We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Econo Lodge

    4100 32 St, Vernon, British Columbia V1T 5P1, Canada
    +1 855-973-7216
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-10-292017-10-30
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$55US$58
    View Deal
    Traveller (12)
    Room & Suite (34)
    Dining (5)
    Overview
    • Excellent26%
    • Very good22%
    • Average44%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Family Rooms
    Kitchenette
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Econo Lodge
    Special Offer: Stay Twice = Free Night
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$55
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$55
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$55
      View Deal
    View all 19 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (45)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 42 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    We stayed here while passing through Vernon recently. The motel is a budget one but perfectly fine. It has everything you need. The heater/Air Con took a while to figure out but apart from a little noisy was ok. Id stay here again. The main...More

    Thank Terry F
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Motel is OK for the price. Good for an overnight stay. Very disappointed with the TV channel selection. One sports channel. Maybe 25 channels total. Breakfast is cereal, coffee, tea, yogut and apples. And it does not start until 7:00 am. It is a great...More

    Thank Allen K
    Response from EconoLodgeVernon, Manager at Econo LodgeResponded 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent trip to Vernon. We wish that you had informed us during your stay about lack of channels and we would have directed you to the black binder that can be found in every room...More

    Reviewed 9 September 2017

    This is an Econo Lodge, so I didn't go in expecting luxury. Nevertheless, I was disappointed with the place. It's pretty clean, so I will give them that, but the rest of the experience was underwhelming. The air conditioner in our room was so loud...More

    Thank d0ndequiera
    Response from EconoLodgeVernon, Manager at Econo LodgeResponded 2 weeks ago

    We regret that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We wish that you had voiced your concerns during your stay. If you are dissatisfied with your room, we do our best to relocate you to a more acceptable room if available. As for...More

    Reviewed 2 September 2017

    Room was comfortable but the beds were lower than usual. The hotel has a noticable environmental policy with auto off lights, asking you to recover the hot tub after use etc. The breakfast was meager - Coffee, Juice, small muffins, toast, cereal. There was yogurt...More

    Thank Kevin A
    Response from EconoLodgeVernon, Manager at Econo LodgeResponded 6 September 2017

    Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent trip to Vernon. We appreciate you acknowledging our environmental practices because we try to do our part for the environment. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again in the future.

    Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

    A great place to stay in Vernon BC. Clean comfortable room. Good location close to averything in town. The owners take care of this place!!! Highly recommended. We were on west coast trip from Quebec City. Also the town is friendly. Good job EconoLodge Vernon...More

    Thank a e
    Response from EconoLodgeVernon, Manager at Econo LodgeResponded 6 September 2017

    Thank you for your kind words of encouragement, we do our best to make our guests feel comfortable. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our recent renovations, we take pride in our business and we are always looking to improve and make our...More

    Super 8 Vernon BC
    445 reviews
    #6 of 20 hotels in Vernon
     
    Vernon Lodge and Conference Centre
    55 reviews
    #11 of 20 hotels in Vernon
     
    Village Green Hotel
    273 reviews
    #8 of 20 hotels in Vernon
     
    Best Western Pacific Inn
    229 reviews
    #3 of 20 hotels in Vernon
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Indoor pool
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$58 - US$78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 33
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Econo Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Canada >
    • British Columbia >
    • Okanagan Valley >
    • Vernon
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (12)
    Room & Suite (34)
    Dining (5)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (9)
    Bathroom (8)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Best Western Pacific Inn
    229 reviews
    1.03 km away
     
    Vernon Lodge and Conference Centre
    55 reviews
    .13 km away
     
    Village Green Hotel
    273 reviews
    1.25 km away
     
    Super 8 Vernon BC
    445 reviews
    .18 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Tita's Italian Bistro
    292 reviews
    .17 km away
    Kal's Naan Stop
    51 reviews
    .47 km away
    Boston Pizza
    126 reviews
    .45 km away
    Asian Avenue
    91 reviews
    .06 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Lake City Casino
    77 reviews
    1.17 km away
    Tourism Vernon Visitor Centre
    26 reviews
    .35 km away
    Greater Vernon Museum & Archives
    19 reviews
    .82 km away
    Marten Brewpub & Grill
    27 reviews
    1.00 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Econo Lodge staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "courtyard room."
    Read review
    "Stairs to second floor are quite steep."
    Read review
    "Room 227 was quite and very comfortable beds"
    Read review
    "Choose a room on the second floor unless you have mobility issues."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing