We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

LEVEL Furnished Living Yaletown - Seymour

Save
Share
1022 Seymour St, Vancouver, British Columbia V6B 0G1 Canada
E-mail hotel
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Hotel direct offer!15% off room rate
Expedia.com
Travelocity
eDreams
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
View all 12 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveller (73)
Room & Suite (65)
Videos (1)
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 20-10-06 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from LEVEL Furnished Living Yaletown - Seymour
Updated 20-10-06 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#3 of 104 Speciality lodging in Vancouver
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Located in central downtown Vancouver in the trendy Yaletown area, LEVEL presents a fresh concept for extended stay accommodation. LEVEL features contemporary living spaces and uniquely combines the comforts of home with the convenience of hotel services. LEVEL’s 188 fully furnished suites are the perfect combination of practicality and pampering; everything you need is here including in-suite laundry, weekly housekeeping, a fully-stocked kitchen, and Fitnastika Fitness Centre with personal training just downstairs. With amenities including a rooftop pool and hot tub, meeting and event space and a professional 24-hour concierge, you can be confident that all your personal and professional needs will be taken care of from check-in to check-out.
Read more
Room & Suite (65)65
Full view
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Car park
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Personal trainer
Sauna
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Sofa
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Radio
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Chinese, Filipino
Hotel links
Special Price:15% off room rate

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
347Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
55Attractionswithin 0.5 km
271Reviews4Q+A54Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 205
  • 45
  • 6
  • 4
  • 11
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Craig B wrote a review Feb. 2021
1 contribution
Excellent room and service. Close to the street so it was a little loud at night. Otherwise close to lots of stuff... and the gym is 11/10.... so big and full of great equipment. If you want to experience vancouver, this is better than a hotel
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Alex C wrote a review Jan. 2021
1 contribution
I had problems with two consecutive Airbnb reservations and ended up staying about ten nights there. The staff was incredibly understanding in a difficult situation and really went out of their way to help make a tough time as easy as possible. The suite was very nice and well furnished, but the staff really shone, and helped me out a lot.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Sara Steer, Guest Services / Front Office at LEVEL Furnished Living Yaletown - Seymour
Responded Jan. 13, 2021
Dear Alexc94, Thank you so much for your kind words. On behalf of LEVEL team it was truly a pleasure hosting you. We hope you are enjoying your time Vancouver, and we hope to welcome you back in the future. All the best in the new year! Sara Steer
Read more
Jason Tran wrote a review Jan. 2021
Edmonton, Canada5 contributions
+1
I stayed here in January and I have to say that the place is situated in a very good area, one block from Granville street. The rooms are nice, I was a bit disappointed upon checking in to a place with a dirty table (picture attached) but the rest or the suite was fairly clean. The pool has advertised hours of 7am-10pm but when I went up at around 8pm the night I checked in the door was locked, and same thing at around 8:30am the next morning. It was a shame that I didn’t get to experience the outdoor heated pool and hot tub as it was a large draw for me, and I had lucked out on the weather being clear. One thing to note is that the staff here are amazing and went out of their way to make sure that we were accommodated as well as possible.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Sara Steer, Guest Services / Front Office at LEVEL Furnished Living Yaletown - Seymour
Responded Jan. 7, 2021
Dear Jasontran11, On behalf of the LEVEL team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. Sadly I am unable to see the picture attached, however if it's the table in the living room, it's actually a slight flaw in the manufacturing as the tables were not sealed when we first received them. I assure you they are cleaned efficiently, and some might say it adds character to the table. However I am saddened you were unable to enjoy the heated outdoor pool. As far as I know all platforms have been updated to specify the limited hours due to Covid. We require additional time to clean and ensure that all surfaces are sanitized. I appreciate your mention about the LEVEL staff, I will happily share your feedback to them. We hope to welcome you back in the future! Warmest Wishes, Sara
Read more
Daniel Y wrote a review Dec. 2020
1 contribution
Excellent stay. Clean and super spacious room. Had big fridge, microwave, stovetop and even toaster and plates and cutlery. Washing and dryer also would be very useful. Room was quiet and hotel felt safe due to the security in elevators and well as they are following mask, social distancing and hand sanitizing policies. It’s a wonderful place to stay directly downtown!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Sara Steer, Guest Services / Front Office at LEVEL Furnished Living Yaletown - Seymour
Responded Dec. 30, 2020
Dear DanielyD4536GS, On behalf of the LEVEL team, we would like to thank you for your kind words. It was pleasure hosting you during your time in Vancouver, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. All the best in the New Year!
Read more
Isaiah T wrote a review Dec. 2020
1 contribution
My girlfriend and I wanted a little getaway in the city to ourselves to avoid travelling too far during these times. The location and amenities of this hotel are great, however the room was freezing with no heaters anywhere. The real kicker was the kitchen amenities, which were very dirty. This shocked us because there was nothing in our cabinets, so we had to request for kitchen amenities as they would clean them after every stay due as a COVID protocol. On top of that, there was no dish soap/towel to clean our utensils with to reuse, let alone clean the first time since they were so bad. Was a let down since you would think everything would be looked at extra carefully during these times.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Sara Steer, Guest Services / Front Office at LEVEL Furnished Living Yaletown - Seymour
Responded Dec. 22, 2020
Dear 864isaiaht, On behalf of the LEVEL Team we apologize your stay did not meet your expectations. Due to COVID 19, and to adhere to all protocols, we have removed most kitchen equipment and made them available by request. I assure you all items are thoroughly cleaned and sanitized inside the suite prior to arrival. During your stay, we provide you with a single dish tablet for your dishwasher, additional dish tablet pods are available by request. We appreciate your feedback and are constantly looking for ways to improve. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Warmest Wishes, Sara Steer
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$138 - US$466 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
level furnished living hotel vancouver
LOCATION
CanadaBritish ColumbiaVancouverCentral / Downtown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
188
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about LEVEL Furnished Living Yaletown - Seymour
Which popular attractions are close to LEVEL Furnished Living Yaletown - Seymour?
Nearby attractions include Orpheum Theatre (0.3 km), Yaletown (0.4 km), and i-Exit Downtown Vancouver (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at LEVEL Furnished Living Yaletown - Seymour?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at LEVEL Furnished Living Yaletown - Seymour?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at LEVEL Furnished Living Yaletown - Seymour?
Guests can enjoy barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at LEVEL Furnished Living Yaletown - Seymour?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to LEVEL Furnished Living Yaletown - Seymour?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bacchus Restaurant & Lounge, Blue Water Cafe, and Brix & Mortar Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at LEVEL Furnished Living Yaletown - Seymour?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Is LEVEL Furnished Living Yaletown - Seymour located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 km away from the centre of Vancouver.
Are any cleaning services offered at LEVEL Furnished Living Yaletown - Seymour?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at LEVEL Furnished Living Yaletown - Seymour?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does LEVEL Furnished Living Yaletown - Seymour offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.