicio a huéspedes at Park Royal Beach Ixtapa
Responded Mar 12, 2020
Dear Guest: First of all, we would like to express our gratitude for your stay at Park Royal Beach Ixtapa. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is really nice to read how much you enjoyed our services and your words are very constructive, as they encourage us to improve every day. Your rating tells us that we should improve the points you mention in your review and we will work to improve day by day. We will be happy to welcome you and exceed your expectations. Best Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JudyK wrote a review Mar 2020
Summerland11 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The Park Royal is in the middle of Ixtapa Beach, all rooms have a view of ocean,
coco trees and iguanas by the pool and the grounds beautifully maintained.
The Staff work very hard and are courteous, helpful and friendly.
Not a quiet place, however the beach offers tranquil walks and pounding surf.

The nightly band plays charming Mexican and Gringo favourites.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
Room Tip: Try upper floors for better view.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PRIXTAPA, Servicio a huéspedes at Park Royal Beach Ixtapa
Responded Mar 12, 2020
Dear Judy: Thank you very much for being with us. Reading your opinion and knowing that you have enjoyed your vacation is really motivating, we love our work and our daily objective is to create unforgettable moments for those who visit us. We hope you return very soon, we will be working hard to achieve excellence, thank you for your support. Best Regards Park Royal Beach Ixtapa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
BrianZack wrote a review Mar 2020
Slave Lake, Canada27 contributions12 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent 2 weeks in January at the Park Royal in Ixtapa. It is on a great beach and the ocean water was very warm. The resort was clean and well looked after. However I found it was not up to the standards of other resorts we have been on in Mexico. There were 2 buffets(1 was open for breakfast , the second one was the only open for lunch and both were open for supper). There was only one ala carte so basically where you wanted to eat for supper was very limited. The staff was very friendly. I was not impressed with the paying for excursions. Both companies there said their credit card machine was not working and therefore we had to go get cash out of a debit machine. In a hotel that had excellent wifi this was not acceptable to me. Our air conditioner in the room was not working right but a big hand to the maintanence man, Ignacio, who was very prompt and fix the air conditioning right away. We appreciated his work.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PRIXTAPA, Servicio a huéspedes at Park Royal Beach Ixtapa
Responded Mar 10, 2020
Dear Brian: Thank you for your visit and share your experience.It is very useful to know your opinion, it gives us the opportunity to improve and create innovations. We will take your comments very seriously, we appreciate your support. Hopefully in the future, we can have the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards Guest Service
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DoreenM wrote a review Mar 2020
3 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Most staff in buffets and pool bar and Mobby Dick beach bar very unfriendly to English speaking tourists. They cater to the vast amount of local tourists at his resort. Buffet food choices extremely limited and never hot and are mostly cold, food at cook stations are either under or over cooked. Italian ala carte hit and miss with the filet steak tasting like something unrecognizable. Lots of kids jumping into pool and vigorously splashing while throwing around balls or fighting with water guns. Kids everywhere in supposedly adults only swim up pool bar and little ones in floats. Disco plays extremely loud pounding music every night until 2:00 am which sounds like it is right in your room. Rooms/Resort very clean and had a beautiful ocean view. Chairs are put around pool each morning around 7:30 am so don't have to rush to save chairs any earlier than that. Way more cons than pros so would never return to this resort.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PRIXTAPA, Servicio a huéspedes at Park Royal Beach Ixtapa
Responded Mar 16, 2020
Dear Guest: Thank you for your visit and share your experience.It is very useful to know your opinion, it gives us the opportunity to improve and create innovations. We will take your comments very seriously, we appreciate your support, sincere apologies for the inconveniences, it may not help erase the bad experience you had, but we assure that you are important to us. Hopefully in the future, we can have the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards Guest Service.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DrueBew wrote a review Feb 2020
Winnipeg, Canada8 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here February 2020 and had a wonderful time!

Pros: the staff are amazing! Jose and Angel at the pool bar were always there with a smile, ready to make some delicious drinks! The resort and rooms are super clean. The Italian a la carte was delicious and we ate there every night. Our waiter Luis was wonderful! Make sure you bring closed toe shoes for men. There are 2 buffets and the one by the pool was much better in my opinion. Jose Luis made the best omelettes. Beach is beautiful! The location is perfect with only a 5 minute walk to the little “town”.

Cons: the beds are like concrete, however they did advise some rooms have newer mattresses. If you don’t get one, ask for a mattress topper. It helps a bit. The pillows are very hard as well! Our room was on the first level, right above the lobby. Most nights there is a band and karaoke and it can get very loud. The band plays the same songs every night. There are no fridges in the rooms so if you want cold water, there are ice machines on some floors. The weekends get very busy with the locals, so we had to get our pool chairs early and leave the pool later in the afternoon when they get too rowdy.

I recommend visiting Ixtapa Island and visiting the little “town”. There are great restaurants, such as Deborahs and the General Sports bar.

So even though there there were some cons, we had a great time and will go back!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PRIXTAPA, Servicio a huéspedes at Park Royal Beach Ixtapa
Responded Feb 12, 2020
Dear Guest: Thank you very much for choosing Park Royal Ixtapa to spend your holidays and your motivating review. Your opinion helps us improve and provide a better service. We wait for your return, we will be very happy to receive you again. Best Regards Servicio a huéspedes
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Arun M wrote a review Mar 2020
Toronto, Canada31 contributions31 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
In February 2020, my husband and I went back to Ixtapa for the 4th or 5th time. We have fallen in love with this place. A superb beach, glorious sunsets, the boardwalk on which we strolled late in the night (confident of our safety), Our dietary requirement for plant-based food was excellently met by capitan Ponton who ensured that we were served oil free plant-based meals. We ate our breakfast and lunch sitting outdoors, soothed by the cool sea breeze, at El Pescador, and La Veranda was our chosen venue for dinner. Before dinner, we enjoyed the live music in the lobby and sometimes danced to it. We keep going back to Park Royal for its location, lovely architecture, excellent amenities, and above all, courteous and efficient staff.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PRIXTAPA, Servicio a huéspedes at Park Royal Beach Ixtapa
Responded Mar 17, 2020
Dear Guest: Read their kind comments is really motivating and makes us strive to achieve excellence, thank you very much for staying with us. For all of us who work at Park Royal Ixtapa it is a pleasure to serve you, come back soon please Best regards Guest service
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jmhjr75 wrote a review Mar 2020
Orlando, Florida12 contributions6 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
If you are looking for relaxing vacation, this is the last place to go. Every night the disco that is located at the hotel plays loud music from 8 pm to 2 am making it difficult to sleep at night. Even though we were on the 22nd floor, we could hear the music. I'm surprised the hotel does this every single night as it seemed like the hotel had families with younger children, which my guess would make it difficult for the children to get to sleep at a reasonable hour. The other issues were the lack of lounge pool chairs as the hotel allows all the local families to stay for the day...and many times we found one towel that would be spread across three lounge chairs basically claiming them. This was a bit frustrating as it forced us to get up early and wait for the staff to put out the lounge chairs just to get one. As for the pool bar, the bar servers were great but the area was surrounded by little kids making it difficult to get a spot at the bar. The food from the snack bar was ok...fries, chicken nuggets, hamburgers, and horrible tasting pizza. As for the rooms, great views and good cleaning staff, but the rooms do not have mini fridges nor do they offer room service. We did enjoy the beaches at Ixtapa as well as the surrounding restaurants. I highly recommend Chili Bean for breakfast, Kraken for very affordable and great tasting steaks or fajitas, Emilio's for awesome pizza, and any of the outdoor tacos spots. Overall, the resort was a major disappointment.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PRIXTAPA, Servicio a huéspedes at Park Royal Beach Ixtapa
Responded Mar 16, 2020
Dear Guest: First of all, we would like to express our gratitude for your stay at Park Royal Ixtapa. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your words are very constructive, as they encourage us to improve every day. Your rating tells us that we should improve on the points you mention, we will pay close attention and work hard every day. We will be delighted to welcome you and exceed your expectations. Sincerely Servicio a huéspedes
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tomreil6482 wrote a review Jan 2022
Guthrie Center, Iowa2 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We and others came to the Park Royal for a long week of relaxation. When it came to the weekends, it was filled with weekenders, filling up the restaurants, the pools area with kids, all the lounge chairs, etc. Pools are filled with kids, making it difficult for adults to get to the bar for refreshments. Food was alway out for the breakfast time frame, unless you got there extremely early to beat the rush.

Was miss lead on the safety protcol of the Covid testing. In a letter that was sent to us per requested information, it was stated that 2 complementary test were provided per room. When it was inquired about at the motel, it was stated that this location does not honor that. So for a group of 8 people (4 rooms) it cost us an additonal $480.00.

Be coming here 15 years. Dissappointing Year!!!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Héctor Galeana, Director General at Park Royal Beach Ixtapa
Responded Jan 31, 2022
Dear Guest: First of all thank you for your visit and share your experience.It is very useful to know your opinion, it gives us the opportunity to improve and create innovations. We will take your comments very seriously, we appreciate your support, sincere apologies for the inconveniences, they may not help erase the bad experience you had, but we assure that you are important to us. Hopefully in the future, we can have the opportunity to serve you again. Regarding the inconvenience of the tests for covid, we do not know what could have happened, park royal Ixtapa, does not offer this service as a complement, some properties of the royal chain have it, we are going to investigate why you received that letter. Best Regards Guest Service.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NewjerseyElizabeth wrote a review Nov 2021
New jersey5 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I’ve been coming to Ixtapa for 40+ years. Have seen it all done it all. However for the last 34 years we have been staying at the Park Royal hotel Ixtapa. We come 2x a year. So that alone speaks volumes.
My opinion and review is all true.
From the man who sweeps the floors to management of the hotel they are client oriented they can’t do enough. The past eight years have made the difference management is the key here they have turned this hotel around and now it’s going in the right direction. Other hotels should take a lesson from this staff. From the pool to the restaurants to the lobby everyone makes you feel welcome and people keep coming back.
Location is perfect convenient to everything. Kudos to this hotel and the entire staff.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Ocean view rooms upper floor are the best however the do offer JR corner Suites Master suites and...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Héctor Galeana, Director General at Park Royal Beach Ixtapa
Responded Nov 30, 2021
Dear Elizabeth: Thank you very much for being with us. Reading your opinion and knowing that you have enjoyed your vacation is really motivating, we love our work and our daily objective is to create unforgettable moments for those who visit us. We hope you return very soon! we will keep on hard working to achieve excellence. Thank you for your support and loyalty Best Regards Guest Service
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
davidJ6382TG wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our third visit to the Park Royal and we will return. The hotel is very well laid out; the pool and beach are lovely and are close. There were ample chairs when we went. If you want quiet, go to the beach. If you want music and activities, go to the pool. The rooms are average but very clean and we have no complaints, as we spend very little time in our room. There are a lot of Mexican guests at this resort which means that the food served is authentic and spicy! We don't want to each fries, hamburgers and pasta when in Mexico but for those who do, there are ample restaurants down the street. We ventured there once and the restaurants were full of happy Canadians and Americans. We prefer eating what the locals eat. The tacos with added salsa roja or verde at the buffet were to die for! There is one Italian a la carte restaurant at the Park Royal and getting a reservation is easy. The fruit and omelets at breakfast were the best. The drinks were plentiful and the service was excellent. Each evening there is entertainment in the lobby and often on the stage beside the lobby. The Mexican guests enjoy dancing in the lobby to a live band. Wonderful! Some reviewers complain about the kids in the pool; if you don't like kids, perhaps consider going to an adult-only resort or to a resort with an adult pool. I waved at and interacted with some of the Mexican kids and they recognized me later on the resort. So friendly! We met some lovely guests from Saskatchewan and also met many Mexicans on the beach volleyball court and at the bar. All were friendly. The wifi worked beautifully everywhere on the resort. Honestly, we have no complaints. If you wish an easy, chill holiday, the Park Royal is for you!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Héctor Galeana, Director General at Park Royal Beach Ixtapa
Responded Mar 10, 2022
Dear David: Thank you very much for being with us. Reading your opinion and knowing that you enjoyed your vacation is really motivating, we love our work and our daily objective is to create unforgettable moments for those who visit us. We hope you return very soon, we will be working hard to achieve excellence, thank you for your support. Best Regards Guest Service Park Royal Beach Ixtapa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Ixtapa area.
PRICE RANGE
C$271 - C$392 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
park royal ixtapa hotel ixtapa, park royal hotel ixtapa, ixtapa park royal hotel
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Radisson Resort
LOCATION
MexicoPacific CoastGuerreroZihuatanejo de AzuetaIxtapa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
228
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Park Royal Beach Ixtapa - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Park Royal Beach Ixtapa
Which popular attractions are close to Park Royal Beach Ixtapa?
Nearby attractions include Playa El Palmar (1.1 km), Delfiniti (0.2 km), and Zorros Bar Ixtapa (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Park Royal Beach Ixtapa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Park Royal Beach Ixtapa?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Park Royal Beach Ixtapa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Park Royal Beach Ixtapa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Restaurante Condimento Hotel Emporio Ixtapa, The General's Sports Bar & Restaurant, and Bistro Soleiado.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Park Royal Beach Ixtapa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Park Royal Beach Ixtapa located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 km away from the centre of Ixtapa.
Are any cleaning services offered at Park Royal Beach Ixtapa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Park Royal Beach Ixtapa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Park Royal Beach Ixtapa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Does Park Royal Beach Ixtapa have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
All Ixtapa HotelsIxtapa Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in IxtapaHotels near Park Royal Beach Ixtapa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars