Wickaninnish Inn

Wickaninnish Inn

Traveller (1211)
Room 101
Room & Suite (428)
The Pointe Restaurant
Dining (147)
What is Travellers’ Choice Best of the Best?
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to those businesses that are the Best of the Best on Tripadvisor, those that earn excellent reviews from travellers and are ranked in the top 1% of properties worldwide.
Learn more

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#4 of 16 hotels in Tofino
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to the top 1% of businesses across select categories.
A Relais & Châteaux property since 1997, Wickaninnish Inn overlooks the Pacific Ocean from a rocky point on Vancouver Islands rugged west coast. Near the eclectic town of Tofino and Pacific Rim National Park Reserve, the Inn's two contemporary cedar buildings are set against a backdrop of ancient rainforest. Guest rooms and suites provide expansive ocean or beach views with gas fireplaces, soaker tubs and spacious showers, with public areas complemented by an extensive local art collection highlighted by the wood carving shed. The Inn is the only resort on Chesterman Beach, Tofino’s longest at 2.7k/1.7mi, and is renowned for its uncompromising service, including a Clefs d’Or Concierge team, The Pointe Restaurant and naturally-inspired treatments at its intimate Ancient Cedars Spa. Tofino’s McDiarmid family welcomes you to this locally owned, world-renowned sanctuary offering Rustic Elegance on Nature's Edge.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycles available
Babysitting
Books, DVDs, music for children
Electric vehicle charging station
Valet parking
Wifi
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Hiking
Canoeing offsite
Fishing
Patio
Tennis court offsite
Walking tours
Board games / puzzles
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Desk
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Radio
iPod docking station
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Boutique
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Filipino

Location

500 Osprey Lane, Tofino, British Columbia V0R 2Z0 Canada
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 55 out of 100
55
Tofino-Long Beach Airport
10.5 km
See all flights
Alberni Valley Regional Airport
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles2,003 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled in a tranquil, picturesque setting with ocean views, Wickaninnish Inn is lauded for its stunning, secluded location. Immaculate rooms and well-maintained amenities contribute to its high marks for cleanliness. The service at the Inn garners praise, noted for staff attentiveness and personalized care, despite occasional policy grievances. Guests enjoy the luxurious amenities and the comfort of the rooms, which boast breathtaking views, although some miss air conditioning. While the pricing is considered steep, the unique atmosphere and exceptional experience are often deemed worth the expense.
Location
Secluded
Atmosphere
Rustic
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Attentive
Amenities
World-class

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
2,003Reviews30Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,642
  • 215
  • 79
  • 35
  • 32
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
diane662 wrote a review Feb 2020
Prince George
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Staying at the Wickaninnish Inn was a huge splurge for my husband and I. Not even a little bit sorry.

The front entrance is stunning with hand carved pillars and massive front doors. There are hand carved wood features throughout the hotel. We were greeted warmly at the front desk, checked in, and then given a tour of the hotel. We were then taken to our room where we were shown the different features of the room and a bottle of port was waiting as a welcome.
We had a room on the third floor of the Pointe Building and what an incredible view it had. Sitting in large stuffed chairs with the fire going sipping wine while looking out large picture windows at that stunning view.
We had delicious breakfasts in the Pointe Restaurant each morning and dinners in the On The Rocks Restaurant in the evenings. We would like to mention Holly specifically from the Pointe Restaurant as she was warm and friendly each morning at breakfast..
Remi(I apologize if i misspelled your name) at the front desk also gets a mention as he made us feel welcome and special from the moment we arrived.

Chesterman Beach is a nice walk with lots of surfers out every day no matter what the weather. We walked over to Frank Island at low tide. The hotel offers turn down service in the evenings that leave a card letting you know the temperature forecast for the next day and high & low tide times.
The Wickaninnish Inn is well worth the splurge for the location, beautiful rooms, food, and second to none service.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mark & Sara wrote a review Feb 2020
Chilliwack, Canada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I and father in law treated ourselves to 3 nights and had an amazing time. We booked the Pointe Deluxe-Two Queens West 3rd Floor and were not disappointed! The Pointe Building has the Pointe Restaurant, On the Rocks Bar, Spa, Conference Rooms and amazing wine Cellar! Be sure to go downstairs to see the cellar and amazing long table in there, it's behind the Bar.

Staff were extremely friendly and made you feel very special. I was surprised that the atmosphere was very casual and welcoming, not uppity at all. This was a bucket list trip and did not feel out of place at all, thank you Wickanninsih!

The room was equipped with everything you needed....rain gear/stainless steel water bottles/fridge/ CD's/ bathrobes/slippers/bath salts/port/snack/coffee/tea/hot chocolate/backpack/safe...you won't go without!

The breakfasts were amazing, and the view is breathtaking. We had dinner there once, fulfilled our appetites and were impressed with the quality of the food, it's presentation and professionalism of the serving staff.

Thanks for making our once in a lifetime experience unforgettable!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Stay in the Pointe, same building as restaurants and Spa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Excursion596806 wrote a review Feb 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is my all time favourite hotel in the world - so far. Amazing location, amazing hotel, amazing service, amazing rooms, amazing food. Just perfect. Not the cheapest - but if you can splurge out that bit extra it is worth every penny.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Y2CLL wrote a review Mar 2022
London, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed 3 nights in the Frank island suite 2nd floor arriving from Vancouver and before going to Victoria. What an amazing place and wonderful magical experience. The location is awesome with views across the quiet beach out to sea - really stunning to sit in bed watching the sun come up or walk along the beach and watch the sun set. The view from when you arrive in reception is just a warm up act! We’ve been lucky to have stayed in some great places and this is right up there.

The staff were extremely helpful, friendly and nothing too much trouble. We had dinner on our first night (do book ahead) and the service was excellent, very personal even printing our names
on the menu as I was also celebrating my birthday. The mini bar is well stocked and non alcoholic items are free (refills payable) and with a kettle and coffee machine, water filter and a microwave in the built in cupboard makes you pretty self sufficient in your own oasis.

The bed was very comfortable (best we had in Canada) and the pillows just right - rare I often find! You can hide away the TVs as they mechanically rise out of the cabinets in the bedroom and living room so you can enjoy the views uninterrupted. This place is pure magic

We made use of the gym but also ran along the road on the dedicated bike/walking path down into Tofino.

The other must do is visit the Canso Plane crash (look on Google) a fantastic experience and walk.

Would definitely recommend and return
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2retiredadventurers wrote a review Oct 2023
Courtenay, Canada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Another outstanding visit! If you enjoy beautiful west coast inspired rooms with oceanside views, lovely linens, well stocked bathrooms, and excellent housekeeping, the Wickaninnish Inn is well worth it on your next visit to Vancouver Island. Add superb dining at the Pointe restaurant and the On the Rocks bar, a well trained staff across the Inn partnered with a stunning location on Chesterman Beach, and you experience the very best of Tofino hospitality. It's Relais & Chateaux certification is well deserved and we are definitely looking forward to our next visit!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NSaanich wrote a review Jun 2021
North Saanich, Canada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We recently visited the Wickininnish Inn in Tofino to celebrate a milestone birthday for my wife, just as the travel restrictions were starting to lift. We were so very impressed with the level of accommodations, quality of the food and coffee and especially the attentiveness of all the staff.

From the moment we arrived, it was as if every staff member from the very friendly front desk host(Fawoud) to the room service waiter to the maids were wishing my wife Happy Birthday and doing everything they could to make our visit exceptional. Even for small things, the staff excelled. One example occurred when we returned from dinner in Tofino on our last evening there during a heavy rainstorm. Upon parking in the parking lot, I was impressed to see Antoine the concierge running through the rain with an umbrella for me so I wouldn't get wet returning to the hotel from the parking lot. Antoine had been waiting for most of the evening for us to return from dinner so he could make sure we had umbrellas and didn't get wet.. This level of attentiveness was seen throughout all staff.

Special recognition to Maddy and Lorilee who not only made our morning coffee at the Driftwood Cafe , but asked each day to see new pictures of our new granddaughter with genuine interest.. Maddy makes a fantastic cappuccino!

We ate at the Pointe restaurant, an exceptional experience. Haley the Sommelier stood out as being personable, knowledgable and passionate about wine. What a great evening!

The price is high for this resort, but I can genuinely say the value is also high. It is a special experience. My wife and I will definitely return to the Wickininnish Inn in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NH & YH wrote a review Sep 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner and I arranged in July 2019 to elope here in March 2020 - we loved the unique beach/rainforest combination just outside the Inn and the highly reviewed spa, restaurant, etc. We had to reschedule due to COVID border restrictions. For both the initial and rescheduled dates, Caitlin, Wick Inn’s elopement coordinator, went above and beyond to be helpful and gracious in arranging and then rearranging the date, location, room, flowers, restaurant reservations, etc. Ultimately, we had to cancel because of the ongoing border closure. But throughout this more than year-long process, Caitlin and Wick Inn were responsive and kept us updated on the status of our elopement and options throughout. They also updated their website regularly with information about the travel restrictions and their exceptional COVID precautions.

This is the first place we hope to visit when possible. So many I share this experience with cannot believe what an amazing and easy time I had modifying such a travel reservation and services due to COVID. It is a reflection of Caitlin and Wick Inn’s professionalism and dedication to providing the highest level of customer service. We appreciated it so much, and would highly recommend their elopement services for anyone who is looking for a beautiful, unique, and stress-free wedding with a wonderful planner to streamline the process.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
pdbermorgan wrote a review Jul 2022
Ottawa, Canada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Albeit an expensive option, this top notch Inn does not disappoint: from the exotic location, to the well appointed rooms, sustainable menu and carefully trained staff, there is an exquisite attention to detail, which allows the staff to deliver first-rate service, apparently effortlessly. The surroundings are a nature-lovers gift, well worth the trek to get there. This is the place to go to chill out. Leave the cell phone at home. D.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mike H wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
…..is the paradigm at the Wickaninnish Inn. This is partially caused by the difficulty in getting there – nothing is worth having if it comes too easily. It is also caused by the location and the weather, so if you like remoteness it is greatly helpful and if, in the winter, you like it wet, that helps as well. The wet comes as mist, fog, drizzle, light rain, rain, heavy rain, torrential rain and everything in between and beyond.

The staff are the best kind, friendly but unobtrusive, thoughtful and discreet. The café and restaurant are well-staffed and well-stocked and though the décor has been described as rustic, it is hardly unsophisticated, merely appropriate use of local materials that are weathering well and fondly cared for. I’m struggling here to find any note of criticism, helpful or otherwise, so I had better just leave it at that……thank you so much for yet another wonderfully wet visit.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
KrysMills wrote a review Oct 2020
Victoria, Canada
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed three nights in room 26, second floor of the Beach House, which had two double beds. The room was spacious and well appointed with a gas fireplace and private outdoor deck. The bed nearest the window was past its due date and needed a new mattress. The view from the window was beautiful. The beach had dog poop on it.
We had one dinner in the Point restaurant. Unfortunately the pork belly was inedible, consisting of strips of rubbery pork fat that you could not chew. Hotel staff were kind and helpful and genuinely concerned that we were looked after well. It is 6 km from Tofino. The hotel will give you a bike for this journey on a paved bike trail beside the highway.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: The Beach House looks out over Chesterman Beach. The Point building next door is on a rocky...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stocker Sandy, Other at Wickaninnish Inn
Responded Oct 5, 2020
Dear KrysMills, Thank you for providing us with feedback of your recent stay with us and your dining experience at The Pointe Restaurant by way of both a Trip Advisor Review and our own Guest Survey. While we are delighted you enjoyed your guest room and the view from it, please accept our most sincere apology that the mattress on the queen bed next to the window was not as comfortable as it should have been and possibly in need of replacement. We do have a program in place for inspection of all our guest room mattresses and pillows to ensure our guests sleeping environment is as comfortable as possible. We have requested our Housekeeping Manager immediately inspect both mattresses and the pillows in this room personally and we thank you for bringing this to our attention. Direct feedback from you our guests, both constructive and otherwise, is always very much appreciated as it gives us a constant window into every guest experience and immediate opportunity for improvement. Please also accept our apology that your pork belly dish at The Pointe Restaurant was not up to standard and please be assured that we have provided your comments directly to our Executive Chef. We are pleased that you brought this to the attention of your server at the time as we never want a guest to leave unsatisfied or disappointed and sincerely trust it was resolved to your satisfaction. It was disappointing to read that you came across dog feces on Chesterman Beach. While Chesterman Beach is a public beach, we definitely promote that dog owners staying with us pick up after their dogs and we do provide bags for this purpose in the pet baskets in their guest room, as well as at our Dog Station on both paths leading to the beach from our Pointe and Beach buildings. We are pleased to also advise that Pacific Rim Surfrider whose mission is the protection and enjoyment of the world’s ocean, waves and beaches, for all people, through a powerful activist network, regularly organize beach cleanup days for the beaches surrounding the Tofino and Ucluelet areas. The Wickaninnish Inn whole-heartedly supports Surfrider and we are very proud to advise that many of our team members also support and participate in these beach cleanups. We are pleased to read that you had the opportunity to borrow our complimentary Priority bicycles. We have found our guests truly enjoy the opportunity of exploring Tofino, the beach and the area surrounding the Inn in true Tofino style. Should you have additional information you care to share with us or wish to further review your experience at our Inn with us, please do not hesitate to contact us directly at sandy@wickinn.com with your preferred method of contact and we will arrange for a member of Senior Management Team to contact you personally. Again, we apologize that we did not meet all of your expectations. Sandy Stocker Guest Relations Coordinator Wickaninnish Inn & The Pointe Restaurant
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
OnAir474199 asked a question Jun 2021
ewnewport bdeachport10 contributions1 helpful vote
When will the Inn open for US citzens
Answer from guestrelationswick
4 contributions
Dear OnAir474199, Thank you for your inquiry regarding the availability of reservations for our USA guests at the Wickaninnish Inn. Unfortunately, as per BC and Canadian travel advisories due to COVID-19, we are unable to welcome guests from the USA at this time. We are truly looking forward to welcoming guests from beyond our borders once again as soon as government mandates allow. Please feel free to visit our website for current updates on the travel advisories or contact us directly at 1-250-725-3100 at anytime for further information or inquiries at any time. Again, thank you for your interest in the Wickaninnish Inn. Sincerely, Sandy Stocker Guest Relations Coordinator
OnAir474199 asked a question Jun 2021
ewnewport bdeachport10 contributions1 helpful vote
When will the Inn be open to Us citzens
Answer from guestrelationswick
4 contributions
Dear OnAir474199, Thank you for your inquiry regarding the availability of reservations for our USA guests at the Wickaninnish Inn. Unfortunately, as per BC and Canadian travel advisories due to COVID-19, we are unable to welcome guests from the USA at this time. We are truly looking forward to welcoming guests from beyond our borders once again as soon as government mandates allow. Please feel free to visit our website for current updates on the travel advisories or contact us directly at 1-250-725-3100 at anytime for further information or inquiries at any time. Again, thank you for your interest in the Wickaninnish Inn. Sincerely, Sandy Stocker Guest Relations Coordinator
Answer from guestrelationswick
4 contributions
Hello Christine, Our apologies for the delay in responding to your question. We do have mini bar fridges in our guest rooms, however, they are stocked with cream and milk for coffee/tea, as well as a variety of beverages for purchase - both non-alcoholic and alcoholic. Upon request, we are happy to remove the contents prior to your arrival. While we do not have microwaves in our deluxe guest rooms, we do have them available and again, upon request we are happy to place one in your guest room for you. Should you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to contact our team at 1-250-725-3100 at any time. Sincerely, Sandy Stocker Guest Relations Coordinator
Answer from guestrelationswick
4 contributions
Dear Smithsandbrowns, Thank you for booking your Anniversary celebration at the Wickaninnish Inn! All of our guest rooms do offer beautiful views. Our premier guest rooms are our most popular guest rooms and are typically booked well in advance. We have three of this room type, one on each of our 1st, 2nd and 3rd floors. These guest rooms offer a two-directional view - south and west. The views from all three of these rooms is absolutely gorgeous and I am confident you will more than pleased with this selection. All of our suites are located in our Beach building which sits behind Chesterman Beach. The views from our Chesterman Beach Loft Suites are a two level forested beach view looking out to the ocean. These suites also offer a full kitchen. Should you wish to view photos of our first floor premier room, please do not hesitate to contact us directly through Trip Advisor's private messaging. Sincerely, Sandy Stocker Guest Relations Coordinator
Tracy H wrote a tip May 2024
Braunton, United Kingdom10 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"On the day we left we ordered takeaway sandwiches from The Driftwood Cafe to have on our journey back to the UK "
Read full review
2534bayview wrote a tip Apr 2024
4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Everything but the Pointe Restaurant is perfect."
Read full review
Katetam wrote a tip Mar 2024
Canada7,561 contributions356 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Beach Building , get higher floors for better view of the beach"
Read full review
S F wrote a tip Mar 2024
Ucluelet, Canada842 contributions223 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try its chowder "
Read full review
J Lynne S wrote a tip Mar 2024
6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book the sauna cave as part of your itinerary "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Tofino area.
PRICE RANGE
C$676 - C$1,008 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
wickaninnish inn and the pointe restaurant hotel tofino, the wickaninnish hotel and pointe
LOCATION
CanadaBritish ColumbiaVancouver IslandAlberni-Clayoquot Regional DistrictClayoquot SoundTofino
NUMBER OF ROOMS
75
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Wickaninnish Inn - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Wickaninnish Inn
Which popular attractions are close to Wickaninnish Inn?
Nearby attractions include Chesterman Beach (0.4 km), Henry's Carving Shed (0.1 km), and On The Rocks Bar & Lounge at the Wickaninnish Inn (0.04 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Wickaninnish Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Wickaninnish Inn?
Top room amenities include a minibar, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Wickaninnish Inn?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Wickaninnish Inn?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Wickaninnish Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include Chocolate Tofino, wildside grill, and Tacofino Cantina.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Wickaninnish Inn?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre, locker rooms available in the fitness centre, and yoga classes during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Wickaninnish Inn?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Wickaninnish Inn offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Wickaninnish Inn?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Filipino.
Does Wickaninnish Inn have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.
All Tofino HotelsTofino Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Tofino
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars