Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside

4320 Sundial Pl, Whistler, British Columbia V0N 1B4 Canada
Traveller (566)
360
Panoramas (8)
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

C$566
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#2 of 13 resorts in Whistler
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Perfectly perched at the base of both Blackcomb and Whistler Gondolas on the Village stroll, Pan Pacific Mountainside is Whistler’s best address. The super easy mountain access and valet ski and bike storage is highly appreciated by our guests, as is our heated outdoor pool and two hot tubs. Choose from 121 well-appointed suites featuring full kitchens, fireplaces, balconies, oversized windows and spectacular valley or mountain views.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Hiking
Ski rentals
Highchairs available
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Saltwater pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Restaurant
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Vending machine
Skiing
Free shuttle or taxi services
Meeting rooms
Steam room
Ski In / Ski Out
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Dining area
Fireplace
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, French
Hotel links
Special Rate:Stay Longer to Save More this winter
1850Reviews24Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,224
  • 470
  • 101
  • 33
  • 22
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Mike Wilson wrote a review Nov 2023
Pitt Meadows, Canada112 contributions31 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
It's been 3 years since my wife and I have been back to Whistler and specifically to the Pan Pacific Mountainside, although we do try to split our time between both locations(the other being Village Center).
This time back for us was to celebrate our 33rd dating anniversary.

We had a beautiful mountain view 1 bedroom room on the 5th floor. Upon arrival, we were met cheerfully and there was even a bottle of wine and a card for us from the staff.

There is a very specific reason why we have continuously gone back to the Pan for almost 15 years and that is because we're always treated with respect and the entire staff has always been friendly. Some people have asked why we don't stay elsewhere and honestly, we have tried a few other places, but only because other people have looked after the booking, but for us personally, the Pan has never given us a reason to go elsewhere.

Sorry, but no photos this time.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Experience Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests truly is invaluable and allows us to continually monitor and improve the level of services that we are able to provide. I am glad to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. It is great to hear that you choose Pan Pacific as your first option. We appreciate your loyalty and we are looking forward to see you again. Thank you again for sharing your feedback with us. If you have any questions or would like assistance with future bookings, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Pan Pacific in the future. Kind regards, Sandra
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David S wrote a review Jan 2020
Surrey, Canada20 contributions27 helpful votes
We decided to book the Pan Pacific, 1 bedroom suite with Mountain View as a celebration for both my wife and my birthday. We booked the room in Sept 2019 based on rates available at that time. In January 2020, about a week before our stay, I phoned to confirm/discuss the rates and the hotel found better rates that were available (even though the booking was locked in and paid in Dec 2019) and put a credit onto my charge card within a couple of days ($460 - which helped pay for a couple of special meals while there). They package included wifi, ski locker/storage and parking. The staff were extremely courteous, the room was in great shape, with a view out to the ski mountain. My wife and I had a great birthday celebration, largely in part to our hotel experience!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PanPacificManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside
Responded Jan 28, 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank for such a wonderful review of our hotel! We're glad that our staff were able to assist with cheaper rates and that you both had a great birthday experience with us! We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Emily Guest Experience Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
wew678 wrote a review Sep 2020
3 contributions
We really liked out one bedroom suite overlooking the slopes. I would rate our stay a 10 if it wasn't for the fact that a cleaner tried to enter our suite at 9 am on the day of checkout. Normally I get the Discovery member benefit of a late checkout and was not impressed that I was being pressured to vacate early. Even with extra sanitization due to Covid, surely 6 hours is more than enough time to get the room prepped for the next guests.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
Date of stay: September 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Experience Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside
Responded Sep 21, 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for leaving us some feedback and such a high rating, we really appreciate it! I am glad that, for the most part, you had a fantastic stay with us and found everything to be exceptional during your stay. Unfortunately, while we certainly try to accommodate the needs of our guests and valued GHA members, our late-checkouts are subject to availability. We have set our checkout times to ensure that more rooms are available for guests earlier and on time. Despite this, this is not a justification for a staff member attempting to enter a room despite a guest still occupying the unit. We apologize as this is not up to our standard and will be reviewed further amongst management. Regardless, we still hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the near future and please do not hesitate to reach out with any additional feedback for us, we always appreciate it. Warm regards, Tristan Guest Experience Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Love_2_Travel568 wrote a review Aug 2020
Canada81 contributions81 helpful votes
I stayed at this property for the first time recently and wasn’t overly impressed (in fact chose to move an upcoming booking next month to another property). It may have been bad luck but while I knew I had booked a lower floor room it did say there would be views. We were on the second floor and the bushes between the pool and window was the only view. We were also right above the pub downstairs which was loud.

I also was more comfortable with the Covid protocols they had at the Fairmont. For example their pool was reserved in two hour blocks and each seat was sanitized as someone left. While the flexibility of being able to book at any time and an hour or two at once was nice, there were repeatedly issues with people sneaking into the pool area or not leaving when their time was up causing those arriving at their booked time not to have a seat. I also saw no sanitizing of the furniture at any time. I would strongly suggest they have a staff member enforcing the policies as unfortunately guests were not abiding by them on any of the days we were there.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PanPacificManagement, Public Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside
Responded Aug 20, 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a feedback from your recent stay with us. I am, however, sorry to hear about the negative experiences you had. Please accept my sincere apologies for these shortcomings. They have been identified to our Housekeeping and Operations departments for future rectification. These new protocols put in place in line with Vancouver Coastal Health, certainly have their inconveniences and I can reassure you that we are continuously exploring new ways of monitoring our pool occupancy and cleanliness of common areas during this unprecedented time. While I would have hoped that you would not have any reason for concern throughout your vacation, I do thank you for sharing your comments with us. It is feedback of this nature that advocates us to continually strive for better service to our valued guests such as you. Again, I hope the shortcomings you experienced will not place us in any permanent disfavor, as I would look forward to welcoming you back to Pan Pacific Whistler in the future. Should you choose to return to our resort, please feel free to contact a member of our management team directly to make your reservation when you next return to Whistler. Warm Regards, Charly P Guest Experience Manager Pan Pacific Whistler
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CRF wrote a review Aug 2020
Vancouver, Canada18 contributions8 helpful votes
Overall our 3 night stay was ok but fell short of my expectations. I spent the $70/night to upgrade to a mountain view 1 bedroom suite but it didn't actually have a mountain view unless you went on the balcony and looked over the railing, it looked directly down the valley towards creekside. As a bike park rider, was hoping to sit on the balcony or inside to watch people coming down the hill. We also were expecting a higher level room and I asked about it at the front desk and the dark haired clerk rudely told me that we got what we got and there is no option for upper floors when booking. Back to sitting on the patio to watch riders or the view of the village, ruined by the constant screaming of kids in the pool below. Omg, could you not have adult only time or something. Literally from morning until 10pm there was constant yelling and screaming that we couldn't even enjoy our balcony and had to keep the windows and doors closed while in the room. While using the pool, there was a 25 person max and you needed to book time but during 2 of the days, there was over 40 people in the pool and while staff asked who people were and if they had a reservation, I overheard some guests saying they did book but were not on the list and weren't asked to leave. So staff chose to allow them to stay and violate social distancing guidelines. Also, there were only 4 umbrellas for the entire pool deck. 35º weather and you can only muster 4 umbrellas for shade? The rooms were pretty dated and low end furnishing. Pillows were about the size of a couch pillow, you'd think on a king size bed you would get a king or at least queen size pillow. The mattresses were very basic, no pillow top or very comfortable. Not sure about the comforter, there was no cover just a top and bottom sheet which easily get displaced and the actual comforter is exposed and on your skin, do those get washed each time or just the sheets? would hate to think I am getting other peoples oils and body fluids touching me at night if they aren't? I did appreciate that I could keep my bike in the room instead of a locker and free parking was included in our rate. The location is excellent and otherwise enjoyed our stay.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: try and get an upper room away from pool noise
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Experience Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside
Responded Aug 6, 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share such a detailed review of your recent stay, although I sincerely apologize for any disappointment caused. I understand my colleague has responded to your feedback already, however if you wish to discuss any particular matters directly please don't hesitate to contact us at the hotel itself. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the location of the hotel and hope you had a great time in Whistler. Kind regards, Emily Guest Experience Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KeithTraveller wrote a review Dec 2022
Kelowna, Canada11 contributions
I don't often write reviews but in this case, I felt that I just have to tell you how fantastic my recent stay was at your property. It started with the warm welcome by the valet attendant who immediately offered to take my skis to the locker. All of the front desk attendants were incredibly friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel can't be beat and the ease of grabbing your skis from the ground level lockers and walking a mere 30 or 40 paces to the lifts is beyond convenient. The big heated pool and two hot tubs are actually hot (unlike many places!) and the views are fantastic. No "drink nazis" to ruin your proper apres experience either! The gym is well equipped, although I think some sort of divider between the workout area and the walk through to the change rooms and pool area would be ideal since working out with people walking through your space isn't great. Change rooms are well stocked with loads of towels as well.
The rooms are well equipped and even the ice trays in the freezer were filled (one of my pet peeves when you arrive to empty ice trays!) and cream (not that powder garbage!) for morning coffee included as well.
Most importantly after a full day of skiing, the mattress, pillows and linens were all high quality and even as a "fussy sleeper" I was super comfy and slept very well!
I had a pool/mountain facing studio and was first concerned about the noise from Longhorns but it wasn't an issue after about 9pm.
My friends in another suite called down to enquire about getting a blender for morning smoothies and were met with "let me see what I can do" and 15 minutes later a blender appeared at the door! I decided to stay an extra night/day and again, the staff were super friendly and I was even fortunate enough to be able to stay in the same room.
Upon departure, the valet brought up my car and seeing that my ski bag was in the back, he offered to go grab my three pairs of skis and poles and bring them up to the front and even helped me cram them into the two pair ski bag! I know that it is extremely difficult to find quality staff these days but you guys really nailed it! Without exception, every single employee from front desk to valet to the cleaners you bump into in the hallways, always greeted me with a smile and "good morning". What an absolute pleasure and I will most definitely be staying with you again on my next trip to Whistler!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Experience Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside
Responded Dec 12, 2022
Dear guest, Thank you for your amazing review! We are more than happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Good to hear that our staff is so accommodating and helpful. We are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind regards, Els Guest experience manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LilyIsMyDog wrote a review Nov 2020
Vancouver, Canada1 contribution1 helpful vote
First of all this is a beautiful hotel, it is very clean and the rooms are modern and very cozy. The full kitchens are perfect if you plan on doing most of your own cooking (our plan) so we had everything we needed to make every one of our meals. The cleanliness of the rooms are notable, too. Efforts have clearly been made to keep every room looking fresh every single time.

This next part might be important to some people who are light sleepers and/or traveling with littles... My original booking was in a studio (bachelor) and this room was great for the two of us. My son really enjoyed watching me pull the Murphy bed out of the wall. It was spacious and cozy with a fully equipped kitchen. The only problem (for us) was that the heat in the rooms is managed by the gas fireplace. This meant that at 4:30AM, when the thermostat was triggered, and the fireplace came on, the flames set the room alight. With the fireplace being just off to the side of the foot of the bed, it was quite bright. Bright enough to rouse my toddler who asked me if it was "wake up time now?" I got up and lowered the temperature to trigger it off and we, thankfully, went back to sleep. The next morning I asked the front desk if there was a way to keep the flames off while still having the heater blowing the air above and there isn't a setting for this. Luckily, since the hotel was quite empty, the front desk offered to upgrade us to a 1 bedroom room and the issue was resolved for us! This is something to think about if you're staying in the colder months, the fireplace will come on when the fireplace comes on - even if it's the dead of night - and it will light up the room so if that might be bothersome to some, I'd suggest a 1 bedroom.

All in all the staff were absolutely amazing to me and my son the entire time. They were so helpful, gracious, accommodating, friendly, patient... all of it. This hotel exceeded my expectations, especially as a parent travelling solo with our toddler. I couldn't have asked for a better place to spend our little vacation.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
Date of stay: November 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Experience Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside
Responded Nov 10, 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an amazing review of our hotel. I am glad to see that you have enjoyed your stay and that our staff were so warm and welcoming to you and your son! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or concerns. Warm regards, Courtney Guest Experience Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Suhan L wrote a review Jan 2021
New York City, New York5 contributions21 helpful votes
Overall terrible experience. First off, no concierge was at the desk for 10mins while we waited for service. Was given a lower level unit facing a very noisy road and garage door that opened throughout the night (this room shouldn't be given to any customers at all - it lowers the quality of your brand). The music at the bar downstairs is extremely noisy even during COVID-19, and it went t to midnight. We asked to be moved and were given a higher floor unit, only to find the previous guest's clothes were still in all the drawers. Seemed like an overall lack of attention to detail. The TV services you offer are dated - no one wants to pay $20 to rent a movie they can watch for free on Netflix. TV should come with the ability for guests to sign into their own streaming services.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
Date of stay: January 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Experience Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside
Responded Feb 2, 2021
Dear Mr. Li, First of all, thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback regarding your stay with us in early January. While evidently, not up to the standards that we hope to set under the Pan Pacific name, it still helps us to learn and improve upon our standards for future guests. As a 24-hour concierge service there is certainly no reason that an Agent was not available to assist you immediately. as with our unit types, our location is certainly optimal being so central but not every room is a Mountain View and there are some views that face out to the street, I only hope that the complimentary upgrade helped alleviate your dislike of the lower floors. There is no excusing us missing leftover items from a previous guest and is certainly not up to standards for us regardless of Covid-19 protocols. Our Upper Management are looking at changing out the TV sets for more modernized setups so we appreciate guest feedback letting us know the kinds of updates guests like. Overall, we will certainly be evaluating the quality of our services within our separate departments as we have failed to deliver throughout your stay. We will take the time to investigate and ensure that guests are experiencing the type of quality that they come to expect when they visit Whistler. Thank you again for your input and despite your disappointing stay we hope to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Tristan
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zuzka wrote a review Jul 2020
Banska Bystrica, Slovakia7 contributions3 helpful votes
We decided to stay in PanPacific for our anniversary and was just perfect! Location is one of the top selling points as it is close to everything but still has the private touch with the mountain view.
Everything is little bit different during COVID-19 times but we felt safe, the room was clean and the pool now crowded as there are specific procedures to use it. Love the pool area here!!
We also got a free upgrade to a higher floor studio - thank you for that!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Experience Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside
Responded Jul 23, 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our location is indeed our strongest asset just at the base of the mountain in the heart of the village. We are happy to hear that the new Covid safety measures didn't distract you from enjoying your stay. We hope to welcoming you back very soon! Sincerely, Tommy Guest Experience Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Claire P wrote a review Mar 2023
67 contributions35 helpful votes
The hotel is in a superb location overlooking the mountain and village. The rooms are well equipped, clean and bright. The cleaning staff are so lovely, really friendly and efficient - our room was spotless.
We were met by helpful and informative staff who gave us everything we needed to settle in, the room was ready on our arrival and there was a lovely welcome pack of goodies waiting for us which contained lovely local produce of chocolate, trail mix, popcorn, crisps and biscuits - a nice touch!
The hotel has a laundry room which was excellent value for money with cleaning products, washer and dryers. There is a clean, heated pool, two jacuzzis, a steam room and well equipped gym. There are plenty of towels, and the shower facilities are clean and equipped with shower products for your convenience. The rooms included dressing gowns and slippers which were warm and comfortable. There is a secure ski room with personal lockers, accessed by room card and individual code and the lift has to be used with a room card which prevents strangers from wandering - a nice security feature.
We were very impressed and will be back next year. We have always stayed in another hotel year on year and regret not trying this one earlier as it was mich better!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: The Longhorn plays loud music between 3 x 7 daily - you can hear it but as you overlook the...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Experience Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside
Responded Mar 24, 2023
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am so glad our team were able to exceed your expectations and you were able to make use of all of our great facilities. We cannot wait to welcome you back next year! Kind regards, Phoebe
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Margie Schroeder asked a question Jan 2022
Eden Prairie, Minnesota2 contributions
Do we need to reserve a time slot for hot tub and pool use next week?
Whistler, Canada1 contribution
Hi there, Currently we do not require any bookings for our facilities. You are welcome to use them at your leisure between the hours of 8am-10pm for the gym facility and 10am-10pm for the pool and hot tubs.
Gary S asked a question Oct 2019
Gold Coast, Australia5 contributions
Hi, are there any studio rooms with a mountain view?
Whistler, Canada1 contribution
Dear Valued Guests, All hotel rooms are suites as such in that they have a fully equipped kitchen and a balcony. We offer three room types, a studio, one bedroom and two bedroom. Each of these room types has three sub categories, low floor, high floor or mountain view. I hope that helps answer your questions. Kind Regards, Nathan Culevski Guest Experience Manager
Show all answers
Whistler, Canada1 contribution
Dear Guest, Christmas is a wonderful time of year to visit Whistler. Infact Christmas is very busy and you should know there is often a minimum stay in hotels over the festive season (usually 7 days). All restaurants, bars and eateries will be serving patrons in full swing and of course nothing beats waking up to a winter paradise on Christmas Day. We would love to welcome you over that period of time so don't hesitate to give us a call if you need any assistance to book in. Kind Regards, Nathan Culevski Guest Experience Manager
Show all answers
Answer from AD2581
London16 contributions23 helpful votes
Yes, facing the road instead of the plaza helps a lot.
Show all answers
Tara V wrote a tip Nov 2023
1 contribution
"The pool is busy for the two hours after ski slope closes. "
Read full review
Westkk wrote a tip Nov 2023
Singapore14 contributions21 helpful votes
"If possible, book a room with the mountain view."
Read full review
Glenn F wrote a tip Nov 2023
Williams Lake, Canada13 contributions9 helpful votes
"Large hot tub and heated pool are great for families and groups. Located next to a noisy pub that rocks all night, great if you like music."
Read full review
The Travelling Vegan wrote a tip Oct 2023
London, United Kingdom44 contributions9 helpful votes
"Parking is very tight, lifts are slow, but location is good for getting in and out of town."
Read full review
Dream632096 wrote a tip Sep 2023
1 contribution
"If you want to know anything just ask the staff. The complimentary shuttle service is quite handy for getting around."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Whistler area.
PRICE RANGE
C$155 - C$683 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
pan pacific whistler mountainside hotel whistler, whistler pan pacific
LOCATION
CanadaBritish ColumbiaWhistler
NUMBER OF ROOMS
121
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside Resort Reviews & Deals

Frequently Asked Questions about Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside
Which popular attractions are close to Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside?
Nearby attractions include Escape! Whistler (0.2 km), Whistler Mountain Bike Park (0.4 km), and Audain Art Museum (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside?
Conveniently located restaurants include Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory, Araxi Restaurant & Oyster Bar, and Caramba Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Is Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.3 km away from the centre of Whistler.
Are any cleaning services offered at Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and French.
Does Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.