Best Western Plus West Edmonton

Best Western Plus West Edmonton

Traveller (52)
Room & Suite (54)
Dining (10)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

C$142
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#34 of 96 hotels in Edmonton
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
At the Best Western Plus West Edmonton you're sure to find that little something extra. With our modern amenities and thoughtful design, the Best Western Plus West Edmonton will stand out among other hotels in Edmonton,AB. For the business traveler, a spacious work desk and free internet access are included in all our guest rooms to ensure you don't miss a beat while you're away from the office. For extended stays, each room provides a convenient in-room mini fridge that is ideal for drinks and snacks. We also have an in-house fitness room, so you can keep up your workout routine while you're on the road. As always, the Best Western Plus West Edmonton will provide you with the superior customer service that you are used to at any Best Western hotel.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Electric vehicle charging station
Street parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Kids club
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Microwave
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Seating area
Telephone
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Now! Stay 3 Nights Get 10,000 Bonus Points!

Location

10017 179 A St NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 2L4 Canada
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 50 out of 100
50
Edmonton Intl Airport
25.8 km
See all flights
1 Attraction
within 1 kilometer
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles162 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Best Western Plus West Edmonton is celebrated by guests for its high-value packages and a location that's close to key attractions. The rooms are generally spacious and well-appointed, though some guests have mentioned noise and cleanliness as occasional drawbacks. The inviting atmosphere, enhanced by modern decor and festive touches, seems to resonate with many, although a few have pointed out lobby noise. The range of amenities, including the pool and complimentary breakfast, receives compliments, despite some cleanliness issues in the pool area. Service here is often highlighted as exceptional, with a staff that's both helpful and attentive.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Fair
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Helpful
Amenities
Abundant

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
162Reviews1Q+A6Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 103
  • 29
  • 10
  • 3
  • 17
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Binkntween wrote a review Apr 2023
Fort McMurray, Canada23 contributions6 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this hotel for one night. We had booked for two, but ended up getting everything done so we cancelled the second night. We had no issue cancelling which was a big relief! Some places do not allow you to cancel. We will definitely stay here again. The room was clean and the bed was comfy. Bathroom was clean.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Representative, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus West Edmonton
Responded Apr 3, 2023
Dear Binkntween , Thank You for being our guest . Your five star rating is highly appreciated and we are delighted to know that you enjoyed the stay with though it was short . Thank You ! We look forward to welcome you back for another amazing stay and hope this time you stay with us for more nights . Thanks again ! A.S Guest Services , Best Western plus , West Edmonton
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Moscato-Mama wrote a review Jan 2023
Airdrie, Canada3,494 contributions311 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
January 2023

Stayed one night in a standard room. It had a mini fridge, microwave and two queen beds. The room was spacious with plenty or room to put away clothes. I like that the toilet and shower was in a separate area from the sink so that if someone needed to get ready using the mirror at the sink someone else could be showering ect. I didn't find the bed very comfortable though, firmer than what I like.

The pool was a nice size and open fromuntil midnight which was wonderful. The area to shower off before getting in the pool was nice but the water was so cold coming out of it. The hot tub was way too hot and small, I think it said only four people were supposed to be in a time but more than that could fit.

The breakfast included was very good, you could make waffles, there was oatmeal, scrambled eggs, sausage, yogurt, muffins and bagels and dry cereals, juice ect. Breakfast was available until 10am on weekends and coffee was available near the front desk at any time.

I had no problem finding a parking spot even coming back to the hotel at 9pm on a weekend and the spots were not too tight.

I would stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Representative, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus West Edmonton
Responded Jan 24, 2023
Dear Moscato -Mama , Thank You for being our guest . Your survey is highly appreciated and we are delighted to know that you enjoyed the breakfast , pool hours , parking and loved our rooms . Thank You ! Our apologies for the inconvenience you had We shall address it . However , for timely resolution we kindly request to please inform our staff anytime . We look forward to welcome you back for another great stay and to serve you the very best . Thanks again ! A.S Guest Services , Best Western Plus , West Edmonton
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Heather L wrote a review Sep 2022
Calgary, Canada3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived at 9pm so we didn’t avail ourselves of the pool but it was open until midnight. The front desk staff was friendly and efficient, the room was spotless and pleasingly furnished, lots of lighting, comfortable beds and pillows. Breakfast was 7am-10am and had a good selection of hot and cold food and drinks. Of note, this location had four coffee syrups, two of which were sugar free. As a frequent traveller and diabetic, this was the first time I’ve come across sugar-free syrup that wasn’t from a chain coffee shop. The hotel is a short drive from shopping, dining, and West Edmonton Mall.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Representative, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus West Edmonton
Responded Sep 21, 2022
Dear Heather , Thank You for being our guest . Your five star rating on all categories of our service is highly appreciated ! Its an absolute delight to know that you had a great stay with us and loved our location , cleanliness, rooms , breakfast with sugar free syrup and our customer service . We would love to welcome you back for another great stay and to serve you the very best . A BIG THANK YOU ! from all of us ! A.S Guest Services , Best Western Plus , West Edmonton .
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
themichellecrichton wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The rooms in this hotel have been recently renovated. They are clean and comfortable. The staff in all areas of the hotel were friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was kept full and areas were constantly cleaned up during the breakfast times.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: September 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Representative, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus West Edmonton
Responded Sep 30, 2022
Dear Mitchelle , Thank You for being our guest . Your five star rating is highly appreciated and we are delighted to know that you loved our newly renovated hotel in every aspect of our service from rooms , to cleanliness to breakfast and the service of all our staff . Thank You ! We would love to welcome you back for another great stay and to serve you the very best . Thanks again ! A.S Guest Services , Best Western Plus , West Edmonton
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lesliebeniszyvr wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was good but was a considerable distance from the airport with no shuttle service. There was a complimentary breakfast served every morning and the rooms were spacious for one person. The pool was cold and so was the jacuzzi but that might have been due to a maintainance issue. The hotel is dog friendly and families are welcome to stay as well with their little screaming brats who ran up and oown the hallways early in the morning or late at night.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: August 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Representative, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus West Edmonton
Responded Aug 11, 2021
Dear Leslie , Thank You for being our guest . Your survey is truly appreciated . Thank You ! We are delighted to know that you loved our newly renovated rooms and be scored 5 on 5! on rooms and cleanliness . Sorry about the temperature of pool . We have got it fixed . As for the noisy kids , we shall certainly insist more on silence . Also for timely resolution please inform our staff any time and we would take every effort to the best of your satisfaction . We look forward to serve you the very best in all categories of our service . Thanks again ! A.S Guest Services , Best Western Plus West Edmonton .
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
taylorfrank1682 wrote a review Aug 2023
Edmonton, Canada1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I called early the morning of check in to see if an early arrival would be possible and they made that happen without hesitation. The room was ready a few hours early and what a room it was! Our room was absolutely spotless and very inviting. The modern decor and colourful artwork were a nice touch that I greatly appreciated and it was a common theme around the entire hotel. The bed and pillows were luxuriously comfortable and we all had a wonderful sleep. They also included a welcome gift bag that made us feel very special.

The hotel offers a complimentary hot breakfast with a rotating daily menu, a 24 hour fitness centre, a pool and a hot tub. The pool is open 5 am to 12 am daily so there is lots of time to enjoy a relaxing swim.

West Edmonton Mall and it’s famous BRBN St. are a short car or Uber ride away from the hotel, making lots of wonderful nightlife and local cuisine easily accessible. We had Kai (a picky eater) with us so we chose Old Spaghetti Factory for it’s vegetarian and kid friendly menu.

I highly recommend staying at the Best Western West Edmonton if you are looking to stay in that area for either a staycation or vacation. Not only do they boast amazing amenities, pet friendly rooms, and a short proximity to great local attractions, they also have excellent, high value packages to make your stay extra special like the Romance Package, Cinema Package and the Stay + Play Package.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Representative, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus West Edmonton
Responded Aug 12, 2023
Dear Taylor , Thank You for being our guest . Our staff is thrilled by your detailed survey and its an absolute delight to know that you had an excellent experience in all categories and facilities of our hotel . What more could we ask for ! We would love to welcome you back for another fabulous stay and to serve you the very best . A BIG THANK YOU ! from all of us ! A.S Guest Services , Best Western Plus , West Edmonton
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Charms wrote a review Feb 2023
Red Deer, Canada101 contributions31 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The decor is modern and staff very friendly. We struggled with a few things during our stay, however. We booked a suite with a pullout couch and separate bedroom. The goal was to have to kids sleep on the pullout while parents could stay up later in the bedroom without keeping the kids away. Unfortunately the pullout was so awful that the kids couldn’t sleep on it. So we spend a lot of extra money on a room that couldn’t be used as intended.

There is only 1 elevator and it is extremely slow. We had to wait at least 5 mins every time we needed it because it was a busy weekend and the hotel was full. Stairwells are not located near the elevator, making them less convenient than they could be if they were closer.

The rooms were incredibly noisy. There’s just no sound proofing. There was a team staying and the kids were loud and obnoxious in the hallways and rooms. Doors slamming, running and stomping, yelling, etc. We did contact the desk who said they would handle it. It took a while before the noise died down. I’m always shocked at how inconsiderate people are in hotels, where people pay a lot of money to SLEEP. Not listen to partying.

Breakfast was chaos. It was so busy there was no where to sit, everything was messy, the garbages were overflowing, etc. Staff tried hard to keep up
But they couldn’t. Other guests were so rude… butting in front of people, reaching across them to get things, etc. It was so unappetizing to even think of eating something that people breathed all over while they jostled about.

If you’re able to stay here on a slow night it probably wouldn’t be too bad. The staff are friendly and try hard but the hotel is just not designed for guest comfort when full. If it’s a busy night do yourself a favour and stay somewhere else that is quieter and less chaotic.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Representative, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus West Edmonton
Responded Feb 19, 2023
Dear Valued Guest , Thank You for your survey . Our apologies for all the inconvenience you had . At times when full house , the breakfast and elevator does tend to get busy during peak hours and calls for a little patience The stairs are located on both ends of the hallway . The hotel is newly renovated in all aspects and the lay out is as per Best Western Standards and fire regulations . We appreciate your patience and understanding with it . However, for timely resolution with any issue during your stay we kindly request to please inform our staff anytime and we shall take every effort to resolve it or give you another room to the best of your satisfaction . We look forward to serve you the best . Thank You , Sincerely , A.S Guest Services , Best Western Plus , West Edmonton .
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ottokarin wrote a review Dec 2022
Edmonton, Canada86 contributions64 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a nice newer hotel in a good West End location. The rooms were spotless and this room had a fridge, microwave, and a Keurig coffee maker. The hotel was quiet, and the beds were very comfortable. Unfortunately we had a bad checkin experience, but the morning checkout manager apologized and all was good. We will stay here again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: December 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
P6494XJjeffs wrote a review Nov 2020
St. Paul, Canada11 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We enjoy the room with separate living room with pull out couch. My son enjoys having his own been and tv. Nice pool with hot tub. Due to covid they have an express breakfast which included breakfast sandwich, fruit, yogurt and juice.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: November 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from A S, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus West Edmonton
Responded Nov 18, 2020
Dear Jjeffs , Thank You for staying with us . Nothing pleases us more than a happy guest and its great to know that you and your son had a very comfortable and pleasant stay . We would love to welcome you back for another amazing experience and to serve you the very best . Thank You So Much ! A.S , Guest Services Best Western Plus West Edmonton info@bestwsternwestedmonton.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
744volunteer wrote a review Sep 2021
Victoria, Canada16 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
AGAIN Best Western's central booking did NOT relay our need for a handicapped room and gave the hotel the wrong contact info. The hotel staff did find us a room that we could have a wheelchair but the beds were too high for a handicapped person. The Heartland Hotel in Lamont, AB has a much better designed bathroom for the handicapped.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Representative, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus West Edmonton
Responded Sep 28, 2021
Dear Valued Guest , We kindly request to know as to which reservation does your comment refer to . If you stayed at our location , Please let us know the name and date of your reservation so that we may address it accordingly . Thank You , Sincerely , Guest Services , Best Western Plus , West Edmonton
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brandy W asked a question Oct 2022
Is there a lounge at the hotel?
Answer from Zelia S
Edmonton, Canada1 contribution
Hi Brandy unfortunately we don't have a lounge in our hotel but there are quite a few within walking distance. Sincerely, ZSilva
SeasideBeach wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Taking the stairs instead of enduring a long wait for an elevator?"
Read full review
Dallas A wrote a tip Feb 2024
Edmonton, Canada1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Highly recommend this hotel amazing staff amazing service fast convenient no hassles comfortable beds beautiful breakfast overall ..."
Read full review
Faith Christian wrote a tip Oct 2022
Spruce Grove, Canada8 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Please come, the maybe 🤔 takes time to warm, but stay and enjoy the hot tub, amazing 😍 food in the morning, excellent 👌 rooms and fitness"
Read full review
Globe Trotter wrote a tip Apr 2022
Airdrie, Canada198 contributions47 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take the stairs if you can- it’s faster."
Read full review
L.J. R wrote a tip Feb 2022
372 contributions39 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"We are a suit couple, finding the extra room is worth the extra money."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Edmonton area.
PRICE RANGE
C$159 - C$218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn express hotel and suites edmonton at the mall, holiday inn edmonton, holiday inn express edmonton
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton West
LOCATION
CanadaAlbertaEdmontonPlace LaRue
NUMBER OF ROOMS
102
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Best Western Plus West Edmonton - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Best Western Plus West Edmonton
Which popular attractions are close to Best Western Plus West Edmonton?
Nearby attractions include Grand Events & Catering (0.3 km) and Activate - Edmonton West (1.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Best Western Plus West Edmonton?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Best Western Plus West Edmonton?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Best Western Plus West Edmonton?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Best Western Plus West Edmonton?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Best Western Plus West Edmonton?
Conveniently located restaurants include Homefire Grill, Guru Restaurant & Bar, and The Keg Steakhouse + Bar - West Edmonton.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Best Western Plus West Edmonton?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Best Western Plus West Edmonton?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Best Western Plus West Edmonton?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Best Western Plus West Edmonton offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Best Western Plus West Edmonton?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Fort Edmonton Park (5.4 km) and Rutherford House Provincial Historic Site (7.3 km).
All Edmonton HotelsEdmonton Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in EdmontonHotels near Best Western Plus West Edmonton
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars