Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton South

Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton South

5359 Calgary Trail NW Gateway Blvd North And 53rd Ave, Edmonton, Alberta T6H 4J9 Canada
Traveller (52)
Jacuzzi Suite/ Delux Suite
Room & Suite (35)
New Renovated Sports Bar
Dining (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, Jun 8
Join Wyndham Rewards Free
C$107
Fully refundable before Sat, Jun 8
No prepayment needed
C$107
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.0
#67 of 96 hotels in Edmonton
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Ramada Edmonton South renovated 2010/2011 has a fitness facility, restaurant, bar/lounge and liquor store Red Arrow Bus Stop on site . Business amenities at this 3-star property include business services and audio-visual equipment. Event facilities consist of conference rooms and banquet facilities. Additional amenities include laundry facilities, complimentary newspapers in the lobby, and self parking (Complimentary). Guestrooms: Flat Screen TV's are equipped with cable channels and pay movies. Guestrooms provide complimentary wireless Internet access, phones, and voice mail. Guestrooms feature coffee/tea makers, fridge and microwave. Beds have triple Sheeting, and Duvets Bathrooms ( new granite Counter tops )offer hair dryers and complimentary toiletries. Additional amenities include air conditioning, irons/ironing boards, and clock radios. In addition, housekeeping is offered and amenities available on request include wake-up calls. Cribs (infant beds) and rollaway beds are available upon request.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Baggage storage
Parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Happy hour
Vending machine
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Telephone
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Filipino

Location

5359 Calgary Trail NW Gateway Blvd North And 53rd Ave, Edmonton, Alberta T6H 4J9 Canada
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 53 out of 100
53
Edmonton Intl Airport
21.1 km
See all flights
472Reviews5Q+A47Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 86
  • 138
  • 116
  • 52
  • 80
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Salgrc wrote a review Aug 2020
Swift Current, Canada11 contributions6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here with our family which included our 4 children this past long weekend. When checking in we asked if we could see our room to make sure it was big enough. The lady at the front desk (sat) seemed annoyed and told us she was the only person at the desk. Then when we were given our to go breakfast bags since the hotel can not serve breakfast now she gave us 5. I asked for another since there were 6 of us (she clearly saw our family walk in right before) and she seemed annoyed to have to make another bag telling me that our reservation said 5 people only. She was not friendly at all throughout my entire check in process and she was not welcoming either when we were coming or leaving from the lobby throughout the day. The second night (sun) a different lady was working at the front desk and she was very friendly & helpful. She greeted us whenever she saw us. She made us breakfast bags when I asked and even brought them right up to our room. When we later asked for an extra blanket and towels she brought those up as well. The hotel room was clean, the beds & pillows were comfortable, parking was convenient and it had everything we needed at a reasonable price. I would stay here again if the staff were consistently like the wonderful lady from the second night.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ramada Edmonton, Owner at Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton South
Responded Aug 4, 2020
Dear salgrcfam: Thank you for staying at Ramada Edmonton South. I truly appreciate and value your feedback and review as this will help me to grow my team and train them the importance of consistency in customer service. I will share your feedback to our front office supervisor which is the one who helped you out on your second night. Once again, we thank you for staying with sharing your experience. We look forward serving you again. Yours in Hospitality, R L General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Prairieboy54 wrote a review Sep 2021
Grande Prairie, Canada14 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The good things about this hotel is the prime location and the price is fair with what you get. The owners of this hotel are not doing the employees a favor by making them do their jobs with substandard bedding etc... We got a suite that was so small you couldn't squeeze between the wall and the bed, and there were no plug-ins to plug in an alarm, a CPAP or a phone in that room, totally useless. The carpets are dirty and need an update, garbage around the front and cigarettes everywhere. Probably will not be back.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Look at rooms before booking
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ramada Edmonton, Owner at Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton South
Responded Sep 20, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton South. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent any future occurrences. Here at Ramada, we continuously strive to meet your needs and expectations. We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Regards, Ramada Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jodel wrote a review Oct 2020
Los Angeles, California290 contributions120 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed a week ago during the pandemic and the hotel was quiet and clean. The front desk gent was helpful and friendly, and our room was spacious and had a balcony. The beds were firm and comfortable and the bathroom clean.
The Smitty's restaurant was closed (no signage indicating this), but the staff was helpful providing breakfast options.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Rooms at end of hall are larger
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ramada Edmonton, Owner at Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton South
Responded Oct 19, 2020
Dear Jodel, Thank you for staying at Ramada Edmonton South. It was a pleasure serving you. Thank you for your time leaving a review. Our guest's feedback is so precious to us and it help us grow and provide the best and first class service to our guest. We look forward to serve you again. Yours in Hospitality, Ron General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Libberz wrote a review Jan 2021
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton South for two nights from Jan 28 to Jan 30 because my daughter had a couple of appointments at Stollery children's hospital.

I got to the hotel and the front desk staff was lovely. The room was dated and there were cracks in the tile in the bathroom but otherwise the room was fine. It seemed clean enough. The lady at the front desk even called a little while later to ask how the room was which was nice.

We were there for a couple of hours, my daughter is playing when suddenly she goes "look mom I think someone left this here."
My SIX year old was holding a pair of USED UNDERWEAR she had pulled from the bed!!!
I freaked out told her to drop them and go wash her hands. I picked them up, threw them away and washed my hands before calling the front desk.
The lady at the desk was very apologetic and offered to bring up sheets even though "housekeeping is closed."

Not once were we offered a new room and we were told they could not discount the room or refund us because we booked online.

When the lady from the desk brought up the sheets I showed her the underwear in the trash before tying the bag and leaving it outside of our door.

We had to call down again and get a second set of sheets for the other bed, as well as, pillow cases for both beds because we were not comfortable sleeping in what was there.

It was getting late and my daughter needed sleep before her appointments so we stayed.

The next day we went out and bought laundry detergent and spent $10+ washing the sheets in the hotels pay for use laundry because we didn't trust them.

Not once did the manager attempt to contact us. We were not in the room all day but the hotel verified our cellphone numbers when we checked in.

I understand that the hotel manager may not have been able to offer us a discount or refund (though I honestly think they could have but didn't want to) but they could have at the very least offered an apology. Instead they left their poor front desk staff to deal with it.
I was polite to the front desk staff because none of this was there fault but that does not mean I wasn't upset and I think they knew that too.
When we went to check out another lady at the front desk asked how our stay had been and I was honest and said, "Not great my six year old pulled used underwear out from under the sheet."
Again, the front desk staff was very nice and apologised and told us that the manager talked to housekeeping about it but it should have been the managers job to tell us that not hers. It seems like extremely poor management to have left something like this up to your staff alone to deal with.

We are in the middle of a pandemic! Clearly cleaning and the safety of their customers is not a priority for this hotel.
Nor is customer service as far as the management is concerned.

I would NEVER stay at this hotel again, nor would I recommend anyone else does.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ramada Edmonton, Owner at Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton South
Responded Feb 1, 2021
Dear Libberz13; Thank you for staying at Ramada Edmonton South. We appreciate your comment and feedback as this helps us to grow and develop the best and first class service to all of our guests. It is with great sadness to read your disappointment and frustrations. Cleanliness of the rooms and great customer service is our first priority at Ramada Edmonton South. I'm sorry that we failed your expectation. We are hoping for you to give us another chance for a whole different experience. Yours in Hospitality, R L General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alicia O wrote a review Apr 2021
Peace River, Canada19 contributions7 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
What a horrendous experience. The hotel was run down and there were people clearly on drugs in the lobby at one point. The pictures my husband found online were out of date and showed only very specific areas. The hotel itself felt unclean and the rooms were in rough shape with big stains on the floors.

We booked a king suite and had dropped our dog off with family while we went out and before checking in.

We noticed the sign on our door said no pets so we mentioned it on the way out to dinner. We arrived back afterwards and were given our new keys and asked to return our old room keys. No problem.

When we got to our room it was definitely a downgrade. Lower level so no balcony, two queen beds, a weirdly shaped room with far less space. All without a word from the lady at the front. Had she told us right when we mentioned it that there were no king size, pet friendly rooms we would have gone elsewhere.

When I went to inquire she straight up lied to me and said it clearly said on the website that the pet friendly rooms were not king. So I pulled up my phone and no where does it mention this in any way that I could find, let alone clearly. She was rude about it and combative. I asked what they could do for us because this was not information you could clearly find, there was no mention of it when they switched our rooms, and they could do nothing for us as they only had 3 pet friendly rooms in the whole hotel. They could do nothing so she called her manager and was speaking to him. She at one point said "that's what I'm telling her but she's just not listening to me", which was beyond unacceptable. I'm not some friend your mad at, you did not do your job well. Also, leads me to believe it's a family run business.

I spoke with the manager and he was no better. Rude, combative, and unwilling to help us in any way.

I do NOT recommend this hotel if you have pets, want any feeling of cleanliness or security, and want to be treated kindly.

Spend the extra $20 and find somewhere else to stay!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ramada Edmonton, Owner at Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton South
Responded Apr 6, 2021
Dear Guest: We have tried everything in our power to accommodate your stay. Management have explained the policy and offer you different options. Did you forget the tone of your voice when speaking to management? We just stated all the facts and you seem not to understand. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience, but we have to stick to our policy for the sake of other guest.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Connie S wrote a review Jul 2020
Leduc, Canada2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed at this property for a few years Used to come monthly for business. But something has changed drastically. I realize the Covid has caused grief for all business and staff, but this hotel has really gone down hill Our last stay was in February before this Covid thing warm friendly staff clean rooms enjoyable stay. Came in May and was disappointed with rude staff and not a very clean room. it was only for one night and when we left we wanted the GM to call us but was told she didn’t work there any more. Sad to hear but we never received any phone call. Decided we would give another try. Came in June. this stay was worse than the last. room smelled terrible. carpet dirty. we asked for clean bedding cause ours had stains on it. We decided to change our 4 day stay and checked out after one night. No restaurant on site any more it seems so we have found a new hotel that will accommodate us in Leduc area since most our business is south side Covid has really changed this hotels standards which is to bad. you would think with sanitation being high these days all businesses would do their part
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ramada Edmonton, Owner at Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton South
Responded Jul 7, 2020
Dear conniesF9690UX: I sincerely very sad to hear all your disappointment on your stay. I really appreciate your feedback and comment as this will help my team and I to grow and provide our guest the perfect stay. I will be speaking to all of front desk staff as to why this was not brought to my attention. Please call the property and ask for the GM so we can further discuss your concern and regain your trust to stay with us again. Yours in Hospitality Ron L General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tom wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is over priced and out dated. No customer service. If you do stay here save your money for the “free” breakfast. You’ll spend an hour wait for food when there is only 3 tables in the whole restaurant.

So many more options of hotels in Edmonton.

My family will never stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM07838, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton South
Responded Feb 16, 2020
We are sorry you had an inconvenience in the restaurant and will definitely address the issues with their ownership of the restaurant and make sure it is addressed This is not the standard we hold at our hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chelsea C wrote a review Jun 2020
Calgary, Canada18 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We walked into a pet friendly room (203) and were almost knocked down by the VERY distinct smell of cat urine. After immediately contacting the front desk, she switched our room to 201. When walking into this room, the smell was different, just as strong. We then immediately walked down to the front desk and checked out.
Needless to say I 10/10 do not recommend booking in this hotel for a pet friendly room.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ramada E, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton South
Responded Jun 8, 2020
Dear 709chelseac2019; Thank you for your feed back regarding our pet room. I'm very sorry to hear about your experience in both of the rooms. I have our housekeeping looking into both of these rooms. We are doing deep clean to get rid of the pet smell. I can assure you that this is not a normal occurrence at Ramada Edmonton South as we rent those pet rooms regularly with no issues. I apologise that we failed to your expectation. Regards. Ramada GM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nanwar995153 wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Ok for short stay when you spend more time out side. It's reasonable but needs some focus on cleaning of rooms and hall ways. Little over priced but may be because of full occupancy and high demand of hotels over weekend.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ramada Edmonton, Owner at Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton South
Responded Aug 26, 2021
Dear Nanwar995153; Thank you for staying at Ramada Edmonton South. It was a great pleasure serving you. We look forward seeing you again. Regards, Ramada Hospitality Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lisa S wrote a review Sep 2023
1 contribution2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We were there as evacuees from wild fire. It is pretty worn. Room was just adequately clean with exceptions. Wifi was terrible. It was out for large portions every day and we got a different explanation each time we complained “it’s a new system with kinks” “it’s a very old system that needs to be replaced” “there is some one from Shaw working on it” “it won’t be fixed until Tuesday” (this said on a Wednesday.) when I suggested they should be giving a discount for the terrible wifi I was met with crickets by the desk clerk.

The Red Cross booked us until the 8th. On the 6th the desk clerk stopped me and told me the RC had called and cut off my stay on that day and I needed to pay for the last two days. After many calls with the RC over 24 hour period and another unpleasant encounter with the desk clerk she phoned me and told me she made an error and had the wrong file and we were paid until the 8th by RC. She did apologise but it was a lot of stress for a careless mistake in an already stressful situation.

The air conditioner didn’t work for the first week we were there until they replaced the whole unit after reminding them it didn’t work.

Only one of the washing machines worked and it was not clean.

Very grateful to have a place to stay during evacuation and the help of the RC but I’d never stay here again.

One window was broken in our room and looked like it could fall in at any moment. See photo
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jermaine Corcuera, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton South
Responded Sep 10, 2023
Dear Lisa, Firstly, I would like to deeply apologize for the inconvenience and added stress you faced during your stay, especially during such a challenging period as an evacuee. Our hotel exists to provide a safe, comfortable refuge for our guests, and it is evident from your feedback that we fell short in a number of areas. Regarding the Wi-Fi, we truly appreciate your patience. We have taken definitive steps with our internet service provider, Shaw Business, to upgrade our entire system - ensuring more reliable and faster service moving forward. The experience you had with the Red Cross booking situation was unacceptable. I assure you that we will review our processes and provide additional training to our team to prevent such mistakes in the future. Your peace of mind is paramount to us, and we deeply regret the added anxiety this caused. We have since addressed the issue with the air conditioning unit and have ensured our maintenance team takes proactive checks on all amenities. Similarly, the matter with the washing machines has been escalated, and we are making rapid efforts to rectify the situation. Regarding the window and cleanliness concerns you pointed out, immediate steps have been taken with our maintenance and housekeeping teams. Rest assured, we are working diligently to ensure every guest room meets the high standards our guests expect and deserve. I genuinely wish your experience had been different and hope you can see our commitment to improving. While I understand your reservations, should you decide to give us another chance in the future, we promise to go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable and stress-free. Thank you for taking the time to provide your valuable feedback. Warmest regards, Jermaine Corcuera General Manager, Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton South
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tech4litho asked a question Aug 2017
Milton, Canada
Do I need a credit card?
Answer from GM07838
Edmonton, Canada
Yes you need a valid credit card along with the ID however, you can pay cash or debit at check out.
Answer from GM7838
Edmonton, Canada
Dear Travellers & Future Guests, Welcome to this platform of Q&A. We have a Cancellation Policy of 24 hours in place, which allows a future Guest to cancel the reservation before 24 hours of their arrival. Example: if your arrival date is tomorrow, you can cancel the booking today before 3 PM. We also market a Non-Refundable & Non-Transferable rate for every room category which is 5% lower than our Best Available Rate. This particular reservation does not qualify for the above cancellation policy and cannot be cancelled under any circumstances. Thanks, Kumar General Manager
roxannedevalois asked a question Jan 2016
Singapore, Singapore22 contributions9 helpful votes
is this close to public transport? thanks!
Answer from GM7838
Edmonton, Canada
Dear Travellers & Future Guests, We are strategically placed between Gateway Boulevard & Calgary Trail) in South Edmonton. All Public transports (LRT & Bust Stops) are at a walk able distance from the Hotel.
Cindy W wrote a tip Oct 2023
17 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms have balconies but note that you cannot smoke on them. If you have any issues, talk to the staff and they will fix you up right away!"
Read full review
Travel14128783420 wrote a tip Jul 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hopefully you never get this night front desk guy for any type of service"
Read full review
Rob N wrote a tip Sep 2022
Ontario, Canada821 contributions191 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms have balconies, high floors, better view."
Read full review
Prairieboy54 wrote a tip Sep 2021
Grande Prairie, Canada14 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Look at rooms before booking"
Read full review
Jodel wrote a tip Oct 2020
Los Angeles, California290 contributions120 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms at end of hall are larger"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Edmonton area.
PRICE RANGE
C$113 - C$132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ramada edmonton south hotel edmonton
LOCATION
CanadaAlbertaEdmontonCalgary Trail North
NUMBER OF ROOMS
123
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton South - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton South
Which popular attractions are close to Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton South?
Nearby attractions include GolfZon (0.1 km), Golfanatics (0.1 km), and Edmonton Commercial Business Inspections (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton South?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton South?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton South?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton South?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton South?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Bothy Wine & Whisky Bar, South Silk Road Chinese Restaurant, and Golden Rice Bowl.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton South?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton South?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton South offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton South?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Filipino.
Are there any historical sites close to Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton South?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Fort Edmonton Park (5.4 km), Rutherford House Provincial Historic Site (4.4 km), and John Walter Museum (3.9 km).
All Edmonton HotelsEdmonton Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in EdmontonHotels near Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton South
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars