Best Western Plus Suites Downtown

Best Western Plus Suites Downtown

Traveller (218)
Standard One Queen Bed
Room & Suite (175)
Best Western Plus Suites Downtown
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, Jun 1
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
C$140
C$138
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#38 of 110 hotels in Calgary
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
At the Best Western Plus Suites Downtown you're sure to find that little something extra. With our modern amenities and thoughtful design, the Best Western Plus Suites Downtown will stand out among other hotels in Calgary,AB. For the business traveler, a spacious work desk and free internet access are included in all our guest rooms to ensure you don't miss a beat while you're away from the office. For extended stays, each room provides a convenient in-room mini fridge that is ideal for drinks and snacks. We also have an in-house fitness room, so you can keep up your workout routine while you're on the road. As always, the Best Western Plus Suites Downtown will provide you with the superior customer service that you are used to at Best Western® Hotels & Resorts.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Car park
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Children's television networks
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Special diet menus
Vending machine
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, French, Arabic, Hebrew and 3 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Now! Stay 3 Nights Get 10,000 Bonus Points!

Location

1330 8th St SW, Calgary, Alberta T2R 1B6 Canada
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 83 out of 100
83
Calgary Intl Airport
10.4 km
See all flights
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles1,292 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Best Western Plus Suites Downtown is often commended for its prime central location and the added perks of free parking and breakfast. However, the decor receives mixed reviews, with some guests feeling the rooms and atmosphere are trapped in the '70s and in need of an update. While many find the rooms to be spacious and tidy, others have encountered cleanliness issues and booking challenges. The service is generally applauded for being friendly and efficient, yet there are occasional grievances regarding management and reservations. Guests are divided on the hotel's value, with some citing reasonable rates and others frustrated by unexpected charges.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Outdated
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
1,292Review17Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 615
  • 441
  • 150
  • 42
  • 44
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
onabelle wrote a review Jun 2023
Edmonton, Canada23 contributions38 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Got 2 rooms - 1 for my family and 1 for my friends. Their 2-bedroom suite is very nice and made get togethers easy and enjoyable. Management tried to accommodate all my requests.

Breakfast is awesome, my family loved the parfait, bacon and waffles. Definitely my first choice of hotel when I go back to downtown Calgary.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Get the 2 bedroom suite for large groups. It can accommodate up to 6 adults and 6 kids!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from George Dahbour, General Manager at Best Western Plus Suites Downtown
Responded Jun 22, 2023
Dera onabelle ; Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of the BW Plus Suites Downtown Calgary! We are glad to learn you enjoyed your stay. We thank you for your review and look forward to welcoming you back. Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
L.J. R wrote a review Mar 2021
372 contributions39 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I stayed for six nights, early March. We booked a two bedroom unit and were very happy with the space and price.
We understood the hotel to be older and allowed for some minor age issues.
We booked with the hotel, I absolutely abhor paying for parking in a hotel I have already payed for, this along with the $25 credits I hope to receive soon, inspired me to not use Expedia.
Check in was smooth, and seamless, during our stay we found the gentlemen at front desk .... knowledgeable, polite and courteous.
There are of course covid stringencies, but nothing over the top, more common sense.
Much is the pity though, the good buffet breakfast is unavailable and replaced with the brown bag, unreasonable facsimile. Yes edible, but only just. The egg muffin, once removed from the microwave becomes a soft, spongy, gooey memory of it's former frozen self. But! until Dairy Queen finally gets with the program and opens for breakfast, that's it, in walking distance. So we, being somewhat parsimonious, made do with it.
Upon booking I had requested a Keurig coffer machine, knowing full that would be denied. I knew before hand of the abject limitations and problems with the awful thing provided. (Note to hotel: We normally, when booking hotels eschew a place without a Keurig, but location, location being a primary factor had to settle for yesterday's coffee machine, with all the mess, drips and resulting poor brews ensuing.)
Off course, for those who have won the lottery, there is a coffee shop across the street.
The beds were comfortable, bathroom, some minor plumbing issues notwithstanding, did the job. Kitchen was quite well stocked, could have done with a convection toaster oven, would have rendered the muffins, ..... probably, quite palatable. Room was clean and had a newer carpet.
Parking was fine, I chose not to venture underground, outside was safe, and easy to access.
As said, great location, many eating options nearby.
The only real thing I found distasteful was the balcony's locked out, looks like it's been that way for years, that with the fact, one shouldn't need opening windows because so much therapeutic and revitalizing fresh air could flood in via the balcony door.! NOT! The windows on the other side of the hotel, without balcony's do open.
We will stay again, and! bring our own coffee machine this time. As said, the location is perfect for us, our daughter living in Sunalta.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: A bigger room is a better room.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from George Dahbour, General Manager at Best Western Plus Suites Downtown
Responded Mar 21, 2021
Dear LJR, We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed our location, space, and price! Should you ever have any questions or requests, please feel free to contact our friendly 24 hour front desk staff, they are more than happy to help. We look forward to hosting you and your family again in the future! Kindest regards, George Dahbour
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Bedfordrl wrote a review Feb 2020
Hampshire, United Kingdom321 contributions178 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
One of the better hotels we have been to for a while .
Our rooms had a small kitchenette so you could stay a while and keep your costs down .
A short walk to the Tower etc is quite well located .
The breakfast was good and the staff even lent us a brush to get the snow off our car .
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from George D, General Manager at Best Western Plus Suites Downtown
Responded Feb 21, 2020
Dear Bedfordrl,, Thank you for taking the time to review the BW Plus Suites Downtown! We are happy to learn that you had a wonderful stay. We thank you for your review and look forward to welcoming you back. George Dahbour General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
OceanLoverLOL wrote a review Aug 2021
Toronto, Canada969 contributions113 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Our 2 Queen room was bright and spacious: room itself, kitchenette and bathroom. Very good lighting all over. Good and quiet A/C, great wifi. Tucked away convenient kitchenette with pretty much everything you need in order to make a simple meal. Comfy beds. Simple, clean and comfortable. Excellent location within walking distance to many downtown attractions and restaurants. Convenient parking with plenty of spaces.
We booked directly on Best Western website and the rate was better than offered by Expedia PLUS parking was included if booked direct ($20 saving right there!). Considering Covid restrictions we appreciated included breakfast to go (egg sandwich, granola bar, apple, juice box and bottle of water).
We would definitely stay here again - fantastic value for the price paid!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from George Dahbour, General Manager at Best Western Plus Suites Downtown
Responded Aug 25, 2021
Dear OceanLoverLOL, Thank you for taking the time to review the BW Plus Suites Downtown! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and are glad that you booked direct. You are absolutely correct, our direct bookings or online through Best Western International, rates include free parking. We thank you for your review and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, George
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TJ2000 wrote a review Feb 2022
Dartmouth, Canada65 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is the only hotel we stay at in Calgary...it feels like a home away from home. It is in such a convenient location, with so many restaurants and shops close by - big shout out to Mikey's on 12th with the best tacos I have ever had (and I've eaten a lot of tacos all over the world) and great live music (and beer) to boot (we look forward to going there every time we are in town). Everyone is so friendly and helpful at the hotel. Although this is an older hotel (and we normally stay at newer 4 star properties) they have the cleanest rooms that I have ever stayed in (I would literally eat off the floor). Oh, and the free coffee at breakfast is actually good.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: February 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from George Dahbour, General Manager at Best Western Plus Suites Downtown
Responded Feb 28, 2022
Dear TJ2000, Thank you taking the time to review the BW Plus Suites Downtown Calgary We are very happy to learn that we are your "home away from home". We thank you for your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Regards, George
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Darren McDowell wrote a review Aug 2021
Calgary, Canada1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my family came here out of necessity due to our house having sewer backup. The 4 of us which included 2 mentally handicapped adults, had just that day had a funeral for my 35 year old brother and came home to being totally inundated with sewer.
The staff here helped us so much. The manager Abhi was so compassionate. They didn’t need our business, this is a beautiful Hotel in the heart of downtown Calgary, not to mention it was almost Stampede week meaning they were fully booked. But Abhi and the GM George worked us into 2 suites so each handicapped person would have there own room. How they did it, we will never know because we sure didn’t have the money on hand. Thanks for everything
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from George Dahbour, General Manager at Best Western Plus Suites Downtown
Responded Aug 25, 2021
Dear Global09869171540' Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of the BW Plus Suites DOwntown! We are glad that we were able to assist in your time of need and we hope that you will sort your issues very soon. We thank you for your review and wish you all the best. Regards, George
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
laina381 wrote a review Sep 2021
2 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is well located downtown Calgary, to be honest for the price it is ok.
So depending on the kind of vacation you are looking for , if the person wants to enjoy the hotel , this is not a good choice , but if it is just to sleep and eat so it is a good qualitry for the price.
My only problem , was that I stayed there 5 days , and no one during the 5 days came to clean-up my room or change the towels .
I have never experienced that in a hotel before , it was very disappointed.
For the breakfast , it was ok , but dont expect a lot a choices , it was very limited.

Otherwise , the staff was very friendly , and the room was big enough.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: August 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from George Dahbour, General Manager at Best Western Plus Suites Downtown
Responded Sep 6, 2021
Dear Laina381, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review! Frequency of cleaning is one of the options you select when you book. Please feel free to review the various rates and choices before you select, and you can choose what suits your needs and budget best. Our free continental breakfast is at no charge, includes eggs, potatoes, meat, oatmeal, various cold cereals, muffins, bagels, cream cheese, yoghourt, 2 kinds of fruit. As well as coffee, tea and a variety of juices. Quite a wide variety of choices for a free breakfast. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the large rooms and friendly staff. Many thanks again for your review. Kind regards, George Dahbour
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jessica dunne wrote a review Jul 2021
Vancouver, Canada2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
0/5

I booked a two bedroom suite for four people for tomorrow (July 8th) until Sunday. This morning I found out the hotel staff changed my reservation to a king room for two people without my authorization and are fully booked so can’t change the room back to what I booked.

Now two people have no accommodation for the stampede weekend. Really terrible customer service, did not offer to put us up in a similar two bedroom suite elsewhere. Hotel manager was extremely unhelpful and did not provide any options. Avoid booking here!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from George Dahbour, General Manager at Best Western Plus Suites Downtown
Responded Jul 8, 2021
Thank you Coastal55427744222 for your review! While we welcome all types of reviews regarding hotel stay, we find yours fraught with errors. I have never once spoken to you. Your booking was made on June 23rd for a two bedroom suite for 4 people. On July 1st, you called and changed the booking to a king suite for 2 people. On July 6th, you called again, stating that your booking should be for a 2 bedroom when in actuality July 1st you requested the change. As we had no rooms , we couldn't complete this change. We are glad to learn that you were to find accommodations somewhere else. We thank you for your review and hope you have a wonderful Stampede. Regards, GM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LCC_april_canadian wrote a review Jan 2022
Edmonton, Canada57 contributions80 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Check in and check out was smooth with friendly staff.

Parking: Booking the room direct from hotel website provided complimentary parking, underground, secured, heated.

Room: was clean, beds were comfortable. Our room included a mini bar fridge, stove top burners, microwave, sink and basic kitchen amenities. Great if staying a long period and want to save on eating out.
Only downfall is that the heat/ac unit is loud, I slept with ear plugs and I was fine.

Hot Breakfast: had a nice variety, waffles, çereal, yogurt, toast, muffins, omelet, hashbrowns, sausage, juice, coffee

Location: Great walking location to the Beltline with great restaurants, and the downtown core. A pizza place and circle k are across the road.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from George Dahbour, General Manager at Best Western Plus Suites Downtown
Responded Jan 11, 2022
Dear LCC_april_canadian, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of our hotel! We are happy you decided to book direct and enjoy free parking privileges. Our Best Western members receive perks that is not available to booking with other online travel agencies. We thank you for your thorough review of the hotel and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Regards, George
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mikelC5077OK wrote a review Nov 2022
Edmonton, Canada3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is an older building but is very clean and has undergone some renovations with more planned. The cost of the room during the weekend was a very great value. Very good breakfast and comfortable eating area. The staff were friendly and professional. The room was super clean and well appointed and had undergone some renovations. Small fridge, sink and table in kitchenette. Temperature controls were effective and a nice feature is to be able to open a window as well. Free parking for bookings made directly with the hotel was a very good saving. The location was excellent, making it easy to leave the car parked for the weekend and walk to restaurants and visit family.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: November 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from George Dahbour, General Manager at Best Western Plus Suites Downtown
Responded Dec 6, 2022
Dear mukelIC5077OK, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of our hotel! We are happy to announce that our room renovation is in its final stages and should start this fall. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay and look for ward to welcoming you back. Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Reid L asked a question May 2023
Is there a smoking area anywhere
Answer from Trevor Y
Athabasca, Canada1 contribution1 helpful vote
I believe outdoors is the only place you are able to smoke.
Dansker58 asked a question Apr 2023
San Francisco, California421 contributions213 helpful votes
Is there a charge for parking?
Calgary, Canada23 contributions11 helpful votes
Direct bookings with hotel or Best Western international, parking is free. One car per room. All other bookings, parking fee is $21.00 per day.
Laurie M asked a question Aug 2021
Calgary, Canada
Are there smoking rooms
Calgary, Canada23 contributions11 helpful votes
We are 100% smoke free.
Riverviewpines asked a question Feb 2021
Grande Prairie, Canada528 contributions118 helpful votes
It's been well over a year since the last review. How do you account for that?
Calgary, Canada23 contributions11 helpful votes
We have noticed a drop in reviews on all channels not only tripadvisor due to lower occupancy.
Riverviewpines asked a question Feb 2021
Grande Prairie, Canada528 contributions118 helpful votes
Are the balcony's accessible?
Answer from Laila K
17 contributions8 helpful votes
They are not
Amanda_B109 wrote a tip Feb 2024
Edmonton, Canada535 contributions73 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Street parking 6pm to 9 am free (and free Sundays). Very walkable. Tons of amenities including groceries and block away."
Read full review
Emily D wrote a tip Nov 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"This is a great place. Rooms are dated but service and people are amazing!"
Read full review
Stewart72 wrote a tip Nov 2023
Manchester, United Kingdom19 contributions7 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Central ,close to amenities ,not worth the price for a room and cold breakfast ."
Read full review
William S wrote a tip Sep 2023
Liverpool, United Kingdom595 contributions312 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Supermarkets to left and right of hotel in easy walking distance. Wonderful restaurants also in easy walking distance."
Read full review
MMM wrote a tip Aug 2023
21 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Park underground. Area is close to grocery store and street with restaurants. Easy walk to downtown area. Gym is small."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Calgary area.
PRICE RANGE
C$142 - C$190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western plus suites downtown hotel calgary, best western calgary, calgary best western
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites Downtown
LOCATION
CanadaAlbertaCalgaryBeltline
NUMBER OF ROOMS
124
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Best Western Plus Suites Downtown - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Best Western Plus Suites Downtown
Which popular attractions are close to Best Western Plus Suites Downtown?
Nearby attractions include Lougheed House (0.3 km), Exit Calgary (0.2 km), and Betty Lou's Library (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Best Western Plus Suites Downtown?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Best Western Plus Suites Downtown?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Best Western Plus Suites Downtown?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Best Western Plus Suites Downtown?
Yes, a parking garage, secured parking, and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Best Western Plus Suites Downtown?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Coup, Made by Marcus, and Holy Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Best Western Plus Suites Downtown?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Best Western Plus Suites Downtown?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Best Western Plus Suites Downtown offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Best Western Plus Suites Downtown?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, Hindi, Polish, Arabic, Korean, and Hebrew.
All Calgary HotelsCalgary Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CalgaryHotels near Best Western Plus Suites Downtown
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars