We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,469 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,250: English reviews
Washington DC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

A great choice when in Vancouver. Loved the floor to ceiling windows. Staff was friendly and helpful. Parking was $C38 a night. Only complaint was the water in shower was barely lukewarm, almost intolerable

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Wrldtvlr27
WallCentreHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre, responded to this review

Dear Wrldtvlr27, thank you for connecting with us and taking the time to comment on your latest stay experience at the Wall Centre. We truly appreciate your feedback and will ensure to make any adjustments as necessary in order to create an even more comfortable stay experience for our loyal guests, such as yourself, moving forward. Please accept our kindest...

Calgary, AB
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I checked in for a 5 day holiday. We booked a corner room in the North tower. I had hoped we would have been on a higher floor than the 12th for a 5 night stay, but apparently that is all they had. The room itself was spacious, and the floor to ceiling windows on 2 sides...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Syrah77
WallCentreHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre, responded to this review

Dear Syrah77, thank you for connecting with us and taking the time to comment on your latest stay experience at the Wall Centre. We truly appreciate your feedback and will ensure to make any adjustments as necessary in order to create an even more comfortable stay experience for our loyal guests, such as yourself, moving forward. We hope to welcome...

Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I spent most of my stay in Vancouver on the Sheraton premises attending a convention, and so far as that went, this was by no means the worst conference venue I've ever been to. My room would have been a bit of a tight fit for two people, but for one it was perfectly adequate. The fridge was silent, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kate B
WallCentreHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre, responded to this review

Dear Kate B, thank you for taking the time to comment on your latest stay experience at the Wall Centre. We truly are glad you have spent an excellent time with us and enjoyed your stay overall. It has been a pleasure to have welcomed you to the hotel and we do hope to see you again soon in the...

Wellington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was nice with good views . But : - Only found out afterwards , our agent had booked a third bed, we didn't get it , and it would have been helpful. Grrrr... - Breakfast restaurant was hopeless, with 30 min waits. Recommend room service which we did on last day - Pool was murky - but couldn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AdrianH_9
WallCentreHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre, responded to this review

Dear AdrianH_9, thank you kindly for reviewing your latest stay experience at the Wall Centre. We truly appreciate your feedback and are delighted to read that you especially enjoyed your guestroom view very much. Please accept our apologies for having failed to provide you with excellent customer service and the short falls you have encountered during your previous stay. We...

Doubleview
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Lovely comfortable room with great views over the city. Not cheap but worth the extra cost IMO. Staff courteous and helpful. Didn't eat in the hotel as we prefer to go to restaurants. Plenty of good coffee shops for breakfast within10 minutes stroll.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trevor N
Montreal
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Perfect location: two blocks from Robson Street—the main shopping street—and about 4 blocks from Pacific Centre and the Canada Line of the SkyTrain (not well named as most of this runs below ground). Plenty of dining choices within a block or two, including the IGA grocery store, a sushi shop, and a Tim Horton’s for those who want something quick...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SAC-from-Montreal
Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice property - efficient staff and updated amenities. The courtyard area that connects the two towers is very quiet and relaxing - good fitness facilities and nice Executive Lounge in the main tower.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ColoradoTraveler303
Dallas, TX
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Beautiful room with a beautiful view of the city. Most comfortable bed I've slept in for a while. Pricey, but was a splurge that was worth it. We ate brunch in their restaurant, too. Pancakes were very good. The staff was so friendly and helpful--from the valet to the cleaning staff. I love Canada! 🇨🇦

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Green_Traveler22
Fort Collins, Colorado
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is located next to ongoing construction and there is also a hospital across the street, so there is lots of potential for noise. The service is excellent and the city views are nice. The hotel is in easy walking distance to restaurants, and a myriad of arts attractions.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dramadude2014
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had a great stay, centrally located downtown for all our activities shopping and BC Lions game and visiting family. Very comfortable bed staff very friendly and extremely helpful. We enjoyed Sunday Brunch with my cousin reasonably priced and good food.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike B

843 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (833)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (222)
Viewed
Room/Suite (176)
Viewed
View from Room (112)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (42)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (252)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vancouver hotels
Robson Street
Westin Grand Vancouver
Westin Grand Vancouver
#30 of 90 in Vancouver
1,610 reviews
Downtown
Hyatt Regency Vancouver
Hyatt Regency Vancouver
#22 of 90 in Vancouver
3,144 reviews
Downtown
Metropolitan Hotel Vancouver
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Hotel Le Soleil
Hotel Le Soleil
#12 of 90 in Vancouver
1,277 reviews
Downtown
Fairmont Hotel Vancouver
Fairmont Hotel Vancouver
#31 of 90 in Vancouver
2,742 reviews
Gastown
Delta Hotels by Marriott Vancouver Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Granville Street

Neighbourhood Profile
Granville Street
Granville Street spans many, multiple city blocks and has become so fastidiously known for its nightclubs and watering holes that it's fondly nicknamed the city's 'Entertainment District.' Friday and Saturday nights are the most popular and lively, with young revelers taking to the streets in droves and keeping the party going until late. Granville Street, being mostly open to pedestrian-only traffic, has a healthy social life along its main thoroughfares, even outside of its cafes and pubs, spilling onto the sidewalks. The locals are chatty, the shops at its expansive Pacific Centre Mall are trendy, and the whole area seems to be on a sugar rush: in a good way. Exuberance and camaraderie classify this neighbourhood.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Cafe One
Cafe One
Cuisines: Canadian, Contemporary
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Newly Renovated and located in the heart of downtown Vancouver adjacent to business and entertainment neighborhoods and a short walk to the boutiques of Robson Street, Yaletown restaurants, and attractions including the Art Gallery, Granville Island and famous Stanley Park, the Sheraton Wall Centre captures the charm, energy, and innovative spirit of the West Coast. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

Address: 1088 Burrard St, Vancouver, British Columbia V6Z 2R9, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Vancouver > Granville Street
Price Range: $173 - $568 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 733
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Priceline, Starwood, Agoda, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Vancouver - Wall Centre Hotel Vancouver
Sheraton Wall Centre
Vancouver Sheraton
Hotel Style:
#22 Luxury Hotel in Vancouver
#39 Business Hotel in Vancouver
#39 Romantic Hotel in Vancouver
#40 Family Hotel in Vancouver
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre staff and other travellers.
27 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (27)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Corner room was quieter than others.”
 of 5 bubbles dctraveler15, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“The good rooms are usually in the taller tower - but i suspect the room may cost a bit more.”
  • A simple room with a decent view of downtown Vancouver
 of 5 bubbles ericlhlo, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a view of the waters/ mountains - although any view is great if youre on the higher floors.”
 of 5 bubbles kkmm8, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Request a new shower head.”
 of 5 bubbles N1223PIshannonm, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors has excellent views on city or waterfront”
  • Coffee machine with Starbucks coffee
  • Room
  • Room
 of 5 bubbles oktadvisor, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay