Divya Sutra Plaza and Conference Centre Calgary Airport

Traveller (230)
Room & Suite (139)
Riviera Plaza and Conference Centre Calgary Airport
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sun, May 5
C$71
Fully refundable before Wed, May 1
No fees just great deals
C$68
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#2 of 111 hotels in Calgary
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Located in Calgary, 8 km from Calgary Zoo Botanical Garden & Prehistoric Park, Divya Sutra Plaza and Conference Calgary Airport provides accommodation with a restaurant, free private parking and a bar. The property is around 9 km from Calgary Tower, 9 km from Calgary Telus Convention Centre and 10 km from Kensington. The air-conditioned rooms provide a city view and come with a wardrobe and free Wifi and parking.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Electric vehicle charging station
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Snack bar
Vending machine
Meeting rooms
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
ATM on site
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Whirlpool bathtub
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, French, Arabic, Filipino and 3 more
Hotel links
Special Rate:BOOK DIRECT WITH US & SAVE!
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles1,980 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
The Divya Sutra Plaza and Conference Centre Calgary Airport is celebrated for its convenient location near the airport and city attractions, offering travelers easy access to dining and shopping. The hotel garners appreciation for its clean, comfortable rooms and the luxurious ambiance it exudes. Guests have called out the top-notch amenities, including a gym and pool, adding to the hotel's good value. While service receives mixed reviews, with commendations for friendliness and critiques regarding responsiveness, the overall experience at the hotel is reported to be satisfying and welcoming.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Affordable
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Well-appointed
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
1,980Review9Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 923
  • 421
  • 296
  • 138
  • 202
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
askskip wrote a review Aug 2023
4 contributions
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was exceptional.

We ended up there after a previous debacle at another hotel.

It was such a treat we extended our stay another night.

The beds we’re really comfy

We’d recommend it to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Navjot Dhindsa, General Manager at Divya Sutra Plaza and Conference Centre Calgary Airport
Responded Sep 3, 2023
Dear askskip, We are pleased to hear the feedback from you! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and looking forward for your next stay with us! Sincerely, The Riviera Team!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AD Awad wrote a review Apr 2021
British Columbia, Canada2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
First when | saw the price | thought That maybe something is wrong with the hotel but | had to try it for that price and | was really surprised to find out that the hotel is great! The rooms are comfortable very clean and very well- equipped , The location is great you can find stores and restaurants and coffee places in walking distance,
2 minutes drive from a big shopping centre , Unlike downtown hotels the parking in this one it’s for free and the manger Yash !!!! Very helpful and caring made sure I got everything I needed and made me feel like home. All the staff is very polite and very welcoming.
Gonna be back everytime I’m in Calgary!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Manager, Sales at Divya Sutra Plaza and Conference Centre Calgary Airport
Responded Apr 28, 2021
Dear Guest,  Thank you for your recent stay at our property. We are glad that you had a great stay and loved the staff service. It is true that our staff put their heart completely into what they do for the guests. We are happy that they could win your trust. I will definitely pass your lovely message to Yash. Look forward to your next visit!  Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
Liz B wrote a review Apr 2021
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently stayed two weeks at this hotel due to family health concerns and the room was very nice and the bed was comfortable. The staff were always very helpful and since I wasn’t sure how long I needed to stay I had to extend my visit many times. They were very accommodating and friendly. The manager Yash was really helpful and always asked how I was enjoying the hotel. I would definitely stay here again. Because of Covid the rooms were not cleaned daily but they always provided any extra towels or supplies needed. The location is close to many restaurants and shopping so it’s a very convenient location.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Manager, Sales at Divya Sutra Plaza and Conference Centre Calgary Airport
Responded May 11, 2021
Hello Libz, Thanks for your stay and the kind comments about our hotel. We take great pride in providing our guests with the best possible stay experience. It is our privilege to welcome guests like you who are generous in appreciating the good things. We mind your valuable observations and shall endeavor to better it further. Hope to see you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CommanderRyker wrote a review Oct 2020
Charlottetown, Canada432 contributions134 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here on a few occasions in the past, most recently on the September long weekend 2020. If you are looking to travel on a budget, they have some of the lowest prices in town. I will stay here if I have to book a last minute accommodation to save myself or my company a few dollars. They have been slowly renovating since rebranding under the Riviera banner.

On my most recent visit, I did not get much sleep on a 3 night stay. There was large group on the second floor, a soccer team I think, none were practicing social distancing, and most were not wearing masks in public areas of the hotel. It's difficult to maintain 6 feet social distancing with 50 people in the hallway gathered outside of one room. They were constantly moving about in the hallways and moving from room to room all hours of the night, slamming doors, running up and down the back stairway and slamming more doors to go for a smoke.

I reported the noise the next morning before a business meeting and requested to be moved to a quieter area of the hotel. I was told they would look into it. The hotel did not move me and my second night was more of the same. I called front desk around midnight to report excessive noise, no answer, I let it ring for a good 5 minutes. The next morning, I again requested to be moved and was told the same thing, they will check into the noise complaint. It's pretty difficult to check into a noise complaint the next day, noise complaints need to be dealt with in real time.

I did not get moved as requested, the 3rd night was the worst, constant slamming of doors, loud chatter and laughter in the hallways, running up and down the back stairway. I was more exhausted after checking out of this hotel than if I had of worked 120 hours in 7 days. If you book this location thinking you will get some R&R, don't count your chickens before they hatch.

I'm pretty easy to get along with, I stay at many hotels across the country while traveling for work. The few times I had an issue, it gets taking care of. Moving me away from the excessive noise when I first requested it after the first night would have solved the problem and avoided having me post a less than stellar review. If you are looking for a cheap one night stay, it would be ok, you will be getting exactly what you paid for. They currently do not have a restaurant on site, and no room service due to Covid. They do not serve breakfast due to the pandemic, you get a lunch bag with a granola bar, a box of juice and a fruit cup. They do not patrol the hallways at night and don't rectify hotel guest issues. They just say they will look into into it.

I have had some decent stays at this location over the years, after my last experience, i probably won't return.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Pay an extra $25 a night and go somewhere where you will get a good sleep. Avoid rooms close to...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Manager, Sales at Divya Sutra Plaza and Conference Centre Calgary Airport
Responded Nov 4, 2020
Dear Commander, We are very sorry to read about the poor experience you had during the stay. Please accept our sincere apologies, this is indeed very unfortunate. I fully understand your disappointment and frustration due to the multiple issues you have mentioned. Whatever may be the reasons, we will definitely verify the reality and take actions against the concerned after investigations and steps to prevent such happenings in the future. We would like to inform that this is not a regular feature of our hospitality and we will properly check your comments with the team and implement appropriate solutions to please our guest. I hope you do consider us again in the future as we would love the chance to change your impression of our property. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Saeid Shoarinejad wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The reception (both of them ) on Sept. 30 (when I arrived @ 2.00 PM) were not friendly at all, and she said that I’ve to wait till 3:00 PM for checking in, and asked me to wait in the lobby with no chair to sit and wait, so I had stand up for 45 minutes (I’m 68 years old) after 24 hours flight (I told them about my age and 24 hours flight but they didn’t care). They could bring one chair for me to sit (at least), but they didn’t do it either
When I honestly told that I’m self-isolating myself as per Canadian Government’s rule, they changed 274 $ extra, and when I asked them about the reason and why it wasn’t mentioned on Booking.ocm website before reserving, they told me it’s their own policy. I asked: will you give any extra services for me? They said no.
During 14 days, they didn’t clean my room even once, so they even didn’t do regular services that they do for all rooms without extra services with abusing my situation and charging me almost 40% extra.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: I don't recommend to anybody
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Manager, Sales at Divya Sutra Plaza and Conference Centre Calgary Airport
Responded Mar 23, 2021
Hello Saeid, I am really disappointed to note that your overall experience of the stay was unsatisfactory. Whatever may be the reasons, we will definitely verify the reality and take actions to prevent such happenings in the future. Our apologies for your inconvenience, but we still hope that you will be generous enough to give us one more opportunity to show us in a better way. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sightsee430255 wrote a review Sep 2020
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The restaurant is closed, no food services in the building.

I get that the covid rules have made it hard to do proper customer service, but a paper bag "breakfast" consisting of a granola bar, juice box, and fruit cup? Why bother?

A two night stay, the don't enter the room for standard housekeeping, to make the bed, towel service, etc., then manage to come in and wash the coffee cups and glasses but don't replenish the coffee's. And why leave a note that they broke a water glass instead of just replacing the glass?

All in all, hardly an attempt at standard hotel practices including maintenance and upkeep. This is not anywhere close to what it was 10 years ago when the services were equivalent to the many similar hotels in the area.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Manager, Sales at Divya Sutra Plaza and Conference Centre Calgary Airport
Responded Nov 3, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for the stay and giving us a feedback. We understand your concerns about some areas. I deeply apologize for all the inconveniences. We are working to improve the problems areas detected in your stay to the best of our efforts. Despite your disappointment, we hope you will return to stay with us again at some future date when you can be assured of our very best attention Sincerely Hotel Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CJ d wrote a review Jan 2020
8 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Pros - room was very clean
Cons - We were at the Ramada for a New Years Eve party. The party was lots of fun, because of the company, but the hotel and staff itself was terrible. They constantly ran out of food both at dinner time and the midnight snack, and they never cleared the tables throughout the night. The staff was too busy videoing our party!
i swear the hotel it self has no sound proofing because it was so loud when we were trying to sleep! People yelling in the halls and slamming doors all night.
Then at 8:15 in the morning housecleaning was going up and down the hall knocking on all of the doors and then proceeding to vacuum and was slamming doors. FYI....check out isn’t until 11:00.
They put on a nice spread for breakfast, the waffle satiation was a nice touch, but again, they ran out of food about half an hour before the breakfast service was to end, so some in our party who were slightly later coming down had very little to choose from.
Coincidentally the name of the hotel changed today. There were notices placed under everyone’s doors last night.
Do better Ramada!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rivieraplazacalgary, General Manager at Divya Sutra Plaza and Conference Centre Calgary Airport
Responded Feb 5, 2020
Dear 231cjd, Thank you for your review of the Riviera Plaza (formally the Ramada Plaza). I do apologize for the confusion on the food for the party you attended and we were 100% responsible for the mix-up in food allocation as the kitchen had two different events work sheets one was the original and the other was the most updated the difference between the two were the number of guests had jumped by 45 guests so the cook that was prepping off the original sheet was prepping items for less people and the other cooks prepping had the proper number of quests on it as I know we did not totally run out of food but we did run out of 2 items for the dinner and the platters that were put out at midnight were prepared by the same cook. Again 100% our fault and we have partially refunded the organizer of the event. As far as sound proofing goes there were two events happening on New years at the hotel this year we typically put guests that are attending the party rooms that are located above the ball room as we assume they would understand that the party they are attending is where the noise is coming from. Both of the events were family friendly events and some less responsible parents let their children run free as well as those who may have had to much to drink tend to be less respectful. I have had a talk with housekeeping department to make sure they are more aware of what they are doing and pay attention to the time. Again thank you for your review it is important to us so that we can improve. Sincerely Jamie Lewis Director of Operations Riviera Hospitality
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bernardo G wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I was there 3 nights, the service was very disgusting, they never cleaned the toilest or changed towels even if you request them to do the room service, the answer is " we cannot do due to covid" how is it supposed that you stay in a hotel and you have to wash the toilests, do the bed, sweep and everything unclog the bathtub?
The breakfast was included and it was really poor, if you want a real breakfast you need to buy it.
Some rooms smell really bad to a cigarret and marihuana.
If you try to call front desk from the room you never get answer, air conditioner has a bad odors.
You can see a very poor maintenance everywhere.
Little details make a big difference.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Manager, Sales at Divya Sutra Plaza and Conference Centre Calgary Airport
Responded Jul 4, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay and appreciate your feedback. Please allow me to offer our apologies for the inconveniences that impacted your stay. Your observations has been taken up by a team for verification and necessary actions. It shall be our endeavor to offer a fantastic experience to all our guests, but regret that this was not the case with your stay. If you would like to get away in near future, I shall personally assist you to ensure that you get a fine stay as I don’t want your last memory of this hotel to be a negative one. Regards, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kate wrote a review Jan 2021
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Pay the extra money to stay elsewhere because this hotel will try to milk you for extra charges when you check in anyways even after you’ve paid for your stay. They also reused the shampoo and conditioner from the last guest before me because it was already half empty... their “included breakfast” is a granola bar and costco coffee. The only positives about this place are the fact that it’s 10 minutes from the airport and it has a clean microwave in your room.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Manager, Sales at Divya Sutra Plaza and Conference Centre Calgary Airport
Responded Jan 27, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank for the stay and the comments. It is pretty serious and we never condone such things. The matter will be investigated and strictly acted upon. Anyway, our apologies for all the inconveniences. This is an uncommon occurrence, Request your understanding and continued patronage. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cordene G wrote a review Dec 2021
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Checked in around 9:30PM first room 347 one single bed for 2 people smoke detector hanging from roof, phone not working, called with our cell phone 5 mins before we got an answer, we had to pay $10.00 to upgrade. Moved us to another room 222 no heat they did come and fix it but at 12:30 am we went to turn up the heat and nothing, changed us to yet another room 221.From the time we moved 12:35am we only heard screaming ( vulgar language) in the hallway up till 3ish. Starting at 9am the cleaning personnel had extremely loud conversation over the vacuum in the hallway no consideration for the cliental staying there. overall a deplorable stay never again. We also expressed our concerns to the staff on in the morning he refused to give us his name or the managers name. Upon leaving we seen him crumble up the paper he took the info on and tossed it under the counter. We were informed that some one would contact us we have yet to receive any communication.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Avoid this Hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Manager, Sales at Divya Sutra Plaza and Conference Centre Calgary Airport
Responded Dec 2, 2021
Dear Guest, We are very sorry to read about the poor experience you had during the stay. Please accept our sincere apologies, this is indeed very unfortunate. I fully understand your disappointment and frustration due to the multiple issues you have mentioned. Whatever may be the reasons, we will definitely verify the reality and take actions against the concerned after investigations and steps to prevent such happenings in the future. We would like to inform that this is not a regular feature of our hospitality and we will properly check your comments with the team and implement appropriate solutions to please our guest. I hope you do consider us again in the future as we would love the chance to change your impression of our property. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tammy P asked a question Aug 2021
Calgary, Canada13 contributions14 helpful votes
So they put a hold on your credit card… if so-for how much?
go9ers asked a question Aug 2019
Billericay, United Kingdom838 contributions223 helpful votes
Are there tea/coffee making facilities in the rooms?
Answer from Chantelle L
Sherwood Park, Canada4 contributions
Yes there is a Keurig.
angweihor asked a question May 2019
Singapore, Singapore16 contributions6 helpful votes
Hi. Does the hotel provide shuttle to and from downtown Calgary? If yes, what are the timings? Thank you.
Answer from ramadaplazayyc
4 contributions
Hi Sir / Mam, Greetings from all of us here at Ramada Plaza Calgary Airport.. Thank you for your time sending us email for your question. Regarding the shuttle service we only provide a ride from the airport going to the hotel & from the hotel going to the airport. There is public transit (by bus & train until midnight) going to downtown for more or less 25 minutes, or by taxi. If you have further question please don't hesitate to email us again. Thank you & have a nice day.
Answer from Jo W
Parksville, Canada43 contributions38 helpful votes
There is an hourly shuttle for this hotel, If you miss it, you have to wait another hour, or take a taxi. Also, when you check out of the hotel, make sure you have booked your return trip to the airport, so they will reserve spots on the shuttle. Otherwise, if you just show up in the lobby, you may not get on it.
raynaldo56 asked a question Apr 2018
Newcastle, Australia32 contributions22 helpful votes
are there any breakfast options other than hotel?
Answer from burtonbj
De Winton, Canada30 contributions40 helpful votes
Great full breakfast option was around $5.00 posted in the elevator not on the menu.
Jordan N wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Save money and still have a great stay. If there's anything wrong, the staff and maintenance fix it immediately. "
Read full review
Felicity W wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay away. "
Read full review
Lucid S wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Relax and enjoy"
Read full review
FarAway56399606916 wrote a tip Nov 2023
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Please make things like tooth paste and tooth brush free and perhaps a bottle water. "
Read full review
Jack Brooker wrote a tip Oct 2023
Hobart, Australia42 contributions7 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take some creamer or milk if you like it in your coffee as none is supplied!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Calgary area.
PRICE RANGE
C$66 - C$218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
greenwood hotel calgary, greenwood inn calgary
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Riviera Plaza by Wyndham Calgary Airport Hotel & Conf Center
LOCATION
CanadaAlbertaCalgary
NUMBER OF ROOMS
213
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Divya Sutra Plaza and Conference Centre Calgary Airport - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Divya Sutra Plaza and Conference Centre Calgary Airport
Which popular attractions are close to Divya Sutra Plaza and Conference Centre Calgary Airport?
Nearby attractions include Escape Hour (1.0 km), The Locked Room - Calgary Northeast Branch (0.8 km), and Confined Escape Rooms (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Divya Sutra Plaza and Conference Centre Calgary Airport?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Divya Sutra Plaza and Conference Centre Calgary Airport?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Divya Sutra Plaza and Conference Centre Calgary Airport?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Divya Sutra Plaza and Conference Centre Calgary Airport?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Divya Sutra Plaza and Conference Centre Calgary Airport?
Conveniently located restaurants include Cactus Club Cafe Barlow Trail, CattleBaron Steakhouse, and JOEY Barlow.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Divya Sutra Plaza and Conference Centre Calgary Airport?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Divya Sutra Plaza and Conference Centre Calgary Airport?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Divya Sutra Plaza and Conference Centre Calgary Airport offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Divya Sutra Plaza and Conference Centre Calgary Airport?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, Italian, Hindi, Arabic, Filipino, and Nepali.
Are there any historical sites close to Divya Sutra Plaza and Conference Centre Calgary Airport?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Fort Calgary (5.5 km), Lougheed House (7.2 km), and Nellie McClung House (7.5 km).
All Calgary HotelsCalgary Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CalgaryHotels near Divya Sutra Plaza and Conference Centre Calgary Airport
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars