Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport

Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport

Traveller (235)
Awesome Shower
Room & Suite (117)
Beautiful Pacini Restaurant and wine bar
Dining (9)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#26 of 109 hotels in Calgary
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Acclaim Hotel offers modern sophisticated accommodations 2 kilometres from the Calgary International Airport. Acclaim's location provides easy access to Calgary's thoroughfares, allowing for a speedy route to all points in the city. The property offers 225 non-smoking rooms and suites with king and queen size beds. Pacini Pasta & Grill Ristorante is attached to the hotel and offers a restaurant and lounge. The CrossIron Mills mall located in Balzac is less than 10 minutes drive north from Acclaim Hotel. If traveling to or from Banff National Park, Canmore, or Jasper access is convenient via Hwy. 201 Stoney Trail ring road access 2 kms north of Acclaim Hotel. The Country Hills Plaza shopping centre is located 5 minutes drive west on Country Hills Boulevard.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot bath
Bar / lounge
Books, DVDs, music for children
Children's television networks
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Paid private parking on-site
Car park
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Vending machine
Highchairs available
Free airport transportation
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
ATM on site
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Dining area
Housekeeping
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Radio
iPod docking station
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Family
Languages Spoken
English

Location

123 Freeport Blvd NE, Calgary, Alberta T3N 0A3 Canada
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,674 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport is often celebrated for its pristine cleanliness and stylish atmosphere, including the luxury of rooftop hot tubs. While the rooms are generally well-received for their tidiness and appointments, some guests have reported noise issues and inconsistencies in room amenities and sizes. Value perceptions are mixed, with some guests appreciating the reasonable rates, while others were taken aback by unexpected breakfast costs. While the amenities like kitchenettes and shuttle service are popular, opinions on the restaurant and breakfast offerings are varied. Service quality appears to fluctuate, with reports of both commendable dedication and occasional disorganization.
Atmosphere
Stylish
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,674Review27Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 923
  • 519
  • 126
  • 62
  • 44
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Mai K wrote a review Jun 2021
Calgary, Canada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Like many, I was not really content with the idea of having to book the mandatory hotel stay especially that I was fully vaccinated had travelled 20 hours with two kids and a cat. However, I was pleasantly surprised by how organized the team at Acclaim were, starting from our hotel shuttle driver!
It is like they knew the stress we will be in and all their aim was assuring us and making us feel comfortable. The amount of food that was sent to us was huge! the kids enjoyed selecting breakfast, lunch and dinner besides they sent two snacks. The restaurant even went above and beyond to meet my nutritional restrictions. But this is not all, I have to say I really respect the ethics in the booking management for Acclaim, it was the only hotel that gladly refunded the extra night because my COVID test came back early! I applaud you for this integrity.

I would have stayed this extra night but we needed more space ( me, the kids, the cat and tons of luggage was too much in one room) Thanks a lot Acclaim !
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Barry Lewis, General Manager at Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport
Responded Jul 5, 2021
Dear Mai K Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at the Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport. We are happy you enjoyed your stay, and I will make sure to pass on your kind words to our entire team. They will be so pleased. Thanks again, and we hope that we will have the pleasure of serving you again shortly. Barry Lewis General Manager Acclaim Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Richard wrote a review May 2021
Sheffield, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked this hotel for my mandatory quarantine when returning to Canada.
Due to the nature of my work, there were multiple changes to my arrival date which the hotel managed very quickly and efficiently. There was no hassle or problems with the changes.
Upon my return I was then classed as exempt from quarantine by the border services, so I no longer needed to stay at the hotel.
I let the hotel know, and provided them with the requested information, and my stay was cancelled with a full refund.
The staff were extremely helpful and professional in dealing with my change requests and had no issue with my cancellation.
I was very impressed and would recommend this hotel for any travellers needing to stay near the airport or complete a mandatory quarantine.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Barry Lewis, General Manager at Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport
Responded May 24, 2021
Dear Richard P Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor for Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport. We try to make every experience unique and memorable and it sounds like we did just that. Thanks for staying at Acclaim Hotel we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Barry Lewis General Manager Acclaim Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
George C wrote a review Nov 2021
Red Deer, Canada
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was perfect for our 3 day staycation. Access is easy & it's convenient to Deerfoot Trail to get downtown & anywhere we wanted to go. Our room was quiet & nicely appointed, although the lack of information about hotel amenities was a bit annoying. This could have been a Covid problem as any written information seems to be in short supply these days. We enjoyed the on site Pacinis restaurant, would have liked to see a discount for hotel customers. The front desk staff was more than helpful & the special room rate was much appreciated. Thanks Acclaim for a much needed break, we enjoyed Calgary.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Not sure what other rooms looked like ourswas fine we could watch the planes at the airport.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from John Mytz, General Manager at Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport
Responded Nov 15, 2021
George Thank you for the review and your feedback. We are currently evaluating the in room guest directory. It was removed during Covid.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ferroni wrote a review Jun 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I first booked a room for 70$ a night. Under the mandatory requirements implemented by the government I had to pay an additional 290$ a night for the meals provided and "security".

The meals made me so sick because of the poor quality that I couldn't eat more than a few bites. See the attached pictures for the spaghetti bolognese, which looked, smelled and tasted more of canned dog food than it did pasta sauce.

The security was my shuttle driver or other hotel staff (front reception) who did nothing other than escort me too and from my room.

Overall, it was a huge scam and would recommend not staying or eating here if you can avoid it at all.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Barry Lewis, General Manager at Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport
Responded Jun 24, 2021
Dear farronh Thank you for writing with your concerns regarding the Acclaim Hotels cancellation and minimum night stay policy for the Government of Canada 3 day isolation program. We can ensure you that the Acclaim Hotel is only following the Canadian Government's rules that we provided to us. We are providing the highest levels of service and accommodating our guests' needs within the conditions of the program. It has been our intention to provide the best experience we can to make the isolation as good of an experience as possible considering the circumstances. Travellers who comply and choose to stay with us are our “guests.” It is our goal to make their stay as enjoyable as possible, the same as we strive for all guests of the Acclaim Hotel. I hope that you will reconsider your opinion towards the Acclaim Hotel. Barry Lewis General Manager Acclaim Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chantal M wrote a review May 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Don't ever stay here if you want good customer service. We booked online for 3 nights and checked it on the Wednesday evening and we're checking out on Saturday.
The following morning, we get woken up by housekeeping (even though our do not disturb sign is on the door) because they think we are checking out. I tell them we are not checking out and go about our day.
The following morning AGAIN, housekeeping knocks at our door, thinking we are checking out. At this point, I check my credit card statement and they have charged me for another night, even though it was prepaid.
I called the front desk and Michelle argued with me that we checked in only the night before and that we were only there for one night. I assured her that I had slept in the bed two nights now and was checking out on Saturday. She continued to argue with me, telling me I was wrong.
We went down to the front desk and spoke to Sadie, the manager. Her explanation was that the reservation didn't come through correctly so when they assumed we weren't checking out, they put another *hold* of almost 200$.
Absolutely nothing was offered to us to make up for the inconvenience. To me, being woken up abruptly on vacation is more than an *inconvenience* but not to Sadie, I suppose.
Sadie assured us that everything was going to be okay and we went about our day.
We came back to the hotel late on Friday evening and our cards had been deactivated. We went down the the front desk to get new cards and requested a late check-out. At least they gave us that.... An extra hour.
This morning, as we are checking out, we try to speak to the manager and discuss how awful this stay was and said that it was ridiculous that our cards had been deactivated.
The manager of the day tried to tell us that they must have touched our phones, or credit cards or a magnet. Which is impossible because my fiancé and I make sure to keep the room keys in two separate pockets away from any of those things to avoid this happening.
If I could give them 0 stars, I would. Only stay here if you want terrible customer service and piss poor management.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hanan Martinez, Guest Services / Front Office at Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport
Responded May 30, 2022
Hello Chantal, Thank you for taking the time to write the review, I apologize that you were dissatisfied with your stay. It is unfortunate the third party booking channel you used did not generate the correct amount of days you had booked. Our team has assured me, after looking into your reservation, they were able to resolve it as quickly as possible. The charge you are referring to is an incidental hold which is a common practice with hotels. Please rest assured the hotel releases the hold upon check-out. I have discussed the housekeeping issues with the Department Head and can say with certainty that they will not knock on doors with a "do not disturb" sign on them. The Manager you dealt with has advised me they were trying to assist you, however you were in a rush to head out and were unable to discuss the issues with you further. Please contact me to discuss, as I would like to come to a solution. 403-291-8000
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Proteus wrote a review Mar 2021
Edmonton, Canada
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked for one night and cancelled the next day. They charged me for three nights and refused to refund me. Their own policy states that they will only charge one night maximum if you cancel or don’t show up.
They used the government covid travel program as an excuse to not refund me.
I showed them evidence that I booked one night only so how can they charge me for three?
This is customer gouging at its finest.
I’m now glad I didn’t stay there and will never do so in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Barry Lewis, General Manager at Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport
Responded Mar 11, 2021
Dear proteus09 Thank you for writing with your concerns regarding the Acclaim Hotels cancellation and minimum night stay policy for the Government of Canada 3 day isolation program. We can ensure you that the Acclaim Hotel is only following the Canadian Government's rules that we provided to us. We are providing the highest levels of service and accommodating our guests' needs within the conditions of the program. It has been our intention to provide the best experience we can to make the isolation as good of an experience as possible considering the circumstances. Travellers who comply and choose to stay with us are our “guests.” It is our goal to make their stay as enjoyable as possible, the same as we strive for all guests of the Acclaim Hotel. I hope that you will reconsider your opinion towards the Acclaim Hotel. Barry Lewis General Manager Acclaim Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
chloeanna wrote a review Jul 2021
Canada
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This was the worst hotel stay I’ve had in awhile.. the room was filthy with garbage on the bathroom floor behind the toilet and the garbage can was filthy inside under the bag. There was a loogie on the wall beside the bed which was so gross. The tv had a a large red line through the tv. They offered to change room for us but we were unpacked already and didn’t want the help they offered to pick up our stuff!! They did give us free breakfast in the morning, which turned out to be almost as bad… The restaurant did not provide what was listed on the menu with what I ordered. My meal was to be served with maple syrup and I got pancake syrup it was also supposed to have fruit salad which was not provided. Restaurant did not offer any compensation for their mistakes. Very very poor poor service at this hotel. Spend the extra $10 and stay at a better hotel
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Barry Lewis, General Manager at Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport
Responded Jul 14, 2021
Dear chloeanna1 Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback regarding your stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We will definitely share your feedback with our team here at the Hotel to better the experience for the future. We hope you can try us out next time you're in Calgary so we can show you this is not normal for our hotel. If you would like to contact me directly to discuss this further, please call at (403)291-8000 Barry Lewis General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Retiredhappytravelor wrote a review Jan 2020
Red Deer, Canada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a perfect hotel if you are flying in and out somewhere. If you happen to need parking they offer a superb arrangment with both the nights stay, breakfast and parking. The hotel is great with a very good restaurant and breakfast is included with the package. Loved it, the rooms are clean and spacious, the transfers are prompt and professional, perfecto!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: We typically always ask for the top floor, but this hotel was very quiet.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BarryL1580, General Manager at Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport
Responded Jan 14, 2020
Dear Retiredhappytravelor Thank you for the review of your stay at the Acclaim Hotel. We were so happy to read that you were able to take advantage of our Park Sleep and Fly Package. It really makes travel so easy. We hope next time you can try out our rooftop hot tubs during your stay. Barry Lewis General Manager Acclaim Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
craigws2014 wrote a review Jul 2021
Waterdown, Canada
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The positives are, this is a newer hotel located near the airport. However, I had booked a 2 queen room thru this website, first for 2 nights last week and then for 1 night, last night. At check-in yesterday the hotel agent asked why I have 2 queens booked when I’m alone and did I want to “upgrade” to a king room at “no extra charge?” I thought, the 2 queens I’d stayed in were great so an “upgrade” sounded pretty awesome so I agreed. Turned out, by “upgrade” he meant a smaller room with a smaller bathroom that had a lousy shower & no fridge. I went from feeling special to feeling duped in a flash. I wasn’t going to be in the room for long and was too tired to bother moving but I did stop at the front desk and told the agent that in future he should not tell people they were getting a free upgrade when clearly they were getting a downgrade with no discount or comp of any kind. He apologized and offered me another room which I said, because I was leaving early the next morning I’d just stay where I am. This morning I checked out, was charged full price with no mention of anything. My advice is you can do better than this hotel and avoid being suckered into taking less than what you paid for!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Barry Lewis, General Manager at Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport
Responded Jul 19, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback regarding your stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We will definitely share your feedback with our team here at the Hotel to better the experience for the future. We hope you can try us out next time you're in Calgary so we can show you this is not normal for our hotel. If you would like to contact me directly to discuss this further, please call at (403)291-8000 Barry Lewis General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
40years1970 wrote a review Dec 2023
Regina, Canada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Price was reasonable for 1 night and 6 days parking. Parking was definitely cheaper than parking at the airport. Staff friendly and helpful, room and bathroom were clean with a great tub and shower heads. 2 complementary bottles of water in the room as well as on the shuttle bus to and from the airport, which was done in a timely, courteous manner.
The Restaurant attached to hotel had very tasty food, maybe a little pricey but good.
Easy to get to coming from north of Calgary.
Will definitely stay again if we have another very early morning flight out of Calgary.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hanan Martinez, General Manager at Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport
Responded Jan 2, 2024
Hello 40years1970, Thank you for taking the time to post a review for the Acclaim Hotel. We are very delighted you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your positive feedback.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
fraser001 asked a question Apr 2023
Thunder Bay660 contributions51 helpful votes
Do we have to book the shuttle from the airport to the hotel ahead of time?
Answer from Darlene G
1 contribution
no you call the airport after you get your luggage shuttle runs every 1/2 hour
Answer from Barry L
Hello AmmaCyndi Yes, we do. We offer parking packages that can be booked either online or call directly to the hotel, and they can help you. (403)291-8000
Nichelle56 asked a question Dec 2019
British Columbia, Canada27 contributions18 helpful votes
By any chance does your hotel have a shuttle to the crossiron mills mall?
Answer from Barry L
Hello we do not have a direct shuttle but there is one in the area we can drop you off at. Barry Lewis
David P asked a question Sep 2019
Chester, United Kingdom50 contributions42 helpful votes
Do you accept pets in your rooms
Answer from Barry L
We do not accept pet but our sister property the Clique hotel does. They are a 5minute drive from the Acclaim Hotel.
Cory T wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"If leaving your vehicle there for any length of time, take pictures/ video of it as it was when you left it. No help when damage done there."
Read full review
Josie R wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just don’t go "
Read full review
Venture56367631566 wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pricey. No breakfast for any kind, On site restaurant very pricey. Shuttle to airport was nice. Clean. Other than that..., it was just OKAY."
Read full review
Lynn B wrote a tip Sep 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a quiet room"
Read full review
leahNovaScotia wrote a tip Aug 2023
nova scotia36 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Prebook shuttle when you arrive - let the driver pack your bag in the bus "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Calgary area.
PRICE RANGE
C$151 - C$360 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
acclaim hotel calgary
LOCATION
CanadaAlbertaCalgaryNortheast Calgary
NUMBER OF ROOMS
225
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport
Which popular attractions are close to Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport?
Nearby attractions include Railyard Brewing And Taproom (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pacini Calgary Northeast, Burger Theory, and @Liberty Lounge.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport have airport transportation?
Yes, Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Calgary HotelsCalgary Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CalgaryHotels near Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars