We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-08 2017-10-09
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Nodes Point Holiday Park - Park Resorts

    Nodes Point Holiday Park Nodes Road, St Helens PO33 1YA, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-10-08 2017-10-09
     2 people are viewing this hotel
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$7
    View Deal
    Traveller (1405)
    Room & Suite (152)
    Pool & Beach (100)
    Premier Inn Southampton West Quay Hotel
    2,179 reviews
    #2 of 25 hotels in Southampton
     
    Rowborough Hotel
    225 reviews
    #1 of 51 hotels in Shanklin
     
    Best Western Royal Beach Hotel
    1,319 reviews
    #12 of 39 hotels in Portsmouth
     
    The Channel View Hotel
    406 reviews
    #3 of 51 hotels in Shanklin
     
    Overview
    • Excellent43%
    • Very good26%
    • Average15%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible8%
    Travellers talk about
    “bronze chalet” (66 reviews)
    “swimming pool” (134 reviews)
    “isle of wight” (164 reviews)
    Free Parking
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Family Rooms
    Bar/Lounge
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Breakfast included
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Premier Inn Southampton West Quay Hotel
    2,179 reviews
    #2 of 25 hotels in Southampton
     
    Rowborough Hotel
    225 reviews
    #1 of 51 hotels in Shanklin
     
    Best Western Royal Beach Hotel
    1,319 reviews
    #12 of 39 hotels in Portsmouth
     
    The Channel View Hotel
    406 reviews
    #3 of 51 hotels in Shanklin
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,296)
    There are newer reviews for Nodes Point Holiday Park - Park Resorts
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    311 - 315 of 1,296 reviews

    Reviewed 9 September 2015 via mobile

    This years summer break was to nodes point on the Isle of Wight, been to the island a few times in the last couple of years for short breaks and stayed at lower hide but fancied some where different, didn't want to drive every where...More

    Thank Martin C
    Response from Park R, General Manager at Nodes Point Holiday Park - Park ResortsResponded 14 September 2015

    Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor, I am pleased that you enjoyed your first stay with us at Nodes Point and that the kids had freedom to explore in a safe secure environment. We hope to welcome you back very soon to Nodes...More

    Reviewed 7 September 2015

    Having stayed in the ready tents at Nodes Point on 2 previous occasions we thought we knew what to expect. How wrong we were....arrived at 1pm and dropped older kids off to use swimming pool.....but it was closed for lunch, when they did get into...More

    Thank jamgang
    Response from Park R, General Manager at Nodes Point Holiday Park - Park ResortsResponded 14 September 2015

    Thanks for your review. We are truly sorry that we did not meet your minimum expectations on your recent stay at Nodes Point Holiday Park, during your stay we did have operational issues with the cleaning of the ready tents and we were able to...More

    Reviewed 7 September 2015

    Just returned from a wonderful holiday with the family. This park has a very friendly atmosphere nothing is too much trouble for the the staff.Need to make a comment about the very clean toilets which are looked after very well by Martin and the rest...More

    Thank 803Gillymac13
    Response from Park R, General Manager at Nodes Point Holiday Park - Park ResortsResponded 14 September 2015

    Thank you for your recent review on our holiday park, it is pleasing that you mention the quality of team we have here on Nodes point and if you contact the park directly before you return for your next holiday we will endeavour to meet...More

    Reviewed 7 September 2015

    Nodes point has a fantastic location short walk to a shingle and sand beach the touring check in was very friendly but thats were the good news ends. If you book a super pitch dont expect one. They are sloped - away from waste drains...More

    2  Thank lorraine b
    Response from Park R, General Manager at Nodes Point Holiday Park - Park ResortsResponded 14 September 2015

    Thank you for your feedback on your stay at Nodes Point Holiday Park, I am disappointed that your stay wasn’t an enjoyable one and that we did not meet minimum expectations during your stay. Please rest assured we value all our guests that stay on...More

    Reviewed 7 September 2015

    We last stayed at Nodes Point two years ago, when I gave a four star rating, largely because the interior of our chalet was tired, and the seats hard and uncomfortable. There was also a problem with the siting of wall heaters over beds. In...More

    Thank Fossicker66
    Response from Park R, General Manager at Nodes Point Holiday Park - Park ResortsResponded 14 September 2015

    Thank you for your kind words, we do strive to create amazing memories for all our guests while they stay at Nodes Point and on this occasion I am pleased to say we got it right. You are quite right in saying we are fortunate...More

    Premier Inn Southampton West Quay Hotel
    2,179 reviews
    #2 of 25 hotels in Southampton
     
    Rowborough Hotel
    225 reviews
    #1 of 51 hotels in Shanklin
     
    Best Western Royal Beach Hotel
    1,319 reviews
    #12 of 39 hotels in Portsmouth
     
    The Channel View Hotel
    406 reviews
    #3 of 51 hotels in Shanklin
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Beachfront
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$10 - US$19 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Family Rooms
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with PitchUp so you can book your Nodes Point Holiday Park - Park Resorts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Isle of Wight >
    • St Helens
    • Also Known As
    • Nodes Point Holiday Park - Park Hotel Ryde
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (1405)
    Room & Suite (152)
    Pool & Beach (100)
    Dining (36)
    Hotel & Grounds (1076)
    Family and Play Areas (30)
    Bathroom (27)
    Nearby
    Best Western Royal Beach Hotel
    1,319 reviews
    8.54 km away
     
    The Channel View Hotel
    406 reviews
    9.30 km away
     
    Rowborough Hotel
    225 reviews
    9.10 km away
     
    Premier Inn Southampton West Quay Hotel
    2,179 reviews
    30.66 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Dan's Kitchen
    519 reviews
    .90 km away
    Ganders Restaurant
    154 reviews
    .93 km away
    The Vine Inn
    222 reviews
    .98 km away
    The Best Dressed Crab Limited
    314 reviews
    1.35 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Bembridge Lifeboat Station
    419 reviews
    2.83 km away
    Sally's Riding School
    298 reviews
    3.13 km away
    Tackt Isle Adventures
    53 reviews
    .44 km away
    Bembridge Windmill
    317 reviews
    2.45 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Jemclajes
    14 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from miss p | Reviewed this property |
    Hi sorry I do not know about this caravan. Nodes point staff are extremely helpful. If you phone them they should be able to help. Have a great holiday :)
    1
    Vote
    Rachel B
    9 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Maria100 | Reviewed this property |
    If you are asking about the camping toilet / washroom facilities Im sorry I have no idea as we stayed in a chalet.
    0
    Votes
    Rachel B
    9 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Catherine C | Reviewed this property |
    We took our dog they do seating at the front of the entertainment building they also have a balcony along the side of it you can sit outside with them. Although as we went in April we found that shady & cold. There are... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "ask for Caravan near Reception , Bar and Restaurant area ."
    Read review
    "This is a holiday park so variety of caravans, chalets and camping."
    Read review
    "chalets are basic but away from the club ect so quieter."
    Read review
    "Do not book pitch 68 on the bottom field"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing