We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites

Hotels.comUS$63*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

190 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 190: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Spruce Grove, Canada
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This was a busy weekend so we had trouble getting a room.we took one by the pool and laundry which we were aware of.it wasn't that bad but if possible I would recommend a higher floor.the room was a decent size.the staff were really nice and tried to make the best of a stressful weekend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jrradford
Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago

Wonderful hotel, very very nice people that run the place. Nice clean room, little dated but they maintain it well. Good breakfast, very good coffee..nice hotel desk clerks on arrival and departure. Great value!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bluemirage
L G, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words , and hope to see you again

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Lousy. The hair dryer was broken off the wall and constantly falling into the sink, towel rack kept falling off the wall. And was loud in the hotel. The woman at the front desk did not acknowledge our concerns. Not recommended

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sheila M
L G, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are very sorry that you were disappointed with your stay. We have taken your concerns to our maintenance department and they have been addressed. Unfortunately you booked a wheelchair accessible suite online and as we were at full capacity we had no where to move you to. Wheelchair accessible suites are located close to the front lobby for our...

Moose Jaw, Canada
Reviewed 11 April 2017

We stayed here just for one night and had an enjoyable stay. The hotel itself is a little outdated but it still a very nice place. Our room was super cozy and felt very homey. The beds and pillows were to die for!! It was such a comfortable sleep! The breakfast in the morning was a little bland and did...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Happy1232727
L G, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Than you .

Yakima, Washington
Reviewed 4 April 2017 via mobile

We loved the pool, but were itchy after the hot tub. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The one thing that could be improved is the fact that our room was on the ground floor. The room looked straight on to the parking lot, yet there were no sheer curtains. We couldn't open...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lisa c
L G, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you .

Kelowna, Canada
Reviewed 9 February 2017

I decided to stay here for one night on my way east, based on the good reviews. I have only positive things to say about my experience at this hotel--it was very reasonably priced, the staff was very friendly, my room was clean and well-appointed, and the free hot breakfast surpassed my expectations. The bed was comfortable, and I heard...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AGill90
L G, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words , see you again .

Crossfield
Reviewed 5 February 2017

I am a frequent patron of this hotel as I work in Lethbridge three days a week. The staff are fantastic and the rooms are clean and inviting. Not one time have I had a bad experience and its been 11 months of frequent stays. Breakfast is complimentary and serves hot food items along with continental choices. The breakfast area...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roxanne D
L G, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for you kind words , see you again soon .

Grand Rapids, Michigan
Reviewed 1 February 2017 via mobile

Stayed here after staying in the Econolodge in town the night before. Choice had their stay 2 nights get a $50 gift card with two separate motels.In Lethbridge for a wedding. Fairly new hotel with 4 or 5 floors with of course an elevator. Stayed on top floor. Kind of the newer side of town(east) with the higher end hotels...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank seescokid
L G, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you !!

Golden, Canada
Reviewed 30 January 2017

Just an okay place, needs updating, especially the "fitness center" if you can call it that. Looks like an afterthought, machines look 20 years old. Need more insulation between floors, very noisy in the room. Old style heater/AC that was off, room was hot even though it was off. Lady at front desk was very nice when we checked in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dan M
L G, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We like to think we are getting better with age and there have been many upgrades done to the hotel that go beyond cosmetic. Our fair city's 100 km winds do reek havoc with snow removal. We could not keep our north driveway clear due to heavy snowfall and major wind and our guests were...

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 29 January 2017

Small lobby, crampy elevators and corridors, small room and bathroom. But everything was clean and working; that's all we asked for. The breakfast was very basic. You get what you pay for. At least everything was clean and the hotel was very easy to find. The staff was very friendly. After an 18 hours drive, it was nice to be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wisesttraveler
L G, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments about our staff. We hope to see you again!

46 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (5)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lethbridge hotels
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Lethbridge
0.1 km away
Best Western Plus Service Inn & Suites
0.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lethbridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Premier Inn And Suites
Premier Inn And Suites
#10 of 20 in Lethbridge
110 reviews
3.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Lethbridge
2.4 km away
Ramada Lethbridge
Ramada Lethbridge
#6 of 20 in Lethbridge
360 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
One of the newest hotels in Lethbridge. The hotel features 60 Rooms & Suites, an indoor pool, hot tub, waterslide, and serves a deluxe continental breakfast. This hotel is within walking distance to Casino Lethbridge. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 4070 2 Ave S, Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 3Z2, Canada
Region: Canada > Alberta > Lethbridge
Price Range: $83 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Hotel Lethbridge
Quality Inn Lethbridge
Lethbridge Quality Inn
Quality Inn & Suites Lethbridge, Alberta
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Lethbridge
#3 Business Hotel in Lethbridge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
Kelowna, Canada
1 month ago
Calgary, AB
4 months ago
over a year ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a higher floor..donot book on the main floor”
jrradford, 27 May 2017 | Read review
“All rooms have been great but the Jaccuzi room is pretty fantastic.”
RoxanneD592, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We were across from the elevator on the 4th floor and never heard any noise.”
609shirleys, 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Good Good Good”
Travelinround2013, 13 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Book early they are busy”
breia2016, 9 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$63* /night
View Deal
ElvolineUS$77
TravelocityUS$63
Expedia.comUS$63
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates