We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Fredericton

Traveller (80)
Room & Suite (44)
Dining (10)
Certificate of Excellence
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Be in the heart of it all at our new Hampton Inn & Suites Fredericton hotel in New Brunswick, Canada, just 20 minutes from Fredericton Airport. Our convenient location makes it easy for travelers to access the city and the Trans-Canada Highway. Each room features free WiFi, a refrigerator, microwave and a 43-inch LED TV. Enjoy free hot breakfast daily.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
600Reviews
106Photos
6Q+A
33Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 448
  • 118
  • 22
  • 4
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This is my goto hotel in Fredericton, very clean rooms, exceptional customer service, excellent breakfast, close to amenities. Whether you are a businessman/woman, a couple or a family, this hotel will not disappoint...unless you are the type of person that finds fault in
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from JanetPr470, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Fredericton
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you! Guests like you make our jobs so rewarding! Really appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to your next stay with us! :)
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
From checking in to checking out, this hotel was superb. The included internet was satisfactory as was the complementary breakfast. There is a good sized and well equipped exercise room and a pool that we did not use.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from JanetPr470, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Fredericton
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the wonderful and positive comments! So happy you like our hotel! Hope to see you back again soon!
Read more
Nothing more to say for this trip we found a tick in a towel when taking a shower beside that everything was good so this is my complaint for this time this was kept to us and did not tell our grandson
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from JanetPr470, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Fredericton
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for the feedback and we will certainly investigate this further. I am inclined to say it was most likely not a tick this time of year but it was obviously something! We will do our best to get to the bottom of it! If you stay with us again, please do not hesitate to bring our attention to anything like this at the time of your stay so we can have a much more timely response! Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and I hope you will again.
Read more
Great location. Rooms are beautiful, clean, modern. Breakfast was quite good with plenty of choices. The only disappointment was that they use paper plated and plastic utensils in the breakfast area which I don't understand.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from JanetPr470, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Fredericton
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. Unfortunately the paper plates and plastic utensils is a Hampton standard of which we have no control. The plates are recyclable which is something but it would certainly be our preference not to be using these products either, and we are hoping that standard will change in the near future. Thanks again for choosing to stay with is and we hope you will again.
Read more
the hotel is great for kids (water slide)good price but the quality of the hotel is going down.broken mattress where you sink in and cheap breakfast dry and they removed a lot of the selection. still top hotel in Fredericton area..
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from JanetPr470, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Fredericton
Responded 1 week ago
Thanks you! We think out hotel is pretty great too and at a great price! I am surprised by your comment regarding the bed as we rarely get complaints on our excellent Serta mattresses so it might be just not what you are used to sleeping on at home! I like my own bed better too! And my apologies if you didn't like our breakfast selection! We do offer so many choices with fresh fruit, eggs, cereal, pastries, hot oatmeal, fresh waffles, bacon ,ham or sausage, toast ,yogurt and so much more! But if you have a suggestion on something else we could offer, I would be delighted to take it under consideration! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I hope you will again!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementHampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Fredericton
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Fredericton
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Fredericton
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Fredericton
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Fredericton
Guest room
PreviousNext
1234569
What are the hours for the pool?
Our pool is open from 6am to 10pm everyday.
0 votes
Show all answers
check with the hotel or on their website. The hotel is brandnew - the pool has a water slide as well.
0 votes
Show all answers
Is it dog friendly
Yup - they're very dog friendly. saw several dogs there while staying.
0 votes
Show all answers
What time is check out?
Good morning ! Check out time is at noon.
0 votes
Show all answers
Shuttle service to downtown
Hi- we used to offer shuttle service when we first opened but was forced to cancel it due to some abuse of this service. There is a possibility we may offer it again but I'm not sure when or how often. Was there something specific you needed?
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12
"choose a top floor so you don't hear people stomping around above you"
"super clean"
"ground floor was quiet"
"They seem to be great!"
"Choose elsewhere"
PreviousNext
1234567
PRICE RANGE
US$111 - US$165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CanadaNew BrunswickFredericton
NUMBER OF ROOMS
103
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing