The Josie Hotel, Autograph Collection

The Josie Hotel, Autograph Collection

Traveller (71)
Slopeside Queen Bedroom - Winter
Room & Suite (71)
The Josie Hotel
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

C$148
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#2 of 5 hotels in Rossland
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
At The Josie Hotel, Autograph Collection, sip handcrafted cocktails & brews made by bartenders you’ll refer to by a nickname. Feast on locally-inspired dishes, surrounded by soaring mountain vistas. At our hotel in Rossland, you’ll learn what it means to make the most out of every day. The award-winning Josie Hotel merges boutique accommodations with authentic Red Mountain adventure and the distinct spirit of Rossland. With ski-in, ski-out & bike-in, bike-out access to RED Mountain Resort in British Columbia, wake up just steps from endless terrain, immaculate conditions, and total freedom. At our hotel, you’ll experience the welcome of small-town charm and authentic mountain culture as our neighbors in Rossland show you how to live as local legends do.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Hiking
Ski rentals
Kids stay free
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Parking
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Ski school
Skiing
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Ski In / Ski Out
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
24-hour front desk
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Boutique
Business
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

4306 Red Mountain Road, Rossland, British Columbia V0G 1Y0 Canada
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 54 out of 100
54
Castlegar Airport
25.4 km
See all flights
Trail Airport
16.3 km
See all flights
149Reviews2Q+A25Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 106
  • 26
  • 5
  • 5
  • 7
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Rasputinn wrote a review Feb 2020
San Francisco, California18 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for 3 nights with my family (2 adults, 2 young kids aged 9 and 11) and wished we stayed here for more days :) The hotel is located right at the slopes. You literally walk out and in 15 meters are at the lift. The staff at every location (checkin) and the ski concierge (Robin and gentleman from germany) and the servers at the Velvet restaurant went out of their way to serve us. What we liked was how unpretentious and attentive everybody was.

The room was spacious and the beds comfortable. The temperature was a bit warm but we simply cracked open the window slightly. The food at the Velvet restaurant was superb! We ate breakfast, apres and dinner there. The portions were hearty and there was plenty of choice for the vegetarians and carnivores in my family. You can self park your car about 20 meters away with no charge.

The ski concierge is a fabulous service. They print your lift tickets, keep your equipment or shoes and advise you on the runs. For the one day we rested and did not ski, Robin gave us the suggestion to walk the KC trail to Monte-Cristo which my family enjoyed. Also want to mention that the ski concierge had sleds that my kids borrowed and played on the slopes by the hotel after 4 pm (when the slopes were closed).

The skiing at Red Resort was phenomenal. Our favourite runs were on Grey Mountain. But I will write more about that later. What I want to tell people about is the local atmosphere here. We met the mayor of Rossland on the lift. She was a dam good skier and delightful to talk to. After a long day of skiing, it was just lovely to sit down for apres with family and hear live music everyday. I have skied in about 15 locations in the North America, but never come across such a relaxed unpretentious local atmosphere.

I have two minor suggestions for improvement: a) You have this promo package - kids ski, stay and eat free which is amazing. However we had to explain to our servers at each meal and they had to redo the bill each time. There was never any problem. But is there anyway to simplify this? Perhaps give the guest a coupon they can show. b) Your free wifi is setup to ask the user to re-login every time you use a device. This is quite irritating, since you have to click through a few screens any time you look at your phone. Can you not make it do this once every 24 hours like most other hotels? Thanks.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: All rooms are excellent.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jesse Crocket, General Manager at The Josie Hotel, Autograph Collection
Responded Feb 28, 2020
Hello and thank you so much for such a great review of your stay! Unpretentious and attentive - indeed goals of our staff to ensure all our guests have the most comfortable experience possible. Our ski-in/ski-out abilities here are indeed hard to beat. We are also glad you had the pleasure of experiencing our slope side Velvet Dining room. Regarding our Kids Stay, Ski & Eat Free, you are very correct - we have adhered to your suggestion and implemented a voucher program. We are also addressing our wi-fi connectivity to ensure every detail, of each individual stay is addressed. We truly hope to see you and your family again. Robin, Anton, and the rest of the Josie team await your return to Rossland, RED Mountain, and The Josie Hotel.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michael B wrote a review Jan 2020
Los Angeles, California2 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was my first time visiting The Josie and Red Mountain for skiing. Other family members have been before and liked it so much they organized a long weekend ski trip for the family. The hotel is very modern and very comfortable. Everything you will need to be beyond comfortable. We were able to organize a couple of rooms that connected so we had a living room and separate bedrooms all with great views of the slopes. In addition, the rooms were complete with every amenity that you might want and also a ton of snacks that by hotel standards I thought was really cheap. Bed, pillows, and sheets were an A+ couldn't have slept better after a long day of skiing. The restaurant and bar were great and definitely active and busy during apres ski and into dinner. During our trip, we tried out breakfast, lunch, and dinner and it was consistent and good. Maybe not the best ever meals but definitely solid. Otherwise, The Josie is ski-in and ski-out. The ski valet will organize and help out with your equipment which puts you about 50 feet from the lift. It couldn't be easier. Big shout out to all the staff they couldn't have been warmer and happy to help in any way they can. Also worth checking out and the hotel helped us organize: 1) there is a great cabin on the slopes that the hotel can help you organize a private candlelight dinner for a group or family 2) snowshoeing to fondu in the woods and 3) a lesson on curling at the Curling Club in Rossland. Also, one thing that I noticed this trip was half the cost of Utah or Colorado due to generally cheaper pricing coupled with foreign exchange (if you are coming from the states). Great trip couldn't recommend more!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Great views of the Red Mountain
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stephen_Lane_NHHR, Director of Marketing at The Josie Hotel, Autograph Collection
Responded Jan 29, 2020
L2695BBmichaelb, Many thanks for staying with us at The Josie for your RED Mountain ski vacation and taking the time to share a review of your experience. We're thrilled to hear our suites, snacks, service, restaurant, and amenities all combined for such a great time with your family. We're looking forward to welcoming you back and again exceed your expectations. Warm regards, Stephen Lane
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
iwandertheworld wrote a review May 2020
Melbourne, Australia19 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
One of the best hotel experiences I’ve had. I’m lucky enough to travel internationally on quite a regular basis therefore I’ve had numerous hotels to compare this too, so I feel quite confident when I say this hotel was extraordinary.
The service was exceptional, the staff went above and beyond for us and every need or want was answered with a beaming smile. The rooms were immaculate and incredibly spacious, our view overlooked the runs which was a delight to wake up to every morning and the heated tiles in the bathroom were heaven after a long day on the slopes.
The sauna pods were a highlight, they sit at the base of the runs were you can look out and watch skiers and boarders coming down whilst staying warm and cosy.
The restaurant in the hotel was delightful, while the menu wasn’t extensive everything they did, they did extremely well. We struggled to go anywhere else for dinner because we knew how impressive the meals were there we almost didn’t want to go anywhere else.
The ski concierge was amazing. A great initiative and everything remained dry. I didn’t have to cart my gear down every morning and it helped reduce clutter in the room that usually happens on ski trips.
We also were staying there over an extremely busy ‘family weekend’ and while there were waits and delays for tables at the restaurant (which is expected at a busy time) the would staff continuously check in on us to update us on how long a table would be. It’s the little things such as those that make the experience special, feeling cared for.
I don’t understand the 3 or so reviews on here that say the service from staff was poor, I can only assume they were impossible to please individuals. Because the customer service here was some of the best I’ve experienced in the world. Honestly. Every single staff member we encountered were delightful even during such a busy time they kept upbeat, friendly and would go out of there way to help us with any request. They greeted you by name, they asked about your day, they gave you advice on where to go in town, they organised drivers for hockey games, they literally did anything we asked and we got to know them and felt at home there.
We stayed for a week and it wasn’t enough, We cannot wait to go back. Thank you to The Josie and to the staff, a special thank you to Jesse, Kate, Robyn, Paul, Sean and Jessica. These staff members in particular made our trip unforgettable.

Sincerely
Ali & Brady.
(From Australia)
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jesse Crocket, General Manager at The Josie Hotel, Autograph Collection
Responded Jun 2, 2020
Hi Ali & Brady, What a treat it was to welcome you to The Josie for your ski vacation. We're so happy to hear you enjoyed the stunning slopeside views from your room, the saunas and the ski concierge services (warm boots to start the day is a win in our books). The entire team looks forward to welcoming you back to your Rossland home in the near future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Graeme wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I haven’t stayed anywhere on a ski trip and felt so relaxed. This is my true definition of ski in, ski out. The ski concierge kept my boots warm and dry and not only could I saunter over in slippers after morning coffee, they even carried my skis outside to the rack for me. Ski down to the lift, and at the end of the day right back to the door of the Josie for their après specials. Beautiful rooms and views of the mountain, and a great restaurant, we didn’t leave the hotel or mountain once after we arrived till we left. Highly recommend and will be going back next year.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stephen_Lane_NHHR, Director of Marketing at The Josie Hotel, Autograph Collection
Responded Jan 29, 2020
Dear graemeh725, Many thanks for staying with us at The Josie for your ski trip and taking the time to share a review of your experience. We're thrilled to hear our ski concierge, slopeside location, room and après all combined for a relaxing stay. We're looking forward to welcoming you back next winter... or even this summer for some amazing outdoor adventures in Rossland, BC. Warm regards, Stephen Lane
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Scott wrote a review Jan 2020
Melbourne, Australia104 contributions8 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent 5 nights across NYE at The Josie and every aspect of this hotel is 5 star. The beautiful ski inspired decore, valet parking, Ski valet ( every resort should have ski valet) and great food/wine selection in the restaurant. The room size is great and we felt it was great value for money, however we did book well in advance and secure an early-bird rate. We loved the dog friendly attitude of the Hotel, and overall service from all the staff. Only downside for us is the sauna wasnt operational at the time we were there, and no hot tub, which most on-hill resorts do have.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Best Location at Red Mountain Resort
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stephen_Lane_NHHR, Marketing Director at The Josie Hotel, Autograph Collection
Responded Jan 29, 2020
Dear Scot_e17, Thank you for staying with us at The Josie to celebrate New Years and taking the time to share a review of your experience. We're thrilled to hear you had a five star stay and we're looking forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Stephen Lane
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michael wrote a review Jun 2021
Calgary, Canada2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and newborn daughter recently stayed at the Josie to celebrate an anniversary. I have stayed here previously for work but this was our first hotel stay since the pandemic started so we were a little nervous / curious about the experience. The entire stay was relaxing and rejuvenating, the rooms were spotless and tastefully decorated with a modern mountain feel. One particular staff that went above and beyond was the front desk manager, Maciej. From the moment we arrived he was very attentive and took care of all of the small details, even sending drinks to the room to celebrate our anniversary and offering his personal tire repair kit after my mountain bike tire popped while riding at Red. Top notch service indeed. Rossland is a gem in the summer and this is a great place to make your home base.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Mountain bikes can be stored securely in the parkade / underground garage. Just ask the front...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jesse Crockett, General Manager at The Josie Hotel, Autograph Collection
Responded Jun 28, 2021
Dear Jet10805400332, Wow - thank you for the five stars. Thank you for choosing to stay with The Josie to celebrate your anniversary. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our modern, boutique rooms along with our personal service. We will be sure to pass on your comments to Maciej. We hope to welcome you back to beautiful Rossland for another stay this summer. Warm regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
frshgngr wrote a review Jan 2020
Mississauga, Canada9 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I honestly couldn’t find any issues with this place!
Every step of the way the Josie exceeded my expectations.
The booking process was a breeze, it’s location at the bottom of Red mountain is breath taking, and every staff member I encountered was polite and helpful.
Breakfast was a knockout. (Breakfast hash/breakfast sandwich and drip coffee)
The ski concierge made things super convenient; Warm boots and no need to lug my gear around.
Can’t wait to return!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stephen_Lane_NHHR, Director of Marketing at The Josie Hotel, Autograph Collection
Responded Jan 29, 2020
Dear Alx M, Many thanks for staying with us at The Josie for your ski vacation and taking the time to share a review of your experience. We're thrilled to hear our ski-in, ski-out location combined with our amazing associates, hearty breakfast, and ski concierge all combined to earn another stay from you. We're looking forward to welcoming you back next time you want to ski RED Mountain's famous powder. Warm regards, Stephen Lane
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Canadianmotherof4 wrote a review Feb 2021
Castlegar, Canada14 contributions10 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
While the hotel is new and nicely decorated and the food was fabulous, we experienced poor service and attention to detail from the moment we arrived. We arrived at 4:00 pm which is the advertised check in time, to find after waiting in line for 10 minutes, our room was not ready. We went right to the last piece of checking in before being advised of this. No problem, we could go to the bar for a drink. Nope - it closed at 4 to prepare for supper. Ok - over to Rafters we go. Come back after a drink and appetizer to stand in line again to check in. Head to our room but no luggage arrives. Try to call down with the room phone, it doesn’t work. Call on my cell, am put on hold and finally request my luggage. Tell the front desk our phone doesn’t work and am told I am not using it properly. Head down for the much anticipated Valentines meal and are seated not in the dining room, but around the corner in a dark room where they have thrown in a few tables as an obviously overflow area. Service was mediocre right down to our dessert being served with no cutlery. The meal was delicious, but we were so disappointed with being around the corner and not anywhere near the atmosphere and music of the dining room that it was hard to fully appreciate the meal. When we asked to move it was like our server did not hear us! We were then woken up the next morning by the in room alarm at 5:50 am (which we did not set) and ended up leaving without even showering as there was no hair dryer in the room. I could have used my cell to call down again (as the in room phone was still or working and not repaired)and then wait until one was delivered but by then I was way too aggravated. While checking out I advised there was not a hair dryer in our room and the the attendant said this was because of COVID and I should have been told that when we checked in. Considering I checked in twice, I know this was not a part of the check in information given. We really wanted to love this hotel and the experience. The location for skiers just couldn’t be beat. But to leave with a $500 bill for one night stay and one meal only feeling so angry and upset - we should have just stayed home.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jesse Crocket, General Manager at The Josie Hotel, Autograph Collection
Responded Feb 19, 2021
Dear Canadianmotherof4, I am extremely disappointed to learn of your staycation experience. I apologize that we missed the mark on several occasions during your stay. I would love the opportunity to discuss your experience further and delight you with our warm hospitality that we are known for here at The Josie. I have left a voicemail for you and would welcome to opportunity to connect at your convenience. Warm regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
houseofsunshine wrote a review Jul 2020
Vancouver, Canada5 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked to stay at the Josie next week, having booked and had the reservation accepted in February. They offered to extend our stay in April for an extra night free, which we accepted. The hotel just let us know today, only one week before we are due to arrive, that they are not opening. They admitted that this was not due to safety concerns about coronavirus, but that they did not have enough reservations to make it worth their while. They offered to look for a hotel in town for us, but that was their only offer of any compensation. I am posting this to let anyone who is thinking of booking at the Josie in the next little while that they should not count on the Josie honouring that reservation. I am extremely disappointed by this failure to honour their commitment or to make any sort of compensation or reparation.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jesse Crocket, General Manager at The Josie Hotel, Autograph Collection
Responded Jul 10, 2020
Dear houseofsunshine, We are very sorry that we were unable to proceed with your upcoming reservation. Unfortunately the hotel has been unable to reopen on our planned reopening date due to COVID-19. The health and safety of our associates and guests is of utmost priority and we are committed to providing a comfortable and safe environment when we reopen. Rest assured, we miss our guests dearly and look forward to welcoming them back safely. We apologize that our resolution, along with a full refund did not meet your expectations. Please do reach out if you’d like to discuss the matter further. We wish you all the best and hope to welcome you back to beautiful Rossland in the near future. Warm regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sean M wrote a review Jul 2021
Whistler, Canada7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had an amazing stay at the Josie. The location, room and service were impeccable! We also enjoyed a first class dining experience. We were mountain biking in the area and the bike vallet and storage was secure and convenient. Can’t wait to go back.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MJ1266 asked a question Sep 2022
Reston, Virginia44 contributions29 helpful votes
Do they have a hot tub now?
Kelowna, Canada73 contributions79 helpful votes
No, outdoor steam rooms only but hot tubs would be great in the future
MrsNopper asked a question Aug 2021
Cranbrook, Canada4 contributions1 helpful vote
Are the massage therapists registered?
Answer from shelleyl282
5 contributions
I have no idea. Never used them.
Gordtgr wrote a tip May 6
Vancouver, Canada221 contributions109 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Was told parking just outside was free but underground was $20/night. "
Read full review
Bonnie M wrote a tip Mar 2024
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Beware overheated rooms."
Read full review
familyprince wrote a tip Jul 2023
Tacoma, Washington48 contributions11 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"No hot tub and the hotel area has limited food options"
Read full review
Jack B wrote a tip Feb 2023
Nelson, Canada5 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"If a cup of white coffee or tea is important first thing in the morning, bring your own."
Read full review
travellingCanadiens wrote a tip Dec 2022
Kelowna, Canada73 contributions79 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Must stay . Must visit "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Rossland area.
PRICE RANGE
C$172 - C$187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
The Josie Hotel
LOCATION
CanadaBritish ColumbiaKootenay RockiesRossland
NUMBER OF ROOMS
106
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

The Josie Hotel, Autograph Collection - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about The Josie Hotel, Autograph Collection
Which popular attractions are close to The Josie Hotel, Autograph Collection?
Nearby attractions include RED Mountain Resort (0.07 km), Big Red Cats (0.9 km), and Rossland Museum & Discovery Centre, Visitor Centre (2.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Josie Hotel, Autograph Collection?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at The Josie Hotel, Autograph Collection?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at The Josie Hotel, Autograph Collection?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Josie Hotel, Autograph Collection?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Josie Hotel, Autograph Collection?
Conveniently located restaurants include Alpine Grind, The Flying Steamshovel Gastropub & Inn, and Idgies Fine Food.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Josie Hotel, Autograph Collection?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does The Josie Hotel, Autograph Collection have airport transportation?
Yes, The Josie Hotel, Autograph Collection offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are pets allowed at The Josie Hotel, Autograph Collection?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does The Josie Hotel, Autograph Collection offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Does The Josie Hotel, Autograph Collection have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
All Rossland HotelsRossland Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in RosslandHotels near The Josie Hotel, Autograph Collection
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars