We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Campus Tower Suite Hotel

Is this your business?
Save
Traveller (20)
Room & Suite (243)
Dining (5)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent64%
  • Very good28%
  • Average5%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“great location”(52 reviews)
“earth cafe”(6 reviews)
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
Kitchenette
Concierge
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (508)
There are newer reviews for Campus Tower Suite Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
502 results
Traveller rating
310
142
27
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
310
142
27
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationearth cafeearl's restauranthospital staystove topjubilee auditoriumseparate bedroomswalking distancemedical reasonsgreat place to stayfront desk staffpull out couchhome away from homelrt stationrecommend this hotelwhyte avenuethree nights
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
41 - 45 of 502 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

Drop everything. The surgery date is now. Not postponed but happening. Drive three hours, maybe five, perhaps more. Face the unexpected. When away from home, the staff and suites at Campus Towers greeted us, had beds, kitchen and great shower clean for us to use,...More

Thank Sharon L
Response from Maria D, Front Office Supervisor at Campus Tower Suite HotelResponded 10 November 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to share these kind words! We are very happy to hear that you had such a positive experience during a stressful time and enjoyed the comfort and convenience of our hotel. We strive to offer exceptional service...More

Reviewed 2 November 2017

Quiet tall building. No wait for elevators and everything seems to work. Lots of shops, restaurants, pubs and coffee shops nearby. Quite a windy street so take warm cloths if you plan a winter trip. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXMore

Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank Jeremy S
Response from Maria D, Front Office Supervisor at Campus Tower Suite HotelResponded 7 November 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad your overall stay was a positive experience. We pride ourselves on our spacious suites, excellent service and ideal location with easy access to the University area, as well as being close to main transit stations, allowing...More

Reviewed 24 October 2017

Hotel is in a really great location on UofA campus, nice neighbourhood, close to lots of restaurants and amenities. Really loved the suite layout of the room, decor was nice, only a bit disappointed in the mattress - it felt cheap and I didn't have...More

Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank kirtvee
Response from Maria D, Front Office Supervisor at Campus Tower Suite HotelResponded 26 October 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad your overall stay was a positive experience. We pride ourselves on our spacious suites, excellent service and ideal location with easy access to the University area, as well as being close to main transit stations, allowing...More

Reviewed 17 October 2017

we had a 2 bedroom suite and it was right on the corner but very quiet very clean and very comfortable. I was at my husbands bedside during the day and it was so nice to come home to at night. Very close to restaurants...More

Thank Sharron M
Response from Maria D, Front Office Supervisor at Campus Tower Suite HotelResponded 18 October 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to share these kind words! We are very happy to hear that you had such a positive experience during a stressful time and enjoyed the comfort and convenience of our hotel. We strive to offer exceptional service...More

Reviewed 15 October 2017

Overall great stay, except for not having any flat pillows in room. Please get a flat pillow or two and stick them in the closet for those of us who can't stand poofy, big pillows. Outside of that, I'd definitely stay at this hotel again....More

Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank 724dennyp
Response from LizCurrie, Front Office Manager at Campus Tower Suite HotelResponded 16 October 2017

Thanks for your recent stay with us here at Campus Tower. We know that a good night's sleep is crucial especially while traveling and we like to provide as many options as possible to our guests to ensure a good night's rest. Please note that...More

View more reviews
Best Value Properties in Edmonton, Canada
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Concierge
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$135 - US$204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Green Hotel in Edmonton
#8 Business Hotel in Edmonton
#12 Family Hotel in Edmonton
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$135 - US$204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Green Hotel in Edmonton
#8 Business Hotel in Edmonton
#12 Family Hotel in Edmonton
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (20)
Room & Suite (243)
Dining (5)
Amenities (19)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Phil B
30 November 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from LizCurrie | Property representative |
Hello Phil - unfortunately Edmonton bylaws only allow recreational vehicles to be parked on the street outside the owners property. They cannot be parked on city streets. There are a number of lots around the city where... More
0
Votes
Cathy S
21 July 2015|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from LizCurrie | Property representative |
The regular cost for parking is $15.75 (inc tax) per vehicle per day. However, there are a number of packages that do include parking. Please check out our website for options.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"We stayed four nights in this room. If we had had a Do Not Disturb sign to hang on the door we probably..."
Read review
"Inviting, clean & comfortable suites with everything necessary for a"
Read review
"I'm not sure if they have rooms without the loud ventilation sound, but if you are sensitive to sound..."
Read review
"Stayed in three different rooms all were excellent"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing