Hyatt Regency Calgary

Hyatt Regency Calgary

Traveller (639)
view from our room!
Room & Suite (278)
Thomsons Restaurant at the Hyatt Regency Calgary
Dining (112)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Fri, May 31
Get rewarded with One Key
C$369
C$360
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#12 of 110 hotels in Calgary
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Hyatt Regency Calgary is a consistent Traveler's Choice winner and TripAdvisor Hall of Fame inductee. Find comfortable retreat in our guestrooms renowned to be the largest in the city, pool with breathtaking views, a Stillwater Spa sanctuary and a restaurant that offers the authentic flavors of Canadian cuisine. Enjoy premium in-room amenities including the heavenly Hyatt Grand Bed, designer bath and body products, a 65” Smart TV, complimentary Wi-Fi and Google Chromecast streaming. The hotel’s coveted location right at the heart of downtown puts guests within easy reach of the best things to do in Calgary. Stroll outside to find the Calgary Tower, Olympic Plaza, New Central Library, museums and shops along the historic Stephen Avenue Walk and riverfront parks. Or, take a short drive to the Canadian Rockies for a True North adventure. At Hyatt Regency Calgary, look forward to taking home memories as souvenirs.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Kids stay free
Children's television networks
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Steam room
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Executive lounge access
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
iPod docking station
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Chinese, Filipino and 3 more

Location

700 Centre St SE, Calgary, Alberta T2G 5P6 Canada
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Calgary Intl Airport
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles2,815 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The hotel impresses with a range of praised amenities, including a pool, gym, and Regency Lounge access, though some guests find Wi-Fi and parking fees steep. Its atmosphere is often described as modern, luxurious, and clean, but the club lounge vibe isn't a hit with everyone. Room cleanliness is generally applauded, with housekeeping earning kudos, despite occasional slip-ups. Located in the heart of downtown Calgary, the hotel's location is a winner for proximity to hotspots. Rooms are commended for their space and upkeep, though some have noted maintenance could be better. Staff service receives thumbs up for being attentive and professional, but Wi-Fi woes and mixed messaging mar the experience for some. The value for money is debated; while some guests feel it's costly, particularly with added fees for amenities and room service.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Luxurious
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
2,815Reviews13Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,748
  • 722
  • 213
  • 75
  • 58
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Indigoeve wrote a review Apr 2021
Calgary, Canada23 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It was my handicapped daughters 30th birthday and I wanted to make it special for her given she has had few outings during the past year. Given we could not include anyone outside our household, a friend recommended a staycation at the Hyatt downtown Calgary for the weekend. We were able to book the use of the pool for 45 mins just for our small household and scheduled a spa treatment at Stillwater spa. My daughter loved being in the pool and our massages. It turned our weekend and the birthday celebration into an exceptional one. We felt very safe during our stay and the rooms and common areas were clean, very quiet and all protocols were being followed in the spa and throughout the hotel. Although in dining options were limited there are so many restaurants within minutes near the hotel that offer curbside pickup. Now we want to go back to take advantage of the mid week spa packages.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hyatt Calgary, Marketing at Hyatt Regency Calgary
Responded Apr 28, 2021
Hello, Indigoeve! Wishing your lovely daughter a happy belated birthday! Thank you for celebrating such a special occasion with us. We are glad that we made her special day extra memorable. We are delighted to share that we have extended our spa and stay package until the end of May. We do hope to welcome you and your family back soon. Once again, thank you for your kind words. We look forward to being your go-to staycation destination in the city.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
happytraveller222020 wrote a review Jan 2020
Edmonton, Canada1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The king size bed that my wife and I slept in was comfortable and Clean, easy to fall asleep in. The bathroom was clean, included towels, the complimentary soaps, hair dryer. Only complaint is that if your gonna order room service expect room service fees and delivery charges on top of the bill for food.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Jon H wrote a review Oct 2020
Calgary, Canada69 contributions76 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have visited this hotel on many occasions, so I have been remiss in making a posting before.

Even in these silly COVID times the service we received was excellent. Friendly and helpful staff, very clean rooms and hotel and a real feeling that they want your custom (something that can’t be said about some hotels unfortunately).
The pool and gym where up to speck as usual, and as we are regency members, we get a $50 a night spending budget, which was very appreciated.

All in all an excellent hotel. So good in fact we have booked again for two nights in December!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hyatt Calgary, Marketing at Hyatt Regency Calgary
Responded Oct 23, 2020
Hello, Jon H! We very much look forward to welcoming you back in December. Thank you very much for your generous and kind review. We are delighted that we have once again provided you a wonderful stay experience. We are even more grateful that you have taken the time to leave us with an exceptional review which we truly appreciate. Thank you for your gracious words. We shall see you soon. Until then, please keep safe and warm.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Travelicja wrote a review Feb 2020
8 contributions
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this place for several occasions during the last two years because the location could not be better: You can easily walk everywhere, while parking is extraordinary expensive at this place.

While most of their rooms are quite small, they all come with big television sets. We experienced several restless nights due to strange noises which came from their heating system though.

We enjoyed access to their club lounge where they served some snacks (of mediocre quality) every morning and every evening. Besides, we could enjoy coffee from their coffee machine (as long as it was not out of service) and for a surcharge, we could enjoy alcoholic drinks in their club lounge.

While their whirlpool looked gorgeous, its water temperatures were not always pleasant. Keep in mind that there is no sauna at this place.

In general, we love the attitude of their staff but their guest experience manager became rude once we complained about a fire alarm (due to a water pipe breakage): He clarified that this fire alarm (due to a water pipe breakage) was technically correct and showed no regrets that we evacuated ourselves into outside temperatures of minus 20° Celsius.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hyatt Calgary, Marketing at Hyatt Regency Calgary
Responded Aug 5, 2020
Hello Travelicja! Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us. We always endeavour to provide a wonderful experience to all our guests and we are saddened to learn that you did not. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us as it provides us insight on how we can better our services and products. We understand that you shared this review a few months back and it is only now that it has come to our attention -- our deepest apologies. Rest assured that your concerns will still be shared with our management team. We hope that you can give us another chance to turn around your experience and provide you the distinctive Hyatt service.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pumpkinsrock wrote a review Sep 2020
Calgary, Canada34 contributions58 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
When you read “free breakfast” in hotel booking details for 4 adults, what comes to mind? I would think it means free breakfast for 4 adults but at checkin the front desk staff said that it means $30.00 per day per room. Divide $30 by 4 and it works out to a little more than $7 per day per room to maybe fill you up. Or not. The Hyatt’s wording on their website is very misleading. Room is great but I probably won’t stay at a Hyatt again. It would have been better to say that each room gets $30 food and breakfast per day instead.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hyatt Calgary, Marketing at Hyatt Regency Calgary
Responded Oct 2, 2020
Hello, pumpkinsrock! We sincerely apologize for the confusion. We're delighted to share that we now have a new local room package offering that will allow you to earn $50 credit daily. This credit can be used in our restaurants, spa, in-room movie by demand and even parking. We hope you'll be enticed to book this offer on our website which has now been extended until December 2020.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kien D wrote a review Sep 2023
Toronto, Canada18 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We thoroughly enjoyed out stay at the Hyatt Regency. We would have stayed in Banff longer but hotels there are so expensive now that we decided to spend a few days in Calgary, not known to be a major tourist destination and benefitted from a reasonably priced giant suite. The suite had one room with two queen beds and a separate room that was a very spacious living room area that had a queen Murphy bed that could be used as well. There were two bathrooms and tons of storage space.

By booking the suite, we had access to the Regency Lounge where they had breakfast, snacks, drinks, and late afternoon hot food that could be used as a small dinner if needed.

Service was prompt via text messaging, the pool and gym were clean and self parking on site was convenient.

The location was a 2 minute walk from the Calgary tower, and close to Chinatown as well as a pedestrian only street near the downtown mall.

Definitely recommend this hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hyatt Calgary, Marketing at Hyatt Regency Calgary
Responded Sep 8, 2023
Hello, 59kiend! We absolutely enjoyed reading your review. Thank you for putting into detail what you enjoyed most in our hotel. By the way, how was your Banff trip? We hope you enjoyed your time there. We appreciate your wonderful praises and are motivated to continue doing our best to provide exceptional experiences and service to all our guests. Please do keep us top of mind on your next trip back to YYC.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Changzhoulaowai wrote a review Jan 2020
Changzhi, China21 contributions10 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We came here for a meeting and decided that the Hyatt was our best shot for convenience. We went with the park and stay package without any fussing about finding parking downtown. Easy access coming of Centre Street, friendly staff, fast cardlocked elevators, with little to now road noise (at least on the seventh floor soberly sleeping) and nice warm rooms even when it is minus 40 outside. There were only two things. The outlet for the desk was not secured properly and would pull right out of the wall when trying to unplug. Definitely would have someone double check all the rooms because if there is one there will definitely be others. Second was the water pressure and flow on the seventh floor being quite low. Not sure if this is on purpose due to global warming trying to conserve water or what.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
6CherylR wrote a review Jun 2022
Edmonton, Canada21 contributions31 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Hyatts worldwide are usually very beautiful hotels and this location is doesn’t disappoint. The service from the front desk clerk who went down to my valeted car to get my reading glasses to the housekeeping service to brought plentiful glass replacements to the room and checked in with us each morning to see if we needed anything was exceptional. I liked that they had a filtered water faucet in the bathroom to reduce the need for bottled water. Many nice bars and restaurants within walking distance to the hotel. Overall a great stay!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: June 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hyatt Regency Calgary, Owner at Hyatt Regency Calgary
Responded Jun 24, 2022
Hi Cheryl, we're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back at your next visit to Calgary.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Heather K wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Four night stay. Paid extra for a corner room away from the elevators but they put me on 6th floor so there was HVAC and restaurant fan noise from the four floor lobby roof just below and also street noise. The place was nearly empty but they don’t use the upper floors weekdays? Four nights, two people, two towels, no cleaning, bed not made up, garbage not picked up until I asked for it. Park your own car, carry your own luggage, meet your Skip driver in the lobby yourself, they can’t get up the elevator or get the attention of staff.
It’s still a nice hotel in need of newer carpets but mostly; I was just super disappointed with the service and attitude. Not really in the business of doing the best for each customer anymore if you want something, need something, you have to ask multiple times. Also had me pay the entire bill at check in, plus $50/night deposit. That’s a bit presumptuous I think. They shouldn’t need more than a visa number, especially if the bill is paid in advance!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: October 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hyatt Regency Calgary, Owner at Hyatt Regency Calgary
Responded Nov 8, 2021
Hi there, we're saddened to hear that your stay was not to your satisfaction. Due to COVID protocols, housekeeping is by request only. Please don't hesitate to ask the front desk for extra towels or any special requests.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rose A wrote a review Aug 2020
Vancouver, Canada241 contributions47 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Beautiful modern hotel. Spacious room with comfy beds. Modern clean bathroom with quality shampoo conditioner.
Can’t use the hot tub but the pool and gym is operational if you book your time. Only 10 people per 45 mins. Love that pool and gym on the 18th floor where there is natural light and a bit of a view.
Close to a lot of awesome restaurants. 5 mins from the Calgary tower.
Easy check in. Friendly staff.
Parking downstairs but it cost $30 a night which is a bit steep. The free 30$ credit breakfast/ lunch in their deli helped ease that extra cost.
4 star only because of the parking.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hyatt Calgary, Marketing at Hyatt Regency Calgary
Responded Aug 17, 2020
Hello, Rose A! Thank you for being incredibly understanding with the changes in our operations. Trust that these are implemented to ensure guest safety and wellbeing. We also wish to thank you for taking the time to leave a very lovely review of your recent stay with us. We are delighted to learn that you have an enjoyable stay and had the opportunity to explore Downtown Calgary. We look forward to welcoming you back. May we suggest booking our Park & Stay package, available online, on your next visit? Be well and keep safe!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kie B asked a question Feb 2024
Do the rooms have a microwave?
Answer from cmck2024
Toronto, Canada1 contribution
No microwave in the room, but out in the common hallway by the ice machine I saw one. Didn’t use it though.
Answer from justinewm
1 contribution1 helpful vote
It was $15 daily but I was there with a party using the hotel so that mat have been a discounted rate
ScannerGFlorida asked a question Apr 2021
Minneapolis, Minnesota124 contributions64 helpful votes
Is valet parking available?
chichilv10 asked a question Nov 2020
Edmonton, Canada12 contributions8 helpful votes
Is the pool area open right now? Is there a sauna or hot tub as well?
Answer from That_DJ_girl
Langley City, Canada49 contributions44 helpful votes
At the time I went, it was but with a limit of 10 people I believe. They had a schedule you could reserve a time for but it was full for the weekend when I checked in.
Brandy asked a question Nov 2019
6 contributions16 helpful votes
Is breakfast included or is it extra?
Answer from Charlie
Canada182 contributions127 helpful votes
They have a bed and breakfast package. If not on, then a charge.
jdealman wrote a tip Feb 2024
Anaheim, California335 contributions163 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Use points so you can save $75 / day on parking for Globalists."
Read full review
Amanda_B109 wrote a tip Feb 2024
Edmonton, Canada535 contributions73 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take this if you get a great rate. If you need to get in and out of downtown quickly, this is an excellent option"
Read full review
KittyK1 wrote a tip Aug 2023
Newry, United Kingdom80 contributions67 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not upgrade to the Club Regency Level - it is not worth the expense. Five nights cost - CAD 3,194.08 - not cheap"
Read full review
Popert J wrote a tip Aug 2023
Barrie, Canada15 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking had in/out privileges if charged to your room, $32 a day"
Read full review
Aly D wrote a tip Aug 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lock up valuables and don’t leave anything behind. You won’t get it back. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Calgary area.
PRICE RANGE
C$292 - C$485 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hyatt regency calgary hotel calgary, hyatt calgary, calgary hyatt regency
LOCATION
CanadaAlbertaCalgary
NUMBER OF ROOMS
355
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Hyatt Regency Calgary - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Hyatt Regency Calgary
Which popular attractions are close to Hyatt Regency Calgary?
Nearby attractions include Glenbow Museum (0.2 km), Wonderland Sculpture (0.2 km), and Calgary Tower (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hyatt Regency Calgary?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hyatt Regency Calgary?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hyatt Regency Calgary?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hyatt Regency Calgary?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hyatt Regency Calgary?
Conveniently located restaurants include ONE18 Empire, Ruth's Chris Steak House, and James Joyce Irish Pub.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hyatt Regency Calgary?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Hyatt Regency Calgary located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 km away from the centre of Calgary.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hyatt Regency Calgary?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hyatt Regency Calgary?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hyatt Regency Calgary offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Calgary HotelsCalgary Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CalgaryHotels near Hyatt Regency Calgary
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars