We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 20 hotels in Lethbridge

Days Inn - Lethbridge

590 reviews
Save
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (14)
Pool & Beach (5)
Overview
  • Excellent11%
  • Very good23%
  • Average33%
  • Poor19%
  • Terrible14%
Travellers talk about
“walking trails”(4 reviews)
“fast food”(4 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Pets Allowed
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (590)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Days Inn - Lethbridge
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
585 results
Traveller rating
65
137
186
113
84
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
65
137
186
113
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalking trailshigh level bridgefast foodpool and hot tubtoastrooms were clean
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
71 - 75 of 585 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2016

Really like this location as it is close to running/walking trails and a couple of good restaurants. Have stayed here a few times before as our daughter lived in the area. Easy area to get around.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank susanpI50NB
Response from joshua109, Front Office Manager at Days Inn - LethbridgeResponded 26 September 2016

Hello susanpI50NB Thank you very much for your positive comment. We will love to see you again

Reviewed 19 September 2016

We were visiting a friend in Lethbridge and doing some touring. This was a motel close to her so we chose it because it had the amenities we wanted (pool, hot tub, breakfast, wifi) at a reasonable price. We were not disappointed. In fact we...More

Thank Patricia C
Response from joshua109, Front Office Manager at Days Inn - LethbridgeResponded 26 September 2016

Hello Patricia C Thank you very much for your positive comment. I hope that you will be staying with us, next time when you visit your friend.

Reviewed 11 September 2016

There was a very loud guest in the room above us, several other guests had also complained about the noise. The door to the room (exterior) did not seal The breakfast was understaffed at times. Other than that we enjoyed the motel.More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank I4373QZleeb
Response from joshua109, General Manager at Days Inn - LethbridgeResponded 12 September 2016

Hello we were sorry about your unpleasant event you have experience during your stay. can you tell me the room number you were stayed in? So that we could fix the Seal issue. as for understaffed issue we will hire more staff to address that...More

Reviewed 9 September 2016

Low budget poorly run motel. Carpets stained. Doors not closing properly. Weatherstripping in doors gone. Taps in bathroom filthy. Floors in Hallways and breakfast area stained and dirty. Building is starting to look run down. No towels in hot tub or pool area.More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank larrywY6304LY
Response from joshua109, General Manager at Days Inn - LethbridgeResponded 12 September 2016

hello we are sorry to hear your unpleasant experience you had while staying at our hotel. can you tell me the room number your have stayed so we can address all of the issue you have mentioned? as for the towels in the hot tub...More

Reviewed 8 September 2016

I have four kids and it is hard to find a place that we all have a bed to sleep in. I loved the room with the bunk beds kids had room to play and sleep. It was wonderful.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 173landisg
Response from joshua109, General Manager at Days Inn - LethbridgeResponded 12 September 2016

thank you very much for your positive comment and we love to have you come back to stay at our hotel.

View more reviews
PreviousNext
11314151617117
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$80 - US$102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$80 - US$102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (14)
Pool & Beach (5)
Dining (3)
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Bathroom (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Barb M
6 December 2014|
Answer
Response from DIManager | Property representative |
Good morning our king rooms facing the courtyard all face to the interior of the hotel so do not have coulee view, the exterior king rooms which are motel style rooms do not face directly toward the coulee pending on the... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"The corner units are biggest but you pay the most for them"
Read review
"I prefer to be away from pool noise myself, so the exterior suite was a good choice for us."
Read review
"Don't go for courtyard if you want peace and quiet."
Read review
"If you go with kids get a poolside room."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite