Crystal Cove Beach Resort

Crystal Cove Beach Resort

Our Cabin and view of sunset at Crystal Cove Beach Resort
Traveller (531)
Cabin 14
Room & Suite (124)
Crystal Cove Beach Resort
Videos (5)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

5.0
#1 of 5 resorts in Tofino
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Located on MacKenzie Beach only 3km from Tofino, Crystal Cove Beach Resort offers 34 modern log cabins equipped with all the amenities, 60 fully serviced RV sites, and 10 RV glamping trailers at our family oriented, pet friendly resort. You are sure to find the Tofino vacation experience you are looking for at Crystal Cove Beach Resort. Accommodation options include beachfront cabins with private hot tubs, secluded cottages set in the rainforest with cedar barrel saunas, glamping trailers for “camping” in style, and well treed, private RV sites. Choose from 34 modern log cabins – from a stunning selection of waterfront settings steps from the sandy shores of MacKenzie Beach, to family-friendly Rainforest Cabins nestled in a towering canopy of calm. Ranging from 240 to 820 square feet and sleeping up to 8, enjoy uniquely flexible cabin options to suit your family, group or romantic getaway. In addition to convenient cabin amenities, all feature full kitchens, fireplaces, decks—some even have private hot tubs to relax and soak in the view. We offer 60 fully serviced RV sites, privately nestled among a towering canopy of trees with just a short stroll through our gardens to the beach. From our award-winning family friendly facilities including an Adventure Playground, to pet friendly services complete with a dog wash station, your whole family is welcome here! For a luxurious, yet rustic way to immerse yourself in nature and all-things-Tofino, we have 10 Glamping sites with fully equipped 5th-wheel RV trailers that deliver that camping feeling with all the comforts of a cabin. Crystal Cove Beach Resort is very proud to be the recipient of the 2020 TripAdvisor Travellers’ Choice award and to have additionally been named by TripAdvisor as the #1 Hotel in Canada for Families for back-to-back years. These annual awards reflect “the best of the best” for service, quality, and customer satisfaction and we are honoured to join this exclusive group of recipients for the fourth year in a row. Come experience the beauty of Tofino and see for yourself why guests return to us year after year to make Crystal Cove Beach Resort their ‘Happy Place’.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Yoga classes
Coffee shop
Beach
Bicycle rental
Kids stay free
Books, DVDs, music for children
Electric vehicle charging station
Parking
Wifi
Sauna
Snack bar
Hiking
Snorkelling
Canoeing offsite
Fishing
Patio
Tennis court offsite
Walking tours
Board games / puzzles
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Gift shop
Newspaper
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Umbrella
Express check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Room features
Bathrobes
Additional bathroom
Dining area
Fireplace
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Private balcony
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Radio
Whirlpool bathtub
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Family Resort
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Filipino and 1 more

Location

1165 Cedarwood Place, Tofino, British Columbia V0R 2Z0 Canada
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 54 out of 100
54
Tofino-Long Beach Airport
10.7 km
See all flights
Alberni Valley Regional Airport
73.9 km
See all flights
5.0
5.0 of 5 bubbles2,544 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Crystal Cove Beach Resort boasts a prime location with easy beach access that guests frequently appreciate for its beauty and convenience. Many find the service exceptional, highlighting the staff's friendliness and efficiency. The cozy cabins with fireplaces and hot tubs are popular among visitors, although some suggest the amenities could benefit from updates. While cleanliness receives high marks, opinions on value vary; some see the resort as a worthwhile indulgence, whereas others are cautious about rising costs. The peaceful atmosphere is often noted as ideal for special getaways.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Cozy
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
2,544Reviews18Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,137
  • 324
  • 54
  • 13
  • 16
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
IrishCanadianEyes wrote a review Mar 2024
Duncan, BC4 contributions2 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our family tradition of staying at Crystal Cove is always made memorable by the kind staff, excellent communication, beautiful facilities and warm welcome to our furry family members. When going to Tofino, this is our favourite stay!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jo R wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
JJ the GM immediately made me feel welcome and his enthusiasm for Tofino is contagious. The Cabin itself (number 8) was spacious, cosy, well finished and had a lovely view of the beach which is only a short walk from the cabin. The resort was peaceful, the hot tub an absolute delight and McKenzie beach is quite magical. I travelled alone but the cabin would be perfect for a couple. The pre-stocking of groceries was also a lovely touch, I walked in and there was a gorgeous display of fruit and veg all unpacked and ready to be enjoyed. The only thing I found strange was the expectation to do all the dishes before you go, I feel if you're travelling to 'get away from it all' that includes doing the washing up! But overall it really was lovely and I 100% recommend booking here.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JJ B, General Manager at Crystal Cove Beach Resort
Responded Jan 29, 2020
Hi Jo R Thanks for this great review. I know it was a bit of a challenge with the weather during your stay with us. You got to see it all. I'm also pleased to see you made it home as your travel plans were up ended at the last minute. We do offer a clean up service if required to do the dishes for a nominal fee. Next time just ask us in advance of your departure and we'd be pleased to take care of it for you. We hope to see you again soon and this time with your dog! Sincerely. J.J. Belanger General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Jordan P wrote a review Jun 2020
Vancouver Island, Canada67 contributions28 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was an excellent experience for our family. We stayed in RV#5 in their "Glamping" experience where you get to do the RV Experience, without having to actually haul an RV all the way out there. What a great time we had!

We appreciated how pet friendly things were! Our dogs were provided with dog bowls, and special dog towels we could use to help dry them off before bringing them inside. The dog wash station just up from the beach was a very nice touch as well, and perfect for any pet owner.

The staff were beyond excellent! Every team member was friendly. The check-in staff worked so well to provide a contactless COVID-friendly experience. The text messaging service with the front desk is a really nice touch, and a great way to communicate. Our morning coffee from the coffee shop was perfect as well. This was exactly the vacation we needed, and we would HIGHLY recommend it to anyone traveling to Tofino!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: RV5 was excellent. From what we could see, RV10 looked like it was in one of the nicest sites,...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
wesjs wrote a review Jan 2021
Nanaimo, Canada1 contribution2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I don't like to dis businesses, especially this year with all the hardships imposes by the pandemic, however to inform others who may be thinking about booking with you a bit of honesty is required,
The location is superb, the beach and grounds are excellent and can say the staff were friendly and helpful during our stay. The Cabin we stayed in #10 is right on the beach and well built and pleasant.
The cabin is very well appointed, excellent bed for example and the bathroom is quite nice. The kitchenette has a nice countertop and while less stuff is provided because of Covid, we had no issues with the dishes, pots and pans etc. But stuff you'll never notice from pictures is an issue. There are hanging blinds for the entrance door and window area and to be frank they are screwed up royally. We could not close them properly for privacy at all. The mechanism is damaged somehow and they were terrible in operation. This would be impossible not to notice by anyone coming in or out through the only door, especially staff.
The second issue is with the fireplace, I initially thought we had a three legged log grate until I moved it and found the entire bottom of the fireplace is badly damaged. The bricks are all fractured with fairly large holes so no matter where I moved the log grate it would tip over like it was missing a leg everytime we put a log on the fire. Not easily fixed and not a recent problem either. The chain spark protector at the front of the fireplace is so badly warped and bent from use and damage it is difficult when cool to use and as I had no oven mitts or work gloves nigh onto impossible to use when hot. The two armchairs in the unit were in well worn and used condition, the springs are shot as is the foam and we were only able to sit in them with pillows to try and stay somewhat comfortable. Last but certainly not least the Hot-tub is past it's best before date, many of the jets don't work, the covers on the jets fall off when trying to adjust them, the inlet filter parts fall off every 2 seconds and float around, and the control panel is so eroded from the chlorine it is unreadable. we had to push buttons and see what happened to figure it out.
None of these things interfered with us making the most of our get away, but they were deeply disappointing when Crystal Cove brags so highly of how well maintained the resort is.
We cancelled a future booking on returning home.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JJ Belanger, General Manager at Crystal Cove Beach Resort
Responded Jan 29, 2021
Dear wesjs. Thanks for the positive comments about our staff and the cabin contents and our great beds. We just had our annual fire inspection and chimney sweep completed in December. There was no mention of any broken bricks in that unit. We will be calling our chimney expert to look into this issue and if anything is wrong he will order the parts to repair it. The 2 armchairs you mentioned are a very plush chair that was added to the cabin 4 years ago. They are the same chairs we use in all our cabins and we have had no complaints to date. If you wish for your next stay these can be swapped out for a glide rocker that may be more comfortable for you. We discovered the blind issue after you checked out. We already have the new blinds in production and they should be here in about 10 days. As for the hot tub issues, we have had supply chain issues for all hot tub parts due to Covid 19 production shut down at the manufacturing facility. We have been backordered for 3 months, on all jets, screens and skimmers. All should be in stock at the end of February. I personally apologize for the maintenance issues, however had you notified us during your stay about any of these issues we could have happily sent our maintenance out to fix the issues so that you could have fully enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely. J.J. Belanger General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kmh8343 wrote a review Jul 2020
Chilliwack, Canada56 contributions23 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is our first time here. We are actually still here for 2 more nights, and we don’t want to leave. This place is pristine, and totally 5 stars. We booked over a year ago for our 10th anniversary to renew our vows on the beach. The moment we arrived, we were treated like royalty. Upon arrival, we were greeted with a bottle of wine, card and chocolates for our anniversary. Such a lovely touch that meant a lot. The grounds are immaculate and beautifully landscaped. We are in cabin 15, and we have a peek a boo view of the cove/ocean. We have our own private hot tub that’s been used a lot. The beds are comfy, the cabin is clean, and everything we need is here. They have a towel exchange program where they leave you a bin for your dirty towels and if you put it on your porch in the morning, they will exchange clean linens for you. The wood box is checked daily so you have wood for the wood fireplace or beach fires. They collect your garbage and recycling daily. And we haven’t been bothered once. It’s quiet and all the families are enjoying themselves. Thanks for a wonderful stay so far, we are already planning to rebook for next year.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
YVR_guestservices wrote a review Dec 2020
Vancouver59 contributions86 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed three days and nights at the Crystal Cove.

One thing I have to say is, places that had good service before COVID, have only further improved their service during it. Everything Crystal Cove did for us showed they were taking the utmost in COVID precautions and allowed us to spend our days together with no one around except our dogs.

We had a lovely log cabin, #13. Perfect match between a sturdy, rustic exterior and a comfortable, effortless interior. Our dogs loved the big deep window seat where they sat for hours watching other dogs and their people go by. They loved the wood burning fireplace, too, and the heated floors. It was a cold and miserable weekend, except for the last day when we managed to get out to the glorious beach several times, but we felt warm and cozy the whole time.

We are very low maintenance when we travel, so we didn’t need to make too many requests of the staff. But when we did, all we had to do was send a text message and they were right on it. We tried lighting our barbecue but found the propane was too low, so we sent a message and within minutes a staff member arrived to deliver a fresh propane tank.

The bed was magnificent; huge and absolutely comfortable. I’ve stayed in many hotels and resorts around the world but this one had the cleanest-smelling bath linens I’ve ever had. Nice touch.

Because the weather was dreary, we didn’t venture out much but what we did see of the grounds showed a resort that was well developed and very well cared for. And quiet....we live on a busy intersection in downtown Vancouver so three days without sirens, loud music or loud conversations was just what we needed.

Crystal Cove is heavily booked almost every day of the year, but we enjoyed our time there so much we are planning a return trip for sometime in the spring or autumn of 2021.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Cabin 13 was perfectly situated beside a quiet cove right off the ocean, enabling constant views...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dan wrote a review Jul 2020
North Vancouver, Canada2 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Crystal Cove and have already booked for next year. It’s important to understand that this is not a typical resort with many amenities or services. This is a resort that truly encourages you to explore the natural surroundings in one of the most beautiful places in the world.
That being said the small touches of firewood, coffee and (pre-COVID) wagons to bring your belongs to the beach are well thought out and appreciated.
The only complaint I would have is that for the price your are paying the kitchen appliances/tools are of very poor quality.
The kitchen broke cutting butter. For another couple of dollars Th way could’ve purchased a knife with ‘full tang’ meaning the metal goes all the through the handle avoiding any chance of it snapping and possibly leading to injury.
Also the hot tub with our suite was apx 20 years old and jet covers etc would fall off and float around with us.
These are small issues however, the location is what makes this place. Right on one of the calmest (and dog friendly) beaches in Tofino and only a few mins drive to town.
Incredible place!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JJ Belanger, General Manager at Crystal Cove Beach Resort
Responded Jul 15, 2020
Dear DC. I'm pleased you enjoyed your stay for the most part. We've had to make many changes to adapt to our new normal. In each cabin is a list of less used kitchen supplies we've had to remove due to the new cleaning requirements. They are all still available through the office upon request. We also offer a service called "My Inner Chef" where we have high end cooking tools that can be requested during your stay based on availability. Everything from Chef's knives to cast iron pans and much more. As for the hot tubs at the resort, they have all been replaced in the last 6 years. Had you let us know about the issues when you were here we could have sent maintenance over to fix any issues. Look forward to seeing you again for your next stay with us. Thanks. J.J. Belanger General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mang87 wrote a review May 2021
Burnaby40 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I took my boyfriend here for his birthday. This was the most beautiful resort we have stayed at! Great service and I appreciated the staff texting me every day to see how we were doing. We loved the amenities such as free firewood and ice. The kitchen in cabin 5 was well stocked and the resort made us feel very safe with their covid policies. If we wanted fresh towels we placed the old ones in a box outside and a new bin would be dropped off. Two bundles of firewood would be dropped off in a different bin for us twice a day. If we needed anything else the office was just a short walk away. We were lucky to have an amazing view with a private hot tub as well (cabin 5 all the way) and the wood fireplace kept us cozy at night. Highly recommend and can't wait to come back!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JJ Belanger, General Manager at Crystal Cove Beach Resort
Responded May 26, 2021
Dear Mang87. What a great gift for your boyfriend on his birthday. Cabin 5 is one of our guests favorite cabins for all the reasons you mentioned. Look forward to seeing you again on your next west coast adventure. J.J. Belanger General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SB wrote a review Aug 2020
Vancouver, Canada20 contributions12 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Our first trip to Crystal Cove Beach Resort, and our family of 3 (child 8yrs old) were super excited! The pictures are exactly as pictured, and the 2 bedroom cabin (C16) was clean and pristine. The highlight was the epic ‘private’ hot tub, with partial ocean view. We stayed 5 nights and the end of July 2020, and thoroughly enjoyed their beautiful grounds, and proximity to the gorgeous beaches, bike paths, and Tofino. The cabin was perfectly stocked, and even with the Covid measures taken to downsize the kitchen amenities, we were able to get anything extra that we needed, with a 2 minute walk to their office. Very friendly, competent and professional staff, that were always a pleasure to interact with.
It would have been the perfect family get away, if it hadn’t been for the two sets of noisy neighbours, 3 out of the 5 days. On our first night, it was an adult porch party at a cabin located behind us, with excessively loud talking and laughing that blasted straight into our bedrooms past midnight (despite the ‘strict’ 11pm no noise rule). We called the main office, but they close at 10pm, so they didn’t get our message until the next morning. They were prompt in returning our message with a text, letting us know they had addressed the noise issue, and it wouldn’t happen again. Much appreciated, as it did not happen again.
However, on our last two mornings, the next door neighbours (a family with 3 children under 7 years old) were in their hot tub, (that basically sits at our front door) at 7:45am screaming, yelling and crying at the top of their lungs, for over an hour. I ask you, which noise issue is worse? One that keeps you awake, or one that wakes you up? Being a parent myself, I would NEVER allow any of my children to disturb other guests, especially before 9am. May I remind you, we are steps from a beach, that could act as their playground without disturbing other people. Poor parenting? Sure. But the lack of ‘security’ that should be present to monitor noise levels on behalf of their guests, especially considering they have a ‘strict’ noise policy, is disappointing. Nobody is on vacation to parent other people’s kids, or drunken adults. For this reason, sadly we won’t be returning to Crystal Cove anytime soon. Especially since there is a one year wait for most guest reservations. Restful sleeps are what fuels our active family for the beautiful outdoors and the activities that Tofino has to offer.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JJ Belanger, General Manager at Crystal Cove Beach Resort
Responded Aug 6, 2020
Dear Stephanie B. I'm sorry to hear you won't be returning to Crystal Cove in the near future. You mention that we have no security on site. We have nightly patrols from 10pm to 2am to enforce our 11pm quiet time. The guests in the cabin were seen by security on their 2nd patrol at 11:40 pm. They did move the party inside at that point. Had you texted us your concerns you would have received a reply text with our security number on it. For the family next door, had you told us about this that day we could have done something about it. We cannot do anything if we do not know about it. We are known as a quiet family friendly resort and I am sorry you did not get to experience this. I can assure you this is not normal for us as most of our guests are looking for a peaceful vacation like you and we do our best to ensure just that. Hopefully your next trip out you find the serenity you came for. As for being busy with advance bookings, we are. The summer of 2021 is almost full already as we have become a very popular Staycation spot for Canadians in this new normal. The good news is if you are looking for your perfect cabin, glamper or RV site for 2022. Our reservations open up on January 1st 2021 for all of 2022 bookings. You will be sure to get in if you call us that day. Sincerely. J.J. Belanger General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nick S wrote a review Feb 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location, very clean and comfortable, private hot tub area, only 2.5 hours from the Nanaimo airport. Very calm and relaxing get away for a few days.
The cabins are fairly pricey even in the off season, but considering the location, popularity, cleanliness, and quality of the resort we did not hesitate to book for next year when we checked out.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Tofino area.
ALSO KNOWN AS
crystal cove beach hotel tofino
LOCATION
CanadaBritish ColumbiaVancouver IslandAlberni-Clayoquot Regional DistrictClayoquot SoundTofino
NUMBER OF ROOMS
104
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Crystal Cove Beach Resort - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Crystal Cove Beach Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Crystal Cove Beach Resort?
Nearby attractions include Chesterman Beach (0.8 km), Tofino Botanical Gardens (1.1 km), and Henry's Carving Shed (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Crystal Cove Beach Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free parking, and kids activities.
Which room amenities are available at Crystal Cove Beach Resort?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Crystal Cove Beach Resort?
Guests can enjoy barbeque facilities and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Crystal Cove Beach Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Crystal Cove Beach Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Chocolate Tofino, wildside grill, and Tacofino Cantina.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Crystal Cove Beach Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a sauna and yoga classes during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Crystal Cove Beach Resort?
Yes, self serve laundry and a clothes dryer are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Crystal Cove Beach Resort?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Crystal Cove Beach Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Filipino.
Does Crystal Cove Beach Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
All Tofino HotelsTofino Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Tofino
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars