Blackcomb Lodge

4220 Gateway Drive, Whistler, British Columbia V8E 0Z7 Canada
Traveller (195)
Room & Suite (106)
Dining (7)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

C$459
Get rewarded with One Key
C$459
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#13 of 49 hotels in Whistler
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
The Blackcomb Lodge, is centrally located in the heart of Whistler Village. A quick six-minute walk to the Excalibur Gondola and Village Gondola, the Blackcomb Lodge offers easy ski access in winter and downhill mountain bike access in summer. The hotel is just steps away from shopping, restaurants and Whistler Square’s vibrant nightlife. Just off the hotel’s lobby, the award‐winning Araxi Restaurant + Oyster Bar offers a seasonally-focused menu featuring locally-sourced ingredients. While maintaining a classic alpine village design esthetic, the property was updated in 2016‐17 providing modern amenities and comforts guests have come to expect when staying at this popular four‐season destination. Blackcomb Lodge units come with complimentary high‐speed WiFi and Telus Optik 4K High Definition TV; most units include full kitchens. The heated indoor pool and hot tub offer fun and relaxation to complement guests’ Whistler adventures.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Vending machine
Bicycle rental
Boating
Kids stay free
Car park
Wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Hiking
Horseback riding
Ski rentals
Ski school
Skiing
Canoeing offsite
Tennis court offsite
Walking tours
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Bath / shower
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Radio
Sofa bed
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, French, Hindi
4.0
1,043 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
Blackcomb Lodge is widely celebrated for its friendly service and impeccable cleanliness, with the indoor pool often highlighted for its pristine condition. Nestled in the heart of Whistler Village, its prime location near the Whistler gondola is a highlight for guests. The hotel offers a warm, inviting atmosphere and boasts amenities such as an indoor pool, hot tub, sauna, and well-equipped rooms that receive high marks from visitors. However, some guests feel the pricing is steep, questioning the value given the costs associated with amenities and room rates.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Pristine
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Well-appointed
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
1043Reviews10Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 514
  • 242
  • 125
  • 72
  • 90
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Becky A wrote a review Jan 2020
Sydney, Australia56 contributions38 helpful votes
The Blackcomb lodge in Whistler is a great hotel option. A lot of other hotels in Whistler are extremely expensive and don't accommodate for a family of five, however, this hotel was a more affordable hotel which was able to fit my family of five. We had a room with a kitchen, large pull-out sofa bed and king bed and a loft above with two single beds.

The hotel has a pool and a spa which is great after a day of skiing.

The location was very good and only a 5 minute walk to the bottom of the mountain where you can get the excalibur gondola or the Whister gondola. It is also a 3-4 minute walk to where you can store your skis and poles. Across the road from the hotel is a supermarket, liquor store and there are various restaurant options close by as well as shops. The hotel is also extremely close to the visitor centre and the bus station which is great for transporting luggage, especially in the snow.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Robert S, Manager at Blackcomb Lodge
Responded Jun 5, 2020
Hi, I am so happy to read your review and all the positive things you have to say about us. I hope to meet you in the near future
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hank I wrote a review Mar 2020
Vancouver, Canada40 contributions54 helpful votes
Friendly staff at check-in parking is convenient $20 overnight.Rooms are large, with kitchen even a dishwasher, in the center of the village across from liquor and grocery store, surrounded by shop and restaurants.
There is a sauna, pool and hot tub, the pool & hot tub are dirty and hot tub doesn't work, staff said cost too much to repair ???
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Robert S, Manager at Blackcomb Lodge
Responded Jun 5, 2020
Thank you so much for the review. The good news is that we are replacing our hot tub and redoing the rest of the spa facilities. It will look marvelous.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
Adventurer562382 wrote a review Dec 2021
2 contributions
Parking was a nuisance. Expired at 3. Had to leave hill to feed the meter. Would have been easier and cheaper to not use hotel rate and just buy the public rate $35 for 24 hours of parking. We came here to focus on skiing not risk of getting towed. Couldn't access parking through stairs so used elevator but got yelled at by reception for taking skis in elevator.
Dishwasher contained all dishes "sanitized" including food stuck on pans.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BlackcombLodge FrontDesk, Guest Services / Front Office at Blackcomb Lodge
Responded Dec 22, 2021
Hi John, the parking is owned by Whistler and they offer us a guest's price and time, we unfortunately can not change them. We already talked to our receptionist about yelling at the guest about the skis in the elevator to access the parking. Thank you to bringing to our attention about the dishes we are going to speak to our cleaners. -Guest Services
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kit C wrote a review Jul 2020
4 contributions7 helpful votes
The king standard room we rented was excellent for our needs (young family of 4). Paid just over $100/night in July 2020. The bed was comfortable for the parents; sofa bed was great for the 2 kids. Had all we needed i.e. free wifi, stove, oven, microwave, coffee machine, refrigerator (w freezer), ice cold air con, clean utensils incl pots and pans. Bathroom was spotless, with a powerful shower head. Parking was convenient. Lounging there even during pandemic was more than comfortable. This place is definitely returnable for us.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
Rooms
Location
Service
Room Tip: Rooms facing the village was a bit noisy at night as the windows are directly above the village...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Robert Simpson, General Manager at Blackcomb Lodge
Responded Jul 23, 2020
Hello KitC194, thank you very much for this fantastic review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you felt comfortable staying with us during these challenging times. We look forward to you returning to the Blackcomb Lodge
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Courtney W wrote a review Jul 2020
Burnaby, Canada71 contributions49 helpful votes
LOVE the location of the lodge! Got right off the bus in whistler and it was literally across the street. You need a key card or ring the bell to enter the hotel which was great so no one could just walk in. The hotel has a strict policy about being 25 and over to rent a place. Im 24 and they said it was ok as long as im not partying as this is a family hotel. The staff was friendly and accommodating. They never picked up the phone though when i called for services.... that was a bit disappointing. (i called several times and on different days too)

the room was properly cleaned and sanitized (due to covid). I rented the Studio King room which included a kitchen and a pull out sofa couch. Unfortunately, it was really hard to lay in bed while watching TV as the bed wasnt facing the right away.. so i would have to watch it only from the couch.

The air con was great when we arrived but then it started to get really hot inside the room and we tried to change it but it just wasnt turning on.... it was realyl confusing too (no instructions). we even called the infront desk at midnight to see how to work it but no one answered the phone multiple times... so we were basically hot outside and hot inside.

Overall, for the value and location I would recommend this place to stay! its right beside a rexall and small grocery store as well as a liquor store. and many restaurants just a couple steps away from the hotel entrance. Closer to blackcomb mountain

Just wish the staff was a bit more accommodating in certain things!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Robert Simpson, General Manager at Blackcomb Lodge
Responded Jul 31, 2020
Hello Courtney, many thanks for your review. Thank you for bringing the unanswered calls to our attention. We are looking into a technology system that will hopefully improve this problem. We hope to see you again soon. Be sure to call us direct and ask for our returning guest rate.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John Maniscalco wrote a review Feb 2022
1 contribution
I booked this hotel on a whim at 1:00am through a third party site (Travelocity I think), and it was the best decision I ever made.

Travelocity did not submit my reservation or payment to the hotel at all, so they had no information about my stay when I arrived. Even though they hadn’t received payment yet, the front desk attendant (Joaquin) was extremely helpful in trying to figure everything out. When Travelocity wouldn’t fix the issue, Joaquin squared everything himself by making a new reservation, even though they were fully booked! He even went so far as to make sure I got the same type of room that I selected on Travelocity (king bed w/ a balcony).

Since it was so late when I checked in, I didn’t realize that I had parked in a “Temp Parking Only” spot, and left my car there overnight and most of the next day. While I was out skiing, a tow truck arrived to get my car and the general manager (Benny) stopped them from taking it—TWICE! He even offered offered to pay for my parking pass when the machine wasn’t reading my card. INCREDIBLE. The entire staff really makes you feel like family from the moment you walk in.

The room itself is fantastic too! There is a fully stocked kitchen with stove, refrigerator, microwave, and dishwasher, making it incredibly easy to chef up your own food whenever you’d like! The balconies overlook the village and you can see the whole mountain.

The location is the crown jewel of the whole experience though, as you’re a 30 second walk from a grocery store, drugstore, coffee shop, and even a small locally owned hardware store! The hotel is located right in the center of the Whistler Village, giving you walking access (less than a minute) from all the wonderful boutiques and restaurants that Whistler has to offer.

This super convenient location is an super important benefit, as most other hotels in the area are a 45 minute walk from the village and ski lifts. Despite advertising a “free shuttle” to and from the village, no hotel actually has affiliated transportation at all; it’s all just the Whistler city public bus. This presents an especially big problem right now, as many of the public bus workers are on strike. If you’re thinking about booking a private bus or shuttle from the vancouver airport, it will drop you off at the whistler village bus station; literally steps from the front of the hote!!

Don’t make a mistake by booking anywhere else, stay at the Blackcomb Lodge and see for yourself how amazing it really is! When you book, make sure to call the hotel directly to get a better deal than any of the other third party sites—and guarantee that your reservation is confirmed!
I
’ll definitely be coming back :)
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Amanda W wrote a review Feb 2022
8 contributions8 helpful votes
+1
Stayed there with my siblings as our sister came into town and we wanted to treat her to something nice.
However that is not at all what we got. First, the room was quite dirty - the soap was open and used in the bathroom, garbage was in both garbage bins (bathroom and kitchen), dishwasher hasld dirty dishes in it, etc. The pulpit couch/bed had been folded back in without the sheets being changed. When we called down to let them know and ask for clean sheets, we were scoffed at, told they would "have to see if they had any" and asked to come downstairs in 5 minutes. When we went down to get these "clean sheets" they were also dirty, wrinkles, etc. Upon closer look once we got back to the room, we noticed quite a few blood-looking stains on the bottom.

There was also no towels in the pool area and not enough in our room. We were just leaving the pool when they turned the lights out, no one even looked to see if anyone was still in there.

Upon checking out, we mentioned this to the front desk staff. He was dismissive and quite rude about the experience. He said he would release our damage deposit like that was compensation. Unfortunately for the price we paid for the room (over $700 for 1 night) that is not nearly adequate. This was also the same staff member we saw many times walking about without his mask, which as far as I know is still required indoors in BC

I'm sure this review will either be replied to in the same dismissive tone we were met with at check out, or deleted.

Please do yourself a favour and stay somewhere else. Also check your credit card for bogus charges. We heard them accusing people of scamming more than once while we were there.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Beny Maameur, General Manager at Blackcomb Lodge
Responded Feb 22, 2022
We take all reviews seriously and we apologize if your experience was not as expected and similar to other guests that stayed at the same time as you and had a wonderful experience. All rooms are inspected before guest checkins however with an early checkin as you received the final touches may have been missed and we apologize for that as we are very short staff at this moment. We have a full commercial laundry facility on site so your comments about the sheets are not correct. Your accusation of bogus credit card charges crosses the line and is libelous so we have forwarded it to the legal team who will be contacting you directly. At check out you were very rude to the front desk agents and we do not tolerate any harassment of our employees . You threaten the front desk that if you did not get a refund you would write a bad review. as you have. As testament to the reality of the fantastic experience that other guests have at our hotel I refer you to honest reviews from other guests who stayed at the same time as you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
klrc1969 wrote a review Jul 2021
Victoria, Canada30 contributions16 helpful votes
Nice hotel in a very good location. The only complaints I have are-
1. We stayed in room 110 and the tv was in a very strange location so you couldn’t lie in bed and watch it. That kinda was disappointing.
2. I had to call the front desk and complain about the noise guests above us were making. It was dealt with promptly.
The other thing that made me frustrated was the lady at the front desk was not very well informed about the Peak 2 Peak specifics. I asked her some basic questions and the response was “ I don’t know”. Not just a sec let me find the answer for you. So that was off-putting.
The pool is in a dungeon like room so if you are hoping for a nice swim- you will be disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Boata H wrote a review Feb 2022
1 contribution
I came from Brasil, to Whistler, because I’m a professional snowboarder I competed in the olímpics and I stayed here for 2 weeks, everything was amazing, everyone is very nice and helpful and I loved it here.
I think if anyone wants to stay in Whistler this should be the first place to book👍👍👍👍👍
the Rooms are very spacious and clean.
There is a fully stacked kitchen with stove refrigerator microwave and a dishwasher, if you want to make a meal you have a full kitchen, the balcony’s overlook the village and you can see the whole mountains of Whistler and Blackcomb.
The location is the crown Jew of the whole experience, you are 30 seconds walk from a grocery store and drugstores, licorestores, cofeeshop.
It’s right outside the hotel.
The hotel in located right in the center heart of the Whistler village, giving you walking acces las then a minute from all the wonderful restaurants that Whistler has to offer.
This super convenient location is an super importante benefit, as most hotel in the area advertise free shuttle it is no free shuttle, it’s all public transportation.
Travelers be ware, the busses are on strike.
I would definitely come back to Whistler and I would recommend the Blackcomb lodge make sure to book directly through them to get extra discounts 👊👊👊🙃🙃
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Beny Maameur, General Manager at Blackcomb Lodge
Responded Feb 22, 2022
Thank you for pointing out the convenience of our central location at the heart of Whistler Village and that there is no need to take the Whistler Free Shuttle also known as the public bus. This is not made clear to visitors when they are booking a hotel in Whistler. I is a great pleasure to have guest like you at our property and we also give you a 5 star review as a hotel guest!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Natasha W wrote a review Apr 2021
5 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
I stayed here for 4 nights due to my roommate being in isolation, and having lived in Whistler for 2+ years I did not hesitate to book when I saw a good deal on this hotel.

When I checked in, I was surprised with a complimentary upgrade which was a nice surprise considering the circumstances surrounding the need for the room plus the fact that I work from home so the bigger space was much welcomed. The room was large, well equipped and the desk was great for my needs.
However, my disappointment came when I found MULTIPLE black hairs in the bed when I came to sleep.

I first found a clump of long black hair whilst taking off the decorative pillow (I have short, copper hair) - this was very disgusting to me, however wanting to go to sleep I decided to deal with it and call in the morning. Little did I know, this would not be the last of it and I found at least 5 different hairs across different locations in the king size bed. This not only is unsettling, but quite frankly unacceptable during COVID in a room that is meant to be ‘sanitised’ for my safety. I called down to the front desk that night around 8pm and spoke to the gentleman working, who said he would pass it onto his manager in the morning.

The next afternoon I spoke to Chris, the manager who offered his apologies but in my opinion did not do enough to resolve this lack of basic cleanliness in the hotel he is trusted to manage. I asked for compensation due to the negligence I felt, and he said he would have to check with the owners but the likelihood of anything of that sort was unlikely. Having over a year of experience working in the Whistler hotel industry, I am aware of the challenges stringent owners place on us, but despite this I am shocked to believe that not even a small, partial refund could be offered to me. Chris gave me a $30 WB retail gift card as an apology, which was appreciated but nevertheless not even close to the actions that should be taken when a guest is checked into a hotel room that would never pass any industry standards.

I gave this hotel 2 stars, as the room was nice and had all the amenities you could want in a great location. If it were not for the hairs in my bed and the lacklustre handling of its severity, I think this hotel has the potential to be highly rated.

No follow up was ever given to me as to the status of my compensation request which was very disappointing. If you are looking for high quality customer service and guest care, I would suggest looking elsewhere if owner profit is regarded more favourable over guest satisfaction at this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Robert Simpson, General Manager at Blackcomb Lodge
Responded May 5, 2021
thank you for your review. All reviews are important to us.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Explorer313715 asked a question Sep 2020
Langley City, Canada
are the pool and hot tub open during covid?
Answer from Robert S
Whistler, Canada
Hello, our pool and hot tub are closed
Show all answers
Answer from Breandan M
Whistler, Canada
Hi Stephanie, My apologies. Can I suggest coming to talk to the front desk please and we can go from there? We can definitely have maintenance come and look at your window, but from your posted question I don't know which room you're in. Thanks, Phil Manager
Answer from Breandan M
Whistler, Canada
Thanks Danni G and Hi Lelly57, That is correct, the fridges are half size, so definitely bigger inside than your typical hotel bar fridge. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate! Best regards, Phil Guest Services Manager
Show all answers
smkasper asked a question Dec 2016
Tacoma, Washington6 contributions
Do the loft rooms have DVD players in them? Also can you rent snowshoes on site?
Answer from Breandan M
Whistler, Canada
Hi smkasper, We have removed the DVD players from all of the rooms in the building as they're seldom used nowadays, but we still have some and can certainly be setup in the room is requested. We don't rent snowshoes ourselves, but we can definitely point you in the right direction! Please don't hesitate to contact us for more information. Best regards, Phil Guest Services Manager
Answer from Breandan M
Whistler, Canada
Hi Nic, Apologies for the late reply. Unfortunately we do not have that type of equipment. I was looking into the potential rental of something with a company we use and they have them, but they are 'pressure-mounted,' and not rated to be at the top of stairs, so I can't exactly recommend their use. If you need any further information, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. Best regards, Phil Guest Services Manager
Show all answers
Pioneer05560682500 wrote a tip Feb 11
1 contribution
"This place is an absolute dump and the service is atrocious "
Read full review
Andreya M wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution1 helpful vote
"All doors to the hotel are locked so you’ll need to find the doorbell to get inside."
Read full review
DayTrip41368038909 wrote a tip Jul 2023
1 contribution
"Pool was great, empty during the day!!"
Read full review
Greg D wrote a tip Jun 2023
Surrey, Canada8 contributions
"There were two of us in the room and they gave us 1 face cloth and one hand towel"
Read full review
David H wrote a tip Jun 2023
Solihull, United Kingdom66 contributions12 helpful votes
"Pay for parking at the hotel as it’s discounted."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Whistler area.
PRICE RANGE
C$347 - C$683 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
blackcomb hotel whistler
LOCATION
CanadaBritish ColumbiaWhistler
NUMBER OF ROOMS
71
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Blackcomb Lodge - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos (Whistler) - Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Blackcomb Lodge
Which popular attractions are close to Blackcomb Lodge?
Nearby attractions include Escape! Whistler (0.2 km), Audain Art Museum (0.4 km), and Whistler Olympic Plaza (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Blackcomb Lodge?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Blackcomb Lodge?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
Is parking available at Blackcomb Lodge?
Yes, a parking garage, paid public parking nearby, and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Blackcomb Lodge?
Conveniently located restaurants include Quattro At Whistler, Purebread, and Peaked Pies.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Blackcomb Lodge?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Blackcomb Lodge located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.1 km away from the centre of Whistler.
Are any cleaning services offered at Blackcomb Lodge?
Yes, self serve laundry and a clothes dryer are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Blackcomb Lodge?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, and Hindi.
Does Blackcomb Lodge have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
Is Blackcomb Lodge accessible?
Yes, it offers facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.