Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport

Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport

Traveller (116)
Airport
Room & Suite (53)
Dining (9)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#22 of 62 hotels in Winnipeg
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Chinese and 1 more
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free airport transportation
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Parking
Wifi
Paid internet
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary tea
Snack bar
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Housekeeping
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

780 Powerhouse Rd, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3H 1C7 Canada
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 59 out of 100
59
Winnipeg Airport
264Reviews11Q+A33Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 169
  • 59
  • 22
  • 9
  • 5
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
TallTitan wrote a review Sep 2022
Washington DC, District of Columbia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I understand that title is strongly worded, so I need to back it up. Prior to my stay at this hotel, my stays in Canadian hotels at anything less than 4 star was consistently not great (normally because the hotel property itself was falling apart), and I write this by stating that I regularly stayed at 3 star hotels of the same brand name that I am satisfied with alongside American Highways, so I do not have outsized expectations about such properties.

This Courtyard Marriott hotel renewed my confidence in Canadian hotels at less than 4 star status, simply by naturally living up to the brand it represents. The customer service was superb. The hotel property was amazing from the room size as well as bed / furnishing quality. The fitness room on the top floor had very new equipment. I did utilize the washer and dryer on site. While the sign is misleading about the washer cycle being 30 minutes (it's more like 45 minutes), the sign is accurate regarding the dryer cycle being roughly 30 minutes long. While you can hear some jet noise from the aircraft, at the same time it is not very loud and I was able to sleep through it without issue.

I drove to the hotel, but chose it because my friend was flying out early the next morning. All parking spaces in the hotel have plug-ins for engine block heaters. The location is basically at the airport and my friend successfully walked from the hotel to the airport terminal to catch his early morning flight. From a driving perspective, while it's great for the airport (it's primary audience I believe), it is not as easy to drive from the hotel / airport to Downtown Winnipeg or the Perimeter / Ring Road as other airports serving other cities. But, I wouldn't let that detail stop you from booking here if airport proximity is important to you.

All in all, this was a great hotel stay. I would certainly strongly consider staying at this property again if I found myself in Winnipeg.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TOLGA ALKAN, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport
Responded Jan 5, 2024
Dear Talltitan, Thank you for the generous rating of our hotel, Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport. We strive to provide every guest with an unparalleled experience at our hotel. We are delighted you enjoyed everything we have to offer, including our relaxing accommodations, impeccable service as well as our world-class Fitness center. We have also noted your comments regarding the room furnishing, bed and we are grateful for your review. We appreciate you acknowledging our commitment, and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Tolga Alkan
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bob S wrote a review Jun 2020
Warrenville, Illinois
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Everything was great about the hotel. I visited during COVID 19 time. Room was great, but no additional amenities really offered. (understandable) EVERYTHING was very clean and bright. The bed was comfortable. The shower had no door, and splashed out. Bathroom was bright and clean.

Took me a minute to find the mini-fridge, and the microwave is in the lobby.

The internet the Marriott corporation offers is a joke. *****This hotel staff and Manager did everything they could do to help with my situation. They were wonderful!!!!***** However, 0.5 Mb download is offered with a $4.95 upgrade to 30Mb. I don't mind paying, but once you select the "free" internet you are LOCKED into it. The Splash screen to upgrade your internet is simply not accessible. WHY???
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: New airport hotel, take any room, no good views.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TOLGA ALKAN, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport
Responded Jan 5, 2024
Dear Poised_Traveler_Bob, Thank you for taking the time to detail your experience at Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport. As you have observed, we have made our rooms a top priority that is really appreciated by our guests. I am deeply sorry that we were not able to meet your Internet Speed expectations during your recent visit to our hotel. Its planed already on our list to improve our internet speed. Thank you, and we look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Tolga Alkan
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
billybob101 wrote a review Apr 2022
Vancouver, Canada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It’s been a long time since I’ve been to Winnipeg. I got off a flight from Hawaii and stepped into the cold Prairie snow this spring break for a business trip. Despite the cold and dreariness outside, this hotel proved to be a warm and inviting refuge. No shuttle required - it’s a quick walk from the terminal. I didn’t bother picking up my rental car when I landed late at night, I just grabbed it in the morning - saving me a night parking fee and charges on the rental car. Contemporary hotel and rooms. Bathroom was especially nice, great shower. Friendly staff. Great food options for eating downstairs or to bring to your room. I will look forward to my next stay here without doubt.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Walking distance from terminal - no ride or shuttle required.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Carlos Rincon, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport
Responded Jun 20, 2022
Dear Billybob101, On behalf of the entire hotel team thank you for taking the time to make us aware of your delightful experience during your recent stay. We appreciate you taking the time to complete our satisfaction survey. We shared your feedback with our entire team, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Courtyard Marriott Winnipeg a leader in excellence. Once again, thank you and we look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Sincerely, CARLOS RINCON GENERAL MANAGER COURTYARD® MARRIOTT WINNIPEG AIRPORT gm@courtyardwpg.com 204.505.8600
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rob LeBlanc wrote a review Apr 2021
Vancouver, Canada
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Just completed a split stay at the Courtyard at the Winnipeg Airport and thought I’d share my review.

The stay was for two blocks, the original 15 nights (Feb 17th - March 4th, 2021) required for quarantine due to my return to Manitoba. The second, for an additional 10 nights, from March 21st to March 31st, 2021. Both stays were easily booked through the Bonvoy app utilizing the online checkin and checkout features.

In both instances, the pre-arrival communications were helpful in advising me of the available amenities due to the COVID restrictions in Manitoba at the time. For my first stay the Manager (Kamal) welcomed me herself and let me know that due to my requirement to quarantine that they had provided me with a 1 bedroom suite. She also outlined the quarantine procedures for cleaning during my stay. With the fitness facility closed, I asked if it would be too much to ask for the loan of a few free weights to use during my isolation. She was very accommodating in allowing me that request. The free weights helped to fill my time and I was sure to put out a kudos on the Marriott Insides site. The balance of the stay was uneventful as you would expect, as I was in quarantine and remained isolated in my room for the full 14 day period. My checkout was done online and I made certain to thank the staff as I was on my way out.

Sadly, the second stay did not start well. I arrived early and went in to inquire if early checkin would be available. As a TE, this is normally never a problem. Either they check you in, or offer a room swap for a ready room. The Front Desk Associate on duty at the time, was obviously very new. I was not asked my name to verify my reservation or status. My request was simply met with the comment that early checkin would be $40. As I had skipped lunch, I left it at that and just went for lunch. I did receive a call during my meal to advise me that I may checkin at anytime. That one experience seemed to have set the tone for my interaction with the Front Desk Associates for the balance of my stay. I found the other staff members, such as the girls working the Bistro, to be very polite and always looking to help. Unfortunately, that could not be said for most of the desk staff.

I did have an opportunity to speak with the Manager following my stay to provide her some insight on my experience. She was appreciative and did offer me some compensation for a matter that triggered my calling her. The property itself is well cared for, with one of the better fitness facilities found in a Courtyard. It has always been one of my go-to properties for my stays in the city. I really do hope that further coaching of the staff will resolve any further issues in the future.

I do want to thank Kamal for her following up with me and taking the time to listen.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TOLGA ALKAN, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport
Responded Jan 5, 2024
Hello 986robl, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport with us. Every process put in place is aimed at providing you with an unforgettable hotel experience. We would like to apologize for not having reached our quality standards on your recent visit. We certainly understand how important it is continue regulations against COVID at this time and rest assured we are working with the entire Courtyard team to meet your expectations. We were thrilled to read your comments about the exceptional service you received from our Kamal. Our associates are passionate about inspiring and connecting with our guests, and we appreciate you recognizing Kamal. Please be assured we will pass on your comments to her. We look forward to see you again. Sincerely, Tolga Alkan
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tripsavvyguy wrote a review Oct 2021
Winnipeg, Canada
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I’ve been a Marriott customer for the longest time but the recent Courtyard stay was my least favorite of all the stays I had w/ Marriott.

First, the room was surprisingly small compared to other Marriott hotels. There was no ‘wow’ factor and where the tv was setup was a bit awkward even if there was a wall mount.

There was also a miscommunication regarding the microwave situation. I called in the morning to ask if there is an available microwave that i can use during my stay. I was told they would reserve one under my name and should be ready by the time I arrive. However, when I got there I was told there’s no microwave and that 24 hr notice was required to reserve one. But I was not told about that when I spoke to staff in the morning. Had I known I would have just packed sandwiches instead of hot dinner. Very frustrated with the inconvenience. Plus when we went down to use the lobby microwave we could not find it and there was no one at the front desk. After searchinh, we found it tucked in the corner hidden where the market food stuff are being sold. Did not find any signs saying the microwave was there.

When we got to the room, the fridge was not working. We have already unloaded our luggages only to be asked to be moved to a different room again. Not really a pleasant experience so far.

At first the fridge was working in the room but for whatever reason it automatically shut off and stopped working. Good thing we checked because the ice was all melting and dripping all over our food. We unplugged and plugged it back in and worked.

Also, at around 3 am I could still hear people from the adjacent room chatting so I was not able to sleep good either.

Overall, I had an unpleasant experience and won’t be staying at a Courtyard hotel in the future. I understand that it’s catered mostly for business but I thought i’d give it a try because of the high reviews online. I felt it was subpar in terms of customer service. I did not appreciate how the front desk staff handled the situation. I was pleased though when the manager came to personally talk to us.

No amenities such as pool, breakast, no microwave not recommending for families. Good location as it’s about 10 min drive to Polo Park.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Carlos Rincon, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport
Responded Oct 5, 2021
Dear tripsavvyguy, We recognize your time is valuable and appreciate the feedback you have provided us. Providing a remarkable experience in all our services is always a key priority and your feedback helps us identify the areas in which we can improve. While we assisted you in an effort to make your stay pleasant at our property including offering warming up your meals by our F&B team, we are truly sorry that our efforts and alternative offered were not up to your satisfaction. The reason the fridge was up again after you unplugged it was because the fridge design has a factory-made snooze system with buttons inside visible to guests created by the manufacturer to provide users the option to snooze the fridge for a period of up to 8 hours. Your review will be shared with our entire team, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Courtyard Marriott Winnipeg a leader in excellence. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. CARLOS RINCON GENERAL MANAGER COURTYARD® MARRIOTT WINNIPEG AIRPORT gm@courtyardwpg.com 204.505.8600
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Greatbear wrote a review Aug 2021
Fort St. John, Canada
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Upon arrival, the doors to enter the hotel wouldn't open no matter where I stood outside. Luckily a guest exited so I could get in. Front desk is situated so employee could not see me at the door.
In the room, bathroom sink would hardly drain. Called reception and asked for different room - it was 10 pm and I had to get up at 5. Desk agent ignored new room request and sent maintenance person. He came quickly but was unable to resolve issue. I asked maintenace person to clean/disinfect sink and counter after working with plunger, which he did promptly but why did I have to ask? He had to leave to get cleaners and return. This was not standard protocol.
By then it was 10:20 and I was too tired to ask for and deal with new room request - we were a family of 4 in room.
At that point, I noticed there was only 1 towel and no washcloths, so we had to call the desk and ask for those as well. We booked as 4 people, why was the room not prepared for 4?
Otherwise, the room was just fine, but this was too much to deal with to be considered a good stay.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Carlos Rincon, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport
Responded Sep 25, 2021
Dear Greatbear1982, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback regarding your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for any issues you may have encountered at our property. Your feedback helps us identify the areas in which we can improve and rest assured we shared your comments with our team to take actions to prevent similar situations in the future. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you again in the future, and provide you a better experience when you visit us next time. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Harley Grouette wrote a review Oct 2022
Gilbert Plains, Canada
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel is fine, maintains the good Marriot standards, the rooms are well laid out and comfortable. A quick note, the rooms do not have microwaves in the room, you have to request one be brought in by room service. The real issue is the Bistro food service. I think all the staff are trainees, had to repeat my order several times every time I ordered, would have to be reminded to bring utensils and condiments and the time taken to get the food to table was extremely long. Ordered breakfast (bagel, toasted), sat down, went through the entire Sunday paper before my bagel arrived at my table and the I had to ask the server to please bring jam. No issue with the food, it was all right but I think the service could be greatly improved
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: No microwave in room, ask for one if you need one. Food service is slow with inexperienced...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Carlos Rincon, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport
Responded Oct 19, 2022
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback regarding your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for any issues you may have encountered at our property. Your feedback helps us identify the areas in which we can improve and rest assured we shared your comments with our team to take action to prevent similar situations in the future. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you again in the future and providing you with a better experience when you visit us next time. Sincerely, Carlos
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sunshinelover59 wrote a review Jul 2021
Brantford, Canada
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice hotel. Did not realize there was a $10 fee for parking. Have not encountered this at other airport Marriots in Canada. Clean. All staff very friendly. Bistro had no white wine which was extremely disappointing after a long day of travel. I do not understand how this can happen. Food was good. My meatballs could have been served at a hotter temperature.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TOLGA ALKAN, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport
Responded Jan 5, 2024
Hello sunshinelover59, Thank you for the generous rating of our hotel, Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport. We are glad you had a nice experience with our team. We are sorry our Bistro service did not exceed your expectations, your comments have been already shared with our area leader to ensure to improve in the future. We look forward to welcoming you again soon and continuing to create amazing travel experiences! Sincerely, Tolga Alkan
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Happytravelinfamily wrote a review Aug 2022
New York City, New York
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for one night before traveling to Churchill. The airport is within walking distance. Hotel appears new and is in great condition. It takes about 15 minutes to get to the main part of the city so I would not recommend this hotel if you do not need to be close to the airport.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TOLGA ALKAN, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport
Responded Jan 5, 2024
Hello Happytravelinfamily, Thank you for staying at Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport Certainly our location and transfer service is our core business, we're glad you had a nice experience with our amenities because they're all think in order to meet your needs. We look forward to welcoming you again soon and continuing to create amazing travel experiences! Sincerely, Tolga Alkan
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Reggie wrote a review Nov 2020
Regina, Canada
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Unless there is a reason to be near the airport, this is a lousy location. Decor is upbeat and modern but furnishings are cheap and flimsy. Bathroom was NOT clean. Counter had something stuck on it and the toilet was not clean. Room cleanliness looked poor as well. One would think that During a pandemic more attention would be given to room cleaning. Side note - they charge for parking.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TOLGA ALKAN, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport
Responded Jan 5, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to evaluate Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport. We are truly sorry your stay was not the exceptional experience you deserve. We never want a guest to leave with a contrary opinion, and if given the opportunity, we would have taken measures to address every concern while you were staying with us. We hope you will consider giving us another chance to provide you with the flawless and meaningful stay you deserve. Sincerely, Tolga Alkan
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Deepak Sharma
Calgary, Canada4 contributions
Yes it’s move able which ever way you like it to face
MuskyHunterGuide asked a question Oct 2017
Sierra Vista, Arizona2 contributions
Are the rooms fragrance free?
Answer from muskymstr
Sayner, Wisconsin45 contributions59 helpful votes
Unknown
69dawni asked a question Aug 2017
Winnipeg, Canada17 contributions5 helpful votes
Is there a pool?
Answer from muskymstr
Sayner, Wisconsin45 contributions59 helpful votes
no pool
kelly9902 asked a question Jul 2016
Canada256 contributions18 helpful votes
What time does breakfast start?
Answer from J S
Bellingham, Washington9 contributions1 helpful vote
6:00 Mon.-Fri. 7:00 Sat. Sun.
Harley Grouette wrote a tip Oct 2022
Gilbert Plains, Canada33 contributions16 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"No microwave in room, ask for one if you need one. Food service is slow with inexperienced staff so be prepared to wait"
Read full review
Alice C wrote a tip May 2022
Cochrane, Canada23 contributions8 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"We had a king sized bed and there was a very comfy couch in the room, Windows do not open,"
Read full review
billybob101 wrote a tip Apr 2022
Vancouver, Canada648 contributions330 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Walking distance from terminal - no ride or shuttle required."
Read full review
Bob S wrote a tip Jun 2020
Warrenville, Illinois1,499 contribution69 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"New airport hotel, take any room, no good views."
Read full review
DH2012_12 wrote a tip Sep 2019
Owen Sound, Ontario121 contributions90 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms opposite to airport and lower level are quieter."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Winnipeg area.
PRICE RANGE
C$222 - C$390 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CanadaManitobaWinnipeg
NUMBER OF ROOMS
121
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport
Which popular attractions are close to Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport?
Nearby attractions include Royal Aviation Museum of Western Canada (0.3 km), Metalsmiths Sterling (0.3 km), and The Loop Duty Free (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Blue Marble Restaurant and Lounge, Root98, and Stella's Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre and a sauna during their stay.
Does Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport have airport transportation?
Yes, Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Chinese, and Filipino.
All Winnipeg HotelsWinnipeg Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in WinnipegHotels near Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars